Search hotels at East-Midlands

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

East Midlands Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

These are unedited comments we have received from our customers who have booked one of our East Midlands airport hotels. We only work with the best hotels near the airport that we can rely on to provide our customers with a great service.

  • 92% of customers who left a review for East Midlands Airport Hotels would book again
  • 9391 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Everything was excellent. Room lovely, clean and comfy beds. Lovely swim before dinner - a great start to any holiday. Staff friendly helpful and efficient.

Mr Clare, 20 Mar 2017

Jury's Inn
5 out of 5

Easy parking, very comfortable beds, really pleased

Mrs Hendy, 19 Mar 2017


5 out of 5

Good location, clean hotel marred by service in restaurant othewrwise excellent

Mr Whitehouse, 19 Mar 2017

Jury's Inn
4 out of 5

Everything was great, just a few glitches with your confirmation and your webchats aren't particularly user friendly as I had to wait a long time to chat with an agent.

Mrs Parker, 19 Mar 2017

Holiday Inn Derby
5 out of 5

So convenient, very clean and comfortable

Mrs Longden, 18 Mar 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Brilliant service can not fault it

Mrs Vokes, 18 Mar 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

The overnight pre flight departure with parking went completely to plan . Simple and efficient.

Mr Toye, 17 Mar 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything was as described with impeccable service re the drop off and return pick up

Mrs Woodhams, 16 Mar 2017


5 out of 5

Very helpful pick up to the airport was also trouble free will definitely recommend this hotel and will use it again

Mr Chester, 16 Mar 2017

Hilton
5 out of 5

Very helpful pick up to the airport was also trouble free will definitely recommend this hotel and will use it again

Mr Chester, 16 Mar 2017

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything was spot great place staff was really friendly and helpful we stop in hotels all the time one of the best stay we have had

Mr Thirkettle, 16 Jan 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent throughout, we booked a one night stay with days parking and everything was well organised, with friendly helpful staff explaining the drop off and pick up procedure. Rooms were extremely well appointed and comfortable. We had meal and a drink in the bar which was adequate if somewhat pricey, but that was expected. Overall would certainly book. In again when flying from Midlands airport.

Mr Woolley, 16 Jan 2017


5 out of 5

Everything was so easy one of the best rooms we have stayed in staff very helpful and polite would definitely recommend

Mr Yarborough, 13 Jan 2017

Jury's Inn
5 out of 5

Friendly staff. Comfortable overnight accommodation and good parking facilities for our early flight. Excellent value.

Mrs Benton, 12 Jan 2017

Holiday Inn Derby
5 out of 5

Everything was well explained and well organized

Mrs Sadler, 10 Jan 2017

Jury's Inn
5 out of 5

Price of drinks and food to expensive

Mr Short, 10 Jan 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
4 out of 5

Great experience staff was very helpful and made the stay very good

Mr Thirkettle, 08 Jan 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

everything was perfect again

Mr Vassilakopoulos, 07 Jan 2017

Hilton
5 out of 5

No problems. Good to see the restaurant has finally been refurbished. Service a little slow but food however good.

Mr Anderson, 07 Jan 2017

Jury's Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on
Great start to our Christmas Holiday

Mrs Lee, 07 Jan 2017


5 out of 5

Excellent hotel and easy parking

Mrs Tudor, 06 Jan 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Yes, all good except we booked a meal in advance and they had no record of it, but I was able to show them the confirmation e-mail

Mrs Wendels, 15 Dec 2016

Jury's Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel lovely and clean. Beds comfortable. Good good and so close to airport

Mrs Normington, 14 Dec 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Unfortunately on leaving the airport car park it became difficult, especially as it was raining hard, because the change of car park from 2 to 4 had not been recognised at the airport. Possibly the airports fault not yours?

Mr Lupton, 14 Dec 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
4 out of 5

Top