Search hotels at East-Midlands

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

East Midlands Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

These are unedited comments we have received from our customers who have booked one of our East Midlands airport hotels. We only work with the best hotels near the airport that we can rely on to provide our customers with a great service.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for East Midlands Airport Hotels would book again
  • 10556 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Helpful staff, clean nice hotel and good restaurant. Airport Drop off and pick up very smooth with very helpful friendly driver

Mr Goldfinch, 19 Jul 2017

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
5 out of 5

Hotel good
Restaurant expensive not what we were looking for night before flying

Mr Hopkin, 19 Jul 2017


4 out of 5

highly recommend, it took the stress away and felt like an extra days holiday to boot!!

Mrs Sheridan, 19 Jul 2017

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
5 out of 5

Great hotel and car park was easy to find, buses taking you to the terminal were regular

Mrs Willis, 18 Jul 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

No, everything did not go smoothly. This was the start of our holiday and it was a disaster.

Mr Johnson, 18 Jul 2017


5 out of 5

Fabulous facilities, great start to holiday.

Ms Ridal, 18 Jul 2017


5 out of 5

all went according to plan and had peace of mind that we would get to the airport refreshed and stress free.

Ms Stacey, 18 Jul 2017

Hilton
5 out of 5

yes all very good

Mr Saville, 17 Jul 2017


5 out of 5

Raddison Blu perfect as always

Mrs Shield, 17 Jul 2017


5 out of 5

everything was ok except for price of drinks and meals at hotel which were expensive

Mr Smith, 17 Jul 2017


4 out of 5

You didn't let the hotel I was parking for days they thought only one night until I produced my copy email

Mr Holvey, 16 Jul 2017


5 out of 5

Everything perfect

Mrs Glaister, 16 Jul 2017

Jury's Inn
5 out of 5

Fantastic value, great size family room which was spotless, I think the directions to the hotel could be slightly clearer would help? I would highly recommend your hotel, it was perfect for our overnight stay prior to flying the next day

Mrs Locke, 16 Jul 2017

Best Western Nottingham Derby
5 out of 5

The hotel was very nice, staff very professional but it was simply too noisy throughout the night inside the hotel with people coming & going.

Mr Doy, 16 Jul 2017

Jury's Inn
1 out of 5

Absolutely Great.Hotel and the Staff were excellent.Parking at Jet park 2 was very convenient.Bus transfer just fine.

Mr Barthorpe, 15 Jul 2017

Best Western Nottingham Derby
5 out of 5

Amazing hotel , lovely restaurant, friendly helpful and professional staff, prestine rooms and parking set up and minibus to airport is faultless.

Miss Ollerenshaw, 15 Jul 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

For me there's nothing to improve on.

Miss Dyke, 15 Jul 2017


5 out of 5

Very good throughout.

Mr Brennan, 14 Jul 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything went very well.Check-in was smooth; the room was clean and spacious.
Early breakfast was good, with a wide selection.

Mr Fletcher, 14 Jul 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was great.facilities and staff spot on.

Mrs Burn, 14 Jul 2017

Jury's Inn
5 out of 5

It was very relaxing before we flew

Mr Wilson, 13 Jul 2017

Days Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel was lovely and as described. The young lady on reception was very helpful when we arrived to park our cars. Also very good at the end of our holiday when we arrived in the early hours for our overnight stay. A little confusion over our breakfast in morning but was soon sorted.

Mr Emanuel, 13 Jul 2017

Jury's Inn
5 out of 5

Great hotel,car safe and staff were very good.

Mr Sherriff, 13 Jul 2017

Jury's Inn
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Hatwell, 12 Jul 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Top