Search hotels at East-Midlands

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

East Midlands Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

These are unedited comments we have received from our customers who have booked one of our East Midlands airport hotels. We only work with the best hotels near the airport that we can rely on to provide our customers with a great service.

  • 92% of customers who left a review for East Midlands Airport Hotels would book again
  • 8213 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Staff and Services were very good

Mr Ilic, 21 Dec 2015


5 out of 5

The trip went smoothly.........the hotel staff were really brilliant. I've stayed in 5* Hiltons around the world where the staff were not as attentive or as friendly as this staff at this hotel. I cannot commend them highly enough.
An excellent decision to stay at this hotel and a decision I shall certainly be repeating the next time I fly from the East Midlands airport.

Mr Robinson, 19 Dec 2015


5 out of 5

All went well as usual when we book with you

Mr Littlewood, 18 Dec 2015


5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful and the location is convenient for quick access to the airport.

Mr Bramall, 15 Dec 2015


5 out of 5

It should be made plain that when booking hotel and parking
That only the first 2 weeks are included in the deal, over that
Must be paid for at a none discounted rate.

Mr Watson, 14 Dec 2015

Best Western
5 out of 5

everything went as required

Mr Lupton, 14 Dec 2015

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

hotel very good but evening meals way too expensive

Mr Sykes, 14 Dec 2015

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Staff were great - very helpful and very friendly.

Mr Duncan, 13 Dec 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything good as usual (when it was Thistle)

Mrs Parkin, 11 Dec 2015


5 out of 5

Everything was fine good start to our holiday

Mrs Spooner, 10 Dec 2015

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff. Hotel room exactly as I would expect. I would definitely use again.

Mrs Anderson, 10 Dec 2015

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Can not fault it .

Mr Smith, 08 Dec 2015


5 out of 5

everything went well and the staff were very helpful

Mr Edwards, 07 Dec 2015

Thistle
5 out of 5

Helpful staff but room was very cold

Mr Moore, 04 Dec 2015


5 out of 5

Couldn't fault the company, used before will use again. The hotel we used was spot on

Mr Crawford, 04 Dec 2015

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Good facilities helpful staff.

Mr Green, 02 Dec 2015

Best Western
5 out of 5

Yes it was lovely

Ms Bethell-Harriso, 30 Nov 2015

Jury's Inn
5 out of 5

All good. Could improve signposting from ground floor rooms to reception so you don't always have to take the longest route.

Ms Krasner, 29 Nov 2015

Jury's Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent service and reasonable price. Arrive at airport relaxed and stress free.

Mr Dobson, 29 Nov 2015

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful lovely clean room

Mrs Challenger, 29 Nov 2015

Jury's Inn
5 out of 5

everything exactly as stated hotel room and evening meal very good transfers excellent, couldn't have been any better

Mrs Hodson, 29 Nov 2015


5 out of 5

Yes ok, But due to flight time change no time for breakfast, Wasting £18

Mr Hill, 28 Nov 2015

Thistle
4 out of 5

Excellent good clean facilities, very helpful friendly staff. Downsides are no restaurant and difficult to find

Miss Winmill, 28 Nov 2015

Days Inn
4 out of 5

Top