Search hotels at East-Midlands

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

East Midlands Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

These are unedited comments we have received from our customers who have booked one of our East Midlands airport hotels. We only work with the best hotels near the airport that we can rely on to provide our customers with a great service.

  • 92% of customers who left a review for East Midlands Airport Hotels would book again
  • 8835 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Was really good and nice and clean. A great start to our holiday. Parking was also a breeze.

Mr Clews, 31 Jul 2016


5 out of 5

Clear directions quick pick up to departures

Mrs Eaglen, 19 Jul 2016

Days Inn
5 out of 5

Room excelent, staff attentive only let down was quality of evening meal

Mrs Heard, 19 Jul 2016

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Everything was excellent . Staff were very helpful and cheerful , even at 5am ! Only negative was lack of toiletries in the bathroom
Would definitely use again.

Mrs Boyle, 19 Jul 2016

Jury's Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent arrangement and good value for money.

Mr Rogers, 19 Jul 2016

Hilton
5 out of 5

Hotel and staff were excellent. Disappointed with Marco's restaurant. Food was ok but could have been better.

Mrs Cave, 18 Jul 2016


5 out of 5

All the staff we met were very helpful, the location was excellent and the room was very comfortable. Shuttle service was great, no waiting. The best service we have had.

Mrs Radford, 18 Jul 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everithing went according to plan no problems

Mrs Baddeley, 08 Jul 2016

Hilton
5 out of 5

Room was big and comfortable, no noise from planes although we could see the runway virtually across the road. Staff were friendly and helpful, we didn't use any resturant facilities as we left fir an early flight, but there was complimentary tea and coffee in the rooms and snack bars, water and juice in reception even at 5am. Would definately use this hotel again.

Mrs Boston, 06 Jul 2016

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Room would have been ideal if there was a separate childs sleeping area.

Mrs Measom, 06 Jul 2016

Best Western
4 out of 5

All went very well. Just what we needed to get off to a good start.

Mrs Cock, 01 Jul 2016

Hilton
5 out of 5

Hotel first class,food lovely beautiful setting.

Mrs Mead, 30 Jun 2016


5 out of 5

We were very happy with our stay. Staff very helpful. Only one disappointment was having to take car to car park as we have stayed before and car was left at hotel which we found great.

Mr Neath, 30 Jun 2016

Jury's Inn
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful on reception. Rooms were comfortable. Park and fly arrangements were excellent.

Mrs Hull, 30 Jun 2016

Hilton
5 out of 5

My only criticism would be the surface of the footpath outside the hotel grounds to the BP garage are awful to wheel your cases on maybe you could address with the appropriate authorities!

Mr Lill, 05 Jun 2016

Jury's Inn
5 out of 5

All was as expected, friendly staff

Miss Warrington, 01 Jun 2016

Days Inn
4 out of 5

The staff were really friendly and the hotel is the perfect start to your holiday. The food was just outstanding. I would personnally book here again.

Mr Bates, 18 May 2016


5 out of 5

Had a lovely relaxing swim before a good dinner and sleep in a well presented comy room. The parking was so easy and travel to the airport great. It just all worked so well and had us relaxed for our holiday before we got there.

Mrs Flanagan, 18 May 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Facilities and staff very good.

Mrs Eaton, 01 May 2016


5 out of 5

Good hotel walking distance to airport. Friendly staff. Easy car pick up.

Mr Chillingworth, 07 Apr 2016


4 out of 5

Such a lovely service and made our holiday special.

Mrs Phillips, 06 Apr 2016


5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly, would definitely book again.

Mr Rhodes, 06 Apr 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

We had a good nights stay. All went well.

Mr Clubbe, 01 Apr 2016


5 out of 5

Top