Search hotels at East-Midlands

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open again at 8.30am tomorrow morning

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

East Midlands Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

These are unedited comments we have received from our customers who have booked one of our East Midlands airport hotels. We only work with the best hotels near the airport that we can rely on to provide our customers with a great service.

  • 92% of customers who left a review for East Midlands Airport Hotels would book again
  • 6461 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Thistle. Hotel excellent no problems whatsoever

Mr Johnson, 18 Dec 2014

Thistle
5 out of 5

Hotel,parking and airport lounge arrangments went very smoothly. Your adviser was most helpful. I have used holiday extras many times and have always been pleased with your service.

Mr Ewens, 18 Dec 2014

Thistle - Read more Thistle reviews
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly

Mrs Nixon, 16 Dec 2014

Novotel - Read more Novotel reviews
5 out of 5

Rooms clean, quiet,bathroom ready for some refurb, excellent location short walk to terminal. Our package included parking for 8 days and this worked fine.

Mr Ludditt, 14 Dec 2014

Thistle
4 out of 5

lovely helpful staff, studio room took some finding and quite a distance to walk

Mrs Hill, 12 Dec 2014


5 out of 5

ALL WENT WELL NO PROBLEMS AT ALL

Mr Hunt, 11 Dec 2014


5 out of 5

Cheap easy and will be using again. This was our second time and just as smooth as first.

Mr Taylor, 09 Dec 2014

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything great! Thanks!

Mrs Wilkinson, 09 Dec 2014


5 out of 5

Holiday Inn Express were a lot better than we expected. Staff very helpful, especially helping to de-frost a frozen windscreen

Mrs Banks, 09 Dec 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

First rate service and top class, value for money holiday. Thank you.

Mr Leake, 08 Dec 2014

Holiday Inn Express
4 out of 5

Yes everything went as smooth as possible. The facilities were very good and the staff were very friendly and helpful. No complaints whatsoever.

Mr Langton, 08 Dec 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

I rated you value for monney when booking my cars stay and my over night stop while traveling away on holiday .

Mr Raven, 09 Dec 2014

Thistle
5 out of 5

All as stated

Mrs Wright, 08 Dec 2014


5 out of 5

Everything was as described,we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and the staff were very friendly and helpful

Mrs Crow, 07 Dec 2014


5 out of 5

First class accommodation. Staff at hotel very helpful and friendly. Would always book through holiday extra.

Mrs Connell, 04 Dec 2014


5 out of 5

The Hilton east midlands hotel was excellent.the access to it was bad due to roadworks, but the staff were brilliant and gave us complimentary drinks to compensate for the inconvienence.

Mr Donohue, 04 Dec 2014


5 out of 5

Yes all very good and efficient

Mrs Swift, 05 Dec 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

All as described, hotel met expectations, very good staff all round. resort a bit lacking in things to do.

Mrs Haines, 04 Dec 2014

Holiday Inn Express
4 out of 5

Made our holiday stress free.From the plane to the motorway in 40 minutes on our return!

Mrs Young, 04 Dec 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Great service as usual would recommend

Mrs Holliday, 01 Dec 2014


5 out of 5

Five star hotel and parking thanks very much

Mrs Gilbanks, 26 Nov 2014

Novotel
5 out of 5

Yes it was brilliant

Mr Moore, 29 Nov 2014


5 out of 5

Everything was perfect and all thanks to you!

Mrs Patterson, 28 Nov 2014

Thistle
5 out of 5

All went smoothly to plan and it was as near perfect as you would have hoped
Good organisation or good luck? Who cares it was great!

Mr Woodward, 29 Nov 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

Top