East Midlands Airport Hotels Reviews

Holiday Extras' customer feedback
  • Our Eastmidlands hotels were rated 92% by 5640 guests
  • Only the best, quality-assured hotels
  • Incredible 99.88% happy customer record
  • Best Price GUARANTEE - FREE airport hotel*

These are unedited comments we have received from our customers who have booked one of our East Midlands airport hotels. We only work with the best hotels near the airport that we can rely on to provide our customers with a great service.

  • 92% of customers who left a review for East Midlands Airport Hotels would book again
  • 5640 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • There were no problems at all!

    Mr Reay 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Yew Lodge Yes very helpful

    Miss Simpson 09 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Hilton - Read more Hilton reviews Everything went very smoothly. Facilities were great, staff were very very helpful.

    Mrs Pearce 18 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Everything went to plan. Really enjoyed my stay. Will definately use your service again

    Mrs Martin 17 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Good value very clearly explained.

    Mr Payne 17 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Radisson Blu Everything went very smoothly, the facilities were excellent. It made the start and end of our holiday very easy.

    Mrs Greenhill 27 Dec, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Novotel - Read more Novotel reviews Staff exceptionally helpful on reception. Have done stay and park deals before and have always found then great value for money.

    Mrs Crowther 05 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Hilton everything went through very smoothly and any questions asked were dealt with promptly

    Mrs Kingswood 14 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Thistle - Read more Thistle reviews Parking great...room great...meal included with package not very good. We would have been better off ordering from the main menu.

    Mrs Quigley 14 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Thistle Rather disappointed with the food at EMA,but other than that everything went very smoothly.

    Mr Morgan 25 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Thistle Got upgrade in Thistle hotel. Excellent meal in evening. Extremely easy to walk to airport from hotel with no hassle parking and immediate pick up on return

    Mrs Hill 29 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Yew Lodge Everything went smoothly, facilities were ideal & staff very helpful. not bad having an early morning flight.

    Miss Simpson 09 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Radisson Blu Excellent just what we needed, great price, quality and service.

    Mrs Reed 08 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Hilton excellent service and really friendly staff

    Mr Scott 06 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Great service staff were fantastic no problems

    Miss Thompson 05 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express The staff were great however there was a lot of noise from other guests and we couldn't sleep!

    Mr Marsh 01 Feb, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Novotel EVERYTHING WENT SMOOTHLY

    Mr Renwick 31 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Novotel Excellent hotel and excellent parking for East Midlands ...

    Mrs Fairest 14 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express great deals at prices you cant find cheaper on the net!!!!!

    Mr Street 02 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Radisson Blu Everything went according to plan. Superb hotel accomodation and transport to and from the airport

    Mr Wragg 19 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Radisson Blu Disappointed that the meal we bought in advance turned out to be from a very restricted menu and the choice was therefore difficult.

    Mrs Baker 16 Sep, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Radisson Blu Everything went brilliantly, excellent service

    Mr Englaand 02 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Every thing was quick and easy no added stress needed:)

    Mr Richardson 01 Sep, 2013 3 out of 5

  • Hilton very pleased with how the overall service and experiance

    Mr Keogh 01 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5