Search hotels at East-Midlands

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

East Midlands Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

These are unedited comments we have received from our customers who have booked one of our East Midlands airport hotels. We only work with the best hotels near the airport that we can rely on to provide our customers with a great service.

  • 92% of customers who left a review for East Midlands Airport Hotels would book again
  • 7284 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

All went great

Mr Sheppard, 05 Jul 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

The radisson blu hotel is fantastic.the staff are very nice.the room was excellent and so was the food

Mrs Webster, 05 Jul 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Early morning Alarm Call didn't happen!

Mr Lawrence, 05 Jul 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

Staff extremely helpful.
Hotel easy to find. Short walk to airport - length of transfer time will depend on amount of luggage/speed of walking you achieve.
Waiter at breakfast organise some milk for our youngest traveller - thank you very much. It averted a meltdown.

Mrs Farmer, 05 Jul 2015


5 out of 5

Excellent service from start to finish. Hotel excellent with friendly and helpful staff who seemed quite happy to see us when they did as they were expecting us earlier.

Mrs Cartwright, 05 Jul 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

Great service on park & fly, could not have been better !

Mr Warren, 05 Jul 2015


5 out of 5

Hotel was excellent and so close to the airport, booking in at Jet 2 Parks was simple and very fast with no hassle

Mr Mckechnie, 05 Jul 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Pleasantly surprised! Transfers excellent, staff polite and helpful.

Miss Richards, 30 Jun 2015


5 out of 5

Yes all was good staff was vg transport excellent

Mr Mitchell, 30 Jun 2015


5 out of 5

Everything was superb. The staff were very friendly & helpful. The room was very comfortable, clean & modern. Facilities were better than described. And the transfers to & from the airport were faultless. Would most definately stay again.

Mrs Bradley, 17 Jun 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

excellent

Mr Corfield, 16 Jun 2015

Thistle
4 out of 5

Staff were brilliant easy check in and the food was delicious a very good stay just what we needed before our holiday

Mrs Stephenson, 16 Jun 2015


5 out of 5

Exceeded our expectations, very helpful staff

Mr Littlewood, 16 Jun 2015


5 out of 5

First class hotel and service,early morning breakfast included in the price with parking as well at jet parks 2, all for £74, what a bargain

Mr Southam, 16 Jun 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Loved it

Mr Whittaker, 15 Jun 2015


5 out of 5

Fantastic

Mr Coaten, 15 Jun 2015


5 out of 5

the room was very nice and the people friendly but our room was right by the extractor chimney for the kitchen which fired up at 6.15 am so our lie in after a late night flight was ruined

Mr Jenkins, 15 Jun 2015


4 out of 5

The accommodation was excellent, getting to the parking area easy following the map. However on arrival our registration number ws not recognised, the guy did let us in and told us to sort when we returned. When we arrived back a week later we buzzed gave our reg number and were let out. Everything worked well in the end.

Mrs Cusworth, 15 Jun 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Everything was fabulous, the Receptionist, the room and the meals. The only concern was that on our arrival back to collect the car, the barrier was up and we were able to drive out with no-one stopping us, so unsure as to how secure the secure parking was.

Mr Hallam, 15 Jun 2015


5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful and courteous , started our holiday off very well , thank you

Mrs Mastin, 15 Jun 2015


5 out of 5

10 out of 10 for everything, very satisfied, can't fault in any way, will definitely use again, many thanks

Mr Green, 14 Jun 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Top