Search hotels at East-Midlands

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

East Midlands Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

These are unedited comments we have received from our customers who have booked one of our East Midlands airport hotels. We only work with the best hotels near the airport that we can rely on to provide our customers with a great service.

  • 92% of customers who left a review for East Midlands Airport Hotels would book again
  • 6714 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Everything as described certainly no complaints.

Mr Clarke, 25 Feb 2015

Thistle - Read more Thistle reviews
5 out of 5

Would definitely book again, continental breakfast excellent.

Mr Swift, 23 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

An excellent hotel, we had a delicious evening meal in the bar, a good night's sleep, then an easy walk to the terminal in the morning for our flight. Totally stress-free!

Mrs Schietaert, 23 Feb 2015

Thistle
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mrs Millar, 23 Feb 2015


5 out of 5

Excellent

Mrs Ratcliffe, 22 Feb 2015


5 out of 5

Excellent in every way!
Very comfortable,friendly and efficient.

Mr Reid, 22 Feb 2015


5 out of 5

everything went very well

Mr Osborne, 22 Feb 2015


5 out of 5

Everything was spot on would use againhn

Mr Pickwell, 22 Feb 2015


5 out of 5

Easy check in, friendly & polite staff. Good room.

Mr Swain, 22 Feb 2015

Thistle
5 out of 5

We were delighted with the hotel could not fault it in any way the staff were very polite and helpful would recommend to friends and family glad we booked through Holiday Extras.

Mrs Birkett, 21 Feb 2015


5 out of 5

every thing went smoothly . holiday inn was nice clean and friendly staff. parking at the airport good, a very relaxing start to our holiday.

Mr Christie, 19 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Yes everything was good. The staff was very helpful

Mr Cotton, 17 Feb 2015

Thistle
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful

Mr Scott, 17 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Everything was Fantastic a great start to the Holiday.

Mr Smith, 17 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Hotel and car parking working very well.

Mr Knott, 17 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Shaw, 15 Feb 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very pleased with everything

Mr Clark, 15 Feb 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Evening meal a bit pricy but nice and hot

Mr Garnett, 15 Feb 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

as ever booking in was worry free

Mrs Parker, 15 Feb 2015

Thistle
5 out of 5

everything went well thistle hotel brilliant have stayed there many times we always use holiday extras

Mr Andrews, 14 Feb 2015

Thistle
5 out of 5

We arrived early evening and smooth check in, nice meal in bar better than expected!
Hotel parking nearby- stayed overnight but left car for one week at hotel car park- collection on return was simple, hotel is just a short walk from East Midlands Airport. Room was standard double bed small ensuite and needed updating- mouldy tile grout!
Overall would definitely go back�😃

Mrs Steers, 14 Feb 2015

Thistle
5 out of 5

Great hotel brilliant airport service

Mr Pinder, 14 Feb 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect in every way
and Thank you

Mr Munn, 11 Feb 2015

Yew Lodge
5 out of 5

CONSIDERING WE LANDED AT EAST MIDLANDS AIRPORT AT 2300 EVERYTHING WENT SMOOTHLY AND THE HOTEL STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND QUICKLY ACCOMODATED IN OUR ROOM

Mr Levitt, 11 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Top