Search hotels at East-Midlands

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

East Midlands Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

These are unedited comments we have received from our customers who have booked one of our East Midlands airport hotels. We only work with the best hotels near the airport that we can rely on to provide our customers with a great service.

  • 92% of customers who left a review for East Midlands Airport Hotels would book again
  • 9018 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Excellent hotel and transfer service. So easy to use.

Mr Roberts, 23 Sep 2016

Hilton
5 out of 5

I've stayed at the Hotel before, it's so near the terminal
, has a lovely bar area, food was good and the rooms are very nice, I won't hesitate to stop again in the future.

Ms Butterfield, 22 Sep 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful

Mr Martin, 18 Sep 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Conveniently placed for airport.clean comfortable rooms & bathrooms.

Mr Wharton, 16 Sep 2016


4 out of 5

Lovely room,nice and clean,fan already in room as room were very warm.staff polite and helpful. Restaurant On site, only downfall there wasn't any lifts, it was either risk leaving cases in the car or carry them up few flights of steps

Miss Shorthose, 14 Sep 2016

Best Western Nottingham Derby
4 out of 5

Everything went as it should no problems at all the staff we're very helpful.I will definitely use this hotel again

Mr Schofield, 12 Sep 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

All good except for no transfer vehicle being available from the airport when we arrived home.

Mr Judge, 02 Sep 2016


5 out of 5

Would recomend this to anyone traveling next day with early flights with young children ,
Very welcoming and freindly staff good value.

Mr Lister, 01 Sep 2016

Holiday Inn Derby
5 out of 5

Yes. It was a very good price, including motel stay, airport parking, express check-in. Only criticism has to go to the motel stay - food at the attached service station was far too expensive.

Mrs Townsend, 01 Sep 2016

Days Inn
4 out of 5

The staff were excelent and the room was very comfortable

Mrs Davies, 04 Aug 2016

Jury's Inn
5 out of 5

Went like clockwork

Miss Gaborak, 03 Aug 2016

Days Inn
5 out of 5

Food very good and staff were very helpful with directions to the airport parking.also slept well.

Mr Greenaway, 02 Aug 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very convenient and good value. The room was of a high standard and good reasonably priced food in the bar. Plenty of spaces in the car park and a reliable shuttle,

Mrs Gregg, 02 Aug 2016


5 out of 5

The staff were great. Upgraded our room and returned my missing wallet. Brilliant 😄

Mr Chadburn, 02 Aug 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

excellent service from when we booked in till we booked out. room we had was very good and we had a good nights sleep. would stay here again next time we fly from east midlands.

Mr Alexander, 01 Aug 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Was really good and nice and clean. A great start to our holiday. Parking was also a breeze.

Mr Clews, 31 Jul 2016


5 out of 5

Room excelent, staff attentive only let down was quality of evening meal

Mrs Heard, 19 Jul 2016

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Clear directions quick pick up to departures

Mrs Eaglen, 19 Jul 2016

Days Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent . Staff were very helpful and cheerful , even at 5am ! Only negative was lack of toiletries in the bathroom
Would definitely use again.

Mrs Boyle, 19 Jul 2016

Jury's Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent arrangement and good value for money.

Mr Rogers, 19 Jul 2016

Hilton
5 out of 5

Hotel and staff were excellent. Disappointed with Marco's restaurant. Food was ok but could have been better.

Mrs Cave, 18 Jul 2016


5 out of 5

All the staff we met were very helpful, the location was excellent and the room was very comfortable. Shuttle service was great, no waiting. The best service we have had.

Mrs Radford, 18 Jul 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everithing went according to plan no problems

Mrs Baddeley, 08 Jul 2016

Hilton
5 out of 5

Room would have been ideal if there was a separate childs sleeping area.

Mrs Measom, 06 Jul 2016

Best Western Nottingham Derby
4 out of 5

Top