Search hotels at East-Midlands

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

East Midlands Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

These are unedited comments we have received from our customers who have booked one of our East Midlands airport hotels. We only work with the best hotels near the airport that we can rely on to provide our customers with a great service.

  • 92% of customers who left a review for East Midlands Airport Hotels would book again
  • 9280 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Excellent throughout, we booked a one night stay with days parking and everything was well organised, with friendly helpful staff explaining the drop off and pick up procedure. Rooms were extremely well appointed and comfortable. We had meal and a drink in the bar which was adequate if somewhat pricey, but that was expected. Overall would certainly book. In again when flying from Midlands airport.

Mr Woolley, 16 Jan 2017


5 out of 5

Everything was so easy one of the best rooms we have stayed in staff very helpful and polite would definitely recommend

Mr Yarborough, 13 Jan 2017

Jury's Inn
5 out of 5

Friendly staff. Comfortable overnight accommodation and good parking facilities for our early flight. Excellent value.

Mrs Benton, 12 Jan 2017

Holiday Inn Derby
5 out of 5

Everything was well explained and well organized

Mrs Sadler, 10 Jan 2017

Jury's Inn
5 out of 5

Price of drinks and food to expensive

Mr Short, 10 Jan 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
4 out of 5

Great experience staff was very helpful and made the stay very good

Mr Thirkettle, 08 Jan 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on
Great start to our Christmas Holiday

Mrs Lee, 07 Jan 2017


5 out of 5

everything was perfect again

Mr Vassilakopoulos, 07 Jan 2017

Hilton
5 out of 5

No problems. Good to see the restaurant has finally been refurbished. Service a little slow but food however good.

Mr Anderson, 07 Jan 2017

Jury's Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel and easy parking

Mrs Tudor, 06 Jan 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Yes, all good except we booked a meal in advance and they had no record of it, but I was able to show them the confirmation e-mail

Mrs Wendels, 15 Dec 2016

Jury's Inn
5 out of 5

As always nice clean tidy and quiet place to stay at East Midlands and just a short walk to departures!

Mrs Ford, 15 Dec 2016

Jury's Inn
5 out of 5

Unfortunately on leaving the airport car park it became difficult, especially as it was raining hard, because the change of car park from 2 to 4 had not been recognised at the airport. Possibly the airports fault not yours?

Mr Lupton, 14 Dec 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
4 out of 5

Hotel lovely and clean. Beds comfortable. Good good and so close to airport

Mrs Normington, 14 Dec 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Very helpfull

Mrs Laite, 13 Dec 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

everything very smoothy

Mr Roberts, 13 Dec 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel with helpful staff. Well worth doing to be close to the airport on a very frosty morning.

Mrs Bennett, 13 Dec 2016


5 out of 5

The Jury's Inn is an excellent hotel with very comfortable rooms,great restaurant and a superb location for East Midlands airport.

Mr Dobson, 13 Dec 2016

Jury's Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent, our holiday starts when we arrive and does not finish until the courier bus drops us at our car to start the journey home

Mrs Congreve, 13 Dec 2016

Hilton
5 out of 5

A wonderful stay and thank you so much.
will stay newt time we use East midlands

Mrs Samuels, 11 Dec 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Yes at the hotel all went very well but once at the airport the car park had no details that I had been moved from Jet 2 to Long stay 4, also the entry time was incorrect, lost a lot of time sorting it out.

Mr Mcclellan, 09 Dec 2016

Best Western Nottingham Derby
5 out of 5

The hotel is what you would e Pe t for a hotel next to an airport and the staff were very friendly and helpfull

Mrs Wagg, 08 Dec 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
4 out of 5

Very helpful well mannered staff,the room was lovely and warm and welcoming ,really clean and cosy x

Mr Moylett, 08 Dec 2016


5 out of 5

Comfy beds, nice meal

Mr Ludditt, 08 Dec 2016

Jury's Inn
4 out of 5

Top