Search hotels at East-Midlands

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

East Midlands Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

These are unedited comments we have received from our customers who have booked one of our East Midlands airport hotels. We only work with the best hotels near the airport that we can rely on to provide our customers with a great service.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for East Midlands Airport Hotels would book again
  • 10107 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Friendly welcome & quick, efficient check in. Room as described with added extras of a kitkat for each child which went down very well. Transfer to the airport was on time both ways & driven by a lovely gentleman who could not have been more helpful. Only downside was absolutely excessive bar bill - prices were ridiculous, almost enough to put us off returning which would be a great pity.

Mrs Watkins, 23 Apr 2017

Hilton
5 out of 5

Friendly welcome & quick, efficient check in. Room as described with added extras of a kitkat for each child which went down very well. Transfer to the airport was on time both ways & driven by a lovely gentleman who could not have been more helpful. Only downside was absolutely excessive bar bill - prices were ridiculous, almost enough to put us off returning which would be a great pity.

Mrs Watkins, 23 Apr 2017

Hilton
5 out of 5

East Midlands Airport meet and greet just keeps getting better and better, staff are superb, location can't be more central, don't bother with any other parking just use this.

Mr Storey, 22 Apr 2017


5 out of 5

Everything was great .

Mrs Oshea, 21 Apr 2017

Hilton
5 out of 5

Yes, everything went well

Mrs Falco, 21 Apr 2017


4 out of 5

Perfect, stress free park and stay

Mrs Brown, 21 Apr 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

East Midlands Airport meet and greet just keeps getting better and better, staff are superb, location can't be more central, don't bother with any other parking just use this.

Mr Storey, 21 Apr 2017


5 out of 5

Hotel excellent and car parking and airport shuttle service was excellent. The restaurant prices are typically high.

Mr Bane, 20 Apr 2017

Hilton
3 out of 5

Very helpful staff and a breeze from start to finish

Mrs Kemp, 20 Apr 2017

Hilton
5 out of 5

Could not fault anything .

Mrs Batt, 19 Apr 2017

Days Inn
5 out of 5

No complaints we have stayed at Jurers Inn a number of times and we have always been satisfied. Rooms immaculate, staff friendly and helpful, facilities perfect. Can,t fault it.

Mrs Aram, 19 Apr 2017

Jury's Inn
5 out of 5

Could not fault anything .

Mrs Batt, 19 Apr 2017

Days Inn
5 out of 5

Loved it , couldn't fault the hotel or service .... our room was beautiful ... and on departing we were offered complimentary tea , coffee and light food before our journey . We used the spa and swimming pool aswell for a chill out on arrival and that was lovely and relaxing ... Transport to Thur airport was spot on and on the return , a phone call from the airports free phone to the hotel , saw a taxi waiting for us straight away ...Car parking included for 8 days aswell .. I,m really glad we used Holiday extras ..

Mr Hill, 18 Apr 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Exactly as advertised, staff were very friendly..

Mrs Reasbeck, 18 Apr 2017

Best Western Nottingham Derby
5 out of 5

Exactly as advertised, staff were very friendly..

Mrs Reasbeck, 18 Apr 2017

Best Western Nottingham Derby
5 out of 5

Loved it , couldn't fault the hotel or service .... our room was beautiful ... and on departing we were offered complimentary tea , coffee and light food before our journey . We used the spa and swimming pool aswell for a chill out on arrival and that was lovely and relaxing ... Transport to Thur airport was spot on and on the return , a phone call from the airports free phone to the hotel , saw a taxi waiting for us straight away ...Car parking included for 8 days aswell .. I,m really glad we used Holiday extras ..

Mr Hill, 18 Apr 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel, very convenient for the airport and transfer was well organised. Good evening meal in the restaurant.

Mrs Fearnley, 17 Apr 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel, very convenient for the airport and transfer was well organised. Good evening meal in the restaurant.

Mrs Fearnley, 17 Apr 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Faultless out

Mr Carratt, 16 Apr 2017


5 out of 5

Faultless out

Mr Carratt, 16 Apr 2017


5 out of 5

Holiday extras booking process was excellent. On arrival at Jury's Inn had to walk through smoking area to get to reception. Not very pleasant!

Mrs Suthern, 16 Apr 2017


2 out of 5

Excellent service throughout

Mrs Whitehouse, 15 Apr 2017

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
5 out of 5

Staff & Hotel was fine

Mrs Reay, 15 Apr 2017

Holiday Inn Derby
5 out of 5

Nice hotel, brilliant staff

Mr Currie, 15 Apr 2017


5 out of 5

Top