Search hotels at East-Midlands

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

East Midlands Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

These are unedited comments we have received from our customers who have booked one of our East Midlands airport hotels. We only work with the best hotels near the airport that we can rely on to provide our customers with a great service.

  • 92% of customers who left a review for East Midlands Airport Hotels would book again
  • 9221 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

The hotel is what you would e Pe t for a hotel next to an airport and the staff were very friendly and helpfull

Mrs Wagg, 08 Dec 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
4 out of 5

Very helpful well mannered staff,the room was lovely and warm and welcoming ,really clean and cosy x

Mr Moylett, 08 Dec 2016


5 out of 5

Comfy beds, nice meal

Mr Ludditt, 08 Dec 2016

Jury's Inn
4 out of 5

Lovely hotel, lovely room, lovely, helpful and friendly staff.

Mr Rignall, 07 Dec 2016


5 out of 5

Staff were welcoming and helpful, check in and out was easy, will be using this hotel every time we fly from EMA

Dr Stokes, 07 Dec 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel was fab good nights sleep in a comfy clean quiet room however the VIP passes were no good as no one knew how to use them

Mrs Croney, 02 Dec 2016

Jury's Inn
5 out of 5

Bar area lacked charm and drinks were very expensive but otherwise good value for money and convenient for the airport.

Mr Williams, 30 Nov 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
4 out of 5

The hotel was as promised, we have used it before, and would again. Staff friendly and helpful, food was delicious and plentiful.

Mrs Henry, 28 Nov 2016

Hilton
5 out of 5

Hotel as described, very happy. Close to airport and excellent price combined with airport parking.

Miss Spencer, 28 Nov 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Clean, comfortable and quiet. Excellent value.

Mr Cope, 26 Nov 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was superb....faultless, a great start to the holiday ☺

Mr Williams, 26 Nov 2016


5 out of 5

Yes everything was fine perfect location to airport

Mr Wale, 19 Nov 2016


5 out of 5

everything was just fine

Mr Murray, 19 Nov 2016


5 out of 5

Slight issue with the taxi on return but nothing major...
Comfortable bed fir the short time that we were in it !!

Mr Jones, 19 Nov 2016


5 out of 5

Gorgeous hotel / room. Transfer waiting for us in the morning & private taxi on return. No hanging around. Would definitely recommend.

Miss Kendall, 19 Nov 2016


5 out of 5

The reception staff were very polite and the whole experience of staying in a hotel the night before starting our holiday was just spot on

Mrs Mason, 19 Nov 2016

Jury's Inn
5 out of 5

Ensure heating is on in rooms when guests check in.

Mr Patchett, 18 Nov 2016

Jury's Inn
5 out of 5

great service ideal location to walk to airport early morning will use hotel again in the future.

Mr Conaghan, 18 Nov 2016

Jury's Inn
5 out of 5

Facilities yes. Staff no.

Mr Andrews, 17 Nov 2016

Jury's Inn
4 out of 5

Everything was as described. Good value and service.

Mr Fildes, 16 Nov 2016


5 out of 5

Yes and thank you everything was lovely and the staff were so understanding and considerate over a mix up with breakfast.

Mrs Fletcher, 15 Nov 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything we needed to know was given well in advance so we had% confidence in knowing you guys had our trip covered . Many thanks and see you again soon x

Mr Jackson, 15 Nov 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

As on previous occasions everything was as expected, no problems at all. We have stayed at Yew Lodge Hotel before and have always enjoyed our stay there. Parking facilities are excellent also our transit arrangements with the hotel.
Very good service from all concerned, thank you.

Mr Rogers, 11 Nov 2016


5 out of 5

All arranged very well.

Mr Bruder, 07 Nov 2016


4 out of 5

Top