Search hotels at East-Midlands

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 8pm this evening

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

East Midlands Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

These are unedited comments we have received from our customers who have booked one of our East Midlands airport hotels. We only work with the best hotels near the airport that we can rely on to provide our customers with a great service.

  • 92% of customers who left a review for East Midlands Airport Hotels would book again
  • 6589 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mr Grantham, 28 Jan 2015

Hilton - Read more Hilton reviews
5 out of 5

Hotel staff fine and efficient. Bar food good. Rooms clean and tidy.

Mr Edwards, 27 Jan 2015


4 out of 5

Whilst the package price was good . The novahotel was tired and the prices for food and beverages close to scandalous. we dined out at a pub 500 yards from the hotel at a quarter of the price.

Mr Maguire, 26 Jan 2015

Novotel - Read more Novotel reviews
4 out of 5

We were very happy with the hotel, it was very comfortable, the food was excellent and the staff were delightful. The Mercury representative was very helpful. Everything went very smoothly from start to finish.

Mr Douglas, 26 Jan 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

Fabulous hotel, food and service.

Mr Wall, 25 Jan 2015


5 out of 5

Excellent

Mrs Hunt, 25 Jan 2015


5 out of 5

Good service.

Mr Kime, 26 Jan 2015

Yew Lodge
4 out of 5

All fine

Mr Jolly, 26 Jan 2015

Thistle
5 out of 5

Novotel East Midlands good. Food and drink expensive hence nor many people ate there. We were half an hour over picking the car up at jet parks but the very snotty woman on the intercom would not release barrier until we had paid an extra 6.50. Jet parks otherwise ok.

Mrs Brown, 25 Jan 2015

Novotel
3 out of 5

All very good

Mrs Boswell, 24 Jan 2015

Novotel
5 out of 5

All was as good as unexpected.
Thank you

Miss Wilkinson, 20 Jan 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

everything went very well, no problems at all.

Mrs Hoy, 20 Jan 2015

Thistle - Read more Thistle reviews
5 out of 5

Thought we would have a double and two single beds but had a double and a double sofabed.

Mr Cooke, 20 Jan 2015


5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan, could'nt have been better. Thank you.

Mr Shorthouse, 20 Jan 2015


4 out of 5

all went well and hotel was excellent

Mrs Allaker, 19 Jan 2015

Thistle
5 out of 5

First class service from leaving the car to picking it up again.

Mrs Smithson, 18 Jan 2015


5 out of 5

Fantastic hotel with great service and staff very helpfull

Mr Reveley, 18 Jan 2015


5 out of 5

Staff location everything perfect

Mr Thorpe, 18 Jan 2015


5 out of 5

Overnight hotel at ema hotel prior to an early morning flight in January-hotel room very cold upon arrival and did not get warm with the room heating until next morning

Mr Pearce, 17 Jan 2015

Thistle
5 out of 5

Very good value

Mr Thompson, 15 Jan 2015


5 out of 5

No need to improve , everything went smoothly and hotel and staff were perfect . No complaints and will deff use holiday extra again . Thank you

Mr Johnson, 13 Jan 2015


5 out of 5

Very pleased with my booking. Holiday Inn Express was better than we expected with excellent staff.

Mr Wicks, 12 Jan 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mr Hinchliffe, 12 Jan 2015

Thistle
5 out of 5

Hotel and car parking first class, staff very friendly food greet at the hotel

Mrs Prince, 08 Jan 2015

Yew Lodge
5 out of 5

Top