Search hotels at East-Midlands

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 8pm this evening

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

East Midlands Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

These are unedited comments we have received from our customers who have booked one of our East Midlands airport hotels. We only work with the best hotels near the airport that we can rely on to provide our customers with a great service.

  • 92% of customers who left a review for East Midlands Airport Hotels would book again
  • 6365 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

All went very well, excellent booking! East Midlands Hilton with dinner and parking was spot on, convenient and comfortable, first class!

Mr Hornsey, 18 Nov 2014

Hilton - Read more Hilton reviews
5 out of 5

Holiday Inn Express comfortable,clean and friendly.

Mr Johnson, 16 Nov 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Everything was really organised and on time

Mr Collins, 15 Nov 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

All elements were as expected.

Mr Davies, 13 Nov 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

The hotel did not have any details of my booking when I arrived and there was therefore a delay in checking in. I suspect that it was the hotel's error as I overheard the receptionist saying that the system hadn't been updated. Otherwise everything was fine.

Miss Haynes, 12 Nov 2014

Thistle
4 out of 5

Easy booking, great price, all went smoothly, thanks.

Mr Talbot, 12 Nov 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

All was good
Only two small complaints is time we booked in early evening .we had eaten a meal before our journey so all we wanted was a light bite like a sandwich
Toastie or paninie and there was nothing like that on a really good menu and also included in our deal was breakfast put we had to be at the airport for 3.30 so we missed out.

$

Mrs Jenkins, 06 Nov 2014

Holiday Inn Express
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, the facilities if anything better than expected and staff with whom we had contact were first rate.

Mr Gargolinski, 11 Nov 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

the driver let too many on returning to the carparks and let more on on the way so people couldn't get their luggage off. A bot chaotic to be honest.

Mrs Hargreaves, 10 Nov 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

The quality of service and facilities at the radisson blu east midlands airport was absolutely first class.

Mr Dale, 11 Nov 2014


5 out of 5

Excellent service again all as described.

Mrs Plumridge, 09 Nov 2014

Thistle
5 out of 5

Simple quick, easy process and good value

Mr Britton, 08 Nov 2014

Thistle - Read more Thistle reviews
5 out of 5

Everything as usual was perfect! Well done guys!

Mr Wade, 07 Nov 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

Great service and price

Mr Snuggs, 07 Nov 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

Excellent.

Mr Monaghan, 06 Nov 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Holiday Extras all OK. Everything we booked was supplied as requested - no problems
thanks

Mr Cook, 04 Nov 2014

Best Western
5 out of 5

Staff helpful booking was as described

Mr O'brien, 02 Oct 2014

Thistle
5 out of 5

No problems at all. Great hotel

Mr Richardson, 03 Oct 2014

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Quick, efficient, excellent value & service. Everything described was how it was! Definitely book again with Holiday extras.com.

Mrs Powell, 28 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

Yes everything was great no problems at all

Mrs Stroud, 26 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

we arrived at jet park 1 instead of jet parks plus and even though it was 6am a pleasant young man changed our booking straight away ...very pleased

Mrs Morlini, 25 Sep 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Hilton at East MIDs very comfortable.

Mr Jones, 26 Sep 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

Always excellent service.

Mr Painter, 25 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

Very enjoyable holiday and staff were very good

Mr Thornton, 24 Sep 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Top