Search hotels at East-Midlands

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today and save up to 50%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

We're here to help

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE phone 0800 093 5478
Mobiles call 01303 816418
Quoting WEB1
FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 8pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

East Midlands Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

These are unedited comments we have received from our customers who have booked one of our East Midlands airport hotels. We only work with the best hotels near the airport that we can rely on to provide our customers with a great service.

  • 92% of customers who left a review for East Midlands Airport Hotels would book again
  • 5921 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

everything was perfect,hotel very nice and within walking distance of the airport.

Mrs Bros, 17 Sep 2014

Thistle
5 out of 5

everything went well facilities very good staff very helpfull

Mr Gregan, 17 Sep 2014


4 out of 5

Staff and facilities were excellent

Mr Franklin, 16 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

Great service

Mrs Fletcher, 15 Sep 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

As described and staff very helpful. Could not fault anything.

Mrs Fairbairn, 17 Sep 2014

Thistle
4 out of 5

Second time we have used this service, excellent, will do so again.

Mr Leahy, 15 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

Lovely hotel - easy transfers - would go again

Mrs Baker, 15 Sep 2014

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect, the room at the Hilton was lovely and the staff were friendly. The meal offer we had at the hotel (Through Holiday Extra's was worth every penny. The transfer to and from the airport were smooth and took the stress out of our travel arrangements.

Mr Moverley, 15 Sep 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

Fantastic service!

Miss Jones, 15 Sep 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

The hotel was good and near the airport I would book again

Mr Sinclair, 15 Sep 2014

Thistle
5 out of 5

Hotel brilliant even better than expected

Mrs Ritchie, 13 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

Everything was very good & worked smoothly

Mrs Pond, 13 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

Everything through from booking until we left the overnight hotel to find the car park, that's when we hit a problem. The car park was very badly sign posted. Which isn't the fault of holiday extras

Mrs Willis, 12 Sep 2014

Days Inn
4 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Leverton, 12 Sep 2014

Thistle
5 out of 5

everything perfect

Mr Ward, 11 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

Hotel ideal just a 10 min walk from airport, staff friendly & helpful

Mrs Lockwood, 12 Sep 2014

Thistle
5 out of 5

The hotel and parking was excellant will recommend to anyone

Mr Sowersby, 11 Sep 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Thornhill, 10 Sep 2014

Yew Lodge
5 out of 5

Hotel very good. Let themselves down with the pick up from Airport on return to Hotel. A real dogs dinner. Left hand did not know what the right bhand was doing. Shame!

Mr Engeham, 10 Sep 2014

Hilton
4 out of 5

Good value and straightforward.

Mr Barker, 10 Sep 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Everything went well although due to road closure on motorway and a postcode that wasn't accurate enough ie no number on the road given, finding the Holiday Inn Express was a nightmare.

Mrs Phillips, 10 Sep 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Helpful staff,excellent meal in hotel and prompt pick up on departure

Mrs Buchanan, 09 Sep 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything from start to finish was fab.

Miss Smith, 08 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

Excellent service as always, great value for money.

Mr Gill, 07 Sep 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

Top