Search hotels at East-Midlands

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today and save up to 50%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

We're here to help

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE phone 0800 093 5478
Mobiles call 01303 816418
Quoting WEB1
FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

East Midlands Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

These are unedited comments we have received from our customers who have booked one of our East Midlands airport hotels. We only work with the best hotels near the airport that we can rely on to provide our customers with a great service.

  • 92% of customers who left a review for East Midlands Airport Hotels would book again
  • 5793 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Everything was as described and staff were very helpful

, 28 Aug 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Hotel was very comfortable and spacious with use of leisure facilities. Meal in the restaurant was excellent with kids eating free. All staff were friendly. Transfers to the airport were hassle free.

Mrs Smith, 28 Aug 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

everything went well ,no problems at all. cannot fault your service thankyou

Mr Robinson, 28 Aug 2014

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Brilliant service with a lovely hotel

Mrs Turnbull, 27 Aug 2014

Best Western
5 out of 5

The only improvement would be to offer the 10/15% discount straight away - rather than in an email a little while after interest is shown

Mrs Sanders, 21 Aug 2014

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent - nice hotel, good restaurant and best of all could walk to terminal in the morning.

Mrs Johnstone, 17 Aug 2014


5 out of 5

Cannot say enough praise for the staff.In spite of a thunder storm in which the electricity supply was lost to the hotel,we had another very pleasant stay with safe parking and excellent taxi service to and from the airport.

Mrs Collins, 20 Aug 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

The only improvement would be to offer the 10/15% discount straight away - rather than in an email a little while after interest is shown

Mrs Sanders, 20 Aug 2014

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

We booked a stay/fly at the Hilton East Midlands. The staff at the hotel were very attentive, there were no problems with the siting of the car. All transfers to and from the airport were first class.

Mrs Tasker, 19 Aug 2014

Hilton - Read more Hilton reviews
5 out of 5

Very pleased with your service, hotel and staff were great, very easy to park the car and get on bus to airport.would recommend it.

Mr Webb, 19 Aug 2014

Novotel - Read more Novotel reviews
5 out of 5

Brilliant couldn't do any more.

Mrs Henderson, 13 Aug 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Accommodation, parking and transfers at the Hilton Hotel, East Midlands were excellent and we will definitely use them again when flying from this airport.

Mrs Bentley, 05 Aug 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

Excellent booking process and price. Hotel and transfers as described. Helpful staff

Mrs Moore, 05 Aug 2014


5 out of 5

Quick and efficient check in. Upgraded to business class (don't know why) Food lovely and reasonably priced. Staff friendly and knowledgeable. Early morning flight so out the door at 5am to be greeted with coffee, tea fruit etc to grab and go. Airport two mins journey. Driver jolly and friendly even at that hour! Returning from the airport was quick we just had to phone the hotel and the transport was there within minutes and took us straight to our car. FAB!

Mrs Duranti, 06 Aug 2014


5 out of 5

Every thing went like clockwork. When I had a problem over an extra night to the booking, the gate staff were more than helpful.

Mr Marshall, 04 Aug 2014

Thistle
5 out of 5

Exactly as described, in fact better than described, great hotel, great service was seamless, hassle free and professional. Will use again and would highly recommend.

Mrs Raynor, 17 Jul 2014

Yew Lodge
5 out of 5

There were no problems at all!

Mr Reay, 17 Jul 2014


5 out of 5

Yes very helpful

Miss Simpson, 09 Mar 2014

Yew Lodge
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Facilities were great, staff were very very helpful.

Mrs Pearce, 18 Feb 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan. Really enjoyed my stay. Will definately use your service again

Mrs Martin, 17 Feb 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

Good value very clearly explained.

Mr Payne, 17 Feb 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, the facilities were excellent. It made the start and end of our holiday very easy.

Mrs Greenhill, 27 Dec 2013

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Staff exceptionally helpful on reception. Have done stay and park deals before and have always found then great value for money.

Mrs Crowther, 05 Jan 2014

Novotel
5 out of 5

everything went through very smoothly and any questions asked were dealt with promptly

Mrs Kingswood, 14 Jan 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

Top