Search hotels at East-Midlands

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

East Midlands Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

These are unedited comments we have received from our customers who have booked one of our East Midlands airport hotels. We only work with the best hotels near the airport that we can rely on to provide our customers with a great service.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for East Midlands Airport Hotels would book again
  • 10235 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Yes everything was 1st class

Mrs Richardson, 25 May 2017

Days Inn
5 out of 5

Yes everything was 1st class

Mrs Richardson, 25 May 2017

Days Inn
5 out of 5

All went to plan.staff at Holiday express were very helpful and hotel was clean

Mrs Apling, 24 May 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

The heating unit was very noisy. There was a choice of either sleeping or being cold. Reported this to the reception but did not feel any response would be forthcoming

Mrs Chaffey, 23 May 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
3 out of 5

The heating unit was very noisy. There was a choice of either sleeping or being cold. Reported this to the reception but did not feel any response would be forthcoming

Mrs Chaffey, 23 May 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
3 out of 5

Excellent service, would definitely recommend

Mr Cadman, 21 May 2017


5 out of 5

Air con was noisy all night so didn't sleep well, defeated the object of staying for an early flight and getting up later.

Mr Patrick, 20 May 2017

Radisson Blu
1 out of 5

All great, bar prices very high

Mr Rhodes, 20 May 2017

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Everything was great

Mrs Hudson, 20 May 2017


5 out of 5

All great, bar prices very high

Mr Rhodes, 20 May 2017

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Everything was great

Mrs Hudson, 20 May 2017


5 out of 5

Hotel was ok but had no double glazing so was very noisy at night. Drinks were expensive.

Mrs Vickers, 20 May 2017


4 out of 5

Air con was noisy all night so didn't sleep well, defeated the object of staying for an early flight and getting up later.

Mr Patrick, 20 May 2017

Radisson Blu
1 out of 5

Hotel was ok but had no double glazing so was very noisy at night. Drinks were expensive.

Mrs Vickers, 20 May 2017


4 out of 5

Everthing was excellent

Mr Turner, 19 May 2017

Jury's Inn
5 out of 5

I had my car side rear windscreen smashed, attempted break-in or vandalism and You or the car parking company are noting excepting reasonability...

Mr Glover, 19 May 2017


1 out of 5

The staff were very accommodating but the bed in the room was not level it was on an incline and your feet were higher than your head!

Mr Hatton, 16 May 2017

Days Inn
4 out of 5

The staff were very accommodating but the bed in the room was not level it was on an incline and your feet were higher than your head!

Mr Hatton, 16 May 2017

Days Inn
4 out of 5

Everything was as expected. We had a bit of a delay checking in as we arrived at a busy time and there was only once person on reception.

Mr Lynn, 15 May 2017


4 out of 5

Very professional staff @ hotel . Room really clean & had good facilities. Breakfast very good set us up for our onwards journey. Car parking ideal only a five minute walk to airport. We have used this hotel before & will certainly be staying there later this year Thanks to all the staff

Mr Goodwin, 15 May 2017

Jury's Inn
5 out of 5

Very professional staff @ hotel . Room really clean & had good facilities. Breakfast very good set us up for our onwards journey. Car parking ideal only a five minute walk to airport. We have used this hotel before & will certainly be staying there later this year Thanks to all the staff

Mr Goodwin, 15 May 2017

Jury's Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was as stated, smooth efficient check in and guidance for car parking,reception staff on duty were excellent, transport to and from the airport really good and on time.

Mr Deeming, 14 May 2017

Hilton
5 out of 5

Perfect place to stay prior to holiday and benefit for parking car. Can't fault.

Mr Sands, 14 May 2017

Jury's Inn
5 out of 5

Speedy checkin,nice modern clean rooms.

Mr Hepworth, 14 May 2017

Jury's Inn
5 out of 5

Top