Search hotels at East-Midlands

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

East Midlands Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

These are unedited comments we have received from our customers who have booked one of our East Midlands airport hotels. We only work with the best hotels near the airport that we can rely on to provide our customers with a great service.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for East Midlands Airport Hotels would book again
  • 11196 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

It waz all that we expected. Nice room, great food and atmosphere. Airport transfer by taxi very easy.

Mrs Hardy, 19 Nov 2017


5 out of 5

Yes everything was excellent

Mrs Oscroft, 19 Nov 2017

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Great hotel, quick transfer, comfy beds! Only gripe would be cost of drinks & snacks from the bar..

Miss Kendall, 18 Nov 2017


5 out of 5

Called in week before.Staff extremely helpful and courteous.Even showed me my room where I was staying a week later. Lovely comfortable bedroom.

Mr Allen, 17 Nov 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

all positives

Mr Andrews, 15 Nov 2017

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

staff training, unhelpful and couldn't careless attitude. never even lifted their heads to acknowledge us either on arrival or departutre.

Mr Pitcock, 15 Nov 2017

Best Western Nottingham Derby
2 out of 5

Yes,lovely hotel and services,great parking and easy walking distance to the airport.

Mr Dobson, 14 Nov 2017


5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly

Mr Andrews, 13 Nov 2017

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

The room was lovely with good facilities and remarkably quiet considering how close it is to the airport. Really enjoyed our evening meal and it was great to be able to grab a cup of tea and cereal bar before the transfer to the airport.

Mrs Cadman, 12 Nov 2017


5 out of 5

Fast transfer to airport on way out. Efficient pick up on return to EMA. Orel staff very welcoming at 2am! Room comfortable, breakfast plentiful. Glad I booked hotel and parking

Mrs Wilson, 11 Nov 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

This is the 4th time we have stayed here,and as usual everything was as you would expect with no problems at all.

Mr Russell, 11 Nov 2017

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Great experience... kids loved the large rooms

Mr Twibell, 09 Nov 2017

Best Western Nottingham Derby
5 out of 5

The hotel was lovely, much better value for money than the "Holiday In"n the airport we generally use for park and stay.Was great to have a swim before bedtime. Will definitely use the hotel in the future.

Mr Smith, 07 Nov 2017


5 out of 5

Hotel was lovely but the bar and restaurant don't open until 5.00pm Mon-Fri.

Miss Roberts, 07 Nov 2017

Best Western Nottingham Derby
3 out of 5

Close to the airport and transfers both way punctual and quick. Would use this hotel again

Mr Seal, 07 Nov 2017


4 out of 5

Lovely hotel. The staff were lovely too. I liked that you park your car & it doesn’t move!

Mrs Humphreys, 06 Nov 2017

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was very clean and of high standard. A great sized family room and perfect for our stay before our early morning flight.

Mrs Potter, 06 Nov 2017

Best Western Nottingham Derby
5 out of 5

We managed to use the hotel and adjacent pub/resturant to add an extra night to our holiday. The whole deal reflected excellent value with great convenience. Ideal really.

Mr Williams, 05 Nov 2017

Best Western Nottingham Derby
5 out of 5

Our last stay the room was fine, previously we have had terrible rooms. In fact so bad we asked to move, the next room wasn't much better

Mrs Wilson, 05 Nov 2017

Jurys Inn
4 out of 5

Everyone and everything was perfect. The only recommendation I would suggest that you advise customers just how long it is from hotel to parking facilities - including the wait for bus to the airport terminal. We found that quite stressful as we weren't aware that process would take so long.

Mrs Brayford, 05 Nov 2017

Hilton
5 out of 5

Excellent service from staff to room. Made the start of our holiday a lot less stressful. Will certainly be booking with you from here forth.

Mr Tasker, 05 Nov 2017

Holiday Inn Derby
5 out of 5

yes everything went really well. the staff were lovely very helpful. and the room was very nice

Mr Galvin, 05 Nov 2017


5 out of 5

every went smothley

Mr Nugus, 05 Nov 2017


5 out of 5

Everything was fine as we expected it to be from previous trips

Mrs Benney, 31 Oct 2017

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Top