Search hotels at East-Midlands

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today and save up to 50%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

East Midlands Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

These are unedited comments we have received from our customers who have booked one of our East Midlands airport hotels. We only work with the best hotels near the airport that we can rely on to provide our customers with a great service.

  • 92% of customers who left a review for East Midlands Airport Hotels would book again
  • 6206 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

No problems at all. Great hotel

Mr Richardson, 03 Oct 2014

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Quick, efficient, excellent value & service. Everything described was how it was! Definitely book again with Holiday extras.com.

Mrs Powell, 28 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

Yes everything was great no problems at all

Mrs Stroud, 26 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

we arrived at jet park 1 instead of jet parks plus and even though it was 6am a pleasant young man changed our booking straight away ...very pleased

Mrs Morlini, 25 Sep 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Hilton at East MIDs very comfortable.

Mr Jones, 26 Sep 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

Always excellent service.

Mr Painter, 25 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

Very enjoyable holiday and staff were very good

Mr Thornton, 24 Sep 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

excellent service and accomadation

Mr Pye, 23 Sep 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

Excellent service and staff at the Hilton Hotel were very helpful. Would definitely stay at this hotel with parking again.

Mrs Scaife, 23 Sep 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

Excellent service , used before and will use again

Mr Athwal, 23 Sep 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

everything was perfect, keep up the good work.thankyou.

Mr Howe, 23 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

No problem at all everything went well would definitely use the hotel again and everyone very helpful

Mr Otter, 24 Sep 2014

Hilton - Read more Hilton reviews
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Humphreys, 22 Sep 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly & staff were verynice & helpful. Got picked up from airport within 15 minutes of ringing the hotel. We were taken directly to our car in the hotel car park.

Mrs Leonard, 22 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

excellent deal

Mrs Black, 21 Sep 2014

Thistle
5 out of 5

hotel great fast track at airport very good

Mr Treherne, 21 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

Particularly impressed with the car parking and hotel at Yew lodge, near east mids airport____amazing hotel lovely staff, lovely food, health club---and all for under seventy pounds including car parking ! We will definitely be booking again with you, thanks!!!

Mr Hylton, 20 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

very difficult to find parking spaces at hotel which had been prebooked

Mr Oldroyd, 20 Sep 2014

Thistle
5 out of 5

Excellent service, will use you again.

Mrs Summerhayes, 21 Sep 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

simple and straight forward, stayed 1 night in room drove to airport got my printed card with car reg on it from the barrier - 2 weeks later got to my car drove to the barrier and it opened no problems, so easy.

Miss Parlett, 19 Sep 2014

Days Inn
5 out of 5

Perfect in every way

Mrs Pyle, 19 Sep 2014

Yew Lodge
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff and very good accommodation. Overall an excellent service.

Mrs Creasey, 19 Sep 2014

Yew Lodge
5 out of 5

staff very nice ,but room given was dingy and out of the way - felt like being given budget room due to low price.

Mr Wood, 19 Sep 2014


4 out of 5

Excellent service throughout would highly recommend and would not hesitate to use Holiday Extras .com in the future

Mr Cuckson, 18 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

Top