Search hotels at East-Midlands

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

East Midlands Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

These are unedited comments we have received from our customers who have booked one of our East Midlands airport hotels. We only work with the best hotels near the airport that we can rely on to provide our customers with a great service.

  • 92% of customers who left a review for East Midlands Airport Hotels would book again
  • 6918 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

EXTRAS BOOKING AND HILTON HOTEL CUSTOMER CARE 10 OUT OF 10

Mr Fensom, 23 Mar 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

The only problem we had on our stay was trying to navigate the correct turn off at the round about even our sat nav didn't have a clue, other than that everything was great.friendly staff and the meal was excellent. We think the bar should be stocked a little better as my husband asked for three differant ales and cider before one was available.

Mrs Mackay, 23 Mar 2015

Hilton - Read more Hilton reviews
5 out of 5

We were very pleased with parts of the booking.The staff were great and so was the food

Mr Hagger, 23 Mar 2015


5 out of 5

All went well

Mr Fereday, 23 Mar 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

the Hotel was great, the Airport tranfer both ways were excellent and our car was safe. RThe staff were superb.

Mr Williams, 22 Mar 2015


5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Room excellent. Bar prices a rip off.

Mrs Underwood, 22 Mar 2015


5 out of 5

Upon arrival we were greeted by a really happy and friendly receptionist who was also very very efficient and helpful

Mr Windas, 21 Mar 2015


5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork, pick ups were prompt. All staff were very helpful

Mrs Sellars, 21 Mar 2015


5 out of 5

In every respect the stay was excellent.

Mr Wiltshire, 21 Mar 2015


5 out of 5

Yes very happy with the deal we got and would use again if flying from East midlands.

Mr Tunnicliffe, 21 Mar 2015

Thistle
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Free upgrade on room was a welcome bonus. Staff friendly and helpful.

Mrs Baker, 20 Mar 2015

Thistle - Read more Thistle reviews
4 out of 5

Everything at hotel was good with helpful staff. Main problem was trying to get into the hotel because of roadworks - directions didn't take account of that.

Mr Salvin, 20 Mar 2015


5 out of 5

All went well, no issues

Mr Bentley, 19 Mar 2015

Days Inn
5 out of 5

A very good service all round and the staff we exellent

Mr Brunt, 19 Mar 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

The staff were very friendly but the room smelled extremely damp. We left our car there during our holiday and we returned to find it exactly how we left it

Mrs Hudson-Smyth, 18 Mar 2015

Thistle
3 out of 5

Absolutely perfect, thank you. Staff very friendly and helpful, room very clean and proximity to airport ideal.

Mrs Steele, 18 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Everything was superb. A very good nights sleep, excellent service and meal in the hotel bar. It must have been good, we've already booked hotel and parking again for September!!

Mrs Hopkins, 17 Mar 2015

Thistle
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever, easy walk to terminal, however pepole with lots of baggage or young children may find the walk difficult with a long slope to climb worse still if raining.

Mrs Lowe, 17 Mar 2015

Thistle
4 out of 5

All went exceptionally well.

Mrs Coleman, 17 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Lovely stay and very convenient

Mrs Pell, 16 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Very helpful, room was very good and the food also.

Mr Pinkney, 16 Mar 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

Very efficient service at a very reasonable price. Will use again.

Mrs Hughes, 16 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn Express
4 out of 5

Every detail of our booking was first class. I can not recommend the Radisson BLU Highly enough. The whole experience from the Hotel stay, ease of parking and transfers was excellent. Will definitely use this hotel again when next flying from East Midlands Airport.

Mr Rogers, 16 Mar 2015


5 out of 5

Best hotel we have stayed in for airport parking staff was great and the pick up was on time both ways

Mrs Gregson, 15 Mar 2015


5 out of 5

Top