Search hotels at East-Midlands

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8am

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

East Midlands Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

These are unedited comments we have received from our customers who have booked one of our East Midlands airport hotels. We only work with the best hotels near the airport that we can rely on to provide our customers with a great service.

  • 92% of customers who left a review for East Midlands Airport Hotels would book again
  • 7553 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Hotel room very good and staff very helpful. Drop off and pick up from airport ran very smoothly. No problems at all. Would definitely book again.

Mrs Firbank, 21 Jul 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

First class check in staff were fantastic location superb and wonderful restaurant

Mr Wilson, 19 Jul 2015


5 out of 5

Bus driver was fantastic

Mrs West, 15 Jul 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

All great

Miss Brunskill, 15 Jul 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

wonderful staff. everything was perfect, stress free travel

Mrs Willis, 15 Jul 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

Great hotel amazing breakfast really happy and would book again

Mr Blower, 15 Jul 2015

Holiday Inn Derby - Read more Holiday Inn Derby reviews
5 out of 5

Staff extremely friendly & helpful. Very comfortable room & facilities

Mrs Nicholson, 15 Jul 2015

Thistle - Read more Thistle reviews
5 out of 5

Staff friendly hotel and bar facilities good room nice but bathroom below par needs updating

Mrs Kirkby, 09 Jul 2015

Best Western
4 out of 5

Everything was very good

Mr Pike, 09 Jul 2015


5 out of 5

Yes everything was first class particularly the courtesy taxi service to and from East Midlands

Mr Cook, 08 Jul 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect from checking in to checking out.Would recommend this hotel to any friends and family traveling from East Midlands Airport

Mr Shipley, 08 Jul 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

A 1 SERVICE HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Mr Bracknall, 08 Jul 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

all very good although £4 charge for parking at hotel was a surprise guess i didn't read conditions thoroughly

Mr Pawluk, 08 Jul 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

excellent staff very helpful room was fantastic airport very easy to reach all went very smoothly

Mrs Jarvis, 07 Jul 2015

Best Western
5 out of 5

The pillows and the bed were not the mist comfortable

Mrs Lougher, 07 Jul 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

Only problem was finding a car space ,staff where helpfull ,room was nice didn't eat at the hotel .

Mrs Robinson, 07 Jul 2015


5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly as soon as we arrived at the hotel car park.

Mr Ashton, 06 Jul 2015

Hilton - Read more Hilton reviews
5 out of 5

All went great

Mr Sheppard, 05 Jul 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Staff extremely helpful.
Hotel easy to find. Short walk to airport - length of transfer time will depend on amount of luggage/speed of walking you achieve.
Waiter at breakfast organise some milk for our youngest traveller - thank you very much. It averted a meltdown.

Mrs Farmer, 05 Jul 2015


5 out of 5

Hotel was excellent and so close to the airport, booking in at Jet 2 Parks was simple and very fast with no hassle

Mr Mckechnie, 05 Jul 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Excellent service from start to finish. Hotel excellent with friendly and helpful staff who seemed quite happy to see us when they did as they were expecting us earlier.

Mrs Cartwright, 05 Jul 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

Great service on park & fly, could not have been better !

Mr Warren, 05 Jul 2015


5 out of 5

The radisson blu hotel is fantastic.the staff are very nice.the room was excellent and so was the food

Mrs Webster, 05 Jul 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Top