Search hotels at East-Midlands

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

East Midlands Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

These are unedited comments we have received from our customers who have booked one of our East Midlands airport hotels. We only work with the best hotels near the airport that we can rely on to provide our customers with a great service.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for East Midlands Airport Hotels would book again
  • 10849 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Facilities exactly as described

Ms Fretten, 20 Sep 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

The new beds are lovely, also it's been recently refurbished. The staff were delightful

Mrs Kopanski, 20 Sep 2017

Jury's Inn
5 out of 5

All went well . Nice staff

Mrs Rounsley, 19 Sep 2017

Hilton
5 out of 5

The directions from hotel to jet2 car park were in correct. A 15minute journey took us 45 because of the incorrect instructions. We had to use the sat nav.

Miss Anyon, 19 Sep 2017

Days Inn
4 out of 5

the hotel booking changed 48hr before travelling due to double booking alternative hotel cheaper on your web site no refund given

Mrs Lings, 19 Sep 2017

Radisson Blu
1 out of 5

Description said could walk in 2 minutes but this was not the case, but transport was provided

Mrs Sanderson, 18 Sep 2017


5 out of 5

We were upgraded to a delux room when we arrived which was nice, staff very friendly, transfer to the airport was good

Mrs Lilley, 18 Sep 2017


5 out of 5

Everything was excellent, the hotel is great and it was a lovely start to our holiday

Mrs White, 18 Sep 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything% stayed before and would stay again.

Mr Bolton, 18 Sep 2017


5 out of 5

everything was good

Mr Burgess, 18 Sep 2017

Days Inn
5 out of 5

Brilliant service once again no problems from start to finish

Mrs Vokes, 17 Sep 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Having booked a stay and holiday parking for 1 week, arrived at the hotel which had insufficient space to park its cars booked for holiday parking. Shambolic and disgraceful!

Mr Martin, 17 Sep 2017

Jury's Inn
1 out of 5

The facilities were as described. Everything went well although check in can be slow, would be helpful to have more than 1 member of staff on duty when it is busy.

Mr Walker, 17 Sep 2017

Jury's Inn
5 out of 5

Very friendly and helpful

Mrs Bentley, 16 Sep 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Smooth check in, friendly and helpful staff

Mrs Dunn, 14 Sep 2017

Jury's Inn
5 out of 5

Good clean room and bathroom, tea and coffee always useful. The staff were helpful and even at 3.30 am there was a quick pick up and go breakfast.

Mrs Ward, 14 Sep 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

A couple of minor probs but overall lovely

Mrs Onions, 14 Sep 2017

Hilton
5 out of 5

Radisson was very good, apart from the fact that we didn't get the wake up call and the "grab and go" breakfast is really basic. Better quality fruit and possibly some yogurts would be nice.

Mrs Collinge, 13 Sep 2017

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

A very easy booking system, simple to amend details. Helpful staff. Great price. Easy transfer & fab hotel.

Mrs Sheehan, 13 Sep 2017

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect for us, having used this Hotel several times we have always been satisfied with the facilities and staff. No complaints. We are looking at returning there in November. Thank you. Mrs S Aram

Mrs Aram, 13 Sep 2017

Jury's Inn
5 out of 5

Room was fantastic service was brilliant transfers to the airport were on time and quick! Only down fall is the food was awful! I had pie it was tough on the outside dry in the middle! My partner had burger which was dry and tasteless

Miss Jenkins, 12 Sep 2017


5 out of 5

Fabulous from booking to arriving to returning! This is the 5th time we have used your site and will be again.

Miss Lepoidevin, 12 Sep 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Great hotel

Mr Stoddern, 11 Sep 2017

Holiday Inn Derby
5 out of 5

pickup was not there when we returned, did get a taxi sorted but the booking system let us down. Overall was happy and hotel was better than expected.

Mr Lockyer, 10 Sep 2017

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
5 out of 5

Top