Search hotels at Edinburgh

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Edinburgh Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Families with young children
£124.00 (?)
Holiday Inn Express
Friends
£124.00 (?)
Holiday Inn Express
Mature Couples
£151.00 (?)
Hilton with parking at the hotel
Young couples
£151.00 (?)
Hilton with parking at the hotel

This is a collection of customer feedback and ratings for the Edinburgh Airport Hotels our customers booked with Holiday Extras.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Edinburgh Airport Hotels would book again
  • 1832 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

very helpful

Mrs Mccubbin, 23 Mar 2015

Marriott - Read more Marriott reviews
5 out of 5

We arrived late and ther were a few issues getting into our, however we were were in a newly refurbished room with a new locking system which the night porter was not familiar with. Full apology and very reasonable refund was given. Apart from that excellent all round, very good food both supper and breakfast. Wonderful, happy and hard working staff. Parking was totally faultless, easy to find and as described with very regular buses to and from the airport.

Mr Lever, 22 Mar 2015

Queensferry
5 out of 5

Absolutely faultless. Staff were extremely efficient and facilities perfect.

Mrs Grant, 22 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

we could not fault anything ,
we were a bit worried about coming back from holiday, to get from air a plane , in case the shuttle bus wouldent be still on . but it was and everything went very very smoothly .

Mr Laird, 22 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Very friendly staff, rooms up to good quality

Mr Davie, 21 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn Express
4 out of 5

everything was as expected.. Staff friendly and helpful. Room clean and spacious. Food not exciting but good enough

Ms Brown, 19 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

The hotel was absolutely spotless with excellent rooms especially the gorgeous bathroom! The staff were very helpful especially when we realised we had left our mobile phone behind, and did everything they could to ensure it was safe until we could drive the 100 miles back to retrieve it!

Mrs Handy, 16 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

We enjoyed our stay. Staff were friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean. We enjoyed dinner on the night of our stay and a nice buffet breakfast in the morning.

Mr Lowe, 16 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

We had a great stay we were upgraded to a suite when we arrived .

Miss Grant, 15 Mar 2015


5 out of 5

Very friendly staff. Nice room. Great location

Mr Stobie, 15 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Very convenient. And comfortable hotel for airport joirneys

Mrs Guider, 14 Mar 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

great service from holiday extras, takes away the hassle of searching and booking a hotel and airport parking yourself.
Great price and nice hotel

Mr Mcewan, 13 Mar 2015

Novotel Edinburgh Park
5 out of 5

Hotel was of a good standard, room and facilities absolutely fine. Receptionist helpful with local knowledge re restaurants. Booking in and out was painless

Mr James, 01 Mar 2015

Queensferry
5 out of 5

Room was very clean and nice big powerful shower. Breakfast was excellent with great choice. Staff were very polite, welcoming and helpful.

Mr Saunders, 27 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Problem following directions, otherwise great start to holiday.

Mr Gray, 21 Feb 2015

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Can't think of anything to improve really. Everything went smoothly. Staff were excellent, room was spacious and comfy, food very good. A perfect start to our holiday but would consider booking here if visiting Edinburgh city centre as well.

Mrs Rees, 16 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

The holiday inn at Edinburgh airport. Very poor evening meal, early evening and sold out of basic fish and chips, the rest of menu was expensive, and also a very limited breakfast not well cooked. The room was good and parking on rough ground.

Mr Park, 16 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn Express
3 out of 5

Hotel and Car parking facilities booked were excellent

Mr Murray, 02 Feb 2015

Novotel Edinburgh Park
5 out of 5

Everything was great

Mrs Mcintosh, 31 Jan 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Everything was as described, quick and easy service. Price could have been a bit more competitive as may have been cheaper booking direct with hotel

Miss Scott, 31 Jan 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Airport hotel was excellent and a great deal

Mr Reid, 21 Jan 2015


5 out of 5

Enjoyed our stay staff excellent on arrival not so friendly on departure only stayed one night before our early flight. Would stay again hopefully longer to use some of the lovely facilities.hotel lovely and very clean and excellent decor.

Mr Craib, 10 Jan 2015

Novotel Edinburgh Park
5 out of 5

Great value, easy booking, everything went as promised.

Mr Buchan, 10 Jan 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Always use holiday extras for airport parking and hotels. No problem so far, would recommend

Mr Davie, 26 Dec 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Top