Search hotels at Edinburgh

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Add us to your contacts...

Download

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Edinburgh Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

This is a collection of customer feedback and ratings for the Edinburgh Airport Hotels our customers booked with Holiday Extras.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Edinburgh Airport Hotels would book again
  • 2150 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

yep all good

Mr Porter, 27 Apr 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Miss Anderson, 18 Dec 2015

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

very handy for the airport

Mr Stephenson, 16 Dec 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

Very helpful reception staff and clean well appointed room. Only problem was control of the heating. Had to open the window to reduce the too hot room, as the thermostat control had no effect. This was mentioned to staff at check out.

Mr Harris, 13 Dec 2015

Novotel Edinburgh Park
5 out of 5

No fault found exelent

Mr Urquhart, 10 Dec 2015

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel was fine but too far from Airport.

Mrs Hoare, 09 Dec 2015

Novotel Edinburgh Park
3 out of 5

Everything went as expected

Mr Davies, 07 Dec 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

All went very well.
Staff were very helpful.

Mr Enwistle, 06 Dec 2015

Hilton - Read more Hilton reviews
5 out of 5

staff very helpful and lovely room

Ms Brown, 04 Dec 2015

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

The staff were very helpful

Mrs Gray, 04 Dec 2015

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Overall great service

Mr Ramsay, 01 Dec 2015

Novotel Edinburgh Park
5 out of 5

Staff excellent

Mrs Walker, 21 Nov 2015

Marriott - Read more Marriott reviews
5 out of 5

a definite improvement from when this hotel was a "quality one"

Mr King, 21 Nov 2015

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Facilities were as described and staff were extremely helpful.

Mrs Smyth, 17 Nov 2015

Marriott
5 out of 5

Not got a complaint, staff were friendly and helpful. Room was spacious as I had two children with me 3yrs and 10mths baby. Bus in morning was quick too. Book with holiday extra every year, twice this year and always very helpful and friendly

Mrs Mcconnell, 13 Nov 2015

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mr Purvis, 13 Nov 2015

Marriott
5 out of 5

Hotel and rooms spotless staff very caring and helpful.Thoughley enjoyed both nights stays

Mrs Woolley-Brown, 13 Nov 2015

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Good base for travel from airport. Clean and comfortable.

Mr Grant, 08 Nov 2015

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

All fantastic, staff brilliant.

Mr Shaw, 07 Nov 2015

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Relaxing time in Edinburgh good night sleep with parking
close to airport

Mr Freytag, 03 Nov 2015

Marriott
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mrs Cole, 03 Nov 2015

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and even remembered to pack the passports this time thus avoiding a repeat hundred mile dash at 5 in the morning.The staff could not have been more helpful ensuring we had our transfer tickets on the evening before departure. Room was comfortable and breakfast was o k.
Will use the service again.

Mr Fordyce, 02 Nov 2015

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

The room we were given didn't have a childs bed in it as ordered but this was swiftly rectified by the very pleasant staff. Everything great for a comfortable stay.

Mr Macphee, 31 Oct 2015

Marriott
5 out of 5

Top