Search hotels at Edinburgh

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today and save up to 50%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Edinburgh Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Families with young children
£105.00 (?)
Holiday Inn Express
Friends
£105.00 (?)
Holiday Inn Express
Mature Couples
£137.00 (?)
Hilton with parking at the hotel
Young couples
£137.00 (?)
Hilton with parking at the hotel

This is a collection of customer feedback and ratings for the Edinburgh Airport Hotels our customers booked with Holiday Extras.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Edinburgh Airport Hotels would book again
  • 1689 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Booked hotel and parking. Easy on-line transaction and no problems with either hotel or parking

Mr Nirsimloo, 17 Sep 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel. Easy to find and staff very polite and helpful. We had a good sleep in a comfortable room and left early in the morning. The breakfast was lovely and included in the price! Not often than happens. Would certainly use Holiday Extras again as they are cheaper than hotels' websites.

Mrs Roadnight, 16 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

Straight forward to arrange and everything went as planned.

Mr Pirie, 13 Sep 2014

Hilton
4 out of 5

yes yes yes

Mr Warden, 13 Sep 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Faultless

Miss Hayes, 09 Feb 2014

Marriott - Read more Marriott reviews
5 out of 5

good value for money ,hotel ,transfers and parking at the airport marriot . Very comfortable and efficient

Mrs O'sullivan, 07 Feb 2014

Marriott
4 out of 5

The hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. The hotel was in an excellent location, with good food and facilities. Absolutely no problems.

Mr Macdonald, 29 May 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Hotel and service lounge were ideal start to our holiday

Mr Lee, 24 May 2013

Holiday Inn Express - Read more Holiday Inn Express reviews
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mrs Sharp, 22 May 2013

Marriott
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, room, food and staff were excellent

Mr Purvis, 21 May 2013

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

hotel and staff were very good,only prob was carpark muddy and dark

Mr Wilkins, 19 May 2013


5 out of 5

Great hotel and hassle free car parking and tranfers.

Mr Mccutcheon, 18 May 2013

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Quality Hotel and parking excellent and friendly service as per usual. The Quality Hotel is undergoing refurbishment to the rooms at the moment so some construction noise but not so loud to be intrusive.

Mrs Alsop, 13 May 2013


5 out of 5

very good

Mr Fenton, 06 May 2013

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Airport Hotel was great and holiday extras price beat the hotel's price by miles!

Mrs Ogden, 03 May 2013

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Absolutely perfect for our needs.

Mr Betts, 30 Apr 2013

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

hotel was ok , the room was a bit run down and quite noisy but it served the purpose.

Mrs Mcintosh, 26 Apr 2013


5 out of 5

car park full of potholes and in need of repair

Mr Daly, 26 Apr 2013

Holiday Inn Express
4 out of 5

Good all round experience, room, bar and restaurant.

Mr Morgan, 26 Apr 2013

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Quality Hotel Edinburgh Airport very nice but was disappointed they don't do wake up calls .

Miss Millar, 25 Apr 2013

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Staff were friendly and helpful.
Restaurant was good - tasty food and friendly staff.
Room was clean and comfortable.
Hotel close to airport, easy to park and transport to and from airport was quick and easy.
Would definitely use this hotel again.

Miss Simpson, 23 Apr 2013


4 out of 5

The hotel provided everything we wanted

Mr Gerstenberg, 22 Apr 2013

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Facilities exactly as expected & described in your information.
We would certainly make use of your service in the future.
The operation, to move from the Hotel to the Terminal (& return) was particularly impressive.

Mr Dorrian, 23 Apr 2013


5 out of 5

Brilliant hotel and parking offer for my daughter on her departure before her honeymoon. The hotel even went beyond our expectation and upgraded them to the honeymoon suite and free room service. Thank you very much.

Mr Mclaughlin, 21 Apr 2013

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Top