Search hotels at Edinburgh

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Edinburgh Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Friends
£99.00 (?)
Holiday Inn Express

This is a collection of customer feedback and ratings for the Edinburgh Airport Hotels our customers booked with Holiday Extras.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Edinburgh Airport Hotels would book again
  • 1896 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Reception staff very efficient and friendly. Nothing was a problem for them. Room surprisingly big and bathroom good. Very clean and the bed comfy.Bar and restaurant roomy and not noisy, food good. Would definitely stay again and recommend highly.

Mrs Harley, 29 Jun 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

Brilliant. Everything from check in to returning from holiday was excellent. Staff helpful, room lovely. Went like clock work and stress free.

Mr Glen, 14 Jun 2015

Marriott - Read more Marriott reviews
5 out of 5

Very satisfied with the package

Mr Martin, 08 Jun 2015

Marriott
5 out of 5

Everything went great

Mrs Kerr, 05 Jun 2015

Marriott
5 out of 5

Absolutely fine. An ideal way to start a holiday.

Mrs Woodburn, 28 May 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Breakfast was poor

Mr Wheeler, 24 May 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Have stayed here before it was refurbished /and taken over by holiday inn. The rooms in the new wing are very spacious and bathroom was great would book again. Breakfast good and staff very polite and helpful .

Mrs Major, 24 May 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mr Doolan, 24 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

very helpful

Mrs Mccubbin, 23 Mar 2015

Marriott
5 out of 5

we could not fault anything ,
we were a bit worried about coming back from holiday, to get from air a plane , in case the shuttle bus wouldent be still on . but it was and everything went very very smoothly .

Mr Laird, 22 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Absolutely faultless. Staff were extremely efficient and facilities perfect.

Mrs Grant, 22 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

We arrived late and ther were a few issues getting into our, however we were were in a newly refurbished room with a new locking system which the night porter was not familiar with. Full apology and very reasonable refund was given. Apart from that excellent all round, very good food both supper and breakfast. Wonderful, happy and hard working staff. Parking was totally faultless, easy to find and as described with very regular buses to and from the airport.

Mr Lever, 22 Mar 2015

Queensferry
5 out of 5

Very friendly staff, rooms up to good quality

Mr Davie, 21 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn Express
4 out of 5

everything was as expected.. Staff friendly and helpful. Room clean and spacious. Food not exciting but good enough

Ms Brown, 19 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

We enjoyed our stay. Staff were friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean. We enjoyed dinner on the night of our stay and a nice buffet breakfast in the morning.

Mr Lowe, 16 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

The hotel was absolutely spotless with excellent rooms especially the gorgeous bathroom! The staff were very helpful especially when we realised we had left our mobile phone behind, and did everything they could to ensure it was safe until we could drive the 100 miles back to retrieve it!

Mrs Handy, 16 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Very friendly staff. Nice room. Great location

Mr Stobie, 15 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

We had a great stay we were upgraded to a suite when we arrived .

Miss Grant, 15 Mar 2015


5 out of 5

Very convenient. And comfortable hotel for airport joirneys

Mrs Guider, 14 Mar 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

great service from holiday extras, takes away the hassle of searching and booking a hotel and airport parking yourself.
Great price and nice hotel

Mr Mcewan, 13 Mar 2015

Novotel Edinburgh Park
5 out of 5

Hotel was of a good standard, room and facilities absolutely fine. Receptionist helpful with local knowledge re restaurants. Booking in and out was painless

Mr James, 01 Mar 2015

Queensferry
5 out of 5

Room was very clean and nice big powerful shower. Breakfast was excellent with great choice. Staff were very polite, welcoming and helpful.

Mr Saunders, 27 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Problem following directions, otherwise great start to holiday.

Mr Gray, 21 Feb 2015

Travelodge
5 out of 5

The holiday inn at Edinburgh airport. Very poor evening meal, early evening and sold out of basic fish and chips, the rest of menu was expensive, and also a very limited breakfast not well cooked. The room was good and parking on rough ground.

Mr Park, 16 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn Express
3 out of 5

Top