Search hotels at Edinburgh

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Edinburgh Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

This is a collection of customer feedback and ratings for the Edinburgh Airport Hotels our customers booked with Holiday Extras.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Edinburgh Airport Hotels would book again
  • 2572 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

All travel went well.

Mr Hawksworth, 15 May 2017

Novotel Edinburgh Park
5 out of 5

Excellent. All went according to plan. Holiday Inn was very good. Will use them again.

Mr Coltman, 14 May 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was lovely very helpful staff very clean room just as we like, on grumble I ordered pork off the menu unfortunately cooked far too long couldn't eat the lady said she would pass it on to the chef, I heard another lady and gentleman complain they got a free drinks I wasn't offered anything but will definitely be back

Mrs Forsyth, 13 May 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was lovely very helpful staff very clean room just as we like, on grumble I ordered pork off the menu unfortunately cooked far too long couldn't eat the lady said she would pass it on to the chef, I heard another lady and gentleman complain they got a free drinks I wasn't offered anything but will definitely be back

Mrs Forsyth, 13 May 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan - no surprises and very pleasant. Will certainly do again should the circumstance arise.

Mr Atherton, 06 May 2017

DoubleTree by Hilton - Read more DoubleTree by Hilton reviews
5 out of 5

Yes , every thing was just grand.

Mrs Gillespie, 01 May 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Great hotel, will use again, given suitable pricing

Mr Swiffin, 01 May 2017


5 out of 5

Travelogue was fine. The buffet breakfast was a bit basic and the hot food didn't look particularly appetising.

Mr Crawford, 01 May 2017

Travelodge
4 out of 5

I have already sent customer services an email.

Dr Siddons, 30 Apr 2017

Queensferry
1 out of 5

Everything was fine other than the secure air park not expecting us that day, we were expected day before but had a few hours at Holiday Inn first.

Mrs Simpson, 28 Apr 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very friendly, clean and good parking

Mr Owen, 26 Apr 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Pleasant stay before our holiday

Mrs Morgan, 25 Apr 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

We had an early flight so staying over the night before was a relaxing start to the holiday. Would recommend the park and stay at this hotel.

Mrs Reid, 24 Apr 2017

DoubleTree by Hilton
5 out of 5

We had an early flight so staying over the night before was a relaxing start to the holiday. Would recommend the park and stay at this hotel.

Mrs Reid, 24 Apr 2017

DoubleTree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Yes, very helpful & yes as described.

Mrs Mcmillan, 23 Apr 2017

Marriott
5 out of 5

Yes, very helpful & yes as described.

Mrs Mcmillan, 23 Apr 2017

Marriott
5 out of 5

Staff friendly and helpful

Mrs Craig, 23 Apr 2017

DoubleTree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Staff friendly and helpful

Mrs Craig, 23 Apr 2017

DoubleTree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Ideal hotel when needing both overnight accommodation and parking. Staff very helpful and hotel nice and clean.

Mr Gillespie, 19 Apr 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
4 out of 5

Everything was fine no problems at all

Mr Longmuir, 19 Apr 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel excellent, staff friendly and helpful, room clean and comfortable.
My only adverse comment was over the dinner we had. While the other dishes we saw being taken to other tables looked fine, we ordered the curry, which was very uninteresting, with no vegetables.

Ms Davison, 17 Apr 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel excellent, staff friendly and helpful, room clean and comfortable.
My only adverse comment was over the dinner we had. While the other dishes we saw being taken to other tables looked fine, we ordered the curry, which was very uninteresting, with no vegetables.

Ms Davison, 17 Apr 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Great service from hotel and parking

Mrs Vann, 16 Apr 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly.

Mrs Hope, 15 Apr 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Top