Search hotels at Edinburgh

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Edinburgh Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

This is a collection of customer feedback and ratings for the Edinburgh Airport Hotels our customers booked with Holiday Extras.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Edinburgh Airport Hotels would book again
  • 2275 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

All went as planned, great overnight stay, good breakfast

Mr Lamb, 19 Jun 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

everything went as planned

Mr Paterson, 09 Jun 2016

Marriott - Read more Marriott reviews
4 out of 5

Staff were excellent, from check-in, to bar and restaurant. Professional and friendly. Nice clean room

Mrs Hadden, 04 Jun 2016

Novotel Edinburgh Park
5 out of 5

Nice hotel pleasant and helpful staff.everything you want out of a hotel prior to flying off on holiday.only negative would be food and beverage prices.

Mr Lee, 03 Jun 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent accommodation. Plus friendly helpful staff. Best airport hotel I have ever used.

Mrs Grimshaw, 31 May 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

All was ideal, taxi on time and return smooth

Mr Ross, 30 May 2016

Marriott
5 out of 5

we had a lovely stay and have already booked again for september

Mr Giles, 29 May 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very impressed with the hotel, flight package

Mr Hill, 22 May 2016

Marriott
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent

Mr Davie, 20 May 2016

Marriott
5 out of 5

It was a really good start to the holiday - comfortable room, helpful staff and so convenient to leave the car just across the road. The transfers went very smoothly and just took a few minutes.

Mrs Cannon, 20 May 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Enjoyed our stay, nice room,helpful and friendly staff

Mrs Ciechanowicz, 18 May 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly. The facilities were as described and the staff were very friendly. Good service all round.

Mrs Mcgowan, 17 May 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel away from the noise of the airport, excellent service booking taxis and wake up call, couldnt of had a better start to our holiday. Had our evening meal in the bistro and the fish and chips were delicious. Definately book again and leave our car here for the duration of our holiday

Mrs Napier, 16 May 2016

Marriott
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly with no problems

Mrs Robinson, 14 May 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Holiday.Inn had no record of our booking on return journey.But managed to fit us in at 11.30pm as I had copy of my confirmation Email.They were most helpful.

Mr Puttick, 14 May 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent from start to finish

Mr Lancaster, 13 May 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Couldn't ask for more. Very comfortable room ,great sleep in comfy bed. Breakfast was good with a varied choice. Car park just across from hotel. Excellent service and would use again if travelling from Edinburgh. Thank you .

Mrs Carmichael, 13 May 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Edinburgh Airport and left the car there for a week. Absolutely excellent hotel. It has been totally refurbished and is very well appointed with comfortable rooms, a really nice bar eating area and pleasant, helpful staff. Will definitley stay there again.

Mrs Milne, 12 May 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Whole procedure went well from making the booking online with holiday extras to booking the car in, a lovely breakfast at 4am the following morning, getting the shuttle bus to the airport there and back and finally collecting the car.

Mrs Barclay, 07 May 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything ran very smoothly, the staff were very helpful and the room was of a high standard.

Mr Jones, 07 May 2016

Marriott
5 out of 5

very helpful staff rooms need better aircon

Mr Maclean, 06 May 2016

Marriott
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Good value hotel was perfectly placed for Edinburgh airport

Mrs Bashford, 06 May 2016

Marriott
5 out of 5

Very pleased with everything. No problems.

Mr Steel, 05 May 2016

Marriott
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The bus was prompt and convenient, and the room was pleasant and quiet. The only problem was breakfast, which was really not good. The hotel really should spend a little more on quality ingredients, so as not to let down their otherwise high standards.

Mr Whitaker, 26 Apr 2016

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Top