Search hotels at Edinburgh

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Edinburgh Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

This is a collection of customer feedback and ratings for the Edinburgh Airport Hotels our customers booked with Holiday Extras.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Edinburgh Airport Hotels would book again
  • 2541 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Yes, very helpful & yes as described.

Mrs Mcmillan, 23 Apr 2017

Marriott
5 out of 5

Ideal hotel when needing both overnight accommodation and parking. Staff very helpful and hotel nice and clean.

Mr Gillespie, 19 Apr 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
4 out of 5

Everything was fine no problems at all

Mr Longmuir, 19 Apr 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel excellent, staff friendly and helpful, room clean and comfortable.
My only adverse comment was over the dinner we had. While the other dishes we saw being taken to other tables looked fine, we ordered the curry, which was very uninteresting, with no vegetables.

Ms Davison, 17 Apr 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel excellent, staff friendly and helpful, room clean and comfortable.
My only adverse comment was over the dinner we had. While the other dishes we saw being taken to other tables looked fine, we ordered the curry, which was very uninteresting, with no vegetables.

Ms Davison, 17 Apr 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Great service from hotel and parking

Mrs Vann, 16 Apr 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly.

Mrs Hope, 15 Apr 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on.

Mr Langman, 15 Apr 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

We booked in before and after our flights and the staff were incredibly helpful. My husband has an alergy to feathers so we asked for our bed to be remade. It was carried out immediately. Our ticket for the parking was validated before we wnet away so there was no hold up on our return. We always use this hotel and will continue to do so.

Mrs Stout, 11 Apr 2017

DoubleTree by Hilton
5 out of 5

The parking,the booking in & the room were all very good & everything went smoothly!

Mrs Nutt, 08 Apr 2017

DoubleTree by Hilton - Read more DoubleTree by Hilton reviews
5 out of 5

Everything was just perfect in our eyes, and staff all so friendly and helpful, couldn't have wished for better

Mr Mullen, 30 Mar 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Great to stay over again before flying out. And leaving the car in your care. Why get stressed rushing to catch a flight when you can relax overnight.

Mr Olejnik, 29 Mar 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Great to stay over again before flying out. And leaving the car in your care. Why get stressed rushing to catch a flight when you can relax overnight.

Mr Olejnik, 29 Mar 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect.

Mrs Duguid, 27 Mar 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect.

Mrs Duguid, 27 Mar 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel good swimming pool gym and sauna. Very near to the airport very good.

Mr Early, 26 Mar 2017

Marriott - Read more Marriott reviews
5 out of 5

I understood when I booked that I could leave the car at the hotel obviously didn't read small print

Dr Reid, 23 Mar 2017

Novotel Edinburgh Park
3 out of 5

Excellent accomodation with friendly staff

Mr Milligan, 19 Mar 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Good size of room. Very clean. Easy parking for the duration of our holiday.

Mr Foreman, 18 Mar 2017

DoubleTree by Hilton
5 out of 5

The hotel was ideal and all arrangements were fine.

Mr Gillespie, 17 Mar 2017

DoubleTree by Hilton
4 out of 5

Everything was to our satisfaction. Our flight home was delayed due to adverse weather, however we emailed hotel to say we would be late picking up car and they were fine.

Mr Mcguigan, 16 Mar 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Yes, yes & yes.

Mr Anderson, 16 Mar 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
4 out of 5

Yes, yes & yes.

Mr Anderson, 16 Mar 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
4 out of 5

Everything was to our satisfaction. Our flight home was delayed due to adverse weather, however we emailed hotel to say we would be late picking up car and they were fine.

Mr Mcguigan, 16 Mar 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Top