Search hotels at Edinburgh

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Edinburgh Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

This is a collection of customer feedback and ratings for the Edinburgh Airport Hotels our customers booked with Holiday Extras.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Edinburgh Airport Hotels would book again
  • 2429 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Excellent accomodation with friendly staff

Mr Milligan, 19 Mar 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Good size of room. Very clean. Easy parking for the duration of our holiday.

Mr Foreman, 18 Mar 2017

DoubleTree by Hilton
5 out of 5

The hotel was ideal and all arrangements were fine.

Mr Gillespie, 17 Mar 2017

DoubleTree by Hilton
4 out of 5

Yes, yes & yes.

Mr Anderson, 16 Mar 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
4 out of 5

Yes, yes & yes.

Mr Anderson, 16 Mar 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
4 out of 5

Everything was to our satisfaction. Our flight home was delayed due to adverse weather, however we emailed hotel to say we would be late picking up car and they were fine.

Mr Mcguigan, 16 Mar 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was to our satisfaction. Our flight home was delayed due to adverse weather, however we emailed hotel to say we would be late picking up car and they were fine.

Mr Mcguigan, 16 Mar 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Room was of a shabby quality, not what I expect from a Hilton. Restaurant offered a poor choice of food and it was grossly over priced fir what we bought, two measly main courses and a bottle of wine £68 , not impressed whatsoever won't be back.

Mr Miller, 13 Jan 2017

DoubleTree by Hilton
2 out of 5

Everything was as expected

Dr Swift, 09 Jan 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
4 out of 5

everything was just great no problems. great room quiet, parking, and the bus service to the airport and back perfect.

Mr Mclaurin, 19 Dec 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

hotel was not very busy,so only limited evening menu was available,and breakfast was poor, (scrambled eggs were not cooked properly), room was great, car park could do with more lighting, staff were very polite and helpful, bus transfer was good, though not included in the price.

Mr Mccormick, 15 Dec 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
4 out of 5

The location of the hotel was ideal, we were early for check in but we're able to park early and leave our luggage securely. Staff were very helpful. We had a meal when we eventually did get back at 9.30pm -,which was great and then breakfast in the morning (fresh, plenty of choice, buffet style)

Mrs Morrison, 07 Dec 2016

Travelodge
5 out of 5

All staff at the hotel were helpful and polite and the room and breakfast were all we could need and at a very reasonable price. Transport to the airport appeared with little wait. An excellent service

Mrs Mcconchie, 05 Dec 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful and smooth and easy service

Mr Fraser, 05 Dec 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

staff very helpful

Mr Telfer, 04 Dec 2016

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Facilities as expected

Ms Blain, 04 Dec 2016

Travelodge
4 out of 5

Not up to normal hilt on standards. Could not get a coffee after:30 pm. Wouldn't take cash over the bar after, so couldn't have a drink with friends.

Mr Anderson, 02 Dec 2016

DoubleTree by Hilton
1 out of 5

Staff were very helpful and friendly, this was our second time staying with you and would thoroughly recommend you to friends. Thank you. Cathy

Mrs Grant, 02 Dec 2016

Travelodge
5 out of 5

NO it did not go smoothly. Our booking with Secure Airparks was not in record but the let us park. On return we could not exit until an excess was paid as the parking date were 'wrong' I have contacted your customer team and this is in the process of being resolved and (I expect)the amount to be repaid. .

Mr Mcelroy, 01 Dec 2016

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Great service all went smoothly

Mr Ross, 27 Nov 2016

Marriott - Read more Marriott reviews
5 out of 5

one night stay and days parking at the holiday inn express at Edinburgh airport excellent location to fly out in the early hours!! Pleased we booked with holiday extras will use your company again !!

Mrs Singleton, 14 Nov 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Perfect!

Mrs Murray, 08 Nov 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

The price of a small bottle of water what a joke. I go round few hotels and would not go back to this hotel

Mr Shaw, 08 Nov 2016


1 out of 5

very difficult to get to.

Mr Girvan, 06 Nov 2016

Travelodge
3 out of 5

Top