Search hotels at Edinburgh

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Edinburgh Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

This is a collection of customer feedback and ratings for the Edinburgh Airport Hotels our customers booked with Holiday Extras.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Edinburgh Airport Hotels would book again
  • 2620 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Hotel a bit noisy early morning due to delivery lorries

Mrs Mccarlie, 23 Jun 2017

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpfull

Mr Stewart, 22 Jun 2017

Travelodge
4 out of 5

Excellent just as required

Mrs Walker, 18 Jun 2017

Novotel Edinburgh Park
5 out of 5

Yes would recommend only issue with the difference in price from last year to this.£129 + bottle of wine last year. £192 this year.

Mr Gammon, 13 Jun 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Rooms clean and fresh hotel in great location from airport. Was very disappointed that none of the vending machines were not working to get a drink from and the leisure facilities not working.

Mrs Burns, 12 Jun 2017


5 out of 5

Very enjoyable stay. Staff were helpful, room and food were Very nice. Would definitely recommend

Mr Barker, 10 Jun 2017

Queensferry
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Thomas, 10 Jun 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
4 out of 5

Yes everything went very smoothly. Facilities excellent.

Ms Mcdonald, 03 Jun 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Yes everything went very smoothly. Facilities excellent.

Ms Mcdonald, 03 Jun 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork and the staff couldn't have been more helpful. The hotel was certainly well worth its 4 star classification. Will stay there again if flying from Edinburgh.

Mr Powell, 03 Jun 2017


5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork and the staff couldn't have been more helpful. The hotel was certainly well worth its 4 star classification. Will stay there again if flying from Edinburgh.

Mr Powell, 03 Jun 2017


5 out of 5

Staff where all very attentive

Mr Breese, 28 May 2017


5 out of 5

Staff where all very attentive

Mr Breese, 28 May 2017


5 out of 5

Facilities were very good and staff welcoming and helpful but it was a bit pricey considering breakfast wasn't included

Mr Baird, 27 May 2017

DoubleTree by Hilton - Read more DoubleTree by Hilton reviews
4 out of 5

We had real problems finding hotel even with sat nav and postcode.

Mrs Duthie, 25 May 2017

Novotel Edinburgh Park
2 out of 5

All facilities of hotel, parking & shuttle service were exactly as described. Staff were extremely friendly & helpful

Mr Fraser, 23 May 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

All facilities of hotel, parking & shuttle service were exactly as described. Staff were extremely friendly & helpful

Mr Fraser, 23 May 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Yes no problems at the hotel ,bar staff very friendly but when checking out the staff member came across very rude to my wife

Mr Munro, 19 May 2017

DoubleTree by Hilton
5 out of 5

All travel went well.

Mr Hawksworth, 15 May 2017

Novotel Edinburgh Park
5 out of 5

Excellent. All went according to plan. Holiday Inn was very good. Will use them again.

Mr Coltman, 14 May 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was lovely very helpful staff very clean room just as we like, on grumble I ordered pork off the menu unfortunately cooked far too long couldn't eat the lady said she would pass it on to the chef, I heard another lady and gentleman complain they got a free drinks I wasn't offered anything but will definitely be back

Mrs Forsyth, 13 May 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was lovely very helpful staff very clean room just as we like, on grumble I ordered pork off the menu unfortunately cooked far too long couldn't eat the lady said she would pass it on to the chef, I heard another lady and gentleman complain they got a free drinks I wasn't offered anything but will definitely be back

Mrs Forsyth, 13 May 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan - no surprises and very pleasant. Will certainly do again should the circumstance arise.

Mr Atherton, 06 May 2017

DoubleTree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Travelogue was fine. The buffet breakfast was a bit basic and the hot food didn't look particularly appetising.

Mr Crawford, 01 May 2017

Travelodge
4 out of 5

Top