Search hotels at Gatwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today and save up to 50%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

We're here to help

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Gatwick Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Families with young children
£71.96 (?)
Courtyard by Marriott
Friends
£73.00 (?)
Mature Couples
£50.00 (?)
Acorn Lodge
Young couples
£50.00 (?)
Acorn Lodge

These customer testimonials are direct responses to the experience of booking one of our Gatwick airport hotels through Holiday Extras. If you would like to read the reviews for a specific hotel, click on the link next to the name..

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Gatwick Airport Hotels would book again
  • 67360 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Good hotel. Been here several times. Much easier to park now a t hotel. Would prefer r bus stop at airport to be nearer to airport due to having elderly parent with us. Would recommend hotel

Mrs Wootton, 30 Sep 2014

Russ Hill
5 out of 5

DRIVER WAITING AFTER COLLECTING BAGS FROM BAGGAGE CLAIM SWIFT DEPARTURE FROM AIRPORT ON RETURN PICKED UP ON TIME

Mr Wilson, 29 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

All was fine apart from picking car up from hotel car park. We feel there should be an exit from the hotel directly into car park.

Mr Lee, 29 Sep 2014

Sofitel
5 out of 5

every thing as described easy drop and pick up of car. plus very comfortable room

Mr Moore, 28 Sep 2014

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Yes, staff pleasant and efficient

Mrs Nesbitt, 28 Sep 2014

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

No problems. Staff excellent. Hotel stay v good. Food v good. Good value for money

Mr Buckingham, 29 Sep 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

It was the perfect start to our holiday, everything went very smoothly, the hotel was a good standard

Mr Carty, 29 Sep 2014

Copthorne
5 out of 5

Hotel very nice and in a nice quiet spot,staff very friendly

Mrs Robinson, 28 Sep 2014

Ifield Court
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and was as described.

Mr Mchugh, 28 Sep 2014

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

All was fine and normal. We have used your facilities several times before and have never had any complaints.

Mr Smith, 27 Sep 2014

Russ Hill
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly.

Mr Williams, 27 Sep 2014

Days
5 out of 5

Overnight stay at Airport Inn with car collection for parking and meet and greet on return went very smoothly. Would definitely consider again in the future.

Mrs Ellison, 27 Sep 2014

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel and parking very good.staff very helpful.will book again another time

Mrs Armstrong, 27 Sep 2014

Copthorne Effingham
5 out of 5

Everything fine

Ms Tarin, 27 Sep 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

Yes everything ran smoothly and would not hesitate to use Holiday Extras in the future. Well done and thanks.

Mr Mcgregor, 27 Sep 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

always good have been with you for a number of years now AND HOPEFULLY MANY MORE.

Mr Stanley, 27 Sep 2014

Cambridge Standard Room - Read more Cambridge Standard Room reviews
5 out of 5

very polite and helpful

Mrs Tiley, 26 Sep 2014

Days
5 out of 5

Excellent service and would always come to Holiday Extras for my holiday needs. Stayed night at Marriott Courtyard Gatwick with parking and paid very good price.

Mrs Green, 26 Sep 2014

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Easy booking system. What you see is What you get..

Mr Heaps, 26 Sep 2014

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Very good , only thing was the coach service to the airport did not run after midnight , so we had to get a taxi , which did not turn up when expected .

Mr Cooke, 26 Sep 2014

Russ Hill
5 out of 5

The hotel we stayed in on our return from Turkey was very comfortable and clean. The full English breakfast wasn't the best we've had!

Mr Walker, 26 Sep 2014

Days
5 out of 5

Fantastic service (and price),as always

Mr Purbrick, 26 Sep 2014

Holiday Inn Worth
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mrs Redpath, 26 Sep 2014

Days
5 out of 5

Great service - no hassle whatsoever - A+ :)

Mrs Jones, 26 Sep 2014

Holiday Inn Worth
5 out of 5

Top