Search hotels at Gatwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 8pm this evening

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Gatwick Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Families with young children
£82.80 (?)
Hilton
Friends
£50.00 (?)
Acorn Lodge
Mature Couples
£50.00 (?)
Acorn Lodge
Young couples
£50.00 (?)
Acorn Lodge

These customer testimonials are direct responses to the experience of booking one of our Gatwick airport hotels through Holiday Extras. If you would like to read the reviews for a specific hotel, click on the link next to the name..

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Gatwick Airport Hotels would book again
  • 70056 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

yes, very efficient.

Ms James, 18 Dec 2014

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Everything was brilliant! Was really easy to check in, drop car off and to pick it up, would definitely recommend and book again.

Miss Randhawa, 18 Dec 2014

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mrs Murten, 18 Dec 2014

Stanhill Court
5 out of 5

We stayed at the Acorn Lodge and it is a very clean and friendly place would highly recommend third stay and each time we have had a warm welcome and staff have been very friendly

Mr Williams, 18 Dec 2014

Acorn Lodge
5 out of 5

All ran smoothly and the staff were great

Mrs Robinson, 18 Dec 2014

Premier Inn North - Read more Premier Inn North reviews
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly thank you

Mr Morris, 18 Dec 2014

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Excellent trouble free hotel stay and airport lounge

Mrs Miln, 18 Dec 2014


5 out of 5

Arrangements for our stay at the Hilton, Gatwick were perfect.

Miss Hewitt, 18 Dec 2014

Hilton plus English breakfast
5 out of 5

Very good stress free service

Mr Pike, 17 Dec 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

No problem with holiday extras at all very happy with your service however the hotel gave me a twin room instead of a double as booked with yourself . To tired to complain after carrying 4 suitcases up to room at 12.15 am

Mr Oconnor, 18 Dec 2014

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Brilliant service for a brilliant price. Very happy.

Mr Jones, 17 Dec 2014

Travelodge
5 out of 5

staff helpful on 1st night but on return from holiday no staff about at all had to go looking for them!

Mrs Dempsey, 17 Dec 2014

Stanhill Court
4 out of 5

All very good and easy. Food was very good and great value.

Mr Pook, 17 Dec 2014

Copthorne Effingham
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly & staff helpful

Mr Elliott, 17 Dec 2014

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Yes everything went very smoothly and the hotel was top class.

Mr Findlater, 17 Dec 2014

Ibis
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly. Easy to book and use!

Mrs Warren, 17 Dec 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Friendly efficient helpful staff. Good breakfast. Quick response on return to UK for car pick-up.

Mrs Brown, 17 Dec 2014

Acorn Lodge
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect and straight forward.

Mrs Wilson, 17 Dec 2014

Days - Read more Days reviews
5 out of 5

Room clean and comfortable. Resturant very good

Mrs Warner, 16 Dec 2014

Days
5 out of 5

All went well.

Mr Beniston, 16 Dec 2014

Russ Hill
5 out of 5

lovely hotel very handy and convenient.

Mrs Mcneil, 16 Dec 2014

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

The staff were all very helpful the room was as described and we would use holiday extras again.

Miss Neall, 17 Dec 2014

Travelodge
4 out of 5

yes every went well no issues which is how you want a service to be. fair prices

Miss Wright, 16 Dec 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

we booked the park and stay at the crowne plaza hotel. eveything went smoothly

Mrs Szejbach, 16 Dec 2014

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Top