Search hotels at Gatwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today and save up to 50%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

We're here to help

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE phone 0800 093 5478
Mobiles call 01303 816418
Quoting WEB1
FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Gatwick Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Families with young children
£71.96 (?)
Courtyard by Marriott
Friends
£73.00 (?)
Mature Couples
£50.00 (?)
Acorn Lodge
Young couples
£50.00 (?)
Acorn Lodge

These customer testimonials are direct responses to the experience of booking one of our Gatwick airport hotels through Holiday Extras. If you would like to read the reviews for a specific hotel, click on the link next to the name..

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Gatwick Airport Hotels would book again
  • 66842 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Great value for the hotel and parking. Parking operation was very slick. Car waiting for us when we returned

Mr Ewart, 17 Sep 2014

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Everything was as described,rooms really nice and staff friendly and helpful

Mrs Shingleton, 17 Sep 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

Hotel was excellent and we would use it again. The cooked breakfast was a bonus.

Mr Knaggs, 16 Sep 2014

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

everything was good---hotel was great

Mr Spencer, 16 Sep 2014

Copthorne Effingham
5 out of 5

Every thing was fine and went very smoothely

Mrs Raymont, 15 Sep 2014

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mrs Triffitt, 16 Sep 2014

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Excellent service as usual

Dr Yardley, 16 Sep 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

A nice stay at stanhill court with a very accurate description of the facilities by holiday extras.staff were more than helpful

Mr Ing, 15 Sep 2014

Stanhill Court
5 out of 5

booked hotel and parking ..hotel lovely,car parking was straight forward no problems at all

Mrs Diamon, 15 Sep 2014

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Great service, good price.

Ms Fletcher, 16 Sep 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

every was fine.breakfast was very
good

Mr Radford, 17 Sep 2014

Premier Inn North - Read more Premier Inn North reviews
5 out of 5

Friendly staff, lovely hotel and great value.

Mrs Boatwright, 16 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

We always use Holiday Extras for our airport hotel and parking requirements. It's easy to complete a booking and we have found it to be the best price. We usually look for the "secret hotel" option as you can work out in most cases what hotel you are going to get. We haven't been disappointed yet! We have used this site on at least 6 occasions over the last 18 months without any issues.

Mrs Newton, 15 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

Very pleased with hotel and parking - very comfortable hotel and car was safe for fortnight at the hotel. Excellent service and friendly staff made for a very stress free start and finish to the holiday.

Miss Burke, 15 Sep 2014

Ifield Court
5 out of 5

Very smooth drop off and collection. Everything happened in a predictable way. It meant that our departure was comfortable and without hassle.

Mr Marshall, 17 Sep 2014

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

The Hilton at Gatwick was fine. We regularly have an evening meal at the Garden restaurant, but the selection and quality of the food has deteriorated.

Mr Pollentine, 15 Sep 2014

Hilton - Read more Hilton reviews
4 out of 5

Great prices as always. Lovely start to our holiday and knowing that our car is safe in the hotel car parking facilities.

Miss Cornelius, 16 Sep 2014

Arora
5 out of 5

The Lounge was a perfect start to our holiday, restful , clean and tidy. Plenty to eat and drink. The views of the runway were lovely. Papers and glossy magazines. The salon was there we didn't use it, bit pricey but it looked good. The shower facilities were clean. Overall well worth the price. Have used the aspire lounge but this was much better.

Mrs Boddy, 10 Sep 2014

Premier Inn North
4 out of 5

Only problem our room was on side of hotel on main road and very noisy.Not any ones fault.

Mr Bruckel, 15 Sep 2014

Acorn Lodge
5 out of 5

The hotel was fine for airport stopover but was a bit old and tired and needs a refurb. Service was reasonable and breakfast good.

Mrs Parker, 16 Sep 2014


3 out of 5

Very good service, meet and greet as always very little wait for car upon return.

Ms Bennett, 14 Sep 2014

Arora
5 out of 5

good hotel but needed clearer parking instructions

, 14 Sep 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

1st class holiday extra staff and hotel

Mr Durden, 14 Sep 2014

Sofitel
5 out of 5

bar and evening food poor

Mr Stuart, 14 Sep 2014

Days
4 out of 5

Top