Search hotels at Gatwick

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Gatwick Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These customer testimonials are direct responses to the experience of booking one of our Gatwick airport hotels through Holiday Extras. If you would like to read the reviews for a specific hotel, click on the link next to the name...

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Gatwick Airport Hotels would book again
  • 101975 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

No one was at the meet and greet I was then told I didn’t have a booking and would have to pay on my return, I then booked in the hotel and they said you’d booked me a double room and not a twin so I then had to wait to be moved.

Mr Jones, 14 Dec 2017

Sofitel
1 out of 5

Ideal location at a competitive price. Food was very good and the staff pleasant. Well organised taxi srvice to the airport and back.

Mr Beddows, 14 Dec 2017

Russ Hill
5 out of 5

As smooth as any trip usually goes, very happy with the service, thank you

Mrs Flynn, 14 Dec 2017

Russ Hill
5 out of 5

Our room at the hotel was very clean and comfortable. It was ideal for our overnight stay prior to flying from Gatwick.

, 13 Dec 2017

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Hotel fine. But the drop off point at North Terminal was an excessive distance from departures, particularly when the temp at was -4C.

Mr Mccormack-White, 13 Dec 2017

Courtyard by Marriott
3 out of 5

Hotel was great, staff accommodating, friendly and apologetic as the food took an extremely long while to be deivered

, 13 Dec 2017

Hilton
3 out of 5

Room and facilities were excellent and dinner and breakfast lovely

Mrs Frith, 13 Dec 2017

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything absolutely first class, third time I have used you for this hotel this year.

, 13 Dec 2017

Arora
5 out of 5

Holiday Inn at worth has always served us well. Helpful staff and good taxi service. Can’t fault it!

Mrs Spicer, 13 Dec 2017

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

We always use holiday extras,very good value for money.

Mrs Martin, 13 Dec 2017

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

I have already reccommended you to family and friends as we were very impressed with the value and service we had.

Mrs Paice, 12 Dec 2017

Europa
5 out of 5

An all-round good service

, 12 Dec 2017

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Excellent dinner in dining room. Only problem there must have been some oil on back of chair which transferred to my jumper, didn't realise until morning.Facilities very good. Would definitely stay again.

Mrs Elkington, 12 Dec 2017

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Excellent as usual

Mrs Bryant, 12 Dec 2017

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Arrived, booked in , did paperwork for car and left it there. Went to room, left in morning and flew off ! Collected car 14 days later at hotel and shot off into the night. Lovely !

Mr Shaw, 12 Dec 2017

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

We used the Executive lounge, it is looking a bit dated but the service was great.

Mr French, 11 Dec 2017

Hilton
4 out of 5

Bell hop would be helpful

Mr Beavis, 11 Dec 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
4 out of 5

Brilliant stay

Mr Witty, 11 Dec 2017

Russ Hill
5 out of 5

Very good
Staff pleasant and very helpful

Mrs Stevens, 11 Dec 2017

Sofitel
5 out of 5

it would have been nice to have been able to park at the hotel

Mr Groves, 11 Dec 2017

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Yes very smoothly. Staff excellent. Facilities great

Mr Scully, 11 Dec 2017

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

The only problem we had was when we tried to leave the carpark. The barrier would not open and the machine said we owed £325. Turns out that our payment for some reason did not link to our ticket. Very quickly sorted out though by the staff in the office.

Mr Everett, 11 Dec 2017

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Hotel and parking arrangements excellent

Mr Pyett, 11 Dec 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Easy to find, easy to check in. Lovely comfortable bed. The tap in the sink was in an odd position, far too close to the sink so the water went everywhere.

Mrs Williams, 11 Dec 2017

Hilton
5 out of 5

Top