Search hotels at Gatwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Gatwick Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Families with young children
£52.46 (?)
Courtyard by Marriott
Friends
£80.00 (?)
Hilton
Mature Couples
£50.00 (?)
Acorn Lodge
Young couples
£50.00 (?)
Acorn Lodge

These customer testimonials are direct responses to the experience of booking one of our Gatwick airport hotels through Holiday Extras. If you would like to read the reviews for a specific hotel, click on the link next to the name..

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Gatwick Airport Hotels would book again
  • 69340 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Hotel comfortable, food good. car parking went smoothly, especially useful having car brought to airport.

Mrs Hide, 25 Nov 2014

Russ Hill
5 out of 5

The service was exceptioal

Mr Betts, 25 Nov 2014

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Yes booking was correct, facilities as describe and was welcomed by a friendly informative receptionist had the added benefit of a small bar and limited but ample bar menu

Mrs Herring, 25 Nov 2014

Little Foxes
5 out of 5

Hotel and parking booked hotel very welcoming and clean hassle free parking will definitely book this package again

Mrs Bullard, 19 Nov 2014

Acorn Lodge
5 out of 5

Hard to find fault with the deal.
Thank you.

Mr Lecky, 25 Nov 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

Booked carparking and hotel over internet. Very easy process. Transfers to and from airport by courtesy bus couldn't have been better. Hotel staff very helpful.

Mrs Valentine, 25 Nov 2014

Ramada Crawley
5 out of 5

The staff were friendly and very helpful.Accomodation was of good standard and comfortable.Will book again in future.

Mr Weeden, 25 Nov 2014

Acorn Lodge
5 out of 5

We stayed at the Courtyard Marriot hotel one night with parking for the week we were away, everything went smoothly but we waited nearly half an hour for our transfer from Gatwick North to the hotel on our return. Apart from that very small inconvenience the experience was vg.

Mr Russell, 25 Nov 2014

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Staff very good. parking check in and out very smooth. Hotel OK

Mr Waite, 26 Nov 2014

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Staff were excellent, bus times were excellent and the pick up location at the airport was right outside (1 min walk away from terminal). Will be recommending and using again. Stress free!!

Miss Cunningham-Gamb, 24 Nov 2014

Holiday Inn Worth
5 out of 5

EVERYTHING AS DESCRIBED. HAVE USED HOLIDAY EXTRA A NUMBER OF TIMES AND HAVE HAD NEVER HAD ANY PROBLEMS.

Mrs Adams, 24 Nov 2014

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Everything went extremely well. We were tarvelling for our honeymoon straight from our wedding so was great to have stress free check in and check out at the hotel. The car park was easy to find and parking went smoothly.

Mr Mitchell, 24 Nov 2014

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

I needed to change my arrangements at the last minute owing to severe congestions at times on the M23 and you people really helped me out. Hotel was arranged and money I had paid on car parking at the airport was allowed off my hotel/parking stay. This was REALLY helpful service.

Mr Green, 24 Nov 2014

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was great

Miss Layton, 24 Nov 2014

Holiday Inn Worth
5 out of 5

Hotel and car parking perfect
Check in very smooth at hotel room great
and car parking easy to find a space and
Transferred to airport very quickly

Mrs Long, 25 Nov 2014

Premier Inn North - Read more Premier Inn North reviews
5 out of 5

The hotel at Gatwick airport was very comfortable,couldn't have been more convenient,all the staff friendly,good breakfast and best of all eliminated all the worries of getting to Gatwick early in the morning. Without doubt we would do it again.

Mrs Flegg, 25 Nov 2014

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

fair value

Mr Pickburn, 24 Nov 2014

Holiday Inn Express
4 out of 5

Everything went really smoothly. Hotel and Car Parking went really well.

Mrs Young, 24 Nov 2014

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

we booked airport parking and when we returned there was an accident at the car park exit. the staff were very helpful in giving us directions to help us on way home.

Mr Plumb, 24 Nov 2014

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Yes everything was fine at the Ibis hotel and will be staying again

Mrs Mirrington, 25 Nov 2014

Ibis
5 out of 5

Very satisfied with Holiday extras due to having to switch hotels, which went smoothly.

Mr Johnson, 25 Nov 2014

Ifield Court
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Shelton, 24 Nov 2014

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Just keep it as it is.No need to change anything

Mr Beckett, 24 Nov 2014

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Fantastic Thankyou

Mr Livingstone, 24 Nov 2014

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Top