Search hotels at Gatwick

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Gatwick Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These customer testimonials are direct responses to the experience of booking one of our Gatwick airport hotels through Holiday Extras. If you would like to read the reviews for a specific hotel, click on the link next to the name...

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Gatwick Airport Hotels would book again
  • 89228 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Your site does not provide an opportunity to book holel accommodation and parking both before and after travel to I had to telephone. Staff were helpful

Mr Stewart, 10 Dec 2016

Acorn Lodge - Read more Acorn Lodge reviews
5 out of 5

Everything was as advertised,very impressed with whole experience.

Mr Pedley, 10 Dec 2016

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Yes... the staff at Maple Manor hotel were fantastic.

Mr Salt, 09 Dec 2016

Maple Manor
5 out of 5

Ideal place to stay when flying out if Gatwick North. Easy check in/out, good food and very helpful staff. Just walk through to the airport - no hopping on and off buses!

Miss Carver, 09 Dec 2016

Sofitel
5 out of 5

This is the second time we have used your service and we are very happy with all aspects . And would recommend it to any one to use .

Mr Jones, 09 Dec 2016

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Every thing was so fine
The staff were polite and helpful
All just so easy, loved it that we could drop our bags off and then have a leisurely breakfast as the hotel is in the airport
No rushing to get a shuttle bus and queuing to get breakfast in a crowded cafe

Ms Banks, 09 Dec 2016

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

no did not have matches for sale or even a matchbook,could not get a starbucks coffee atpm but could buy alcohol and then car was filthy having been parked in thick mud !

Mrs Lacey, 09 Dec 2016

Holiday Inn
2 out of 5

We payed extra for better room on first night and last, although rooms very nice there was only a shower.
When we returned after holiday we had to downgrade room to get a bath, this was not a problem for staff at the hotel but was not offered a refund.
I would advise that when booking you noted to customers of the showers and that rooms in the annex are a little smaller.

Mr Hunt, 09 Dec 2016

Cambridge
5 out of 5

All as expected a comfortable nights sleep.

Mr Parrish, 09 Dec 2016

Hilton
1 out of 5

Excellent stay and when we got back late and decided to stay the night got a very good good deal and weren't charged any more for parking the extra night. Will definitely stay again.

Mr Sutton, 09 Dec 2016

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

No wake up call from desk at Gatwick Travel Lodge and had to pay £8 car park not displayed up front

Mr Wilkinson, 08 Dec 2016

Travelodge
3 out of 5

Purple parking were very efficient and the bus was there when we dropped off car. Hilton hotel was very nice and made the start of our holiday. On return it was easy to find bus stop and again the bus was waiting. Couldn't fault the whole package.

Mrs Curtis, 08 Dec 2016

Hilton
5 out of 5

The service was nice but the bar and restaurant prices was ridiculously high and would certainly look elsewhere in the future

Mrs Needham, 08 Dec 2016

Courtyard by Marriott
3 out of 5

The check in service was without doubt the worst I have encountered in any hotel they did not inform me of what the process was regard claiming the meal didn't indicate I had paid the transfer all in all terrible.

Mr Bennett, 08 Dec 2016

Best Western Skylane
2 out of 5

All ran smoothly as usual used this hotel quite a lot in the past and intend using again

Mrs Dyer, 08 Dec 2016

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Everyone was very helpful, my stay went very smoothly with a good transfer to the airport.

Mr Birch, 08 Dec 2016

Acorn Lodge
4 out of 5

Yes, lovely hotel but we thought the restaurant charges were high, dinner was expensive for average food and service

Mrs Horton, 08 Dec 2016

Sandman Signature
4 out of 5

Great Price Hotel & Parking all worked well,

Mr Bond, 07 Dec 2016

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Great Location friendly staff good value restaurant great parking have used before and will use again

Mrs Teale, 07 Dec 2016

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

There was a problem on return the staff could not find my car key or any details of this on their computer despite me having a receipt ticket. Lady on reception was under extreme pressure and her request for assistance was not forthcoming. Eventually a manager came and found the key which a member of staff had put my return date days later than when I was due back. After a long overnight journey to wait minutes to receive my key was unacceptable

Mr Bell, 07 Dec 2016

Cambridge Standard Room - Read more Cambridge Standard Room reviews
4 out of 5

holtel was fine it was the waiting mins for them to come and get the car.

Mr Williams, 07 Dec 2016

Hilton
4 out of 5

easy and fast checkin in and checkout

Mr Phillips, 07 Dec 2016

Arora
4 out of 5

Facilities and staff were fine

Mr Lelii, 07 Dec 2016

Ibis
4 out of 5

Hotel was pretty good. The food was nice and well worth paying the little extra for. We had a problem with the shower but it was soon sorted.

Mrs Ellis, 07 Dec 2016

Cambridge Standard Room
5 out of 5

Top