Search hotels at Gatwick

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Gatwick Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These customer testimonials are direct responses to the experience of booking one of our Gatwick airport hotels through Holiday Extras. If you would like to read the reviews for a specific hotel, click on the link next to the name...

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Gatwick Airport Hotels would book again
  • 100611 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Parking difficult at the hotel
Taxi fare £17 and not £10 as advertised

Mr Denmark, 20 Oct 2017

Stanhill Court
4 out of 5

Excellent service and facilities

Mr Inskip, 20 Oct 2017

Copthorne - Read more Copthorne reviews
5 out of 5

Breakfast was not what we expected however we really enjoyed our stay.
Excellent

Mrs Newell, 20 Oct 2017

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

What let them down for me was, I found a debit card outside the main entrance. When I went to reception to had it in, the guy on reception laughed at me and said "and what do you expect me to do with it?" I explained to him I wanted him to take it as it was obviously belonging to a visitor and they would hopefully come back for it- he just shook his head. Luckily, it belonged to a lady in the line so I gave it back to her myself.

Mr Saunders, 20 Oct 2017

Europa
5 out of 5

facilities were very clean. Location perfect for the airport. We were able to check our suitcases in and go back to hotel for a leisurely breakfast before braving the airport crowds

Mr Carr, 19 Oct 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Yes. Everything was very well organised. We had no complaints about anything. Would use again and recommend to others.

Mr Cook, 19 Oct 2017

White House - Read more White House reviews
5 out of 5

we had no problems

Mrs Carver, 19 Oct 2017

Europa
5 out of 5

Been here on many occasions. The bar was being refurbished which was a pain but looks lovely now

Mrs Doyle, 19 Oct 2017

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Great service as usual

Mr Smale, 19 Oct 2017

Copthorne with parking at the hotel
5 out of 5

Yes everything went well the food and staff where very helpful

Mr Marr, 19 Oct 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything went well

Mrs Gillett, 19 Oct 2017

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Everything went well , exellent base for Gatwick , left the car for 2 weeks with no problems ( roadrunner taxis excellent service also)

Mr Williams, 19 Oct 2017

Europa
5 out of 5

One of the best and easiest booking in ever encountered in years

Mr Martin, 19 Oct 2017

Europa
5 out of 5

All was just fine

Mr Strudwick, 19 Oct 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
4 out of 5

Very impressed

Mr Beard, 19 Oct 2017

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

everything was perfect

Mr Jones, 19 Oct 2017

Hilton
5 out of 5

Long queue at check-in and then couldn't find my booking, but once found all ok

Mrs Stuckey, 19 Oct 2017

Hilton
4 out of 5

Nice Hotel but the room we had was a little dated, although its was a nice stay and would book again very friendly staff

Mr Hunt, 19 Oct 2017

Stanhill Court
4 out of 5

Yes,all went very smoothly from hotel and parking.

Mr Eddington, 19 Oct 2017

Hilton
5 out of 5

Worked Well as usual

Mr Jarvis, 18 Oct 2017

Sofitel - Read more Sofitel reviews
5 out of 5

Every thing went to plan

Mr Martin, 18 Oct 2017

Copthorne Effingham - Read more Copthorne Effingham reviews
5 out of 5

All good. No stress and no dramas

Mr Taggart, 18 Oct 2017

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Everything was good and satisfactory. Very Good value for money and extremely convenient. Staff very polite.

Miss Storace, 18 Oct 2017

Russ Hill
5 out of 5

WHY won’t the Marriott give you free WiFi in your room?

Mrs Thompson, 18 Oct 2017

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Top