Search hotels at Gatwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Gatwick Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Families with young children
£75.00 (?)
Courtyard by Marriott
Friends
£75.00 (?)
Courtyard by Marriott
Mature Couples
£74.00 (?)
Acorn Lodge
Young couples
£74.00 (?)
Acorn Lodge

These customer testimonials are direct responses to the experience of booking one of our Gatwick airport hotels through Holiday Extras. If you would like to read the reviews for a specific hotel, click on the link next to the name...

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Gatwick Airport Hotels would book again
  • 75736 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Air conditioning too noisy and no instruction how to turn it off otherwise ok but restaurant expensive with no deals this time

Mrs Peters, 17 Jun 2015

Courtyard by Marriott
4 out of 5

Your staff could not have been more helpful when a small problem arose. Many thanks once again.

Mr Miller, 17 Jun 2015

Sofitel
5 out of 5

all your descriptions and the facilities were just as required

Mr Bourne, 17 Jun 2015

Arora
5 out of 5

Everything was very acceptable and the staff helpful.

Mrs Winterson, 16 Jun 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

Room clean, good size. Restaurant expensive. Felt price was due to having captive customers,however food was good quality. Would recommend but with advice of taking own food.

Mrs Eastwood, 16 Jun 2015

Holiday Inn
3 out of 5

Booking could not be more straight forward. Facilities average but staff and collection/drop-off process very good

Mr Hill, 16 Jun 2015

Cambridge Vintage Room
5 out of 5

Just as described. Helpful and friendly staff in hotel. No problems at all. Centrally situated hotel so 1 minute walk to many restaurants. Only downside was there was not a lift if you have very heavy suitcases

Mrs Dally, 16 Jun 2015

Ramada Crawley
5 out of 5

ALL WAS GREAT.

Mr Symons, 16 Jun 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Facilities were excellent whole experience was great will book again

Mr Deacon, 16 Jun 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

No problems and helpful staff both on arrival and return.

Mr Branch, 16 Jun 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Good service as usual

Mr Knock, 16 Jun 2015

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Excellent value hotel with parking which exceeded my expectations.The staff were all great.

Mr Moore, 16 Jun 2015

Little Foxes
5 out of 5

From the concierge on the door right till we left next morning everyone was charming and helpful

Mrs Wood, 16 Jun 2015


5 out of 5

this is the second visit to this hotel and once again could not fault anything , welcoming staff on reception & in the bar area where we enjoyed a nice meal 7 drinks in the evening . transfer to the airport in the morning nice & simple .

Mrs Goldsack, 16 Jun 2015

Copthorne Effingham
5 out of 5

Checking in was easy and the staff are very polite, the rooms are clean and the transport was punctual. This is the second time we have used the Cambridge.

Mr Perry, 16 Jun 2015

Cambridge Vintage Room
5 out of 5

Very confusing place to find. The name had changed and no-one from Holiday Extras bothered to email and tell us...... Hotel clean and very convenient for overnight and parking. Food very basic.

Mrs Mountain, 16 Jun 2015

Best Western Skylane
3 out of 5

Everything was perfect and hassle free.

Mr O'brien, 16 Jun 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

Yes, everything was fine.

Mr Cater, 16 Jun 2015

Hilton
4 out of 5

nothing to say exept lovely hotel everything perfect

Mrs Perkins, 16 Jun 2015

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Top