Search hotels at Gatwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Gatwick Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Families with young children
£75.00 (?)
Hilton - Extras Offer
Friends
£69.00 (?)
Acorn Lodge
Mature Couples
£69.00 (?)
Acorn Lodge
Young couples
£69.00 (?)
Acorn Lodge

These customer testimonials are direct responses to the experience of booking one of our Gatwick airport hotels through Holiday Extras. If you would like to read the reviews for a specific hotel, click on the link next to the name..

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Gatwick Airport Hotels would book again
  • 72142 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Everything was fine except it was difficult to find the way from the North terminal because of the work going on.

Mrs Tricker, 03 Mar 2015

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

All great except slow to pay bill in restaurant and had to ask for it. 3 times as it took over 30 mins in the end. But when you have an early flight this is important

Mrs Parker, 03 Mar 2015

Hilton Deluxe Room - Extras Offer
5 out of 5

Excellent all worked according to plan it made our whole experience hassle free and would definitely recommend with excellent pricing.

Mrs Walker, 04 Mar 2015

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

All went well. Convenient for us with baby. No complaints!!!

Mr Hargrave, 03 Mar 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

room was a bit small, with no window, otherwise it was fine.

Mr Taylor, 03 Mar 2015

Russ Hill
3 out of 5

Very clean good sized rooms helpful and friendly staff

Mrs Garbutt, 03 Mar 2015

Sandman Signature - Read more Sandman Signature reviews
5 out of 5

everything was perfect

Mr Patel, 03 Mar 2015

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Yes in the bar and restaurant
Too noisy in the bar from the tv

Mr Winfield, 03 Mar 2015

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Matthews, 03 Mar 2015

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Everything was as described & I had no issues at all - very pleased with my booking thankyou

Miss Lester, 04 Mar 2015

Russ Hill
5 out of 5

As always everything went extremely well. Hotel as good as ever and Purple parking continue to be efficient.

Mr Taylor, 03 Mar 2015

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Everything went very smooth. Booking in was easy and arriving back at Gatwick and phoning through was good and quite quick.

Mrs Symes, 03 Mar 2015

Days
5 out of 5

First class staff, service and ambience!

Mrs Green, 04 Mar 2015

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Hotel and car parking great, took the stress out of the journey. Staff pleasant .

Mrs Donegan, 03 Mar 2015

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

The hotel was fine, however the parking was a bit shambolic!, on arrival i had to park on the ramps, but luckily for me someone then moved. It doesn't appear to me that altough you pre-book the parking that this hotel actualy reserves a soace.

Mr Paine, 03 Mar 2015

Airport Inn
3 out of 5

Basic accommodation but convenient to Gatwick North Terminal with bus transfer. Didn't have to wait more than 5 minutes for a bus either way.

Miss Bailey, 03 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

My stay was just perfect!!! Just what I needed!

Miss Cosme, 02 Mar 2015

Airport Inn - Read more Airport Inn reviews
5 out of 5

Very good staff and service. Don't take view of out side first. Very nice hotel and staff

Mr Hadley, 02 Mar 2015

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

Staff we're very pleasant and extremely helpful. When I checked in I asked if we could have a single bed put in to our double room for our daughter. They said 'of course' and by the time my check in was complete and we got to our room the bed was there! Excellent, top quality service.

Mrs Martin, 02 Mar 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

Staff were very friendly and helpful. The meal was delicious, although service was a little slow.

Mrs Morcombe, 02 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and could not fault it

Miss Richardson, 03 Mar 2015

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Hotel practically on the doorstep of the airport. Had a good night sleep. Highly recommended. Holidayextras checks in for you therefore checking in is great.

Mr Phillips, 02 Mar 2015

Premier Inn North - Read more Premier Inn North reviews
5 out of 5

All was very smoothly executed . Staff very helpful

Mrs Ellis, 02 Mar 2015

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful. Our flight was delayed. We were unable to get hold of Airport Inn on phone but contacted your chat line and your advisor changed booking for us at no extra charge.

Mr Sharpe, 02 Mar 2015

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

Top