Search hotels at Gatwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8:30am

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Gatwick Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Friends
£59.47 (?)
Courtyard by Marriott
Mature Couples
£55.00 (?)
Acorn Lodge
Young couples
£55.00 (?)
Acorn Lodge

These customer testimonials are direct responses to the experience of booking one of our Gatwick airport hotels through Holiday Extras. If you would like to read the reviews for a specific hotel, click on the link next to the name..

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Gatwick Airport Hotels would book again
  • 71018 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Everything was perfect, a stress free holiday was had by both of us. Will definatly use you again.

Mr Stainforth, 29 Jan 2015

Cambridge Vintage Room
5 out of 5

Hotel and Parking went as planned/expected

Mr Alden, 29 Jan 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan

Mrs Stacey, 29 Jan 2015

Cambridge Vintage Room
4 out of 5

We couldn't thank the hotel enough.We broke down on the way to Gatwick airport and had to return home to swap vehicles from a car to a large van. If they had not agreed for us to park the van then our holiday could have been ruined. We are truly grateful for their hospitality. The facilities were also very good.

Mrs Eastwood, 29 Jan 2015

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

Booking worked well. Cambridge Hotel was decent and transfer to Gatwick smooth. The only fly in the ointment was that on our return we rang the hotel who said 20 minutes to collect us and left us waiting in the cold for 50 minutes without any apology.

Mr Calvert, 29 Jan 2015

Cambridge Vintage Room
5 out of 5

The hotel Marriot Gatehouse gatwick was very comfortable and the parking service very efficent.

Mr Worrall, 29 Jan 2015

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Bed uncomfortable, Over priced food in restaurant . £8.50 for a glass of wine is ridiculous

Mrs Drayton, 29 Jan 2015

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

All good, no problems at all, great price.

Mr Brookes, 28 Jan 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected and took a lot of stress out of our travel, and yes I would recommend you to friends.

Mr Cross, 28 Jan 2015

Ibis
5 out of 5

Bus transfer system changed since we last used Europa hotel. Much longer journey and more expensive

Mr Cairns, 28 Jan 2015

Europa
4 out of 5

everything went smoothly

Mr Martin, 28 Jan 2015

Ibis
5 out of 5

So good, we have booked again, thankyou

Mrs Stephenson, 28 Jan 2015

Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Good efficient service.

Mr Bush, 28 Jan 2015

Cambridge Standard Room - Read more Cambridge Standard Room reviews
4 out of 5

Pre paid evening dinner was disappointing because of the lack of choice of courses that are included in this deal. Other than that the hotel was fine.

Mr Harrold, 29 Jan 2015


4 out of 5

Everything was fine and we could not fault the hotel for what we paid.

Mrs Dunmow, 28 Jan 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

All very easy and simple.

Mr Carter, 28 Jan 2015

Copthorne
5 out of 5

It was all very good indeed

Mr Wearn, 29 Jan 2015

Copthorne
5 out of 5

Everything was as we hoped, comfortable room, good bar restaurant facility, friendly staff and safe covered in parking.

Mr Clark, 28 Jan 2015

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

Have used before and will use again. Relaxing stay at the hotel with a lovely meal the night before flying. Car delivered promptly to the airport by Maple Manor on our return.

Mr Wilkinson, 29 Jan 2015

Arora
5 out of 5

Staff A1

Mr Phillips, 28 Jan 2015

Cambridge Standard Room
4 out of 5

every thing worked well, was exiting Gatwick within 15 minutes passing through customs.

Mr Saunders, 27 Jan 2015

Sofitel
4 out of 5

Everything was very good. Just one niggle that we found £5 for a bottle
of water for the room excessive.

Mrs Mothershaw, 27 Jan 2015

Copthorne
5 out of 5

We had a problem with the lock on our room on our return journey the young man in reception was very polite and helpful.

Mrs Morris, 28 Jan 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

got what it said on the tin

Mr Holmes, 27 Jan 2015

Courtyard by Marriott
4 out of 5

Top