Search hotels at Luton

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Luton Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These customer testimonials refer to hotel standards and the experience of booking one of our Luton airport hotels through Holiday Extras. For reviews specific to a hotel, click on the link next to the name.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Luton Airport Hotels would book again
  • 89228 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Excellent stay and when we got back late and decided to stay the night got a very good good deal and weren't charged any more for parking the extra night. Will definitely stay again.

Mr Sutton, 09 Dec 2016

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Yes... the staff at Maple Manor hotel were fantastic.

Mr Salt, 09 Dec 2016

Maple Manor
5 out of 5

Everything went well. The hotel is superb all very clean and luxurious. It was very convenient to be able to leave the car there. The food in the restaurant was really good and the staff were very obliging.

Mrs Viccars, 08 Dec 2016

Holiday Inn Worth
5 out of 5

Purple parking were very efficient and the bus was there when we dropped off car. Hilton hotel was very nice and made the start of our holiday. On return it was easy to find bus stop and again the bus was waiting. Couldn't fault the whole package.

Mrs Curtis, 08 Dec 2016

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everyone was very helpful, my stay went very smoothly with a good transfer to the airport.

Mr Birch, 08 Dec 2016

Acorn Lodge
4 out of 5

Yes, lovely hotel but we thought the restaurant charges were high, dinner was expensive for average food and service

Mrs Horton, 08 Dec 2016

Sandman Signature
4 out of 5

No wake up call from desk at Gatwick Travel Lodge and had to pay £8 car park not displayed up front

Mr Wilkinson, 08 Dec 2016

Travelodge
3 out of 5

The check in service was without doubt the worst I have encountered in any hotel they did not inform me of what the process was regard claiming the meal didn't indicate I had paid the transfer all in all terrible.

Mr Bennett, 08 Dec 2016

Best Western Skylane
2 out of 5

All ran smoothly as usual used this hotel quite a lot in the past and intend using again

Mrs Dyer, 08 Dec 2016

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

The service was nice but the bar and restaurant prices was ridiculously high and would certainly look elsewhere in the future

Mrs Needham, 08 Dec 2016

Courtyard by Marriott
3 out of 5

Facilities and staff were fine

Mr Lelii, 07 Dec 2016

Ibis
4 out of 5

Hotel was pretty good. The food was nice and well worth paying the little extra for. We had a problem with the shower but it was soon sorted.

Mrs Ellis, 07 Dec 2016

Cambridge Standard Room
5 out of 5

easy and fast checkin in and checkout

Mr Phillips, 07 Dec 2016

Arora
4 out of 5

holtel was fine it was the waiting mins for them to come and get the car.

Mr Williams, 07 Dec 2016

Hilton
4 out of 5

Everything was as expected.very happy.

Mr Clark, 07 Dec 2016

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Excellent staff - courteous, efficient and friendly - SPECIAL mention to the door men 😊Very nice room, comfy beds and the provision of coffee and tea is a bonus! Good quality food in the restaurant - wine is pricey but overall good value.

Mr Cockcroft, 07 Dec 2016

Sofitel
5 out of 5

There was a problem on return the staff could not find my car key or any details of this on their computer despite me having a receipt ticket. Lady on reception was under extreme pressure and her request for assistance was not forthcoming. Eventually a manager came and found the key which a member of staff had put my return date days later than when I was due back. After a long overnight journey to wait minutes to receive my key was unacceptable

Mr Bell, 07 Dec 2016

Cambridge Standard Room
4 out of 5

Great Price Hotel & Parking all worked well,

Mr Bond, 07 Dec 2016

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Great Location friendly staff good value restaurant great parking have used before and will use again

Mrs Teale, 07 Dec 2016

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

Yes. All very good

Mrs Brooker, 06 Dec 2016

Cambridge Standard Room
5 out of 5

All went very well. No complaints at all. Will definitely use again.

Mr Roberts, 06 Dec 2016

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

All fine

Mrs Dennison, 06 Dec 2016

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Bar and Restaurant are understaffed. Arriving for the prepaid dinner, we had to come back "in minutes" and then had to wait to give our order because of the queue at the bar.

Mr Edwards, 06 Dec 2016

Best Western Skylane
4 out of 5

Eating area a little like a cafe!

Mrs Hopkins, 06 Dec 2016

Ibis
4 out of 5

Top