Search hotels at Luton

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Add us to your contacts...

Download

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Luton Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These customer testimonials refer to hotel standards and the experience of booking one of our Luton airport hotels through Holiday Extras. For reviews specific to a hotel, click on the link next to the name.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Luton Airport Hotels would book again
  • 84920 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Very pleased with hotel and meet & greet parking, it made our holiday start and finish well.
We would definitely book again

Mrs Passmore, 18 May 2016

Hilton
5 out of 5

Hotel was fine, room small but all that was needed before an early morning flight. Staff helpful. Efficient transfers to/from the terminal

Mr Cuthbert, 18 May 2016

White House
4 out of 5

Excellent in every way. Staff were friendly and efficient. Really enjoyed 2 course dinner booked in advance and breakfast was good too. Great start to the holiday.

Mrs Smith, 18 May 2016

Cambridge Standard Room
5 out of 5

Relaxing start too our holiday. Comfortable room pleasant staff

Mr Bonnett, 18 May 2016

Sofitel
5 out of 5

When booking I choose this option as it indicated that I could park at the hotel and the car wouldn't move. However once st hotel car is moved into a compound. However on return the way cars were parked seemed to indicate that if compound full the cars are moved any where on verges etc. Very worrying.

Mrs Connolly, 18 May 2016


3 out of 5

all great even fire allams goning of at 2 in morning was well delt with

Mrs Ricketts, 18 May 2016

Sofitel
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly, and the staff were helpful, but the hotel as a whole is a bit tired and in need of a major refurbishment.

Mr Brown, 18 May 2016

Russ Hill
3 out of 5

perfect hotel for early departure from north terminal, excellent meal, excellent room, very impressed

Mrs Newton, 18 May 2016

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Check in was great food good, collection of car good

Mrs Medlock, 18 May 2016

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Arrived early evening, they reserved a table for evening meal, check in was flawless and the receptionist was bery helpful in arranging taxi to airport early next morning - although we were tired the food was very nice

Mrs Brown, 18 May 2016

Holiday Inn Worth
5 out of 5

The bed are really bad

Mr Crane, 18 May 2016

Courtyard by Marriott
3 out of 5

Excellent value and service.

Mrs Clayton, 10 May 2016

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

The overnight stay went as hoped for. The room was comfortable, food good and staff helpful and friendly.

Mrs Brown, 10 May 2016

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mrs Davies, 10 May 2016

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mr Szymura, 08 May 2016

Holiday Inn Worth
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect at the hotel, a fab stay and quick response on car pick up

Miss Tryner, 08 May 2016

Acorn Lodge
5 out of 5

The staff were extremely helpful. Everything was perfect.

Mrs Klimek, 05 May 2016

Hilton
4 out of 5

Smooth check in and out.

Mrs Bold, 28 Apr 2016

Hilton
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always.

Mrs Gale, 28 Apr 2016

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Only observation being the rooms are always very warm upon arriving which means we need to use the AC

Mr John, 28 Apr 2016

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Top