Search hotels at Luton

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Luton Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These customer testimonials refer to hotel standards and the experience of booking one of our Luton airport hotels through Holiday Extras. For reviews specific to a hotel, click on the link next to the name.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Luton Airport Hotels would book again
  • 86861 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

The facilties and staff were first class, and if the weather is dry it is an easy walk to south terminal.

Mrs Sydenham, 09 Aug 2016

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Very nice hotel in a good location

Mrs Cousins, 04 Aug 2016

Cambridge Standard Room
5 out of 5

Well organised. Very quick on return.

Mr Buchan, 04 Aug 2016

Sofitel
5 out of 5

everything was perfect thank you

Mrs Hayes, 04 Aug 2016

Stanhill Court
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. A lovely start to our holiday.

Mrs Manning, 04 Aug 2016

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Service was good, Hotel was fine, and the car collection and pick up worked a treat. A tad expensive maybe, but worth the convenience of collecting your car at the airport.

Mr Jenkins, 03 Aug 2016

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Facilities are a very good standard and the staff were very helpful. We always stay at this hotel when we are going of on holiday and we have never had a bad stay at this hotel. Would highly recommend.

Mrs Knott, 01 Aug 2016

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Staff were above standard and extremely knowledgeable... Including the shuttle drivers... They were very friendly....We booked the pre paid three course meal.... I had the lamb main which was delicious, the only let down were all three desserts.... The triffle was hideous, and tasted of nothing but glup and poor quality... And creme caramel was inedible... Everything else was fantastic...

Miss Noel, 01 Aug 2016

Cambridge Standard Room
4 out of 5

Very good service and helpful employees

Mr Sharkey, 31 Jul 2016

Hilton
5 out of 5

Arrived early hours of the morning staff were friendly and helpful room was spotless bed comfortable shower wonderful. Breakfast was lovely with aa good selection. The upstairs parking is a little tight to negotiate if you have a big car but not impossible. Would definitely stay here again.

Mrs Abdelsalam, 31 Jul 2016

Ibis
5 out of 5

Good hotel, helpful staff and very handy for checking in

Mr Tomblin, 31 Jul 2016

Sofitel
5 out of 5

By the time we arrived at the the hotel there were no parking spaces left. I took an hour and a half driving around to find a space.

Miss Hutt, 31 Jul 2016

Russ Hill
4 out of 5

A little far from airport

Mr Higginson, 31 Jul 2016

Copthorne Effingham
4 out of 5

Staff helpful in hotel but the restaurant staff not so helpful and not at all flexible with menu for gluten free (Asian restauarant)

Mrs Napolitano, 31 Jul 2016

Sofitel
4 out of 5

It went very smoothly and will book again!

Mr Cotterell, 31 Jul 2016

Cambridge Standard Room
5 out of 5

everything went well quick transfer to the airport comfortable rooms adn easy parking

Mr Smith, 28 Jul 2016

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly.
My husband and I were happy with the service and staff.

Mrs Cooke, 28 Jul 2016

Ibis
5 out of 5

Yes - good value. The only problem was struggling to get to upper car park

Mrs Challenger, 28 Jul 2016

Ibis
5 out of 5

Very good, all as stated

Mr Matthews, 28 Jul 2016

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

Yes thank you, everything was excellen

Mrs Woolf, 26 Jul 2016

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Hotel is really nice, staff very efficient and restuarant serves good food. The room was a little tired but still clean and tidy. Parking worked well and we opted for the meet and greet when we arrived back for extra charge and were happy with the service.

Mrs Mason, 23 Jul 2016

Courtyard by Marriott
4 out of 5

Top