Search hotels at Luton

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open again at 8am tomorrow morning

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Luton Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These customer testimonials refer to hotel standards and the experience of booking one of our Luton airport hotels through Holiday Extras. For reviews specific to a hotel, click on the link next to the name.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Luton Airport Hotels would book again
  • 81877 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Really fantastic accommodation and very helpful staff

Mrs Williams, 21 Dec 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

We were very happy with all aspects of our stay

Mr Norton, 21 Dec 2015

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly staff very pleasant

Mrs Squire, 21 Dec 2015

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Quite expensive to park, but that's ok if you get the service. When I have used hotel parking like this before, we have walked to the hotel, handed in the ticket and the car is brought to the front of the hotel. This was not the case today. We had to walk to the outdoor car park, no 'clear' instructions given as to where to find the car, we then had to get to a more distant car park (only walking distance) up in the lift to then find the car. Four adults were struggling with four large cases and four carry on bags, plus hand luggage and duty free - not easy especially in the pouring rain.

Mrs Whetstone, 21 Dec 2015

Sofitel
4 out of 5

The staff were helpful and polite. The accommodation was excellent. We booked breakfast as well however would like to see an earlier start for breakfast during the week perhaps 0600 or 0630.

Mr Hughes, 21 Dec 2015

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Wine prices extortionate.

Mr Shaw, 21 Dec 2015

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Everything went an smooth and easy as always. Well done.

Mr Cort, 21 Dec 2015

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Very good for one night stay before early flight. It's a pity the restaurant did not have a more extensive menu. Would recommend

Mrs Paszkiewicz, 21 Dec 2015

Little Foxes
5 out of 5

excellent

Mrs Walters, 20 Dec 2015

Cambridge Standard Room
5 out of 5

I couldn't fault our booking. The room was extremely comfortable, bed was large, we ate a meal at the restaurant which was very good. We found the staff extremely helpful and efficient.

Mrs Micklewright, 20 Dec 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

We booked a hotel room on our return and were surprised to be charged a surcharge on the parking as only 14 days had been booked instead of the required 15 due to the overnight stay - I think your website should ensure that parking is booked through to the morning of departure from the hotel NOT the evening of arrival at the airport prior to checking into the hotel.

Mrs Lewis, 20 Dec 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything as described. Staff were great. Food in the restaurant was delicious. Transfers smooth and timely.

Ms Hancock, 20 Dec 2015

Acorn Lodge
3 out of 5

Everything was very efficient, and the Sofitel is an excellent hotel. A perfect start to our holiday

Mr Davison, 20 Dec 2015

Sofitel
5 out of 5

we were given a room that had not been cleaned by housekeeping so had to be given another room. although we were given an executive room to compensate for the inconvienience we would have much prefered a no hassle stay

Mr Bunyan, 20 Dec 2015

Hilton - Extras Offer
4 out of 5

Hotel facilities excellent. Only negative was the group of merry smokers outside the main entrance from the function room. Something that perhaps the hotel should address. Not a good first impression.

Mr Williams, 20 Dec 2015

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

The hotel for 1 night and parking for 12 days was an excellent package. We were able to walk safely and easily in about 9 minutes to the South Terminal. Staff at the Marriott Courtyard and Maple Parking were helpful and courteous. All went well! We would certainly use this facility again. Thankyou.

Mr Jones, 20 Dec 2015

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Overall very good -staff were excelent

Mr Meek, 20 Dec 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

All excellent. Could not be better.

Mr Boyle, 20 Dec 2015

Copthorne
5 out of 5

Room nice and tidy. Food very good. Staff friendly and professional

Mr Tong, 20 Dec 2015

Holiday Inn Worth
5 out of 5

A very enjoyable stay with helpful & friendly staff

Mr Archibald, 20 Dec 2015

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

it was a good hotel, carparking,good. food good.

Mr Mould, 20 Dec 2015

Holiday Inn Worth
5 out of 5

Great

Mr Griffin, 20 Dec 2015

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

everything was as promised! excellent service!

Miss Rehman, 19 Dec 2015

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Top