Search hotels at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today and save up to 50%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

We're here to help

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE phone 0800 093 5478
Mobiles call 01303 816418
Quoting WEB1
FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Luton Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Families with young children
£64.00 (?)
Holiday Inn Express - Special offer
Friends
£65.00 (?)
Ibis
Mature Couples
£79.00 (?)
Aubrey Park with parking at Airparks
Young couples
£79.00 (?)
Aubrey Park with parking at Airparks

These customer testimonials refer to hotel standards and the experience of booking one of our Luton airport hotels through Holiday Extras. For reviews specific to a hotel, click on the link next to the name.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Luton Airport Hotels would book again
  • 66100 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Very easy online booking experience, great value for parking and overnight stay in a family room @ the travel lodge. Would definitely use again next year. Only slight confusion we did have was our paperwork said we were booked to park at Airparks but the sign for the car park is purple parking so we drove past a few times as it was very dark.

Mr Beech, 20 Aug 2014

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. So relaxing to be able to just walk to the terminal in the morning. Everything exactly as described, will definitely use again.

Mrs Furlong, 19 Aug 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

Yes,everything went smoothly,the facilities were just as described-very convenient,the staff were helpful and professional. Really,no less was expected,and we were not disappointed;the confidence was justified. Not bad at all.

Mr Olaitan, 18 Aug 2014

Sofitel
4 out of 5

from checking into the hotel the night before flying,to picking car up after holiday everything perfect

Mr Cottam, 16 Aug 2014

Acorn Lodge
5 out of 5

As always, hotel was welcoming, clean, comfortable, and close to airport. The parking was in a VERY tight multi-storey, but OK. Efficient bus to and from airport.

Mr Dunn, 15 Aug 2014

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

Very good hotel, parking was efficient and on site. We have already booked with you for October and March - thank you

Mr Middleton, 15 Aug 2014

Sofitel
5 out of 5

room was very comfortable. Hotel easy to find. Staff very courteous. We were only with you overnight as we had a very early flight but the arranged taxi was prompt and again gave an excellent service

Mrs Bugg, 14 Aug 2014

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. My flight was delayed by 5 hours on the return trip but there was no quibbling about my late arrival back to pick up my car

Mr Scattergood, 13 Aug 2014

Acorn Lodge
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel and car parking arrangements and so handy for the airport.

Mr Fitzgerald, 13 Aug 2014

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

This was our second time of using holiday extras and again It was easy to use the booking system and all went really smoothly. This time we decided to stay a little further off the airport and the hotel recommended was perfect, a country house in tranquil surroundings with superb food, a great way to start our holiday !

Mrs Marshall, 12 Aug 2014

Stanhill Court
5 out of 5

Reception staff where you drop the car off are miserable expect you to know what to go just as bad on the way back.

Mr Martin, 13 Aug 2014

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Facilities as described and parking pick up worked perfectly.

Mr Soanes, 12 Aug 2014


4 out of 5

The hotel (sat hill court) was amazing and a lovely place to stay. Parking was sufficient and car was fine. Easy to get to from the M25 and near to gat wick for flights

Mrs Burgess, 12 Aug 2014

Stanhill Court
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect thank you! It was a last minute booking only a couple of hours before & booked the mystery hotel, not knowing which one but the price was very fair just knowing it was 4 star at Gatwick North & all the hotels I'd tried with rooms under £100 on other websites were full. Then by chance I came across Holiday Extras & saw the offer & booked it immediately. The hotel was great, check in was quick & the room was perfect. Would definitely book through again & recommend Holiday Extras! Saved the day for us!!

Ms Milward, 11 Aug 2014


5 out of 5

By staying overnight at the Holiday Inn at Gatwick it certainly started our holiday off well and we felt totally relaxed instead of hassled and stressed. Would highly recommend.

Mrs Terry, 12 Aug 2014

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Once again the transfer to and from the hotel was easy. It is especially helpful that the taxi company text details of the car when it arrives to collect you at Gatwick. This is the 3rd year we have used Little Foxes / Ifield Court and we will definitely use the service again.

Ms Reade, 11 Aug 2014

Ifield Court
5 out of 5

Second year running both our families have booked holiday inn gatwick worth. Very pleased both times, easy to find, great rooms good bar and food,very helpful staff.Peace of mind knowing car is safe and all at a good price,will use again.

Mr Dungey, 11 Aug 2014

Holiday Inn Worth
5 out of 5

Stayed at the Sandman signature, had a nice meal, big room. Friendly staff gave me great directions to purple parking, parked car picked it up after hols. Great no problems at all it did exactly what it said. I woudn`t hesitate to use the service again. Result!

Mr Slocombe, 10 Aug 2014

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel within walking distance of the South Terminal, with helpful and friendly staff and clean, spacious rooms.

Mr Tebble, 10 Aug 2014

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

We chose to stay overnight with meet and greet parking as well as pre booking the seats of our choice on the flights. Using the VIP Lounge was a great start to our holiday. All these little extras meant that our holiday got off to a perfect start.

Mrs Pike, 08 Aug 2014

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Facilities were all fine, but the car park was very difficult to find. I had to stop, then use Google to find a postcode for my sat nav. Why can't you provide this postcode?

Mr Burridge, 07 Aug 2014

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Stayed at Hilton Gatwick , and did meet and greet with Maple Manor , worked really well , they we waitng for us on both arrivals , great when you get back in the early hours .

Mrs Rowley, 07 Aug 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

No complaints

Ms Tyler, 05 Aug 2014

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

was pleased just needed to be a little clear where to collect room card from when you get out the lift to reception

Miss Hazell, 05 Aug 2014

Premier Inn North
4 out of 5

Top