Search hotels at Luton

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Luton Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These customer testimonials refer to hotel standards and the experience of booking one of our Luton airport hotels through Holiday Extras. For reviews specific to a hotel, click on the link next to the name.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Luton Airport Hotels would book again
  • 87702 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Always use holidayExtras

Mrs Jones, 22 Sep 2016

Arora
5 out of 5

Very pleased with the ease and efficiency we received on our arrival. We would definitely use this service again.

Mr Knight, 22 Sep 2016

Hilton
5 out of 5

Was a bit annoyed that there was limited seating in the restaurant and that we had to wait for a table due to a large conference being held at the same day. Would have been very helpful if the hotel had alerted us to this on our arrival. They kept selling dinner vouchers to other guests and the restaurant was struggling to get them seated and had to call them to tell them to stop selling the buffet dinner to anymore guest. We had bought ours as part of the package: hotel, meet and greet and dinner. This is not a fault of holiday extras but with the Hilton itself and I would appreciate these comments being passed onto them.

Mr Reid, 22 Sep 2016

Hilton
4 out of 5

Thank you we were treated very well.

Mrs Brock, 22 Sep 2016

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

everything in the hotel was fine. COuld be doing with more parking areas

Mr Howarth, 22 Sep 2016

Europa
4 out of 5

Room was clean and modern but there was a dripping noise all night as there was a leak from ceiling. Woke up to a wet carpet by the door.

Mr Brudenell, 22 Sep 2016

Hilton
4 out of 5

Everything went to plan. The staff were helpful and courteous.

Mrs Barton, 22 Sep 2016

Holiday Inn Worth
5 out of 5

Everything was fine - efficient, friendly staff. It would be nice to have fresh air in the rooms - the heating/air conditioning is impossible to set to avoid unnecessary heat and fan noise.

Mrs Fazikas, 22 Sep 2016

Courtyard by Marriott
4 out of 5

Well impressed with the stay

Mr Gollings, 22 Sep 2016

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Yes, all good, but food and drinks rather expensive.

Mrs Newberry, 22 Sep 2016

Courtyard by Marriott
4 out of 5

Every aspect of our travel plans went well.

Mrs Harris, 22 Sep 2016

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel fantastic service

Mrs Taylor, 22 Sep 2016

Cambridge Standard Room
5 out of 5

Very expensive hotel for a short nights stay. Couldn't understand some of the staff as they had problems trying to converse in English.

Mr Reilly, 21 Sep 2016

Courtyard by Marriott
4 out of 5

hotel clean and good for our one night stay,bit of noise from plains at night though

Mr Venn, 21 Sep 2016

Little Foxes
4 out of 5

Perfect from start to finish. Hotel excellent, staff excellent.

Mrs Flicker, 21 Sep 2016

Holiday Inn Worth
5 out of 5

The Hotel was better than I had expected and was a lovely surprise for my wife, thank you.

Mr Landamore, 21 Sep 2016

Stanhill Court
5 out of 5

It was a great 1 night stay, staff excellent and great meal

Mr Davis, 21 Sep 2016

Hilton
5 out of 5

Excellent service the hotel was great and the parking

Mrs Evans, 21 Sep 2016

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very satisfied with the arrangements. Staff at Best Western efficient and helpful

Mr Fowler, 21 Sep 2016

Best Western Skylane
4 out of 5

Everything was very good. Maybe some biscuits with tea things?

Mrs Wells, 21 Sep 2016

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Top