Search hotels at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Luton Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Families with young children
£56.00 (?)
Holiday Inn Express
Friends
£65.00 (?)
Ibis
Mature Couples
£79.00 (?)
Aubrey Park with parking at Airparks
Young couples
£79.00 (?)
Aubrey Park with parking at Airparks

These customer testimonials refer to hotel standards and the experience of booking one of our Luton airport hotels through Holiday Extras. For reviews specific to a hotel, click on the link next to the name.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Luton Airport Hotels would book again
  • 72240 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

comfortable & clean hotel with a great bar & restaurant

Mr Atkins, 06 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn Worth
5 out of 5

Room was very tired with broken handles on wardrobe and broken fittings in bathroom. Corridor was noisy with load voices.

Mrs Clark, 06 Mar 2015


3 out of 5

So good so convenient after a long flight

Mr Howie, 06 Mar 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

The hotel was very good except for one thing, the air conditioning was loud and it could not be switched off.

Mr Cullen, 05 Mar 2015

Sandman Signature
4 out of 5

Only downside was the ice machine in the corridor didn't have any ice and day after we had reported it there still was no ice. Staff friendly and helpful, only wish we had more time there to try out the breakfast but our flight was 6am so maybe next time. Also there weren't any biscuits in the room to go with the tea and coffee, that was disappointing.

Miss Nielsen, 05 Mar 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. The food is over priced and wifi ridiculously expensive. But I'm not paying for the extras, I'm paying for a hotel with parking which you do well.

Mrs Johnson, 06 Mar 2015

Courtyard by Marriott
4 out of 5

An excellent deal. Lovely hotel and efficient car parking facility

Mr Price, 05 Mar 2015

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Friendly welcome, comfortable room, close to the airport with frequent bus service.... what more could you want! A great start to our holiday!

Miss Roberts, 05 Mar 2015

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was as it should be!

Mr Broadley, 05 Mar 2015

Copthorne Effingham
5 out of 5

all fine

Mr Purver, 05 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mrs Roberts, 05 Mar 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

No problems at all

Mr Williams, 05 Mar 2015

Acorn Lodge
5 out of 5

Excellent value for money and a good start to your holiday. The restaurants are good and the new upgraded rooms are lovely.

Mrs Royall, 05 Mar 2015

Copthorne
5 out of 5

no problems at all

Mrs Cowan, 04 Mar 2015

Cambridge Standard Room
4 out of 5

As I arrived at night time, I only met the receptionist whom was very helpful

Mrs Hauser, 04 Mar 2015


4 out of 5

Room was good, convenient location but food overpriced.

Mrs Smith, 04 Mar 2015

Sandman Signature
4 out of 5

Very pleased with everything. Yet again.

Mrs Jones, 04 Mar 2015

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned, smotth and professional.

Mrs Kellaway, 04 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly the parking arrangements were first class both outward and inward!

Mr Shaw, 05 Mar 2015

Courtyard by Marriott
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, the staff were excellent as were the facilities

Mrs Extance, 04 Mar 2015

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Everything went well and stay was fine though hotel was very busy. Staff pleasant and helpful but long queues at checkin.

Miss Bryson, 05 Mar 2015

Hilton
4 out of 5

Good value for money. my stay was not for flying anywhere but meeting friends early one morning. staff were very courteous and helpful. Parking was very good.

Mr Stubbs, 04 Mar 2015

Russ Hill
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly not a problem

Mr Allan, 04 Mar 2015

Days
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned and no problems at all.

Dr Basford, 04 Mar 2015

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Top