Search hotels at Luton

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Luton Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These customer testimonials refer to hotel standards and the experience of booking one of our Luton airport hotels through Holiday Extras. For reviews specific to a hotel, click on the link next to the name.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Luton Airport Hotels would book again
  • 90798 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Everything went perfectly

Mrs Penn, 30 Mar 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent as usual

Mr Price, 29 Mar 2017

Hilton
5 out of 5

Yes very good

Mr Airey, 29 Mar 2017

Copthorne Effingham
5 out of 5

Straight off the motorway easy to find. Very close to the airport. All staff were helpful. Hotel clean and comfortable.

Mrs Gaston, 29 Mar 2017

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

The room was perfectly adequate but the rstaurant was messy, not very much choice, they had run out of a lot of things and it was too expensive. Two meals, one glass of wine and a soft drink £70.00

Mrs Butler, 29 Mar 2017

Hilton
3 out of 5

Staff were very friendly

Mr Cattermole, 29 Mar 2017

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

The staff were helpful, parking was straight forward and the process very professional.

Mr Mclean, 29 Mar 2017

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Very pleased thanks. Our third stay with you.

Mrs Key, 29 Mar 2017

Courtyard by Marriott
1 out of 5

The staff were extremely helpful, particularly as we had a puncture when we returned. We were given a free coffee while we waited for the RAC.

Mr Gerrish, 29 Mar 2017


5 out of 5

no need to improve anything, that is why I always use you and wont use anyone else

Mr Loughlin, 29 Mar 2017

Arora
5 out of 5

Hotel was more than we expected and the staff very keen and helpful.

Mr Summerfield, 29 Mar 2017

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

We enjoyed our short stay all staff were very helpful. The only thing that let you down was the food could not cut nor chew the beef.

Mr Reilly, 29 Mar 2017

Russ Hill
5 out of 5

Everything went A1 thank you.

Mr Carrington, 29 Mar 2017

Copthorne Effingham
5 out of 5

everything went exactly to plan as always.

Mr Morris, 29 Mar 2017

Hilton
5 out of 5

Excellent as usual

Mr Price, 29 Mar 2017

Hilton
5 out of 5

Helpful staff and good that there's hour reception as we arrived late and left early morning. Rooms comfortable.

Mr Charsley, 29 Mar 2017

Ramada Crawley Gatwick
5 out of 5

THE ROOM WAS COMFORTABLE NEEDED UPDATING THE EVENING MEAL VERY NICE THE STAFF WERE GREAT REALLY LIKED MAX HE WAS HELPFUL

Mr Newlove, 29 Mar 2017

Copthorne Effingham
5 out of 5

Everything went A1 thank you.

Mr Carrington, 29 Mar 2017

Copthorne Effingham
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned, smooth, trouble free service.

Mr Smillie, 28 Mar 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

empty fridges left on, very noisey, also freeview on the TV would have been good as the choice of stations was very limited.staff were very good, friendly and helpful.

Mr Gould, 28 Mar 2017

Copthorne with parking at the hotel
3 out of 5

very good bed a bit hard taxi service was excellant

Mr Sherwood, 28 Mar 2017

Russ Hill
5 out of 5

empty fridges left on, very noisey, also freeview on the TV would have been good as the choice of stations was very limited.staff were very good, friendly and helpful.

Mr Gould, 28 Mar 2017

Copthorne with parking at the hotel
3 out of 5

very good bed a bit hard taxi service was excellant

Mr Sherwood, 28 Mar 2017

Russ Hill
5 out of 5

Everything went as well as a previous booking. Staff were very helpful and breakfast fine. That car was delivered efficiently and on time. Excellent service again.

Mr Faull, 28 Mar 2017

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Top