Search hotels at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Luton Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Families with young children
£91.00 (?)
Holiday Inn Express
Friends
£45.00 (?)
Ibis
Mature Couples
£69.00 (?)
Aubrey Park with parking at Airparks
Young couples
£69.00 (?)
Aubrey Park with parking at Airparks

These customer testimonials refer to hotel standards and the experience of booking one of our Luton airport hotels through Holiday Extras. For reviews specific to a hotel, click on the link next to the name.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Luton Airport Hotels would book again
  • 70895 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

The restaurant was fully booked and we could not have had a table for 2.5 hrs from when we enquired. We did not know that we would have had to book the restaurant before we even arrived in the hotel!

Mrs Walton, 19 Jan 2015

Premier Inn North
4 out of 5

Nice room easy smooth transfers would defiantly recommend and will be using again

Mr Bayliss, 25 Jan 2015

Cambridge Vintage Room
5 out of 5

Thank you everything went very smoothly and was just as described. and I would definitely recommend you to people and would use you again

Mrs Smith, 24 Jan 2015

Russ Hill
5 out of 5

Good service as usual. Poor service at the Gatwick Holiday Inn was rectified by them, so all was well.

Mr Venn, 24 Jan 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mrs Younis, 24 Jan 2015

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Booked hotel and parking at a fantastic price. Great service 3*

Mr Seiles, 24 Jan 2015


5 out of 5

Sofitel is always good and the Brasserie meal was excellent

Mr Coleman, 24 Jan 2015

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Courtyard by Marriott was very good. Parking reception man excellent and parking back to hotel excellent

Mr Oliver, 24 Jan 2015

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel with great staff.

Mr Newman, 24 Jan 2015

Days
5 out of 5

All went smoothly as usual. We use the hotel and parking about 4 times per year and are always completely satisfied.

Mr Little, 23 Jan 2015

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Excellent services.
Very helpful. Used you for nearly ten years and will do again. We changed our minds a the beginning of the holiday and you were brilliant

Mrs Smith, 24 Jan 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

All details of our stay was excellent also the service we received from your staff was very good and helpful

Mr Quinney, 23 Jan 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Car pick up on time.
Hotel fine
Car collection about 20 mins wait , so ok

Mr Stanley, 23 Jan 2015

Hilton
4 out of 5

Yes, we were delighted.

Mrs Storey, 23 Jan 2015

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

very helpful

Mr Shimeld, 23 Jan 2015

Holiday Inn Worth
5 out of 5

It was absolutely beautiful, just what I wanted! The only improvement would be that the staff were a bit more friendlier (not moody and short with people) and also that it's made more obvious as to whether breakfast or meals are included within the booking as I could not find this out until it was noted on the hotel room!

Miss Simons, 22 Jan 2015

Travelodge
5 out of 5

All went smoothly thanks

Mr Smith, 22 Jan 2015

Cambridge Vintage Room
5 out of 5

Great value and service, worth booking the hotel room prior to departure, car safely parked undercover for the week we were away, quick pick up on our return, no hassles or issues.

Mr Charters, 22 Jan 2015

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

I have used you before, I have always found you extremely helpful. Thankyou

Mrs Jackson, 22 Jan 2015

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Hotel and parking were fine with timely transfers.

Mrs Webster, 22 Jan 2015

Acorn Lodge
5 out of 5

Everything went really smoothly.Instructions to long stay were clear and the hotel brilliant.Comfortable rooms and great food.Really great to be so close to the departure lounge.

Mrs Jenkins, 22 Jan 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

the ibis was a very nice and clean hotel very nice room beds ok and warm toilet very modern and comfortable and has towels and toiletries every thing was nice there nothing to complain about would go back there any time.

Mrs Jones, 22 Jan 2015

Britannia Lodge
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Straightforward easy to follow arrangements. Good value.

Mrs Grinter, 22 Jan 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything went very well

Mr Sellars, 22 Jan 2015

Copthorne Effingham
5 out of 5

Top