Search hotels at Luton

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Luton Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These customer testimonials refer to hotel standards and the experience of booking one of our Luton airport hotels through Holiday Extras. For reviews specific to a hotel, click on the link next to the name.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Luton Airport Hotels would book again
  • 100669 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

perfect, smooth and lovely hotel

Mr Hanrahan, 23 Oct 2017

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Staff helpful amenities as stated but hotel is shabby and outdated but a good price with excellent taxi links so the experience serves its purpose

Mrs Conroy, 23 Oct 2017

Europa
4 out of 5

Everything went well. Close to terminal South and staff very efficient and helpful.

Mr Setter, 22 Oct 2017

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Staff very nice and helpfull,food very good.transfers good. Room fine,not hotels fault but car was filthy after two weeks,they ought to offer a car washing service

Mr Dean, 22 Oct 2017

Cambridge
5 out of 5

Everything was very good staff helpful bed comfortable food lovely

Mrs Coleman, 22 Oct 2017

Hilton
5 out of 5

Lovely clean hotel, friendly staff.

Miss Bastin, 22 Oct 2017

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

No problems at all

Mr Couchman, 22 Oct 2017

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Comfortable room, good helpful staff. Within easy reach of airport. Have stayed three times. Would not stay anywhere else.

Mrs Clarke, 22 Oct 2017

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Staff where very good helpfull

Mr Hull, 22 Oct 2017

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Yes we enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Gatwick we will be using Holiday Inn again the hotel was very nice and clean a lovely comfy bed and we had a very nice meal at night before we fly out to join our cruise

Mrs Standell, 22 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Nothing to complain about I will be going back

Mr Symons, 22 Oct 2017

Arora
5 out of 5

Great hotel, easy access to airport, Urban Cafe food excellent, staff very attentive. Great service.

Mrs Labrum, 22 Oct 2017

Sofitel
5 out of 5

being by.outside door was.noisy & wehad an early start which meant we didn't sleep.well

Mrs Seavor, 22 Oct 2017

Cambridge
5 out of 5

All very good would book again

Mr Dale, 22 Oct 2017

Best Western Skylane
5 out of 5

It was excellent, perfect.

Mrs Pinder, 22 Oct 2017

Sofitel
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful and the hotel is very good. The hotel is just across the road from the north terminal, so would definitely return.
Would definitely recommend to everyone.

Mrs Benton, 22 Oct 2017

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Longish wait at reception, Room was good and the food we ordered from room service was excellent,way above our expectations.

Mrs Kite, 22 Oct 2017

Hilton
5 out of 5

Very impressed!

Mr Chapman, 22 Oct 2017

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Everything went �

Mr Fry, 22 Oct 2017

Hilton
5 out of 5

sVery nice Hotel +++++++++++++++++///83
Very nice Hotel have been many times will book again

Mrs Dickinson, 22 Oct 2017

Cambridge
5 out of 5

The hotel was great. All really easy and good staff. Nice restaurants locally. Drop off and pick up all really simple. Nice to know my car was locked safely in the on site compound. Would% recommend and will use again.

Miss Lewis, 22 Oct 2017

Cambridge
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful

Mr Sumnall, 22 Oct 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

All was exactly as described and all functioned perfectly smoothly. Staff friendly and helpful, car was waiting when we returned and handed back in a couple of minutes.

Mr Bagwell, 22 Oct 2017

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

All very good ,

Mr Williams, 22 Oct 2017

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Top