Search hotels at Luton

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Luton Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These customer testimonials refer to hotel standards and the experience of booking one of our Luton airport hotels through Holiday Extras. For reviews specific to a hotel, click on the link next to the name.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Luton Airport Hotels would book again
  • 98294 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Yes easy jet

Mr Hunt, 19 Aug 2017

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Yes everything was perfect - thank you

Miss Ellis, 19 Aug 2017


5 out of 5

The parking was great but the hotel bedroom was awful:-( damp peeling walls, very uncomfortable bed, out dated and run down hotel very dirty inside in place.

Mrs Geldard, 19 Aug 2017

Russ Hill
1 out of 5

The hotel was absolutely lovely staff were friendly. The problem arose when we returned from Minsk, we arrived at the hotel to collect our car approximately at. Over 2 hours later they still hasn't found them. My wife at this time was getting anxious and stressed as she was working the following day. The manager said that the hotel would pay for a taxi to take us home to collect the spare keys, at this time I told him that the house keys were in the car. I told my wife I was going to check the car to see if any one had been out to it whilst we were away, when I got to the car it was not locked which suggests to me that someone had been out to move it and then changed there mind. However this resolved the problem with the house key, so the manager ordered a taxi to take us home and then take me back to the hotel. After all of that I finally arrived home at. The following day the manager phoned me to tell me that keys had been found, they had been put in the wrong safe.

Mr Chapman, 18 Aug 2017


3 out of 5

Staff were good

Mr Lewis, 18 Aug 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Get pricing right for transfers and taxi

Mr Jones, 18 Aug 2017


3 out of 5

Yes, all was very good. The Sofitel is a little more expensive than the Hilton but the location (North Terminal) was just right.

Mr Pollard, 18 Aug 2017

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Hotel very good and easy to get to any flight in any terminal

Mrs Herbert, 18 Aug 2017

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything was as it said, start to finish great stay

Mrs Adelaide, 18 Aug 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

all exactly what it said.

Miss Callinan, 18 Aug 2017


5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and wouldn't hesitate to book again

Mrs Hooker, 18 Aug 2017


5 out of 5

Your customer service is very good. All arrangements went smoothly and we know you're there if we need you

Mr Richardson, 18 Aug 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Good hotel, location and excellent concierge team. Hard to find a spot to park the car. Would be nicer if hotel had valet service instead

Mr Ruffell, 18 Aug 2017

Sofitel
5 out of 5

All went well
No problems

Mr Cole, 18 Aug 2017

Arora
5 out of 5

Everything went incredibly smoothly! Car drop off and check-in was quick, room was nice and pick-up was also super quick.

Mr Xia, 18 Aug 2017

Sofitel
5 out of 5

all went very well - great hotel, good sized rooms, and space.

Mr Carter, 17 Aug 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

ALL AS DISCRIBED

Mr Clary, 17 Aug 2017

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Good standard hotel and excellent food and service. I would rather have the car brought to the airport then go a key to the hotel to collect it. Otherwise great.

Ms Houghton, 17 Aug 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Parking was very busy - only about 3 spaces left when I arrived. Otherwise, very good.

Mr Courtneidge, 17 Aug 2017

Sofitel
4 out of 5

All good, nice staff, car parked safely.
The food was brilliant.

Mr Chapman, 17 Aug 2017

Copthorne Effingham
5 out of 5

Stayed there several times, Giovanni, the Restaurant manager recognizes us and makes us very welcome. The evening stop-over for an early morning flight is enhanced by an evening meal in the Lion d'Or, and marks the start of the holiday. We are seriously considering booking in for a further night on our return, just to complete the experience, with a leisurely breakfast before returning home.

Mr Palmer, 17 Aug 2017

Copthorne with parking at the hotel
5 out of 5

ROOMS BETTER LAST TIME WE STAYED BUT STILL OK AND A REALLY GOOD BREAKFAST, VERY TASTY AND HOT.

Mrs Rogers, 17 Aug 2017

Copthorne Effingham
5 out of 5

All as expected

Mr Jacob, 17 Aug 2017

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything was very good

Mrs Waller, 17 Aug 2017

Hilton
5 out of 5

Top