Search hotels at Luton

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Luton Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These customer testimonials refer to hotel standards and the experience of booking one of our Luton airport hotels through Holiday Extras. For reviews specific to a hotel, click on the link next to the name.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Luton Airport Hotels would book again
  • 96264 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Excellent from start to finish, would definitely cook again and good value

Mr Barham, 23 Jun 2017

Arora
5 out of 5

Our wet room flooded when we showered and did not drain away, so we had a dangerously slippy wet floor. Staff not helpful, only offered two towels to soak up large amount of water. Ibis did not honour their minute pledge. If they did not resolve issue within minutes, you would get a a full refund of your stay. #paddlingpool

Mr Saich, 23 Jun 2017

Ibis
2 out of 5

Ate at the ground floor food was good but could not get a bottle of wine to the table had eaten starters and nearly all main course....room good

Mr Doye, 23 Jun 2017

Hilton
3 out of 5

It was good

Mrs Ward, 23 Jun 2017

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Very good all went smoothly would use & book again

Mr Harris, 23 Jun 2017

Hilton
5 out of 5

Yes very good. The only thing was I have never organised a holiday myself before and could not access how to use the discount I had for this offer.

Ms Passell-Syms, 23 Jun 2017

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

It was faultless thank you!

Mr Robinson, 23 Jun 2017

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Hotel always good, but meeet and greet parking with maple manor a failure - we had to wait minutes on arrival and return for their rep to turn up and car was driven miles whilst with them - further than to their car park.

Mrs Warwick, 22 Jun 2017

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Gatwick Hilton has to be the best płace to stay before you fly!

Mr Knight, 22 Jun 2017

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything as expected. Have stayed many times before and have never been disappointed. I always choose Holiday Extras for my holiday parking /hotel and parking before travelling.

Mrs Ricketts, 22 Jun 2017

Copthorne with parking at the hotel
5 out of 5

Yes thank you, everything went to plan

Mrs Vassallo, 22 Jun 2017

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Very friendly
Lovely breakfast .fast transfer .
Couldn't ask for more .

Ms Davidson, 22 Jun 2017

Cambridge
5 out of 5

Yes , good all round

Mrs Forbes-Smith, 22 Jun 2017

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

They got our name wrong

Mrs Ralph, 22 Jun 2017

Copthorne Effingham
4 out of 5

The air conditioning didn’t work, this was clearly known as there was a fan in the room which didn't do much, we got hardly any sleep due to the heat

Mrs Barnett, 22 Jun 2017

Sandman Signature
1 out of 5

Holiday was great staff polite and friendly hotel very clean food excellent

Mrs Hart, 22 Jun 2017

Cambridge
5 out of 5

Had a lovely relaxing stay there.Staff were all very friendly and helpful.Transport to the airport was very good.Also coming back from the airport was hassle free.Excellant all round.

Dr Seager, 22 Jun 2017

Best Western Skylane
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Hill, 21 Jun 2017

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Yes in reply to the 2nd and 3rd questions, but the pick up of the car from Maple Manor on our return did not go smoothly; we had to wait an hour for our car to arrive. We had similar problems with Maple Manor last year and the year before so, although we will certainly book with Holiday Extras again, we will not use the Maple Manor Meet and Greet package.

Mr Dawson, 21 Jun 2017

Sofitel
5 out of 5

the staff were very proffessional

Mrs Woolcombe, 21 Jun 2017

Cambridge
5 out of 5

Always the best place to stay

Mrs Wieczorek, 21 Jun 2017

Sofitel
5 out of 5

The only grouse I have is that reception had difficulty finding my booking.

Mr Meadows, 21 Jun 2017

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

All very easy and we'll looked after

Mrs Maramao, 21 Jun 2017


5 out of 5

All good staff friendly

Mrs Mcgillivray, 21 Jun 2017

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Top