Search hotels at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8:30am

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Luton Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Families with young children
£111.00 (?)
Holiday Inn Express
Friends
£111.00 (?)
Holiday Inn Express
Mature Couples
£98.00 (?)
Aubrey Park with parking at the hotel
Young couples
£98.00 (?)
Aubrey Park with parking at the hotel

These customer testimonials refer to hotel standards and the experience of booking one of our Luton airport hotels through Holiday Extras. For reviews specific to a hotel, click on the link next to the name.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Luton Airport Hotels would book again
  • 75874 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Ideal / convenient / good value / great connecting location / very courteous & professional staff

Mr Stanford-Jones, 01 Jul 2015

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Lovely and clean comfortable bed only fault was food and drinks a bit over priced

Mrs Ellis, 01 Jul 2015

Holiday Inn
3 out of 5

Very good

Mr Dance, 01 Jul 2015


5 out of 5

No complaints whatsoever

Mr Ewart, 01 Jul 2015

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Everything went well on our nights stay. The room was very clean and comfortable. The restaurant food was excellent and the staff were most helpful. My car was left for the duration of our holiday and was ready waiting upon our return. The booked airport shuttle was on time at 04.00 in
the morning. Would definitely use this service again

Mr Wilson, 01 Jul 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Facilities were good as were staff. However when we arrived there was a deafening noise of building in our room. We were not able to stay there. This did stop at 4pm and in the meantime we were given a pot of tea downstairs (where the noise was also quite loud). This was however at our request, and we felt that we could have warned about this situation and the offer made without us having to adk

Mr Buckley, 01 Jul 2015

Sandman Signature
3 out of 5

Don't excepct a great breacfast

Mr Wilson, 30 Jun 2015

Hampton by Hilton
4 out of 5

Rooms are dated. Meal in restaurant good value for money and staff friendly.

Miss Last, 29 Jun 2015

Airport Inn
4 out of 5

We love this place. They are now doing snacks in the evenings too. We were with friends and we had a really nice time. Staff are very helpful.

Mrs Upton, 29 Jun 2015

Little Foxes
5 out of 5

This was the best way to book an overnight stay and 15 nights car parking the Cambridge has a very simple and easy system for booking in and returning and collecting the car, with a very prompt transfers to and from the airport. It is also considerably cheaper, this was our 4th stay using the Cambridge Hotel and booking through holiday extras and hope there will be many more thank you

Mr Brailey, 29 Jun 2015

Cambridge Standard Room
5 out of 5

All very good.

Miss Richardson, 29 Jun 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

The walkway to terminal was a misleading description as you had to wait for lifts and walk through multi storey car park. Hotel had limited restaurant options. Would not book this hotel again.

Mrs Mcardle, 29 Jun 2015


4 out of 5

The staff at the Copthorne were welcoming and efficient.

Mr Stanbridge, 29 Jun 2015


5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, and facilities were good and as described.

Mrs Grammer, 29 Jun 2015

Holiday Inn Worth
5 out of 5

Very good operation. Was close to hotel and Gatwick. Easy transition. Would definitely use again.

Mrs Ford, 29 Jun 2015

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Lovely Hotel. Easy transfers

Mr Duggan, 29 Jun 2015

Copthorne
4 out of 5

Clean room food good noisy planes often fly over. Too hot in room to have windows in room closed to stop the noise.

Mr Mountford, 29 Jun 2015

Russ Hill
4 out of 5

Facilities were excellent whole experience was great will book again

Mr Deacon, 16 Jun 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Just as described. Helpful and friendly staff in hotel. No problems at all. Centrally situated hotel so 1 minute walk to many restaurants. Only downside was there was not a lift if you have very heavy suitcases

Mrs Dally, 16 Jun 2015

Ramada Crawley
5 out of 5

ALL WAS GREAT.

Mr Symons, 16 Jun 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect and hassle free.

Mr O'brien, 16 Jun 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

Top