Luton Airport Hotels Reviews

Customer ratings and feedback on hotels
  • Our Luton hotels were rated 86% by 5399 guests
  • Only the best, quality-assured hotels
  • Incredible 99.88% happy customer record
  • Best Price GUARANTEE - FREE airport hotel*

These customer testimonials refer to hotel standards and the experience of booking one of our Luton airport hotels through Holiday Extras. For reviews specific to a hotel, click on the link next to the name.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Luton Airport Hotels would book again
  • 5399 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Hampton by Hilton - Read more Hampton by Hilton reviews The best of the best

    Mr Hurl 31 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore Yes everything went very well.

    Mr Rowe 01 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore Instructions to car park from M1 confusing. Better to drop luggage at hotel before going to the car park as there was a long walk from bus drop off point. Also had a taxi to departures for the same reason... Long walk uphill to bus stop

    Mrs Hipwell 01 Feb, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn - Read more Holiday Inn reviews We were told our car would be with us within 10-15 mins at the pickup point at Luton airport, we had to wait 30mins or maybe more.

    Mrs Lambert 27 Sep, 2013 2 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Great service. Will definitely use this again

    Mr Thorp 24 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Wrong time given to air parks so had to wait an hour for our car at 1am unimpressed again , how many times can you get it wrong.

    Mr Severn 11 Jul, 2013 1 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn brilliant from arriving to going back to collect car staff friendly and helpful would use this company again and recommend

    Mrs Carpenter 28 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn really pleased

    Mr Ireland 21 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn The parking company used was efficient on the outward and return journey, the staff helpful and pleasent. The hotel we selected was a good standard as expected and the services were comprehenive. Overall up to expectation

    Mr Richardson 21 Jun, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Great service and good value for money.

    Miss Oniga 13 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Ibis Absolute excellent booked hotel and train tickets staff good will use you again and very cheap Thankyou

    Mrs Rhoad 31 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Hotel was perfect. The only trouble I encountered was getting out of the car park on my return. The man on reception was very helpful but other staff in charge of lifting the barrier to release my car seemed reluctant to do it. After much deliberation he did let me out, it was quite distressing for me, by the time I got out it was in the early hours of the morning. If not for this problem I would certainly have given 10 points.

    Mrs Bradley 31 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Ibis - Read more Ibis reviews Booked Ibis hotel with Airparks parking. I was not able to be dropped right outside the Ibis and had to walk. This was not made clear and was an issue as I have mobility difficulties.

    Mrs Hopkins 29 May, 2013 3 out of 5

  • Ibis yes hotel was very clean, staff friendly, within walking distance to airport.

    Miss Ridgway 27 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Great value as usual

    Mrs Randall 27 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Hilton Garden Inn All excellent.

    Mr Stroh 27 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore Staff very helpful, hotel as described, very close to airport.

    Mrs Bartram 26 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore Always use holiday extras very good value for money

    Mr Miller 26 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Excellent service, great start to our holiday, hotel and parking just as described and very efficient.

    Mrs Druce 25 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore Great start to our holiday. Great price, hotel was fab and parking staff were so helpful.

    Ms Marshall 25 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express - Read more Holiday Inn Express reviews All very good

    Mrs Pratt 25 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Encore When I called to book the agent that took my booking was 1st class, she couldn't have been more helpful if she tried, a credit to your company. All aspects of the hotel to the parking were hastle free and set our holiday off to a good start.

    Mr Rayner 25 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Staff and arrangements at Days Inn Luton were excellent

    Mr Leonard 24 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Everything went smoothly better than expected as we had never travelled from Luton but we will definitely in the future. Parking and transfers were great.At a good price too.

    Ms Brummell 23 May, 2013 5 out of 5