Search hotels at Luton

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Luton Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These customer testimonials refer to hotel standards and the experience of booking one of our Luton airport hotels through Holiday Extras. For reviews specific to a hotel, click on the link next to the name.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Luton Airport Hotels would book again
  • 83584 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Smooth check in and out.

Mrs Bold, 28 Apr 2016

Hilton
5 out of 5

The website make the place look much better than it really is and little tired a round the edge. Our room need a new carpet ! The food was exercellant

Mrs Compton, 28 Apr 2016

Copthorne Effingham
3 out of 5

Excellent service as always.

Mrs Gale, 28 Apr 2016

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Only observation being the rooms are always very warm upon arriving which means we need to use the AC

Mr John, 28 Apr 2016

Sofitel
5 out of 5

All went very well

Mr Reeve, 20 Apr 2016

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Given a twin room instead of the double that we booked. No mention of twin room on check in. Immediately raised the issue with a member of staff but she didn't want to know.

Mr Royal, 20 Apr 2016

Holiday Inn Worth
3 out of 5

Good hotel, excellent breakfast and very helpful, friendly staff.

Mrs Nelson, 20 Apr 2016

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

The staff were exceptional. Especially the staff in the restaurant.

Mrs Griffith, 20 Apr 2016

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Original booking made very easily on-line. Additional meal booking similarly efficient.

Mr Prince, 20 Apr 2016

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Hotel and staff were good and reception very helpful. Parking was easy and the bus ran as described.

Mr Bonney, 20 Apr 2016

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very smooth process. Staff helpful and efficient and room was well equipped,clean and comfortable.

Mrs Hillwood, 20 Apr 2016

Holiday Inn Worth
5 out of 5

Very happy with our stay and parking facilities

Mr Green, 20 Apr 2016

Copthorne Effingham
5 out of 5

The Marriot is a good hotel but the restaurant was very poor indeed.That would stop me from staying there again.

Mr Walters, 20 Apr 2016

Courtyard by Marriott
3 out of 5

Yes, very good indeed.

Mr Smyth, 18 Apr 2016

Sofitel
5 out of 5

The hotel was lovely a surprise actually we did not know what to expect and were pleasantly surprised.

Mrs Butler, 13 Apr 2016

Copthorne
4 out of 5

First class service. Absolutely no issues.

Mrs Paine, 12 Apr 2016

Sofitel
5 out of 5

As our flight landed very late evening it was ideal to access the Sofitel hotel without having to leave the airport particularly as the weather was very wet and windy on that particular night. All staff very courteous including breakfast staff. Thankyou

Mrs Muncaster, 11 Apr 2016

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Comfortable room and excellent breakfast. Highly recommend this hotel it's really convenient and a short walk to the terminal all under cover.

Mr Bayliss, 09 Apr 2016

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Hotel was nice and clean. Reception service polite and quick. thank you. shame that walls of the hotel are so thin and it is hard to rest when people come and go into their rooms.

Ms Cuninkova, 09 Apr 2016

Sofitel
5 out of 5

The hotel was very comfortable very quiet with very helpful staff. Excellent location for north terminal at Gatwick

Mrs Gee, 04 Apr 2016

Sofitel
5 out of 5

An excellent pre-holiday experience

Mrs Hicks, 02 Apr 2016

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Breakfast room very cold and evening meal in same room not very good. on our return we ate in the restaurant and that was excellent.

Mrs Milner, 01 Apr 2016

Copthorne
5 out of 5

Top