Search hotels at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 8pm this evening

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Luton Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Families with young children
£48.00 (?)
Holiday Inn Express - Special offer

These customer testimonials refer to hotel standards and the experience of booking one of our Luton airport hotels through Holiday Extras. For reviews specific to a hotel, click on the link next to the name.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Luton Airport Hotels would book again
  • 69186 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Second time we have used Holiday Extras and would recommend them to friends and family, brilliant service.

Mrs Palmer, 19 Nov 2014


5 out of 5

Easy easy easy

Mr Hammond, 19 Nov 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

The Hilton was good, as always. We had time to try the breakfast this time, which was also very good.

Mr Gunn, 19 Nov 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

Had to state it was meet & greet as it was on the system as hotel stay with parking

Mrs Axten, 20 Nov 2014

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Staff helpful, facilities ok for one night stay at the hotel, bus service good but should have said that it stops at different locations before airport

Mrs Mayhew, 19 Nov 2014

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

Great staff, very honest and friendly at Cambridge vintage hotel

Mr Cooney, 19 Nov 2014

Cambridge Vintage Room
4 out of 5

Convenient hotel. Breakfast ok. Liked the products in the bathroom.

Mrs Hunt, 19 Nov 2014

Hampton by Hilton
4 out of 5

Good Hotel but difficult to find

Mrs Clement, 19 Nov 2014

Felbridge
4 out of 5

We had an excellent relaxing start and finish to our holiday by staying at the Sofitel Hotel at Gatwick Airport. staff couldn't have been more helpful.

Mrs West, 19 Nov 2014

Sofitel
5 out of 5

all good --this is 4th time and everything has gone smoothly in all

Mr Baker, 20 Nov 2014

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

everything ran very smoothly. no pr0blems.

Mr Kidd, 19 Nov 2014

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

The hotel,was perfect so close to the airport. Staff rooms and food 1st class. Thank you.

Mrs Borthwick, 20 Nov 2014

Hampton by Hilton
4 out of 5

All went well, bus connection out was quick but had to wait a while for bus coming back - G1 didn't turn up so had to wait for G3. Hotel all good and parking very smooth.

Mr Haskins, 19 Nov 2014

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly contributing to a stress free holiday

Mr Gregory, 20 Nov 2014

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan.

Mr Smart, 20 Nov 2014

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Billings, 19 Nov 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and hotel and parking very convenient

Mrs Simpson, 19 Nov 2014

Sofitel
5 out of 5

All the facilities was as described

Mr Walkinshaw, 19 Nov 2014

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Facilities were excellent and the staff were extremely helpful thank you. We would use the hotel again if we needed a similar trip!

Mr Dean, 19 Nov 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

All went well as expected

Mrs Boddy, 18 Nov 2014

Europa
5 out of 5

Hotel very welcoming and clean transfer just a short journey return journey good as well will definitely use this service again the future

Mrs Bullard, 18 Nov 2014

Acorn Lodge
5 out of 5

Faultless

Mr Rigby, 18 Nov 2014

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Armstrong, 19 Nov 2014

Acorn Lodge
5 out of 5

yes staff very helpful. Lovely big room on our return

Mrs Gardner, 18 Nov 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

Top