Search hotels at Luton

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Luton Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These customer testimonials refer to hotel standards and the experience of booking one of our Luton airport hotels through Holiday Extras. For reviews specific to a hotel, click on the link next to the name.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Luton Airport Hotels would book again
  • 95131 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

I have already made a complaint re hotel. Very hot with no air con temp set to/25 all night.

Mrs Quinn, 24 May 2017

Ibis
1 out of 5

Hotel is good value for money cheaper to book up graded room with breakfast when you check in always worth doing if you have time to eat before you go

Mr Webb, 23 May 2017

Copthorne Effingham
4 out of 5

facilities and parking brilliant

Mr Lewis, 23 May 2017

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent room staff and the parking

Mr Dobson, 23 May 2017

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Very helpful and friendly

Ms Cassidy, 23 May 2017

Best Western Skylane
5 out of 5

All good, service exactly as described. Such a refreshing change these days when so many things go wrong or are not what you expect.

Mr Walmsley, 23 May 2017

Holiday Inn Worth
4 out of 5

Bring drink prices in the bar down to a reasonable UK level from the holiday captive audience over pricing currently charged.

Mr Paveley, 23 May 2017

Airport Inn
4 out of 5

All good, service exactly as described. Such a refreshing change these days when so many things go wrong or are not what you expect.

Mr Walmsley, 23 May 2017

Holiday Inn Worth
4 out of 5

Hotel is good value for money cheaper to book up graded room with breakfast when you check in always worth doing if you have time to eat before you go

Mr Webb, 23 May 2017

Copthorne Effingham
4 out of 5

facilities and parking brilliant

Mr Lewis, 23 May 2017

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Bring drink prices in the bar down to a reasonable UK level from the holiday captive audience over pricing currently charged.

Mr Paveley, 23 May 2017

Airport Inn
4 out of 5

Very helpful. Always are we use you all the time.*.

Mrs Cheyney, 23 May 2017

Copthorne with parking at the hotel
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected.

Mr Howarth, 23 May 2017

Sofitel
5 out of 5

All Good and very helpful staff. Just a shame the bar was closed for refurb :)

Mr Layton, 23 May 2017

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected.

Mr Howarth, 23 May 2017

Sofitel
5 out of 5

We had a hassle free start to the holiday by staying at the Hilton. We were met at the front door and our car was photographed and driven away. Great night sleep and a short walk to the terminal. On our return we arrived after midnight, after collecting our luggage we had a short walk to a comfortable and quiet bedroom at the Hilton. After a leisurely breakfast our car was returned to the front door of the Hilton. Would recommend this service to others.

Mr Rostern, 23 May 2017

Hilton
5 out of 5

Very helpful. Always are we use you all the time.*.

Mrs Cheyney, 23 May 2017

Copthorne with parking at the hotel
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent room staff and the parking

Mr Dobson, 23 May 2017

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Very helpful and friendly

Ms Cassidy, 23 May 2017

Best Western Skylane
5 out of 5

pick up from airport not efficient. Said bus was on it's way but was full when it got to us. We then had to wait another mins for that bus to return as no other had been sent for us. On way back hotel were on the phone to driver who should have finished his shift and were quite rude to him. Also, car parked very close to others - had trouble getting out.

Mrs Howard, 22 May 2017

Cambridge
3 out of 5

Hotel clean and tidy food good. Transport to airport easy

Mrs Butler, 22 May 2017

Cambridge
4 out of 5

Everything was excellent with our booking for parking the hotel and collecting our car.

Mr Dobson, 22 May 2017

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Very relaxed stay pre-empting our foreign travel.

Mr Broome, 21 May 2017

Hilton
5 out of 5

Very smooth, directions were spot on, the receptionist was smiley and polite, booked taxi for us, room was ideal and quiet. Spot on.

Mr Peck, 21 May 2017

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Top