Search hotels at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today and save up to 50%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

We're here to help

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE phone 0800 093 5478
Mobiles call 01303 816418
Quoting WEB1
FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Luton Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Families with young children
£59.00 (?)
Holiday Inn Express - Special offer
Friends
£65.00 (?)
Ibis
Mature Couples
£69.00 (?)
Aubrey Park with parking at Airparks
Young couples
£69.00 (?)
Aubrey Park with parking at Airparks

These customer testimonials refer to hotel standards and the experience of booking one of our Luton airport hotels through Holiday Extras. For reviews specific to a hotel, click on the link next to the name.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Luton Airport Hotels would book again
  • 66874 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

We like holiday extras because you always get exactly what they say and that's usually first class. Thanks.

Mr Collins, 18 Sep 2014

Copthorne Effingham
5 out of 5

Everything went very well. We will use this hotel again when travelling from gatwick.

Mrs Martschenko, 18 Sep 2014

Europa
5 out of 5

The hotel was excellent and the Meet and Greet ran really smoothly. All staff were really polite and helpful.

Mrs May, 19 Sep 2014

Felbridge
5 out of 5

No issue with booking at all.Hotel as described, parking places amazingly tight.

Mr Wombwell, 19 Sep 2014

Sofitel
4 out of 5

staff all very helpful, and place very clean, would use again.

Ms Matthews, 19 Sep 2014

Courtyard by Marriott
4 out of 5

The booking was simple and at a good price. The Sofitel was excellent as always

Mr Harvey, 18 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

Staff very good, nice an near airport

Mrs Weiss, 18 Sep 2014

White House
5 out of 5

Yes great service would use again

Mr Bunting, 19 Sep 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Stayed at The Copthorne. Very nice undercover hotel,good facilities. Nice rooms,helpful staff.

Mr Hall, 18 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

Excellent from start to finish; Sofitel was great and Maple Manor meet and greet worked like clockwork.

Mr Nichols, 18 Sep 2014

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Great value for the hotel and parking. Parking operation was very slick. Car waiting for us when we returned

Mr Ewart, 17 Sep 2014

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Everything was as described,rooms really nice and staff friendly and helpful

Mrs Shingleton, 17 Sep 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

Hotel was excellent and we would use it again. The cooked breakfast was a bonus.

Mr Knaggs, 16 Sep 2014

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

everything was good---hotel was great

Mr Spencer, 16 Sep 2014

Copthorne Effingham
5 out of 5

Every thing was fine and went very smoothely

Mrs Raymont, 15 Sep 2014

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mrs Triffitt, 16 Sep 2014

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Excellent service as usual

Dr Yardley, 16 Sep 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

A nice stay at stanhill court with a very accurate description of the facilities by holiday extras.staff were more than helpful

Mr Ing, 15 Sep 2014

Stanhill Court
5 out of 5

booked hotel and parking ..hotel lovely,car parking was straight forward no problems at all

Mrs Diamon, 15 Sep 2014

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Great service, good price.

Ms Fletcher, 16 Sep 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

every was fine.breakfast was very
good

Mr Radford, 17 Sep 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Friendly staff, lovely hotel and great value.

Mrs Boatwright, 16 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

We always use Holiday Extras for our airport hotel and parking requirements. It's easy to complete a booking and we have found it to be the best price. We usually look for the "secret hotel" option as you can work out in most cases what hotel you are going to get. We haven't been disappointed yet! We have used this site on at least 6 occasions over the last 18 months without any issues.

Mrs Newton, 15 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

Very pleased with hotel and parking - very comfortable hotel and car was safe for fortnight at the hotel. Excellent service and friendly staff made for a very stress free start and finish to the holiday.

Miss Burke, 15 Sep 2014

Ifield Court
5 out of 5

Top