Search hotels at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today and save up to 50%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

We're here to help

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE phone 0800 093 5478
Mobiles call 01303 816418
Quoting WEB1
FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8am

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Luton Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Families with young children
£64.00 (?)
Holiday Inn Express - Special offer
Friends
£65.00 (?)
Ibis
Mature Couples
£69.00 (?)
Aubrey Park with parking at Airparks
Young couples
£69.00 (?)
Aubrey Park with parking at Airparks

These customer testimonials refer to hotel standards and the experience of booking one of our Luton airport hotels through Holiday Extras. For reviews specific to a hotel, click on the link next to the name.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Luton Airport Hotels would book again
  • 66334 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Faultless, thank you.

Mr Taylor, 30 Aug 2014

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. This was our third pre-flight stay. Brilliant facilities.

Mrs Denner, 27 Aug 2014

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Room satisfactory for the one night stay. Parking good. Staff very helpful.

Mr King, 30 Aug 2014

Russ Hill
4 out of 5

everything went very smoothly and the facilities were as described.

Mrs Godfrey, 30 Aug 2014

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

first class service

Mr Currie, 24 Aug 2014

Waterhall
4 out of 5

Hotel staff were great! Parking great, hotel great!

Mrs Dean, 30 Aug 2014


5 out of 5

Holiday Inn 1 night stay with parking. Excellent value and car waiting for us when we got back. Would recommend for anyone travelling from Gatwick

Mr Lyons, 29 Aug 2014

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

all good parking and executive lounge

Mr Eames, 29 Aug 2014

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Clearer instructions for the parking/ ticket validation process

Miss Grigsby, 28 Aug 2014

Hilton
4 out of 5

We use Holiday Extras all the time when travelling via LGW and find them to be professional, efficient and excellent value for money.

Mr Jenner, 28 Aug 2014

Copthorne
5 out of 5

No problems at all and extras were all sorted when arrived.

Miss Mckinna, 28 Aug 2014

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

excellent service and everything went smoothly,would use again .

Mr Emmett, 28 Aug 2014

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Staff were lovely, parking was as expected. Hotel a little below par.

Mrs Williams, 27 Aug 2014

Travelodge
4 out of 5

All was great. No problems at all.

Miss Gendall, 28 Aug 2014

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel & facilities quick & convenient

Mr Nelmes, 27 Aug 2014

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Excellent in every respect

Mr Jones, 27 Aug 2014

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Everything went really well the communicatins from the start were first class and the service throughout was very good

Mr Vaughan, 26 Aug 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

Could not fault anything - room was clean big enough for 2 adults and 2 children. Reception staff very friendly and generally pleased with the whole package I booked (1 night stay with 14 days parking for under £100! Definitely recommend to friends and family

Miss Baxendale, 25 Aug 2014

Holiday Inn Worth
5 out of 5

Have used Holiday Extras many times. Service is always excellent and we have never had any issues. Can highly recommend.

Mr Lifton, 23 Aug 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned. Hotel fantastic. Trouble free parking. Have booked my daughter in for a stay before her flight

Miss Young, 23 Aug 2014

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Valet parking excellent, have stayed at Sofitel hotel before, staff in The Brasserie very helpful.

Mr Reeve, 21 Aug 2014

Sofitel
5 out of 5

We always stay at this particular hotel. It is friendly and welcoming and within walking distance of the airport. We booked online having received an email from Holiday Extras and received an additional discount.

Mrs Jarrett, 20 Aug 2014

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Very easy online booking experience, great value for parking and overnight stay in a family room @ the travel lodge. Would definitely use again next year. Only slight confusion we did have was our paperwork said we were booked to park at Airparks but the sign for the car park is purple parking so we drove past a few times as it was very dark.

Mr Beech, 20 Aug 2014

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Top