Gatwick Airport Holiday Inn Hotel Reviews

Povey Cross Road, Horley, Surrey, RH6 0BA

Book the Gatwick Holiday Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 3777 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£112.00*
room-only
£112.00*
including 15 days parking
1 miles
from the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Easily pleased

88% of customers who left a review for the would book again
3777 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Very comfortable room, no hassle booking in, excellent food, looked after the car whilst we were on holiday with no problems

Mrs Smith, 21 Sep 2016

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned. Made start to holiday stress free and relaxing.

Mr Hughes, 14 Sep 2016

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel up to our satisfaction. Receptionists very friendly and helpful. But no one mentioned that our car would be moved. So would be nice to mention this.

Mr Laniyan, 03 Sep 2016

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

facilities were good . only problem was that car was parked under a tree that dripped sticky sap so was unable to clear windows properly and had to get car cleaned next day

Mr Ward, 03 Sep 2016

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was good, good room, helpful smiling staff and a great breakfast.

Mr Dunn, 01 Aug 2016

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

everything went well quick transfer to the airport comfortable rooms adn easy parking

Mr Smith, 28 Jul 2016

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Sorry i put wrong score meant to put highest score . I was extremely happy.
I have already told freinds to book with holiday extras, hotel and park far more reasonable and less stress.

Mrs Irish-Downs, 19 Jul 2016

Holiday Inn
1 out of 5

Great way to start holiday. Stay overnight enjoy a meal, leave car for a fortnight and get bus to airport. This saves all the hassle.

Mr Restall, 19 Jul 2016

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork.No complaints.lovely food at the hotel

Mr Clarke, 17 Jul 2016

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything perfect

Mr Sherwood, 30 Jun 2016

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel and staff were good and reception very helpful. Parking was easy and the bus ran as described.

Mr Bonney, 20 Apr 2016

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

The staff were exceptional. Especially the staff in the restaurant.

Mrs Griffith, 20 Apr 2016

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Check in quick. Room to good standard as expected. Car ready and waiting for us on return. Staff helpful. Nothing bad to say.

Mrs Terry, 02 Apr 2016

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Exactly as described - convenient and good value.

Mr Moore, 03 Feb 2016

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

No complaints regarding room, staff, checking in/out and car parking was good.. However we did book set menu 3 course meal and was disappointed with the choices available and slow service .

Mrs Price, 01 Feb 2016

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Every thing was good. Alcohol could have been cheaper

Mrs Quayle, 25 Jan 2016

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very happy and this is the second time we have stayed with hokiday inn Gatwick and have recommended to family.

Mrs Taylor, 25 Jan 2016

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

A good overnight stay and parking for 2 weeks.

Mr Blackwell, 22 Jan 2016

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

staff very friendly and helpful especially those on the front desk. Food in restaurant could be improved. quick and easy transfer to terminal

Miss Mclean, 19 Jan 2016

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent service very friendly staff good bus service to terminal. Good food and lovely room.

Mrs Lucas, 12 Jan 2016

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

yes it was great, good information it was as described

Mr Davies, 12 Jan 2016

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly great room and distance to airport.

Mrs Dall, 11 Jan 2016

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Absolutely everything was excellent. Parking instruction, check in and out, meal, room and facilities, bus to and from airport, car collection. Will be back.

Mrs Reyner, 10 Jan 2016

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

every thing went well & can I say thank you for your help

Mr Priddey, 09 Jan 2016

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Comfortable and good value hotel convenient for Gatwick airport.

Mr Moore, 07 Jan 2016

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and the staff was much helpful. My only complaint is about the hotel's beds...extremely uncomfortable!

Mrs Deguidi, 04 Jan 2016

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Very smooth process, everything was well organised and efficient

Mrs Phipps, 04 Jan 2016

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Sofa bed VERY uncomfortable in Holiday Inn very little sleep

Mr Daniels, 04 Jan 2016

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Really fantastic accommodation and very helpful staff

Mrs Williams, 21 Dec 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

I couldn't fault our booking. The room was extremely comfortable, bed was large, we ate a meal at the restaurant which was very good. We found the staff extremely helpful and efficient.

Mrs Micklewright, 20 Dec 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Staff extremely helpful and curteous

Mr Broadbent, 18 Dec 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Second time i have used Holiday Extras. Service very good. Price very good. Hotel was great. No problems at all. Very happy customers.

Mr Wyatt, 14 Dec 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Perfect place to stay before you fly - nice little bar / restaurant and easy pick up and drop off at airport

Mr Tilbury, 09 Dec 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Every thing went exactly to plan

Mr Gatehouse, 07 Dec 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

after a long flight home we were able to get a good nights sleep.

Mr Aldrich, 07 Dec 2015

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Good except did not like beds on wheels.

Mr Alexander, 07 Dec 2015

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

This hotel was ideal for transfering to Gatwick Airport. Able to park car at rear for free for the week with a regular bus transfer to the airport for £3 each way - very good VFM!

Mr Debnam, 06 Dec 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

We have been using Holiday extras for many years now at Gatwick, Heathrow and Manchester. We have always enjoyed the convenience of stay and park when we travel abroad by air.( score 10)

Mr Groves, 02 Dec 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went very well. Facilities were as expected except having to pay for Wi-Fi (free in so many places these days). Staff were welcoming and informative.

Mrs Gill, 30 Nov 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Stayed here before, always good staff, comfortable rooms, reliable transfer coach. Efficient car parking. No hassle at all

Mrs Evans, 27 Nov 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly room lovely dinner the night before we went away was very good and collecting the car on our return was very straight forward.

Mrs Bispham, 25 Nov 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Parking was very easy. Staff very helpful and the facilities very good. Getting to and from the airport went smoothly.

Mr Pearce, 21 Nov 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly all facilities were described when we booked it

Mrs Deruelle, 21 Nov 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went as arranged

Mr Bound, 20 Nov 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

We found everything very satisfactory.

Mrs Beckingham, 18 Nov 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

room was a good size ,clean Staff friendly ,polite Food in bar very good Carparking very good Great value for money.Would recommend

Mr Hickman, 16 Nov 2015

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

All good, would stay here again

Mrs Palmer, 11 Nov 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Would definitely use this service again.The hotel was clean and comfortable,staff were friendly and helful.The transfer to and from the airport was as described,regular and efficient

Mr Cornforth, 09 Nov 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

yes very good all ok thank you

Mr Tittley, 07 Nov 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-11-2016, valid as of 25-09-2016