Book the Gatwick Holiday Inn

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8am

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Gatwick Airport Holiday Inn Hotel Reviews

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 2901 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£121.00*
room-only
£121.00*
including 15 days parking
5 mins
from the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Easily pleased

88% of customers who left a review for the would book again
2901 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, facilities were as described - very satisfied.

Mr Pinfold, 10 Dec 2014

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Staff helpful and room comfortable

Mr Stubbington, 08 Dec 2014

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as I have found previously with Holiday Extras

Mr Exeter, 06 Dec 2014

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very nice hotel clean tidy. Food was good.

Mrs Hawkins, 06 Dec 2014

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Everything perefect

Mr Mcgifford, 29 Nov 2014

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

The whole experience from arriving and picking up our car two weeks later was great. The holiday inn was fabulous service and facilities first class, a quick trip to gatwick by bus was very convenient. The car was waiting for us and started first time. We would recommend your service to everyone and will book again thank you

Mrs Wenham, 26 Nov 2014

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Shelton, 24 Nov 2014

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

My booking went very smoothly, will be using holiday extras again in the future

Mrs Deruelle, 20 Nov 2014

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

all good --this is 4th time and everything has gone smoothly in all

Mr Baker, 20 Nov 2014

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel room was nice, prices for food and drink were expensive. Reception staff could have been more friendly.
Location was perfect

Mr Weller, 08 Nov 2014

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Facilities goog and staff very helpful especially the night manager as we had to stay an extra night as disappointed we could not get on the flight. On return to the hotel he showed he cared.

Mrs Bartholomew, 08 Nov 2014

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and was as described.

Mr Mchugh, 28 Sep 2014

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

nothing really. Everything went smoothly and the hotel was very nice.

Mr Drew, 26 Sep 2014

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

All went smoothly and the hotel was excellent

Mr Roberts, 26 Sep 2014

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

A very pleasurable experience. No hassle from arrival to leaving and excellent staff. We'll do it again!

Mr Stafford, 26 Sep 2014

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything ran very smoothly thank you for all your help.

Mr Nesbitt, 25 Sep 2014

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

hotel was great as promised

Mr Stafford, 23 Sep 2014

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

great staff very impressed thanks

Mr Geary, 22 Sep 2014

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went like clock work. Very happy with our stay.

Miss Dockerill, 21 Sep 2014

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Good convenient hotel with parking. Staff very helpful

Mr Hart, 19 Sep 2014

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

excellent service from start to finish

Mr Bruton, 12 Sep 2014

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Yes very good

Mr Churchman, 10 Sep 2014

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

All OK, but we thought family room would have one double and 2 single beds, not 2 doubles.

Mr Plows, 06 Sep 2014

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

The holiday inn was clean, comfortable & cheap. We got a good nights sleep as it was also quiet considering how close to Gatwick it was. Staff were friendly & checked us in quickly. My car was ready for me to collect on return & had been stored safely. My only complaint was the extremely rude bus transfer driver who took us to the airport! Never have i been spoken to the way he spoke to me!

Mrs Blowers, 01 Sep 2014

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and the Holiday inn + the airport transfers were fine. Many thanks.

Mr Laycock, 01 Sep 2014

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

everything was perfect,. hotel was fine, meal was very good. staff very good. airport bus drivers- both ways- were very miserable but nothing to do with Holiday Extras

Mrs Triggs, 31 Aug 2014

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

We arrived back at 02:30 very tired and hotel staff did not know where our car was parked and took half hour to find it. Very frustrating

Mrs Hunt, 31 Aug 2014

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Holiday Inn 1 night stay with parking. Excellent value and car waiting for us when we got back. Would recommend for anyone travelling from Gatwick

Mr Lyons, 29 Aug 2014

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very pleased with accomodation recommend taxi transfer to north terminal

Mr Netherway, 27 Aug 2014

Holiday Inn
1 out of 5

By staying overnight at the Holiday Inn at Gatwick it certainly started our holiday off well and we felt totally relaxed instead of hassled and stressed. Would highly recommend.

Mrs Terry, 12 Aug 2014

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel room was comfortable and clean. initial parking and collection of car was trouble free and staff were all very helpful.

Mr Menmuir, 04 Feb 2014

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Full English breakfast was offered as an upgrade so we assumed that continental breakfast was included. This was not the case and may have affected our choice of hotel if known at time of booking. The Holiday Inn did offer us a substantial discount however on the full price as we only wanted tea and toast.
Car parking and airport transfers functioned smoothly without any delays.

Mr Baldwin, 04 Feb 2014

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly with check in, car parking and room. Staff were very welcoming and friendly.

Mr Spencer, 03 Feb 2014

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Yes everything was fine

Mrs Saunders, 01 Feb 2014

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan and staff were helpful and efficient.

Mr Wiltshire, 15 Oct 2013

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

staff pleasant and helpful, comfortable room.

Ms Billson, 15 Oct 2013

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Lovely breakfast and room. Parking and service very good too. Only thing is noise as guests come and go for flights at different times.

Mr Wayne, 15 Oct 2013

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel was ideal, food was excellent, & made the start to the holiday far easier by being on sight the night before.

Mrs Horn, 13 Oct 2013

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

excellent service, thanks to the team

Mr Bell, 12 Oct 2013

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Holiday Inn service as efficient as ever and still excellent value for money. Still our top choice for park and stay at Gatwick.

Mr Nairn, 12 Oct 2013

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

holiday inn is a great hotel everything ran very smoothly

Mrs Watson, 12 Oct 2013

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Overnight hotel, taxi to and from hotel to airport worked perfectly. Very impressed indeed with the service provided.

Mrs Loveless, 08 Oct 2013

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Service was excellent. Staff were very helpful

Miss Beattie, 03 Oct 2013

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Yes everything was fine

Mr Moore, 02 Oct 2013

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Booked on line arrived at hotel no issues or hassles excellent

Ms Wilson, 01 Oct 2013

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very expensive bar & restaurant

Mr Jones, 29 Sep 2013

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

everything went smoothly and staff at hotel helpful.

Mr Bishop, 26 Sep 2013

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Bus transfers were not very straight forward it went to other Hotels for pick ups on our return journey taking 20 mins for a 5 min journey

Mr Bevan, 22 Sep 2013

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Very good service

Mr Jones, 16 Sep 2013

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 15-02-2015, valid as of 17-12-2014