Gatwick Airport Holiday Inn Hotel Reviews

Book the Gatwick Holiday Inn

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8:30am

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 3204 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£151.00*
room-only
£151.00*
including 15 days parking
5 mins
from the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Easily pleased

88% of customers who left a review for the would book again
3204 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

ALL WAS GREAT.

Mr Symons, 16 Jun 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Facilities were excellent whole experience was great will book again

Mr Deacon, 16 Jun 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

No problems and helpful staff both on arrival and return.

Mr Branch, 16 Jun 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Room clean, good size. Restaurant expensive. Felt price was due to having captive customers,however food was good quality. Would recommend but with advice of taking own food.

Mrs Eastwood, 16 Jun 2015

Holiday Inn
3 out of 5

Excellent facilities staff were friendly and efficient room spotless good bar area and food was good

Mr Nicholson, 16 Jun 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful put up bed was awful very uncomfortable I didn't sleep at all

Mrs Sturland, 16 Jun 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Straightforward checkin on arrival, good room and quick process to collect car on our return.

Mr Harris, 14 Jun 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Jones, 15 Jun 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Good facilities and rooms. Mattresses too hard for us

Mrs Edwards, 02 Jun 2015

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Everything was easy with check in and drop off of car and again with collection

Mr Oakes, 21 May 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Absolutely no problems and collection of my car on my return was equally simple. However we found it annoying that internet use is only available at an extra cost.

Mr Smith, 19 May 2015

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Accommodation was fine, staff friendly and helpful, parking arrangements very easy but completely let down by disgusting food, very poor indeed. I would stay again but not eat there!

Mr Britton, 17 May 2015

Holiday Inn
3 out of 5

Basic hotel, good enough

Mr Price, 24 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Very good hotel for parking close to the airport. Very good reception staff.

Mr Macbeth, 24 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Helpful efficient staff, good rooms perfect location for flight from Gatwick, great price with parking, all went very smoothly, shall return in the future

Dr Green, 24 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

more staff when collecting car keys

Mr Bigg, 23 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Don't change anything

Mrs Larcombe, 18 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Allen, 16 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

hotel was great food perfect

Miss Watts, 08 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything we needed in the room & easy to use park and transfer to the airport

Mrs Reavill, 09 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful

Mr Greenstreet, 09 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Yes as described

Mr Barlow, 07 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

all fine

Mr Purver, 05 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned, smotth and professional.

Mrs Kellaway, 04 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

no problems

Mrs Beasley, 05 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Basic accommodation but convenient to Gatwick North Terminal with bus transfer. Didn't have to wait more than 5 minutes for a bus either way.

Miss Bailey, 03 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Staff were very friendly and helpful. The meal was delicious, although service was a little slow.

Mrs Morcombe, 02 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mrs Webb, 02 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Yes. Lovely place to stay - comfortable beds, tasty breakfast, friendly staff. Car was parked and released according to plan. Couldn't ask for more. The one minus point is because I wouldn't recommend driving home after an overnight flight - not your fault at all!

Dr King, 26 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Yes to all.

Mr Allan, 26 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

The staff were particularly helpful and friendly. The restaurant is ideal to book into on arrival, serving a variety of good quality food at reasonable prices..
The whole process of park and stay is made very easy and free from stress, being highly efficient in all aspects. This is the second year that we have opted to utilise the park and stay at the Holiday Inn.

Mrs Riley, 25 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Great overnight stay at holiday Inn Gatwick and easy transfer to the airport

Mr Gibbs, 24 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything up to standard

Mrs Vincent, 24 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

The staff were all excellent but it was very cold in the restaurant for our dinner at around 6:30 pm on the evening we arrived (5th Feb)

Mr Allt, 23 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Well handled stay at an efficient hotel.

Mr Palmer, 22 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

All was as described and easy to access. Staff were efficient and helpful. The transfer transport was both quick and convenient.

Mr Purssell, 19 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Perfect thanks; everything as described.

Mrs Benfield, 18 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Extremely

Mr Shirley, 18 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything as expected

Mr Beal, 18 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful

Mr Rookes, 16 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Helpful for you to state Holiday Inn, LGW charges for wifi unless you join a club.

Mrs Sweaney, 15 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

have used you a dozen times and have been spot on each time

Mr Upsall, 09 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

We have used the Holiday Inn at Gatwick quite a few times and always found it to be excellent. Staff in reception and restaurent very friendly and room very comfortable. With up to 15 days car pasking on site, very good value for money.

Mr Chapman, 08 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went so well - it was a perfect start to our holiday

Mrs Dragt, 08 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Staff great hotel and location great, the only problem was the bed was too hard for my wife who has arthritis and the pillows also were too hard, so my wife did not sleep much, but otherwise, great.

Mr Webb, 08 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Everything was perfect both at check in and collecting the car.

Mrs Costello, 03 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

We could't find zone 1 of the car collection at the holiday Inn because the signing was too small.
otherwise everything was great.

Mr Love, 03 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very good including changing the booking at short notice

Mr Goodchild, 02 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Helpful staff, well organised, clear communication and good service at a reasonable price.

Mr Pickering, 02 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 06-09-2015, valid as of 05-07-2015