Gatwick Holiday Inn Reviews Page 13


90% of customers who left a review for the Holiday Inn would book again
2725 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "Friendly service, easy to use and cheaper than booking direct."
    C4cns -, 10 Oct 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Easy to use site, my choice was good value with easy to print documents. Very pleased. Will use in future! I was lucky to find the site. Excellent."
    Mrs Kavanagh, 09 Oct 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Holiday Inn, Gatwick was absolutely brilliant, an excellent restful stay before catching my flight the next morning. They cannot help you enough."
    Mrs Cronin, 09 Oct 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Great value and took all the hassle out of an early flight"
    Mr Waller, 08 Oct 2008

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "The whole experience was good, car parking and courtesy bus also excellent. One of the few hotels I have stayed in where my pillow was actually comfortable!!"
    Mrs Tweedale, 08 Oct 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Thank you"
    Mr Mackintosh, 07 Oct 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All went according to plan"
    Mrs Lewis, 06 Oct 2008

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "great to wake up rested and ready for our holiday. We will use it again."
    Mrs Roofe, 02 Oct 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "We have used your services many times and are very happy to continue to do so.Always a pleasure."
    Mr Holland, 30 Sep 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "I was extremely impressed with the level of service and the politeness of your staff. When we collected our car from the hotel at the end of our holiday we decided to stay for a coffee, and again wev were incredibly impressed with your staff.
    We will certainly be staying there again in March when we have our next holiday."

    Mrs Cooper, 29 Sep 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Easy and quick to book. A brilliant service!"
    Mr Balson, 26 Sep 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was so easy, exactly as promised, no hassle whatsoever. Anything that is totally hassle free when going on holiday gets my vote!"
    Mrs Ware, 23 Sep 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "very efficient, expected at hotel, car safe and available for collection on return."
    Mr Robertson, 09 Jun 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "good selection of hotels and car parking facilities."
    Mr Kent, 25 May 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "My wife and i were very happy with two bookings we made with you,in the last few months. Thanks"
    Mr Malone, 23 May 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Consistently reliable and will continue to use this service."
    Mr Broad, 07 Jul 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "very good service"
    Mrs Dangerfield, 05 Jul 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent - faultless, first-class experience from the point I first accessed the Holiday Extras website to the return home after our holiday. Will use again for sure - highly recommend this service."
    Mr Smith, 30 Jun 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very simple process with no hitches. Good information."
    Mr Dunbar, 16 Jun 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Great price and a very smooth transaction, would definitely use holidayextras.co.uk again."
    Miss Clare, 03 Aug 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The whole process worked well and we were delighted with the service offered. Our room was very comfortable and the car was easily available on our return."
    Mrs Floyer, 25 Jul 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "We always use Holiday Extras for bookings of hotel & airport parking, and also London Theatre breaks, so would always recommend you to friends and family. The service and rates are excellent."
    Mrs Mckee, 23 Jul 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Easy to find and easy parking."
    Mr Cooper, 23 Jul 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went to plan and it was just as you said it would be."
    Mrs Nield, 15 Sep 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "It worked out fine at the Holiday Inn Gatwick, we left our car there and on return picked it up within minutes, will use you again. Thanks. Jason"
    Mrs Willmore, 05 Sep 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Easy booking and first rate service from start to finish"
    Mr Brisley, 01 Sep 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "FABULOUS SERVICE - TIME AFTER TIME AFTER TIME
    WILL CONTINUE TO USE"

    Mrs Tabor, 26 Aug 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very impressed with the speed and efficiency of the service. Would be happy to use the services again and would certainly recommend them."
    Mr Gibson, 07 May 2007

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "I booked a hotel with car parking via your site, and was very pleased with the competitive price"
    Mrs Addleton, 17 May 2007

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "we had a great time and are considering doing it again if the price was right many thanks"
    Mr Mcdonough, 16 May 2007

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very efficient staff, pleased on return that car was in good location ready to drive off."
    Mr Thorne, 21 May 2007

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "All very easy and straightforward"
    Mrs Moinet, 19 May 2007

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very simple to use, plain and simple charging, made for an easy holiday thank you"
    Mr Buchanan, 06 Jun 2007

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "No improvement required. Great service-thank you."
    Mr Mundy, 04 Jun 2007

    Holiday Inn
    2 out of 5

  • "I had to change booking details and stay which was dealt with quickly and efficiently. I have already recommended to friends and family."
    Mrs Burrows, 11 Jun 2007

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "I thought the facility was good, I booked the holiday in gatwick very handy. Had no issues with booking it or any issues when picking up the car from hotel. Over all I 'm a happy client. thank you"
    Ms Kulatunga, 20 Jun 2007

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Delighted with the booking we even got an Executive Room at the Holiday Inn."
    Mrs Geraghty, 20 Jun 2007

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The Holiday Inn Gatwick was excellent value and the service was great.Staying overnight really took the stress out of arriving at the aerport.We took advantage of the twilight check in offered by Virgin Atlantic and so had a pleasant evening and stay at the hotel."
    Mrs Davies, 16 Jun 2007

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "I've previously booked by phone but the service via the internet was just as efficient."
    Mrs Herrington, 22 Jun 2007

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Very good friendly service"
    Mrs Ratcliff, 22 Jun 2007

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The service i received was faultless and the staff member i spoke to is a credit to you, she was very helpful and nothing was to much trouble. I have used ABC a number of times in the past and will continue to in the future."
    Mr Plant, 04 Jul 2007

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Booking our hotel and parking through holiday extras gave our holiday a relaxing start, but even more important was coming home tired and jet lagged and finding our car waiting right outside the hotel for us to just jump into and go home - excellent!"
    Mrs Burne, 29 Jun 2007

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Professional and excellent hotel ideally placed for Gatwick North. car pick-up at end of trip could not have been easier."
    Mr Bellamy, 11 Jul 2007

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The car parking on site is very good,quick and easey.The bus service to & from the airport was wery good."
    Mrs Grantham, 10 Jul 2007

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Good place to stop if getting early morning flight. Stayed here many times ( must be due a discount )."
    Mr Page, 08 Jul 2007

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Very easy to use and stress free service."
    Mrs Abel, 17 Jul 2007

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Used this service many times and have never been unhappy with it."
    Miss Farmer, 24 Jul 2007

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service at the hotel, efficient and friendly thank you"
    Miss Cobner, 27 Jul 2007

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The overnight stay at the Gatwick Holiday Inn made getting our early flight stress-free. The buses to and from the airport were on-time and quick."
    Mr Hughes, 05 Aug 2007

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The service worked really well."
    Mr Stavrou, 14 Aug 2007

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13