Gatwick Holiday Inn Reviews Page 13


88% of customers who left a review for the Holiday Inn would book again
2905 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "A well-organised booking and hotel. The transfers to and from the airport were regular and slick."
    Mr Watson, 20 Apr 2009

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Had a good night's sleep, nice bed."
    Mr Hesse, 15 Apr 2009

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "very pleased with the service and the staff
    at Holiday Inn Gatwick. Very helpful."

    Mr Ramsden, 13 Apr 2009

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "easy to use. good value"
    Mr Goodbody, 19 Mar 2009

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "thank you"
    Mr Hart, 16 Mar 2009

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "I always know what standards to expect and we feel that the stay and car parking are very good value. We have stayed three times now, and would always use this hotel when flying from Gatwick on a morning flight."
    Mr Freeman, 13 Mar 2009

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything worked like clockwork - even the early start."
    Mr Olive, 10 Mar 2009

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Well organised. Very efficient staff working in hotel, would definitely use again."
    Mr Durn, 09 Feb 2009

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "I was very impressed by the receptionist who checked us in this time(Michaela). She was very informative and made sure that all of our needs were covered. It was definitely the best service that we have received so far on visiting this hotel."
    Mr Radford, 09 Feb 2009

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Reasonably priced and well organised - thanks"
    Mr Clark, 23 Feb 2009

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Nice hotel and very good value with the parking."
    Mrs Wensley, 02 Mar 2009

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Well organised booking procedure. Excellent accomodation. Can thoroughly recommend."
    Mr Lewis, 01 Dec 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Great service, hassle free car parking and pickup. Thank you.........."
    Mr Burnett, 18 Nov 2008

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Very efficient, no problems at all."
    Mr Fowler, 16 Nov 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Friendly, efficient staff, comfortable accommodation, close to airport. If like us you have a 3 hour drive to reach Gatwick, it makes your journey experience a lot less tiring when spending the night near the airport"
    Mrs Lewis, 16 Nov 2008

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Holiday extras make booking very easy and prices were much cheaper than going direct or through a travel agent. This hotel ideal for an overnight stay and parking"
    Mr Jacobs, 31 Oct 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "main reception very helpful - room good -
    service also good"

    Ms Clark, 01 Nov 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Easy check-in and departure - staff very friendly. Good value for money"
    Mrs Foot, 29 Oct 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent short stay, very clean room, car was looked after, EXCELLENT."
    Mr Dickman, 29 Oct 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "After trying other airport hotels, the whole package, from booking on line to checking out after the holiday was a dream. Room was lovely, meal superb and plenty of roomy coaches running regularly. will use you again."
    Mrs Congreve, 28 Oct 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "I always use Holiday Extras because they offer the best service I have found."
    C4awg -, 26 Oct 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The service you provide with arranging accomadation prior to the start of a holiday is first class! I will always use your services for this purpose."
    Mr Bowen, 23 Oct 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Friendly, helpful staff and the car was parked ready for us to just to drive off on our return - wonderful service"
    Mrs Sanders, 22 Oct 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The booking was fully satisfactory and the price good"
    Mrs Rowlands, 19 Oct 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Great service and have now used holiday extras 4 times and it has been a great and stress free experience everytime. Will use again for our next holiday."
    Mrs Heron, 19 Oct 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything worked perfectly."
    Mr Reed, 17 Oct 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Great place to stay."
    Mr Scoggins, 15 Oct 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "very pleasant made the journey special and relaxing"
    Ms Bending, 14 Oct 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Good value for the money"
    Mr Davis, 12 Oct 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "As always excellent service. Will visit you again soon."
    Mr Fisk, 11 Oct 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "We always use Holiday Extras for airport hotels and car parking and have never been disappointed. The service and value for money is second to none, reliable, trustworthy. Many thanks."
    Mrs Gregory, 11 Oct 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Friendly service, easy to use and cheaper than booking direct."
    C4cns -, 10 Oct 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Easy to use site, my choice was good value with easy to print documents. Very pleased. Will use in future! I was lucky to find the site. Excellent."
    Mrs Kavanagh, 09 Oct 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Holiday Inn, Gatwick was absolutely brilliant, an excellent restful stay before catching my flight the next morning. They cannot help you enough."
    Mrs Cronin, 09 Oct 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Great value and took all the hassle out of an early flight"
    Mr Waller, 08 Oct 2008

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "The whole experience was good, car parking and courtesy bus also excellent. One of the few hotels I have stayed in where my pillow was actually comfortable!!"
    Mrs Tweedale, 08 Oct 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Thank you"
    Mr Mackintosh, 07 Oct 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All went according to plan"
    Mrs Lewis, 06 Oct 2008

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "great to wake up rested and ready for our holiday. We will use it again."
    Mrs Roofe, 02 Oct 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "We have used your services many times and are very happy to continue to do so.Always a pleasure."
    Mr Holland, 30 Sep 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "I was extremely impressed with the level of service and the politeness of your staff. When we collected our car from the hotel at the end of our holiday we decided to stay for a coffee, and again wev were incredibly impressed with your staff.
    We will certainly be staying there again in March when we have our next holiday."

    Mrs Cooper, 29 Sep 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Easy and quick to book. A brilliant service!"
    Mr Balson, 26 Sep 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was so easy, exactly as promised, no hassle whatsoever. Anything that is totally hassle free when going on holiday gets my vote!"
    Mrs Ware, 23 Sep 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "very efficient, expected at hotel, car safe and available for collection on return."
    Mr Robertson, 09 Jun 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "good selection of hotels and car parking facilities."
    Mr Kent, 25 May 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "My wife and i were very happy with two bookings we made with you,in the last few months. Thanks"
    Mr Malone, 23 May 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Consistently reliable and will continue to use this service."
    Mr Broad, 07 Jul 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "very good service"
    Mrs Dangerfield, 05 Jul 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent - faultless, first-class experience from the point I first accessed the Holiday Extras website to the return home after our holiday. Will use again for sure - highly recommend this service."
    Mr Smith, 30 Jun 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very simple process with no hitches. Good information."
    Mr Dunbar, 16 Jun 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14