Gatwick Holiday Inn Reviews Page 4


88% of customers who left a review for the Holiday Inn would book again
3839 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "No problems and helpful staff both on arrival and return."
    Mr Branch, 16 Jun 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Room clean, good size. Restaurant expensive. Felt price was due to having captive customers,however food was good quality. Would recommend but with advice of taking own food."
    Mrs Eastwood, 16 Jun 2015

    Holiday Inn
    3 out of 5

  • "Excellent facilities staff were friendly and efficient room spotless good bar area and food was good"
    Mr Nicholson, 16 Jun 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff were helpful put up bed was awful very uncomfortable I didn't sleep at all"
    Mrs Sturland, 16 Jun 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Straightforward checkin on arrival, good room and quick process to collect car on our return."
    Mr Harris, 14 Jun 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly"
    Mr Jones, 15 Jun 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Good facilities and rooms. Mattresses too hard for us"
    Mrs Edwards, 02 Jun 2015

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything was easy with check in and drop off of car and again with collection"
    Mr Oakes, 21 May 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Absolutely no problems and collection of my car on my return was equally simple. However we found it annoying that internet use is only available at an extra cost."
    Mr Smith, 19 May 2015

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Accommodation was fine, staff friendly and helpful, parking arrangements very easy but completely let down by disgusting food, very poor indeed. I would stay again but not eat there!"
    Mr Britton, 17 May 2015

    Holiday Inn
    3 out of 5

  • "excellent trouble free service, we were delayed overnight on our return due to our return flight being cancelled, but didnt lead to any problems with our car parking at the htel on our return. Really good service, and one i'm very happy to recommend."
    Mr Wiggins, 04 Apr 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everyone was very helpful. Especially the lady at reception"
    Miss Enos, 04 Apr 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Basic hotel, good enough"
    Mr Price, 24 Mar 2015

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Very good hotel for parking close to the airport. Very good reception staff."
    Mr Macbeth, 24 Mar 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Helpful efficient staff, good rooms perfect location for flight from Gatwick, great price with parking, all went very smoothly, shall return in the future"
    Dr Green, 24 Mar 2015

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "more staff when collecting car keys"
    Mr Bigg, 23 Mar 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Don't change anything"
    Mrs Larcombe, 18 Mar 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was fine"
    Mr Allen, 16 Mar 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "hotel was great food perfect"
    Miss Watts, 08 Mar 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything we needed in the room & easy to use park and transfer to the airport"
    Mrs Reavill, 09 Mar 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff very helpful"
    Mr Greenstreet, 09 Mar 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes as described"
    Mr Barlow, 07 Mar 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "all fine"
    Mr Purver, 05 Mar 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went as planned, smotth and professional."
    Mrs Kellaway, 04 Mar 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "no problems"
    Mrs Beasley, 05 Mar 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Basic accommodation but convenient to Gatwick North Terminal with bus transfer. Didn't have to wait more than 5 minutes for a bus either way."
    Miss Bailey, 03 Mar 2015

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Staff were very friendly and helpful. The meal was delicious, although service was a little slow."
    Mrs Morcombe, 02 Mar 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very helpful"
    Mrs Webb, 02 Mar 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes. Lovely place to stay - comfortable beds, tasty breakfast, friendly staff. Car was parked and released according to plan. Couldn't ask for more. The one minus point is because I wouldn't recommend driving home after an overnight flight - not your fault at all!"
    Dr King, 26 Feb 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes to all."
    Mr Allan, 26 Feb 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The staff were particularly helpful and friendly. The restaurant is ideal to book into on arrival, serving a variety of good quality food at reasonable prices..
    The whole process of park and stay is made very easy and free from stress, being highly efficient in all aspects. This is the second year that we have opted to utilise the park and stay at the Holiday Inn."

    Mrs Riley, 25 Feb 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Great overnight stay at holiday Inn Gatwick and easy transfer to the airport"
    Mr Gibbs, 24 Feb 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything up to standard"
    Mrs Vincent, 24 Feb 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The staff were all excellent but it was very cold in the restaurant for our dinner at around 6:30 pm on the evening we arrived (5th Feb)"
    Mr Allt, 23 Feb 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Well handled stay at an efficient hotel."
    Mr Palmer, 22 Feb 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All was as described and easy to access. Staff were efficient and helpful. The transfer transport was both quick and convenient."
    Mr Purssell, 19 Feb 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Perfect thanks; everything as described."
    Mrs Benfield, 18 Feb 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Extremely"
    Mr Shirley, 18 Feb 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything as expected"
    Mr Beal, 18 Feb 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff were helpful"
    Mr Rookes, 16 Feb 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Helpful for you to state Holiday Inn, LGW charges for wifi unless you join a club."
    Mrs Sweaney, 15 Feb 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "have used you a dozen times and have been spot on each time"
    Mr Upsall, 09 Feb 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "We have used the Holiday Inn at Gatwick quite a few times and always found it to be excellent. Staff in reception and restaurent very friendly and room very comfortable. With up to 15 days car pasking on site, very good value for money."
    Mr Chapman, 08 Feb 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went so well - it was a perfect start to our holiday"
    Mrs Dragt, 08 Feb 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff great hotel and location great, the only problem was the bed was too hard for my wife who has arthritis and the pillows also were too hard, so my wife did not sleep much, but otherwise, great."
    Mr Webb, 08 Feb 2015

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything was perfect both at check in and collecting the car."
    Mrs Costello, 03 Feb 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "We could't find zone 1 of the car collection at the holiday Inn because the signing was too small.
    otherwise everything was great."

    Mr Love, 03 Feb 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good including changing the booking at short notice"
    Mr Goodchild, 02 Feb 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Helpful staff, well organised, clear communication and good service at a reasonable price."
    Mr Pickering, 02 Feb 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All details of our stay was excellent also the service we received from your staff was very good and helpful"
    Mr Quinney, 23 Jan 2015

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18