Gatwick Holiday Inn Reviews Page 4


88% of customers who left a review for the Holiday Inn would book again
2584 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "all went very smoothly with no hassles"
    Mr Chippett, 12 Jan 2013

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "everything as described possibly better and all so easy."
    Mr Bibby, 09 Jan 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was perfect and very close to the terminal a great start to our holiday."
    Mr Turner, 08 Jan 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "It would be so much easier if Record had all the paperwork ready for signature rather than having to wait for them to prepare it."
    Mrs Adams, 03 Jan 2013

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Booked holiday inn hotel and onsite parking at Gatwick. Hotel wanted my car keys to move my car to a long term car park. I refused and they were fine with this and my car stayed in the hotel car park."
    Mr Mason, 03 Jan 2013

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything was great. Would recommend your services to friends and family"
    Miss Stevens, 02 Jan 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Every thing went wonderful the stay at the hotel the night before we flew out was great will defo do that again we also stayed at the hotel for the night when we arrived back"
    Mrs Hare, 01 Jan 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was fine"
    Mr Clarke, 21 Dec 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very helpful staff and all as described. Restaurant also very good quality & value"
    Ms Rowley, 20 Dec 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel & transfers very good. Would use again."
    Fenech, 13 Dec 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent again! I always book with holiday extras for either parking or hotel and parking and everything perfect."
    Tinson, 09 Dec 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Every think went just perfect. room nice and clean friendly staff and with a good bus transfer."
    Bolstridge, 03 Dec 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very helpful when checking in,not quite so helpful when arriving back."
    Greenslade, 03 Dec 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes it was great"
    Neale, 02 Dec 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Extremely"
    Crane, 02 Dec 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "mini bus bit old and air con didnt work too well but driver pleasant"
    Stewart, 29 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Very"
    Oliver, 29 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The taxi booking was not registered with the company and was therefore late picking us up. Thankfully the hotel jumped through hoops to get another one there for us!"
    Smith, 28 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn
    2 out of 5

  • "every one really helpfull and good price for hotel and parking."
    Pratley, 28 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "everything went smoothly with the hotel booking and the parking arrangements. Thank you."
    Young, 27 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything is so easy and efficient which is why we keep coming back"
    Webb, 27 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent facilities and everything well explined. Made our holiday transport easy and quick."
    Grainger, 26 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes everything was very good. Thank you"
    Smee, 22 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Pretty good though where to park etc was not really explained or the process coming back"
    Newton, 21 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "A very good experience and a great platform to start our holiday, will definatly use again."
    Hone, 20 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything worked out smoothly"
    Welsh, 15 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All as described and great value"
    Tape, 14 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes"
    Moffat, 13 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes it was as described, staff were very good, parking was very tight car parked all over the place."
    Pattison, 12 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Brilliant service will use again"
    Shields, 11 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Second bed could have been more comfortable"
    Dowling, 10 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Best experience we've had for London airports and car-parking."
    Nicholls, 08 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "It was all done very efficiently"
    Baldwin, 07 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All good very straight forward and great value for money!"
    Hazelden, 06 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly and the hotel was also extremely helpful when we missed our flight home (due to weather) and held onto our car for a few more days."
    Gay, 05 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All went very well .would certainly use your service again"
    Long, 04 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "everything went fine and all staff were friendly and helpful"
    Rock, 04 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Had no problems
    Transfer taxi as cheap as shuttle and on time
    Worth every penny
    Great service
    Thank you"

    Khimji, 04 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was first class until we went to collect our car at the Holiday Inn and found it in the middle of a muddy puddle on a grass verge. It was in such a position that we could not get in any of the four doors without getting muddy feet and mud in the driver's foot area."
    Orrey, 02 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Perfect"
    Brown, 01 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "great service, hassle free, will use again"
    Arnfield, 30 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "all as planed"
    Cozens, 29 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "very helpfull would use agaian"
    Beard, 28 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "No problems. Thank You."
    Wood, 27 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Exactly as described."
    Nelson, 27 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Good again"
    Doye, 25 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was brilliant, staff friendly, pity you aren't able to sort the traffic on M25 !!!!!"
    Derbyshire, 21 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "perfect,thankyou......"
    Skirton, 20 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes"
    Kippen, 20 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything ran very smooth from checking in to pick up the car at the end of our stay, the food was excellent also.
    We would definitely recommend"

    Miss Whyman, 17 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13