Gatwick Holiday Inn Reviews Page 4


90% of customers who left a review for the Holiday Inn would book again
4121 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "Would use this service again. Everything went very smoothly and staff were helpful."
    Ms Smith, 20 Jun 2016

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "asked for twin bedded, but am disabled - appears one cannot have twin beds and wet room so was unable to shower. Had the meal - starter was supposed to be field mushroom - was button mushrooms (totally different). Queried this and was told they had run out (was not told thos at time of ordering), yet a little later saaw someone served with a field mushroom. The coach service was overcrowded - we being the last pick up point on the route and many people could not get on."
    Mrs Piper, 20 Jun 2016

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "We have stayed with holiday Inn before and was very satisfied with the hotel and the food but this time was not up to the same standard we were put into a room with a pull down bed which was not needed because we were a couple two people so the bed took a lot of the room it would have been better if the spare bed was put back into a couch so we could had sat on it also we had fish & chips down in the louche bar and they were disgusting the worst fish & chips I had ever had awful so sorry not a pleasant stay this time"
    Mrs Tanner, 14 Jun 2016

    Holiday Inn
    3 out of 5

  • "Was all really good, efficient and we will come back to you again."
    Mrs Tyrrell, 14 Jun 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff very efficient. Room was great. The room was as described."
    Mrs Kears, 15 Jun 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "It was ideal"
    Mr Crossland, 13 Jun 2016

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "good value for money and parking and were able to walk into horley with pubs and restraunts"
    Mr Thyer, 12 Jun 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Not what I actually booked"
    Miss Huntington, 11 Jun 2016

    Holiday Inn
    2 out of 5

  • "Comfortable room, parking at hotel, regular bus to Gatwick.
    Nice breakfast, children eat free!"

    Mr King, 09 Jun 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Second bed was very bad feel springs through mattress"
    Mr Adair, 08 Jun 2016

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly and was very relaxing start to our holiday. The hotel is excellent and the restaurant very good too. Service in the restaurant was very helpful and friendly."
    Miss Smith, 07 Jun 2016

    Holiday Inn
    1 out of 5

  • "Yes,hotel was very modern and clean.restaurant was very nice with good selection on menu. Hotel,parking and food package is excellent value for money."
    Mr Sainty, 05 Jun 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went to plan"
    Mrs Hill, 04 Jun 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very well. Pre-booking the 3 course meal was a good cost saver and food was excellent"
    Mr Evans, 04 Jun 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The food was very expensive although the room was good. Unfortunately my car was damaged whilst in the care of the Holiday Inn whilst I was on holiday."
    Mr Richardson-Smit, 30 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    1 out of 5

  • "Everything was as expected."
    Mr Parbery, 30 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All of the above..."
    Dr Jasper, 29 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very happy and helpful staff! Transfer on time! Driver helpful and patient with customers!"
    Mrs Dart, 28 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Restaurant terrible upgraded room was not worth upgrading to."
    Mrs Stirrat, 29 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    1 out of 5

  • "Ground floor room, very noisy and unlike parking at Heathrow hotels car was moved which would not be my preference. Hotel tired and rooms dated."
    Miss Manning, 27 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    3 out of 5

  • "Everything was good. System for charging to room was down but not a problem."
    Mr Morley, 27 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good straight forward service, I have used before and will use again in the near future. Accurate description of hotel and amenities."
    Mr Clarke, 27 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Wonderful service throughout."
    Mr Dixon, 25 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very happy you could not have done more"
    Mr Butcher, 26 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All as described. Staff very helpful, welcoming and professional."
    Mrs Middleton, 24 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "I have been of many of the trips arranged by Thomson, and have found them to be well organised, interesting and good value for money."
    Mr Bond, 25 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All ok, could do with additional reception staff but all extremely polite and efficient"
    Mrs Middleton, 23 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Things did not go smoothly before we left. Your processes do not cover passport and other personal information getting lost in the post. We met two other Mercury holiday makers who had the same problem."
    Mr Dunstan, 22 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    3 out of 5

  • "All went very well x"
    Mrs Cunningham, 20 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes everything was very good as usual.
    Thank you"

    Mrs Barke, 18 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel is clean but in need of a upgrade , we was allocated the top floor room was very basic and not many toiletries, but there is a big sticker saying to ring reception and they will supply these , food was very good we ate steak"
    Mr Taylor, 18 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    3 out of 5

  • "we were not informed of changes to the evening dinner fixed menu eg chips instead of potatoes, raspberry cheesecake instead of strawberry - evening meal was therefore disappointing. Otherwise all good."
    Mr Pickles, 17 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Yes"
    Mr James, 17 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very well. Staff are really helpful and polite. The room was good as was the restaurant. We would recommend this hotel to friends."
    Mr Shelton, 15 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "We stayed at the Holiday inn on a Saturday prior to our Sunday morning 7am flight. We pre booked a 3 course meal which was very good and a good choice of menu. The staff were more than helpful throughout our stay and we had complimentary tea and coffee in the morning, an excellent to our journey."
    Mr Owen, 15 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "YES EXCEPT FOR OUR EVENING MEAL"
    Mr Thomas, 12 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    1 out of 5

  • "Every thing excellent"
    Mr Wallington, 11 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Room was good parking was good restaurant wine price excessive. £23 for a £5 bottle of wine and service charge (tip)shouldn't not be automatically included"
    Mr Walker, 03 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes very comfortable clean."
    Mr Heath, 09 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "yes it really well room was comfortable short nights sleep as we had an early morning flight"
    Mr Lambeth, 07 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "We were very happy with both the service of the hotel and car parking facilities. Friendly and professional. Hotel clean and modern."
    Mrs Telezynska, 07 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent"
    Mrs Bonnick, 29 Apr 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was as described - comfortable hotel and fast and efficient transfers. A really relaxed start to our holiday."
    Mrs Cribb, 04 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "hotel staff were very good - hotel was as expected"
    Mr Hodges, 04 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything was great!!! Thanks"
    Mr Newton, 03 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff were very helpful and friendly. The hotel room was okay for one overnight stay and was a fair price. I did not realise that the car could be moved off site if it was busy. Breakfast at the offer price compared well with a meal at the airport but evening meals are limited and not great value"
    Mr Parker, 02 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Yes no problems everything went smoothly"
    Mr Sallery, 02 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "As described all went smoothly A+"
    Mr Mccormack, 02 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes all very good. as described. staff helpful. thanks"
    Miss Bamber, 25 Apr 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very easy and straight forward to find hotel. Close to airport without being noisy. Staff were all friendly and helpful. Very convenient to leave the car onsite and regular buses to airport. Everything was very good."
    Mr Cutting, 24 Apr 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23