Gatwick Holiday Inn Reviews Page 4


90% of customers who left a review for the Holiday Inn would book again
4250 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "facilities were good . only problem was that car was parked under a tree that dripped sticky sap so was unable to clear windows properly and had to get car cleaned next day"
    Mr Ward, 03 Sep 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes"
    Mrs Kanellaki, 30 Aug 2016

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything was fine. The only disappointment was that I was unable to have my IHG points as booked via Holiday Extras."
    Mrs Moxon, 30 Aug 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "My only complaint is that the price I get for hotel and parking is NEVER as low as that quoted online."
    Mrs Middleton, 31 Aug 2016

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "The room for 4 of us was small, especially the second bed for 2 adults. The restaurant was over busy."
    Mrs Goodier, 28 Aug 2016

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything was great.Check in staff were very knowledgeable and friendly.Car was ready for us on our return. GOOD SERVICE.
    THANK YOU."

    Mrs Richardsdesan, 28 Aug 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Grew one night stay before my flight. Everything was as described and staff were very helpful. Thank you."
    Mrs Badyal, 28 Aug 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes. Nice room and quiet, which is what we wanted."
    Mr Reid, 26 Aug 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All was good thank you"
    Mr Debond, 24 Aug 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "yes"
    Mr Davis, 24 Aug 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The only down side was the very expensive menu for pub grub. burger and chips was the price of an al la carte main meal 16.95!!"
    Mrs Maskell, 24 Aug 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Really pleased with the overall service and the only criticism
    We had was that the beds allocated to the children were not that great a quality."

    Mrs Frankland, 23 Aug 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The staff at holiday inn gatwick reception weren't particularly helpful and made you feel as though you were a pain for asking any questions (the restaurant staff were good though). In the room, the pull out bed for the kids was horrendous and was not fit for sleeping on due to the springs poking through. I ended sleeping on the floor to make room for the kids in the main bed and it was generally a terrible experience prior to travel."
    Mr Carr, 23 Aug 2016

    Holiday Inn
    2 out of 5

  • "Everything went fine, staff were friendly and helpful. The evening meal was good, service was quick even though the restaurant was busy. All in all it was a good relaxing start to the holiday and much better than a stressful drive to the airport on the morning of the flight. The car was ready to go when we got back. Transfers to and from the airport went well."
    Mr Plant, 22 Aug 2016

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Booked Holiday Inn hotel so that I could get IHG points. Holiday Inn informed me that booking through Holiday Extras does not qualify for IHG points. Hence would not be booking through you in the future."
    Mr Gabri, 21 Aug 2016

    Holiday Inn
    1 out of 5

  • "Pick up car parking not good."
    Mrs Patel, 14 Aug 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes"
    Dr Poole, 07 Aug 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Good hotel, room clean only downside was bar area was very busy and tables not cleaned"
    Mr Stark, 11 Aug 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was very good"
    Mrs Draycott, 10 Aug 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Overpriced food, uncomfortable bed, shower lacked water pressure"
    Mr Hallett, 09 Aug 2016

    Holiday Inn
    1 out of 5

  • "Facilities were good and the staff gave me all the information that I needed. I wasn't happy with how my car was parked on a grass verge though when I came to pick it up."
    Miss Sparkes, 09 Aug 2016

    Holiday Inn
    3 out of 5

  • "More regular buses. Quite dangerous to have to stand amongst cases with children because the bus is to full"
    Mr Andrew, 07 Aug 2016

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "The service was very good."
    Mr Thompson, 07 Aug 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "all great"
    Mrs Hamilton, 04 Aug 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "brilliant"
    Miss Hatfield, 03 Aug 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was good, good room, helpful smiling staff and a great breakfast."
    Mr Dunn, 01 Aug 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "everything went well quick transfer to the airport comfortable rooms adn easy parking"
    Mr Smith, 28 Jul 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Perfect overnight stay before flying on holiday. Check-in was seamless, car parking a breeze, and car ready upon return."
    Dr Howe, 26 Jul 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes"
    Mr Down, 26 Jul 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly and it was a stress free start to the holiday"
    Mrs Ansette, 25 Jul 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Holiday Inn at Gatwick with parking is perfect every time."
    Mrs Gardner, 25 Jul 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "My only concern is that once you have parked your car it is moved around the premises but the Hotel will not take any responsibility for damage to your car!! Not great considering you leave your car in their hands!!"
    Mr Lechevalier, 25 Jul 2016

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Car was parked under trees. So was covered on leaves and sap on my return."
    Mr Woodward, 24 Jul 2016

    Holiday Inn
    3 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly. Staff very helpful.Thank you."
    Mrs Richardsdesan, 17 Jul 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff excellent. Everything was as described and worked perfectly."
    Mr Walters, 20 Jul 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Sorry i put wrong score meant to put highest score . I was extremely happy.
    I have already told freinds to book with holiday extras, hotel and park far more reasonable and less stress."

    Mrs Irish-Downs, 19 Jul 2016

    Holiday Inn
    1 out of 5

  • "Great way to start holiday. Stay overnight enjoy a meal, leave car for a fortnight and get bus to airport. This saves all the hassle."
    Mr Restall, 19 Jul 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Pleasant, clean and comfortable. Staff very helpful"
    Mrs Walker, 18 Jul 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went like clockwork.No complaints.lovely food at the hotel"
    Mr Clarke, 17 Jul 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Should be clearer about what is included/excluded from the set menu!"
    Mr Killick, 16 Jul 2016

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "All as planned, wish you had an incentive scheme as we use you often"
    Mrs Pollack, 15 Jul 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Parking was no problem, hotel staff very helpful, good food at hotel and bus pick up was right outside hotel door."
    Mr Hodson, 13 Jul 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The flight lounge before leaving was a disappointment. Low choices and no atmosphere. Very disappointed"
    Mrs Bullen, 12 Jul 2016

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Easy to book the hotel and car parking with holiday extras. We pre booked an evening meal with the package but due to accidents on the motorway we arrived very late and thought we'd missed the meal. Staff on the reception couldn't have been more helpful,booked us in and then sent us for the meal and then sorted us out with the room after the meal.
    Room was very comfortable."

    Mrs Warren, 10 Jul 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Nice dinner and very good bus service to gatwick"
    Mr Rutt, 08 Jul 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The Holiday inn was tired,and looking that way.
    Staff although pleasent were mainly eastern european and curt in there manor.
    I work with mainly European and African people at work, but at this hotel it just did not work.
    By the way my wife was extremly ill
    after we ate at the Holiday inn.
    We suspect food poisioning from the fish she had at dinner.
    I was also not impressed with the food served.
    As we wre due to leave at
    3 o'clock in the morning we had no time to make a complaint to the holiday inn BUT we will never return !!!"

    Mr Edwards, 06 Jul 2016

    Holiday Inn
    1 out of 5

  • "our car was damaged during parking on site when left for duration of our holiday, park on flat ground and not on overgrown grass banks"
    Mr Mowat, 05 Jul 2016

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything went well!"
    Mr Williams, 04 Jul 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went superbly. It was the most relaxed start to our holiday, couldn't have wished for better. Will definitely book again."
    Mrs Lillywhite, 03 Jul 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was perfect thenkyou"
    Mr Ware, 04 Jul 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24