Gatwick Holiday Inn Reviews Page 4


90% of customers who left a review for the Holiday Inn would book again
4309 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "Very helpful, easy to find. Bus on return transfer took some time to arrive, not every 10-15 minutes."
    Mrs Owen, 25 Oct 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The booking went smoothly and the car was parked on site because we saw where it was and it had not been moved during our holiday. The hotel staff were pleasant and efficient and the room was comfortable."
    Mr Galloway, 25 Oct 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was perfect as usual"
    Mr Shaw, 23 Oct 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All ran smooth as clockwork no stress"
    Mrs Cross, 22 Oct 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything worked out as planned, the room was comfortable, transfer easy, car parking and the resteraunt were good"
    Mr Enderby, 20 Oct 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "No issues. Efficient car parking. Room fine for one night pre or post flight. Staff helpful."
    Mrs Davidson, 19 Oct 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes everything went smoothly."
    Mr Smithers, 09 Oct 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "We had a great time and everything went very smooth and very professional thank you"
    Mr Terrey, 05 Oct 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service the hotel was great and the parking"
    Mrs Evans, 21 Sep 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very comfortable room, no hassle booking in, excellent food, looked after the car whilst we were on holiday with no problems"
    Mrs Smith, 21 Sep 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was fine and all went smoothly, I liked the idea of being able to buy the bus ticket before we went on holiday. My only small grip is,after travelling all day having to search around the car park for your car."
    Mrs Wicks, 20 Sep 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Only one problem food very expensive and very slow service. Staff member in the bar area did not know how to make a good coffee needs training."
    Mrs Evans, 19 Sep 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything ran smoothly,the hotel and parking was as described and getting to our terminal was both simple and cost effective."
    Mr Wallace, 20 Sep 2016

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Clean comfortable and easy access to Gatwick airport, an ideal stop off before your onward travel."
    Mrs Tryner, 19 Sep 2016

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything from checking in to transfer to airport was perfect"
    Mrs Surridge, 18 Sep 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Carry on doing what you are doing"
    Mr Whillis, 19 Sep 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Paid for hotel ,parking and even the evening meal - excellent package, enabled us to start our holiday in a stress free way Thank you"
    Mrs Sanders, 17 Sep 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went without a hitch. Very reliable service."
    Mr Wood, 17 Sep 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Great hotel very comfortable food great superb service"
    Mrs Winsor, 15 Sep 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All went smoothly, check in easy, room clean and bar food good"
    Mrs Lynch, 15 Sep 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went as planned. Made start to holiday stress free and relaxing."
    Mr Hughes, 14 Sep 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "YES"
    Mrs Davies, 12 Sep 2016

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything was perfect, they even managed to find a much loved toy my daughter left behind and it was ready for collection on our return."
    Mr Moulton, 08 Sep 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Nice hotel, breakfast good, friendly staff but car was left filthy inside by muddy boots of car park attendant."
    Mrs Hopkins, 06 Sep 2016

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Great place to stay before flying. Staff lovely, room clean and large. Will book again."
    Mrs Wise, 05 Sep 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel up to our satisfaction. Receptionists very friendly and helpful. But no one mentioned that our car would be moved. So would be nice to mention this."
    Mr Laniyan, 03 Sep 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "facilities were good . only problem was that car was parked under a tree that dripped sticky sap so was unable to clear windows properly and had to get car cleaned next day"
    Mr Ward, 03 Sep 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes"
    Mrs Kanellaki, 30 Aug 2016

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything was fine. The only disappointment was that I was unable to have my IHG points as booked via Holiday Extras."
    Mrs Moxon, 30 Aug 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "My only complaint is that the price I get for hotel and parking is NEVER as low as that quoted online."
    Mrs Middleton, 31 Aug 2016

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "The room for 4 of us was small, especially the second bed for 2 adults. The restaurant was over busy."
    Mrs Goodier, 28 Aug 2016

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything was great.Check in staff were very knowledgeable and friendly.Car was ready for us on our return. GOOD SERVICE.
    THANK YOU."

    Mrs Richardsdesan, 28 Aug 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Grew one night stay before my flight. Everything was as described and staff were very helpful. Thank you."
    Mrs Badyal, 28 Aug 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes. Nice room and quiet, which is what we wanted."
    Mr Reid, 26 Aug 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All was good thank you"
    Mr Debond, 24 Aug 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "yes"
    Mr Davis, 24 Aug 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The only down side was the very expensive menu for pub grub. burger and chips was the price of an al la carte main meal 16.95!!"
    Mrs Maskell, 24 Aug 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Really pleased with the overall service and the only criticism
    We had was that the beds allocated to the children were not that great a quality."

    Mrs Frankland, 23 Aug 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The staff at holiday inn gatwick reception weren't particularly helpful and made you feel as though you were a pain for asking any questions (the restaurant staff were good though). In the room, the pull out bed for the kids was horrendous and was not fit for sleeping on due to the springs poking through. I ended sleeping on the floor to make room for the kids in the main bed and it was generally a terrible experience prior to travel."
    Mr Carr, 23 Aug 2016

    Holiday Inn
    2 out of 5

  • "Everything went fine, staff were friendly and helpful. The evening meal was good, service was quick even though the restaurant was busy. All in all it was a good relaxing start to the holiday and much better than a stressful drive to the airport on the morning of the flight. The car was ready to go when we got back. Transfers to and from the airport went well."
    Mr Plant, 22 Aug 2016

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Booked Holiday Inn hotel so that I could get IHG points. Holiday Inn informed me that booking through Holiday Extras does not qualify for IHG points. Hence would not be booking through you in the future."
    Mr Gabri, 21 Aug 2016

    Holiday Inn
    1 out of 5

  • "Pick up car parking not good."
    Mrs Patel, 14 Aug 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes"
    Dr Poole, 07 Aug 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Good hotel, room clean only downside was bar area was very busy and tables not cleaned"
    Mr Stark, 11 Aug 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was very good"
    Mrs Draycott, 10 Aug 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Overpriced food, uncomfortable bed, shower lacked water pressure"
    Mr Hallett, 09 Aug 2016

    Holiday Inn
    1 out of 5

  • "Facilities were good and the staff gave me all the information that I needed. I wasn't happy with how my car was parked on a grass verge though when I came to pick it up."
    Miss Sparkes, 09 Aug 2016

    Holiday Inn
    3 out of 5

  • "More regular buses. Quite dangerous to have to stand amongst cases with children because the bus is to full"
    Mr Andrew, 07 Aug 2016

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "The service was very good."
    Mr Thompson, 07 Aug 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "all great"
    Mrs Hamilton, 04 Aug 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25