Gatwick Holiday Inn Reviews Page 4


90% of customers who left a review for the Holiday Inn would book again
2820 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "All fine"
    Mr Sturzaker, 09 Feb 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very helpful and proffessional staff."
    Mrs Evans, 08 Feb 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "everything as expected, brilliant"
    Mrs Coombes, 06 Feb 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "We were very pleased with the exert lent service we recieved we would defiantly recommend you to our friends and family"
    Mr Honebon, 05 Feb 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "all went well,bus transfer from hotel to gatwick excellent,car parking areas could do with resurfacing but hotel staff very helpful."
    Mr Smith, 05 Feb 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very pleasant stay will book with you again"
    Mr Taylor, 03 Feb 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel good, good restaurant. Shuttle bus service excellent- particularly on return trip- took minutes. Just not been made clear that car was taken off-site for parking- info said it was on-site parking"
    Mrs Chandler, 02 Feb 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "I have used this hotel many times booked thro holiday extras... In terms of good accomodation, good value for money, easy & quick access to Gatwick airport it is first class... nice touch was complimentary coffee after long overnight long-haul flight, when picking-up car !"
    Mr Fleming, 27 Jan 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "most helpfull"
    Mr Wilson, 26 Jan 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel excellent- with very helpful staff. Great for the airport with transport every 15 minutes"
    Mr Edwards, 25 Jan 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Holiday Inn Gatwick
    We have used this hotel before and will use it again.
    Staying one night before an early flight to Lanzarote we drove up from Deal, Kent.
    Staff were all friendly, efficient and helpful.
    The hotel is easy to find and parking in the car park at the rear you walk in at the rear straight through to reception.
    Great meal in the restaurant served by a lovely young lady from Hungary who spoke good english.
    Lovely room with a double sofa and big television.
    Quiet night, slept well.
    Shuttle runs 24hrs every 15mins. 5 mins to airport.
    Worth the £3 each, each way.
    Strongly recommend this hotel."

    Mr Love, 25 Jan 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "No complaints, staff very helpful and facilities very good."
    Mrs Bailey, 24 Jan 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "yes very"
    Mrs Lees, 23 Jan 2013

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "A very good service, including a prompt refund when our first booking had to be canceled. Holiday Inn room very good, staff courteous and helpful"
    Mr Avery, 21 Jan 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "yes great room staff very helpful parking car so easy being at hotel excellent"
    Mr Rigden, 18 Jan 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Parking, check in and out of the hotel, transfer to airport and collection of car on return was perfect! excellent service"
    Miss Baxter, 17 Jan 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All of the above, very good service"
    Mrs Orton, 16 Jan 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "stayed at holiday inn gatwick with parking package, return pick up of car very efficient, only negative food in hotel very expensive"
    Mr Dean, 14 Jan 2013

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Hotel lovely, used a Taxi for ease instead of using bus from hotel and worked out cheaper and quicker."
    Mrs Hale, 14 Jan 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "all went very smoothly with no hassles"
    Mr Chippett, 12 Jan 2013

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "everything as described possibly better and all so easy."
    Mr Bibby, 09 Jan 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was perfect and very close to the terminal a great start to our holiday."
    Mr Turner, 08 Jan 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "It would be so much easier if Record had all the paperwork ready for signature rather than having to wait for them to prepare it."
    Mrs Adams, 03 Jan 2013

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Booked holiday inn hotel and onsite parking at Gatwick. Hotel wanted my car keys to move my car to a long term car park. I refused and they were fine with this and my car stayed in the hotel car park."
    Mr Mason, 03 Jan 2013

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything was great. Would recommend your services to friends and family"
    Miss Stevens, 02 Jan 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Every thing went wonderful the stay at the hotel the night before we flew out was great will defo do that again we also stayed at the hotel for the night when we arrived back"
    Mrs Hare, 01 Jan 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was fine"
    Mr Clarke, 21 Dec 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very helpful staff and all as described. Restaurant also very good quality & value"
    Ms Rowley, 20 Dec 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel & transfers very good. Would use again."
    Fenech, 13 Dec 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent again! I always book with holiday extras for either parking or hotel and parking and everything perfect."
    Tinson, 09 Dec 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Every think went just perfect. room nice and clean friendly staff and with a good bus transfer."
    Bolstridge, 03 Dec 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very helpful when checking in,not quite so helpful when arriving back."
    Greenslade, 03 Dec 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes it was great"
    Neale, 02 Dec 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Extremely"
    Crane, 02 Dec 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "mini bus bit old and air con didnt work too well but driver pleasant"
    Stewart, 29 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Very"
    Oliver, 29 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The taxi booking was not registered with the company and was therefore late picking us up. Thankfully the hotel jumped through hoops to get another one there for us!"
    Smith, 28 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn
    2 out of 5

  • "every one really helpfull and good price for hotel and parking."
    Pratley, 28 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "everything went smoothly with the hotel booking and the parking arrangements. Thank you."
    Young, 27 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything is so easy and efficient which is why we keep coming back"
    Webb, 27 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent facilities and everything well explined. Made our holiday transport easy and quick."
    Grainger, 26 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes everything was very good. Thank you"
    Smee, 22 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Pretty good though where to park etc was not really explained or the process coming back"
    Newton, 21 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "A very good experience and a great platform to start our holiday, will definatly use again."
    Hone, 20 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything worked out smoothly"
    Welsh, 15 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All as described and great value"
    Tape, 14 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes"
    Moffat, 13 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes it was as described, staff were very good, parking was very tight car parked all over the place."
    Pattison, 12 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Brilliant service will use again"
    Shields, 11 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Second bed could have been more comfortable"
    Dowling, 10 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14