Gatwick Holiday Inn Reviews Page 6


90% of customers who left a review for the Holiday Inn would book again
4274 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "All went very well x"
    Mrs Cunningham, 20 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes everything was very good as usual.
    Thank you"

    Mrs Barke, 18 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel is clean but in need of a upgrade , we was allocated the top floor room was very basic and not many toiletries, but there is a big sticker saying to ring reception and they will supply these , food was very good we ate steak"
    Mr Taylor, 18 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    3 out of 5

  • "we were not informed of changes to the evening dinner fixed menu eg chips instead of potatoes, raspberry cheesecake instead of strawberry - evening meal was therefore disappointing. Otherwise all good."
    Mr Pickles, 17 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Yes"
    Mr James, 17 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very well. Staff are really helpful and polite. The room was good as was the restaurant. We would recommend this hotel to friends."
    Mr Shelton, 15 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "We stayed at the Holiday inn on a Saturday prior to our Sunday morning 7am flight. We pre booked a 3 course meal which was very good and a good choice of menu. The staff were more than helpful throughout our stay and we had complimentary tea and coffee in the morning, an excellent to our journey."
    Mr Owen, 15 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "YES EXCEPT FOR OUR EVENING MEAL"
    Mr Thomas, 12 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    1 out of 5

  • "Every thing excellent"
    Mr Wallington, 11 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Room was good parking was good restaurant wine price excessive. £23 for a £5 bottle of wine and service charge (tip)shouldn't not be automatically included"
    Mr Walker, 03 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes very comfortable clean."
    Mr Heath, 09 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "yes it really well room was comfortable short nights sleep as we had an early morning flight"
    Mr Lambeth, 07 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "We were very happy with both the service of the hotel and car parking facilities. Friendly and professional. Hotel clean and modern."
    Mrs Telezynska, 07 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent"
    Mrs Bonnick, 29 Apr 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was as described - comfortable hotel and fast and efficient transfers. A really relaxed start to our holiday."
    Mrs Cribb, 04 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "hotel staff were very good - hotel was as expected"
    Mr Hodges, 04 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything was great!!! Thanks"
    Mr Newton, 03 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff were very helpful and friendly. The hotel room was okay for one overnight stay and was a fair price. I did not realise that the car could be moved off site if it was busy. Breakfast at the offer price compared well with a meal at the airport but evening meals are limited and not great value"
    Mr Parker, 02 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Yes no problems everything went smoothly"
    Mr Sallery, 02 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "As described all went smoothly A+"
    Mr Mccormack, 02 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes all very good. as described. staff helpful. thanks"
    Miss Bamber, 25 Apr 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very easy and straight forward to find hotel. Close to airport without being noisy. Staff were all friendly and helpful. Very convenient to leave the car onsite and regular buses to airport. Everything was very good."
    Mr Cutting, 24 Apr 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "alll was excellent"
    Mr Strange, 24 Apr 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very comfortable bed in a very nice room. Ideal hotel close to Gatwick south and north terminals with shuttle buses every 15 minutes."
    Mrs Cooper, 24 Apr 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went well"
    Mr Boardman, 22 Apr 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Facilities all as described, and ran smoothly."
    Mr Morgan, 22 Apr 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything as described and ran smoothly"
    Mrs Wilde, 22 Apr 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Needed visible trollies for use getting luggage from car to bus to airport. Only saw them when we returned!"
    Ms Carrick, 22 Apr 2016

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Hotel was basically fine although children complained that the sofa bed in our family room wasn't comfortable. Also the room was too hot and we couldn't control the temperature from the panel in the room, only turn down the fan. Both these restricted our ability to sleep which is why we booked the overnight stay in the first place..."
    Mr Norton, 21 Apr 2016

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Excellent staff. very helpful, The parking looked a little chaotic, but worked out fine and well organised."
    Mr Boniface, 20 Apr 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff very helpful, able to relax the evening before the flight!"
    Mr Calvert, 20 Apr 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel and staff were good and reception very helpful. Parking was easy and the bus ran as described."
    Mr Bonney, 20 Apr 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The staff were exceptional. Especially the staff in the restaurant."
    Mrs Griffith, 20 Apr 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "everything went like clockwork"
    Mr Konzon, 19 Apr 2016

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Staff at the check in very good"
    Mrs Durant, 16 Apr 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel looks tired and needs decoration and repairs."
    Mr Beeden, 16 Apr 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "all good"
    Dr Evans, 12 Apr 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes all very good"
    Mrs Fearn, 13 Apr 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "I have no complaints as everything went to plan and the staff were very efficient and polite"
    Mr Poirrier, 12 Apr 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went well and the food in the restaurant was excellent, including the children's options."
    Mrs Perry, 11 Apr 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel and facilities where fine, the problem was the so called secure parking. It was stated that my car would be moved too your long term secure car park instead it was parked on a grass verge near the exit, my car may not mean a lot to holiday inn but it means a lot too me and to see it parked there was a total disrespect too my property and clearly shows judging from where all the other long term parking was there isn't enough space, also when I booked the hotel it showed a car in a parking space and it was that reason I booked that hotel, disappointed to be honest"
    Mr Lewis, 10 Apr 2016

    Holiday Inn
    1 out of 5

  • "Very good except the food was very expensive"
    Mr White, 09 Apr 2016

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Yes all good"
    Mrs Seymour, 06 Apr 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All good, very satisfied"
    Mr Tucker, 03 Apr 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes everything very good"
    Mrs Hill, 03 Apr 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Check in quick. Room to good standard as expected. Car ready and waiting for us on return. Staff helpful. Nothing bad to say."
    Mrs Terry, 02 Apr 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "twice we have used this hotel both times we were kept waiting a long time to be seen at the reseption but it wont stop us using it again"
    Mrs Watson, 31 Mar 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Rooms are a bit tired and variable but suitable for the purpose."
    Mr Warren, 29 Mar 2016

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Hotel was good. Very close to sth terminal and a regular shuttle bus available. We had some snacks in the bar and a full breakfast in the morning. Both good. Excellent price including parking for 10 days. Would book again"
    Mrs Blackman, 28 Mar 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Poor reception & small bed tide rooms"
    Mr Twelvetree, 28 Mar 2016

    Holiday Inn
    2 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24