Gatwick Holiday Inn Reviews Page 6


90% of customers who left a review for the Holiday Inn would book again
4313 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "Everything was as expected."
    Mr Parbery, 30 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All of the above..."
    Dr Jasper, 29 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very happy and helpful staff! Transfer on time! Driver helpful and patient with customers!"
    Mrs Dart, 28 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Restaurant terrible upgraded room was not worth upgrading to."
    Mrs Stirrat, 29 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    1 out of 5

  • "Ground floor room, very noisy and unlike parking at Heathrow hotels car was moved which would not be my preference. Hotel tired and rooms dated."
    Miss Manning, 27 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    3 out of 5

  • "Everything was good. System for charging to room was down but not a problem."
    Mr Morley, 27 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good straight forward service, I have used before and will use again in the near future. Accurate description of hotel and amenities."
    Mr Clarke, 27 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Wonderful service throughout."
    Mr Dixon, 25 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very happy you could not have done more"
    Mr Butcher, 26 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All as described. Staff very helpful, welcoming and professional."
    Mrs Middleton, 24 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "I have been of many of the trips arranged by Thomson, and have found them to be well organised, interesting and good value for money."
    Mr Bond, 25 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All ok, could do with additional reception staff but all extremely polite and efficient"
    Mrs Middleton, 23 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Things did not go smoothly before we left. Your processes do not cover passport and other personal information getting lost in the post. We met two other Mercury holiday makers who had the same problem."
    Mr Dunstan, 22 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    3 out of 5

  • "All went very well x"
    Mrs Cunningham, 20 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes everything was very good as usual.
    Thank you"

    Mrs Barke, 18 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel is clean but in need of a upgrade , we was allocated the top floor room was very basic and not many toiletries, but there is a big sticker saying to ring reception and they will supply these , food was very good we ate steak"
    Mr Taylor, 18 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    3 out of 5

  • "we were not informed of changes to the evening dinner fixed menu eg chips instead of potatoes, raspberry cheesecake instead of strawberry - evening meal was therefore disappointing. Otherwise all good."
    Mr Pickles, 17 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Yes"
    Mr James, 17 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very well. Staff are really helpful and polite. The room was good as was the restaurant. We would recommend this hotel to friends."
    Mr Shelton, 15 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "We stayed at the Holiday inn on a Saturday prior to our Sunday morning 7am flight. We pre booked a 3 course meal which was very good and a good choice of menu. The staff were more than helpful throughout our stay and we had complimentary tea and coffee in the morning, an excellent to our journey."
    Mr Owen, 15 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "YES EXCEPT FOR OUR EVENING MEAL"
    Mr Thomas, 12 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    1 out of 5

  • "Every thing excellent"
    Mr Wallington, 11 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Room was good parking was good restaurant wine price excessive. £23 for a £5 bottle of wine and service charge (tip)shouldn't not be automatically included"
    Mr Walker, 03 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes very comfortable clean."
    Mr Heath, 09 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "yes it really well room was comfortable short nights sleep as we had an early morning flight"
    Mr Lambeth, 07 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "We were very happy with both the service of the hotel and car parking facilities. Friendly and professional. Hotel clean and modern."
    Mrs Telezynska, 07 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent"
    Mrs Bonnick, 29 Apr 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was as described - comfortable hotel and fast and efficient transfers. A really relaxed start to our holiday."
    Mrs Cribb, 04 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "hotel staff were very good - hotel was as expected"
    Mr Hodges, 04 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything was great!!! Thanks"
    Mr Newton, 03 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff were very helpful and friendly. The hotel room was okay for one overnight stay and was a fair price. I did not realise that the car could be moved off site if it was busy. Breakfast at the offer price compared well with a meal at the airport but evening meals are limited and not great value"
    Mr Parker, 02 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Yes no problems everything went smoothly"
    Mr Sallery, 02 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "As described all went smoothly A+"
    Mr Mccormack, 02 May 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes all very good. as described. staff helpful. thanks"
    Miss Bamber, 25 Apr 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very easy and straight forward to find hotel. Close to airport without being noisy. Staff were all friendly and helpful. Very convenient to leave the car onsite and regular buses to airport. Everything was very good."
    Mr Cutting, 24 Apr 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "alll was excellent"
    Mr Strange, 24 Apr 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very comfortable bed in a very nice room. Ideal hotel close to Gatwick south and north terminals with shuttle buses every 15 minutes."
    Mrs Cooper, 24 Apr 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went well"
    Mr Boardman, 22 Apr 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Facilities all as described, and ran smoothly."
    Mr Morgan, 22 Apr 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything as described and ran smoothly"
    Mrs Wilde, 22 Apr 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Needed visible trollies for use getting luggage from car to bus to airport. Only saw them when we returned!"
    Ms Carrick, 22 Apr 2016

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Hotel was basically fine although children complained that the sofa bed in our family room wasn't comfortable. Also the room was too hot and we couldn't control the temperature from the panel in the room, only turn down the fan. Both these restricted our ability to sleep which is why we booked the overnight stay in the first place..."
    Mr Norton, 21 Apr 2016

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Excellent staff. very helpful, The parking looked a little chaotic, but worked out fine and well organised."
    Mr Boniface, 20 Apr 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff very helpful, able to relax the evening before the flight!"
    Mr Calvert, 20 Apr 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel and staff were good and reception very helpful. Parking was easy and the bus ran as described."
    Mr Bonney, 20 Apr 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The staff were exceptional. Especially the staff in the restaurant."
    Mrs Griffith, 20 Apr 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "everything went like clockwork"
    Mr Konzon, 19 Apr 2016

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Staff at the check in very good"
    Mrs Durant, 16 Apr 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel looks tired and needs decoration and repairs."
    Mr Beeden, 16 Apr 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "all good"
    Dr Evans, 12 Apr 2016

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25