Gatwick Holiday Inn Reviews Page 7


90% of customers who left a review for the Holiday Inn would book again
2697 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "Everything went as planned."
    Mr Morgan, 16 May 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Parking arrangement is not as described when paying. The hotel takes your keys and moves your car to a long term car park. That is not 'at hotel ' parking"
    Miss Berry, 12 May 2012

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "yes everything was good"
    Mr Ingram, 08 May 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "We were very pleased with the service we received from both you and the Holiday Inn at Gatwick. We have used Holiday Inn via your company for a number of years normally twice a year and always been pleased."
    Mr Turner, 07 May 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went as smooth as one could ask for"
    Mr Lawson, 05 May 2012

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "everything excellent as usual"
    Mrs Morrish, 04 May 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent all round"
    Mr Webb, 02 May 2012

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "All was good."
    Mr Bonner, 02 May 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The facilities were exactly as described and all the Staff were more than helpful"
    Ms Madden, 30 Apr 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was well organised, staff friendly and helpful"
    Mr James, 23 Apr 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent very easy to transfer to airport and very straightforward swift pickup of car on returning to hotel. exactly what you need after long haul!"
    Mrs Cavaciuti, 23 Apr 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes evertything was fantastic, couldn't wish for better."
    Mr Judge, 23 Apr 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "No complaints! Everything went smoothly and the staff were very helpful and efficient in dealing with a handful of queries that arose."
    Miss Astbury, 20 Apr 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very Good"
    Mr Farnell, 19 Apr 2012

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Very helpful, everything ran very smoothly"
    Mr Booth, 17 Apr 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "YES VERY HELPFUL"
    Mr Beebe, 12 Apr 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was fine, though the restaurant food was not as good as the service on the outward journey. The the courtesy bus to the terminal was prompt, though there was a long walk from the bus stop to the terminal."
    Mrs Mckenzie, 05 Apr 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "every went like clockwork, brilliant,thanks"
    Mr Tilley, 04 Apr 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Used to buy hotel with parking, very good value"
    Dr Lindley, 03 Apr 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes, yes and yes."
    Dr Jury, 30 Mar 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff excellent"
    Mr Parkes, 25 Mar 2012

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Efficient service, very competitive price."
    Mr Tasker, 20 Mar 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Aspire Lounge facilities were excellent - a good start to a holiday."
    Mrs Whatley, 20 Mar 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All good, rooms staff service and car parking spot on"
    Mr Clarke, 20 Mar 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went well including car parking"
    Mr Stevenson, 18 Mar 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All good"
    Mr Farndon, 14 Mar 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went just as stated. No problems at all"
    Mrs Sorensen, 12 Mar 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was good, staff helpful - no problems at all."
    Mrs Blackwell, 05 Mar 2012

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Very smooth and helpful"
    Mr Fitzpatrick, 02 Mar 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All in good order"
    Mr Stevenson, 01 Mar 2012

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "In spite of the very inclement, snowy conditions, everything went well and we had a very comfortable stay and meal at Holiday Inn at Gatwick before we flew out the next day. The staff were very helpful and it gave us a good start to our holiday. The shuttle service to and from the airport was also very efficient."
    Mr Pitkethly, 27 Feb 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All very helpful and stress free,taxi to airport prompt and pleasant. Room very comfortable and clean. Would definitely do it again."
    Mr French, 27 Feb 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Was excellent..a nice room, friendly staff and good food."
    Mr Chapman, 16 Feb 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Location great for airport, staff very helpful and efficient. Good to be able to leave car on site."
    Mrs Hibbard, 12 Feb 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "staff were excellant. Transport to and from airport was also good."
    Mr Wright, 11 Feb 2012

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Excellent stay at Holiday Inn taxi transfer also ideal"
    Mrs Collier, 09 Feb 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Perfect"
    Mrs Norcombe, 07 Feb 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All as described"
    Mr Scott, 23 Jan 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel and car parking good value for money. Wine slightly expensive! We would stay again"
    Mr Thompson, 18 Jan 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "the staff were friendly easy to park the car"
    Mrs Pugh, 15 Jan 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "good clean hotel good parking service car waiting on return very fast and good servise"
    Mr Conner, 04 Jan 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "excllent yet again"
    Mr Dooley, 04 Jan 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Stayed at the Holiday Inn Gatwick. Both checking in and picking the car up afterwards was simplicity itself. Excellent service and a comfortable room."
    Mrs Davies, 25 Dec 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "No problems"
    Mr Brown, 18 Dec 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent facilities, smooth check in and transit. Would highly recommend."
    Mr Hibbert, 13 Dec 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "We booked our hotel, parking, private taxi transfers and lounge access with holiday extras and everything was perfect. The great price we were quoted for hotel and parking could not be beaten by anyone else and the private transfers and lounge access were a great way to help keep our stress levels down! Totally brilliant throughout, we will be booking our extras with you in future!."
    Mr Mitchell, 13 Dec 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The room was supposed to be a family room for 4 and we expected beds we were given a double and a single sofa bed, they did change it to a double sofa bed but we had to wait ages. I don't blame Holiday extras it was the hotel"
    Mrs Hammonds, 11 Dec 2011

    Holiday Inn
    3 out of 5

  • "Everything went like clockwork"
    Mr Mcintosh, 06 Dec 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "We always find that Holiday Extras have just the services we need and offer good value for money."
    Mr Smith, 02 Dec 2011

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Better than we had hoped for."
    Mrs Webb, 29 Nov 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13