Gatwick Holiday Inn Reviews Page 8


88% of customers who left a review for the Holiday Inn would book again
2593 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "Easy to find, easy to book, easy to pay. Prices were good. Hotel and car parking for a fortnight was excellent, easy transport to and from the airport. Good breakfast on our return, which understandably wasn't included in the price."
    Mr Tonks, 20 Nov 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "everything went well staff and facilities very good"
    Mrs Hughes, 16 Nov 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "every thing was as described staff very helpfull"
    Mrs Gatehouse, 10 Nov 2011

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "all fine but beds not comfortable especially the pull out one my daughters had to sleep in."
    Mrs Mercer, 09 Nov 2011

    Holiday Inn
    3 out of 5

  • "Everything worked out really well, would take up this option again if had another early flight. The staff were helpful and facilities were as described."
    Mrs Chapman, 06 Nov 2011

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Airport Pick-up was poor and difficult. All other aspects were A1."
    Mr Hancock, 01 Nov 2011

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Hotel was of good general standard although food in restaurant was overpriced. Staff were very efficient."
    Mr Nicholls, 29 Oct 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Great way to start a holiday. Everyone was helpful and there were no hitches."
    Mrs Chase, 25 Oct 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "yes, yes and yes"
    Miss Pilbeam, 17 Oct 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "very helpful"
    Mr Poulton, 16 Oct 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Used your services several times , never had a problem."
    Mr Brierley, 02 Oct 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything about the hotel and parking/airport transfer was good. Only slight problem was the directions given to the hotel as it told us the wrong exit on the last roundabout so we missed the hotel and it took us a while to find it"
    Mrs Fardell, 25 Sep 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The staff at Holiday Inn Gatwick were very helpful and things went as planned"
    Mrs Bewick, 28 Sep 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "It was difficult to find a vacant parking bay on arrival but then a helpful assistant arrived and directed us to a parking area near Reception."
    Mrs Wade, 27 Sep 2011

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly and we thought this service was excellent"
    Mr Wiggs, 27 Sep 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Would have liked it very clear that I was required to leave my car keys at the hotel so they could move my car. Would be a deal breaker. Reduce cost of bus to terminal. Hotel food and drink very expensive!"
    Mr Sampson, 26 Sep 2011

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "No problems at all and staff were extremely helpful"
    Mr Ward, 26 Sep 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Only problem was very limited temporary parking at hotel to check in- otherwise all excellent."
    Mr Holbrook, 20 Sep 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went exactly like you would hope it to go, very smooth and no stress involved"
    Mrs Barlow, 20 Sep 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "We checked in to the Holiday Inn Gatwick with no fuss and very helpful staff. Transfer to and from North Terminal was simple enough. On our return the collection of our car was very easy."
    Mr Robinson, 12 Sep 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was great and went like clockwork. I recommend the Holiday Inn for overnight stay and airport parking whilst abroad."
    Mrs Kirby, 12 Sep 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Generally OK but difficult to find suitable place to park car in hotel car park when we arrived because it was so full and long wait in queue at reception to pick up key on return."
    Mrs Grief, 13 Sep 2011

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Yes very helpful but had to change rooms at the hotel as they had given us a family room on a floor which had just been painted so there was a terrible smell of paint"
    Mrs Gough, 09 Sep 2011

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "We parked the car on arrival at the hotel and checked in without any problems. On our return 15 days later the car was ready for pick-up and we were on our way within 10 minutes of arriving at the hotel"
    Mr Brome, 06 Sep 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "I couldn't fault anything"
    Mr Stephens, 02 Sep 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel facilities were just what we needed. We were delayed coming home and the reception staff were very helpful and understanding."
    Mrs Gallagher, 30 Aug 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "all straight forward, all went smoothly"
    Mr Taylor, 24 Aug 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "yes, room was comfortable and staff were helpful."
    Mr Schollar, 23 Aug 2011

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "A well recomended way to start your holidey, minutes from the airport with a regular well run shuttle bus, well done!!"
    Mr Jones, 21 Aug 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything that we could have expected"
    Mr Howard-Bearder, 20 Aug 2011

    Holiday Inn
    3 out of 5

  • "Everything went exactly as planned with surprising ease! Great value for money."
    Mr Benn, 18 Aug 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "I had to chase up the taxi at both ends of the journey. Defeats the object of booking in a time schedule."
    Mr Lad, 03 Aug 2011

    Holiday Inn
    1 out of 5

  • "Everything was great from start to finish.
    Hotel was more than adequate and parking was very straightforward."

    Miss Brimm, 02 Aug 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The check in at the hotel was quick and efficent, the family room was clean & comfortable. We also took the option of the hotels parking and found this efficent as well, with the car available outside the hotel front on our return from our holiday."
    Ms Finney, 01 Aug 2011

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Spacious room, hassle-free car parking and pick-up service on return to the UK."
    Mr Patel, 17 Jul 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Good value for money"
    Mr Cornish, 13 Jul 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Initial car parking was a bit difficult"
    Mr Ellis, 12 Jul 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent as always"
    Mr Reed, 11 Jul 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "A perfect beginning to a perfect holiday"
    Mrs Butterworth, 05 Jul 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Great service at a great price"
    Mr Pilcher, 29 Jun 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Generally good."
    Mr Waugh, 27 Jun 2011

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "The hotel+parking was excellent we stayed holiday inn.Always good"
    Mr Perrin, 22 Jun 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "everything went very smoothly, we were very pleased with the service and the cost of the extras. thank you"
    Mr Redwood, 21 Jun 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellant service by both Holiday Extras and the Holiday Inn."
    Mr George, 21 Jun 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service and superb choice of hotel. Happy to use again."
    Mr Bamsey, 13 Jun 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good service. Just had a short wait at Gatwick on arrival home as it was after 12am"
    Mrs Aitken, 22 May 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was first class including your assistance in our last minute need to switch car parks"
    Mr Lowe, 25 May 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Easy booking through the internet.
    Very good deal for a Taxi from Hotel to airport and return."

    Mrs Lowe, 25 May 2010

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Extremly helpful and friendly reception staff. The only negative was that we could only spend one very short night at Holiday Inn, Pavey Cross. Thank you"
    Mrs Osborne, 26 May 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very well. The staff at the hotel were very friendly and efficient. We also booked the parking facilities at the hotel and this went smoothly with no trouble at all.
    We also booked the taxi service you recommended on your website."

    Mrs Wilson, 26 May 2010

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13