Gatwick Holiday Inn Reviews Page 8


88% of customers who left a review for the Holiday Inn would book again
2904 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "Yes, yes and yes."
    Dr Jury, 30 Mar 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff excellent"
    Mr Parkes, 25 Mar 2012

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Efficient service, very competitive price."
    Mr Tasker, 20 Mar 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Aspire Lounge facilities were excellent - a good start to a holiday."
    Mrs Whatley, 20 Mar 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All good, rooms staff service and car parking spot on"
    Mr Clarke, 20 Mar 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went well including car parking"
    Mr Stevenson, 18 Mar 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All good"
    Mr Farndon, 14 Mar 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went just as stated. No problems at all"
    Mrs Sorensen, 12 Mar 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was good, staff helpful - no problems at all."
    Mrs Blackwell, 05 Mar 2012

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Very smooth and helpful"
    Mr Fitzpatrick, 02 Mar 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All in good order"
    Mr Stevenson, 01 Mar 2012

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "In spite of the very inclement, snowy conditions, everything went well and we had a very comfortable stay and meal at Holiday Inn at Gatwick before we flew out the next day. The staff were very helpful and it gave us a good start to our holiday. The shuttle service to and from the airport was also very efficient."
    Mr Pitkethly, 27 Feb 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All very helpful and stress free,taxi to airport prompt and pleasant. Room very comfortable and clean. Would definitely do it again."
    Mr French, 27 Feb 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Was excellent..a nice room, friendly staff and good food."
    Mr Chapman, 16 Feb 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Location great for airport, staff very helpful and efficient. Good to be able to leave car on site."
    Mrs Hibbard, 12 Feb 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "staff were excellant. Transport to and from airport was also good."
    Mr Wright, 11 Feb 2012

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Excellent stay at Holiday Inn taxi transfer also ideal"
    Mrs Collier, 09 Feb 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Perfect"
    Mrs Norcombe, 07 Feb 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All as described"
    Mr Scott, 23 Jan 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel and car parking good value for money. Wine slightly expensive! We would stay again"
    Mr Thompson, 18 Jan 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "the staff were friendly easy to park the car"
    Mrs Pugh, 15 Jan 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "good clean hotel good parking service car waiting on return very fast and good servise"
    Mr Conner, 04 Jan 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "excllent yet again"
    Mr Dooley, 04 Jan 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Stayed at the Holiday Inn Gatwick. Both checking in and picking the car up afterwards was simplicity itself. Excellent service and a comfortable room."
    Mrs Davies, 25 Dec 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "No problems"
    Mr Brown, 18 Dec 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent facilities, smooth check in and transit. Would highly recommend."
    Mr Hibbert, 13 Dec 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "We booked our hotel, parking, private taxi transfers and lounge access with holiday extras and everything was perfect. The great price we were quoted for hotel and parking could not be beaten by anyone else and the private transfers and lounge access were a great way to help keep our stress levels down! Totally brilliant throughout, we will be booking our extras with you in future!."
    Mr Mitchell, 13 Dec 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The room was supposed to be a family room for 4 and we expected beds we were given a double and a single sofa bed, they did change it to a double sofa bed but we had to wait ages. I don't blame Holiday extras it was the hotel"
    Mrs Hammonds, 11 Dec 2011

    Holiday Inn
    3 out of 5

  • "Everything went like clockwork"
    Mr Mcintosh, 06 Dec 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "We always find that Holiday Extras have just the services we need and offer good value for money."
    Mr Smith, 02 Dec 2011

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Better than we had hoped for."
    Mrs Webb, 29 Nov 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Great hotel and parking, easy access."
    Mr Laycock, 21 Nov 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Easy to find, easy to book, easy to pay. Prices were good. Hotel and car parking for a fortnight was excellent, easy transport to and from the airport. Good breakfast on our return, which understandably wasn't included in the price."
    Mr Tonks, 20 Nov 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "everything went well staff and facilities very good"
    Mrs Hughes, 16 Nov 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "every thing was as described staff very helpfull"
    Mrs Gatehouse, 10 Nov 2011

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "all fine but beds not comfortable especially the pull out one my daughters had to sleep in."
    Mrs Mercer, 09 Nov 2011

    Holiday Inn
    3 out of 5

  • "Everything worked out really well, would take up this option again if had another early flight. The staff were helpful and facilities were as described."
    Mrs Chapman, 06 Nov 2011

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Airport Pick-up was poor and difficult. All other aspects were A1."
    Mr Hancock, 01 Nov 2011

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Hotel was of good general standard although food in restaurant was overpriced. Staff were very efficient."
    Mr Nicholls, 29 Oct 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Great way to start a holiday. Everyone was helpful and there were no hitches."
    Mrs Chase, 25 Oct 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "yes, yes and yes"
    Miss Pilbeam, 17 Oct 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "very helpful"
    Mr Poulton, 16 Oct 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Used your services several times , never had a problem."
    Mr Brierley, 02 Oct 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything about the hotel and parking/airport transfer was good. Only slight problem was the directions given to the hotel as it told us the wrong exit on the last roundabout so we missed the hotel and it took us a while to find it"
    Mrs Fardell, 25 Sep 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The staff at Holiday Inn Gatwick were very helpful and things went as planned"
    Mrs Bewick, 28 Sep 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "It was difficult to find a vacant parking bay on arrival but then a helpful assistant arrived and directed us to a parking area near Reception."
    Mrs Wade, 27 Sep 2011

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly and we thought this service was excellent"
    Mr Wiggs, 27 Sep 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Would have liked it very clear that I was required to leave my car keys at the hotel so they could move my car. Would be a deal breaker. Reduce cost of bus to terminal. Hotel food and drink very expensive!"
    Mr Sampson, 26 Sep 2011

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "No problems at all and staff were extremely helpful"
    Mr Ward, 26 Sep 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Only problem was very limited temporary parking at hotel to check in- otherwise all excellent."
    Mr Holbrook, 20 Sep 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14