Luton Ibis Customer Reviews Page 2


86% of customers who left a review for the Ibis would book again
825 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "hotel was excellent and value for money and car parking was easy and efficient"
    Mr Caple, 11 Apr 2013

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "the plane was 1 day late.but the car park people were 1st class,help was great."
    Mr Kenward, 06 Apr 2013

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "Every thing was fine."
    Mrs Marsden, 04 Apr 2013

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "staff very helpful and friendly"
    Mr Goddard, 02 Apr 2013

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "all dealings with you good, no probs, thanks."
    Mrs Thomasson, 28 Mar 2013

    Ibis
    4 out of 5

  • "We were very pleased with the service, many thanks."
    Mr Harris, 23 Mar 2013

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "Many thanks for the.helpfull staff all the Way from my depature And Return to Luton Airport. Very much appreciated."
    Mr Niranda, 21 Mar 2013

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "EVERYTHING WENT TO PLAN THANKS"
    Mr Satterley, 20 Mar 2013

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "extremely helpful and courteous staff, good prices"
    Mrs Harriss, 17 Mar 2013

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "I was very pleased with your service. Checking in my car to the Airparks and checking into the Ibis Hotel went smoothly. Good value for money."
    Mr Ingold, 12 Mar 2013

    Ibis
    4 out of 5

  • "Very informative lady who took our booking.... We were going to book parking and hotel separately but she found us a price which meant it was cheaper to have both together at less than the price of one of the bookings."
    Mrs Carlig, 10 Mar 2013

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good"
    Mr Underhill, 03 Feb 2013

    Ibis
    4 out of 5

  • "Excellent service airparks at Luton was so easy would certainly Recommend and use again Thankyou"
    Mr Cassam, 08 Jan 2013

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "no bus service to hotel door. had to struggle with cases from bus stop."
    Mrs Andruszko, 01 Jan 2013

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was clean and very comfortable, offering a good menu in the evening. Car parking excellent, thank you."
    Wallace, 15 Dec 2012

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "Very efficient service. Coach driver very entertaining!"
    Sharp, 02 Dec 2012

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes"
    Ash, 18 Nov 2012

    Ibis
    4 out of 5

  • "Very smoothly thank you"
    Rampling, 02 Nov 2012

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "All perfect!
    Made everything far less stressful to get away!"

    Mason, 26 Oct 2012

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "Having paid the extra for the Meet and Greet on return along with a car valeted whilst on holiday I was delighted with the result when I came back and the car was there waiting for us when we got to the point we were told to meet the car at. I couldn't fault the service given."
    Mr Groom, 31 Aug 2012

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "It was a very straight forward process, totally easy, would definatley use again in teh future"
    Miss Belton, 08 Aug 2012

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "yes everything went smoothly, and facilities excellent. Staff exceptionally helpfull at Airparks Luton"
    Mrs Hicks, 04 Aug 2012

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "First class, went very smoothly, and all staff were very helpful.Thanks to all."
    Mrs Blackley, 17 Jul 2012

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "I have been very happy with your service before (Gatwick). Our Luton experience however was not so good: Ibis hotel was fine but we were totally unaware that your chosen long term car park is miles away and it took us one hour to go from the Ibis Hotel to the car park and back again...."
    Mr Dupont, 07 Jun 2012

    Ibis
    3 out of 5

  • "The staff at the car park were very helpful and the bus dropped us at the hotel. It is so easy to park there and pick up the car on our return"
    Mr Clarey, 18 May 2012

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "The facilities were first class and the staff were exceltent"
    Mr Chapman, 15 May 2012

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "Automated parking facility totally hassle free."
    Mr Griffiths, 03 Apr 2012

    Ibis
    4 out of 5

  • "excellent."
    Mr Hyde, 27 Jan 2012

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "Unfortunately the car park does not drop you outside the hotel but 100 yards up the hill - not too good if it is pouring with rain."
    Mrs White, 15 Jan 2012

    Ibis
    4 out of 5

  • "All went smoothly, hotel very comfortable. Airparks bus does not stop at Ibis Hotel"
    Mrs Morley, 14 Jan 2012

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "I was very impressed with the service, it was the first time I've used you and I would recommend you to my friends and family. Everything went to plan, was smooth and easy to follow and made the start & end of our holiday a pleasure."
    Ms Dennis, 08 Jan 2012

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "Ibis Hotel at Luton was excellent value for money. Clean spacious & comfortable with very pleasant staff. We would certainly book again & recommend to family & friends."
    Mrs Presley, 10 Jan 2012

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "On the whole yes but the room was a little 'tired' although the staff were very helpful and friendly"
    Mrs White, 10 Jan 2012

    Ibis
    4 out of 5

  • "Good value"
    Mr Carden, 26 Dec 2011

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "very efficient off airport car parking facilities, hotel within walking distance of airport"
    Ms Franke, 23 Dec 2011

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "Bus stop from hotel to terminal is a little way from hotel ,uphill and not good in the rain.
    Airparks had problems because bar codes for keys and exit barrier did not work."

    Mr Jeynes, 17 Dec 2011

    Ibis
    4 out of 5

  • "staff very helpful ,only problem did not realise needed bar code on key fob to exit car park so held up a few cars before we sorted this out."
    Mr Williams, 09 Dec 2011

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "Perfect"
    Mr Clark, 02 Dec 2011

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "absolutely great holiday everything was perfect will be booking again soon"
    Mrs Resoda, 18 Nov 2011

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "Poor breakfast - food overcooked"
    Mr Selwyn, 15 Nov 2011

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "With just one visit to your website our parking and hotel at Luton Airport were sorted for a great price. The instructions you provided were clear, we particularly liked the advice about not using sat nav to find the car park. We'd never used Luton airport before and you helped make it really stress feee. Perhaps the only "build" would be to provide a bit more detail about the hotel shuttle buses and the fact that it is possible to walk to the terminal from Ibis and Express by Holiday Inn."
    Mr Griffin, 02 Nov 2011

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "Easy to use car parking meant wesailed through the pick up procedure and were on our way homevery quickly"
    Mr Clarey, 27 Oct 2011

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "no problems at all"
    Mr Williamson, 30 Sep 2011

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "The only comment I would make is that the number I was given to ring when we had picked up our cases just rang off the hook. Luckily I had the 0800 number in my mobile, so I called it and it was straightforward from then on."
    Mrs Randall, 28 Sep 2011

    Ibis
    4 out of 5

  • "facilities and staff fine, all that could have been better was an all night courtesy bus from airport!"
    Mr Box, 26 Sep 2011

    Ibis
    4 out of 5

  • "On this occasion the experience was very poor - the carpark booked with the hotel was poorly positioned as although reasonably close, its location and local traffic made the transfer very long. The priority lane at Luton was also a bad experience."
    Miss Parker, 22 May 2010

    Ibis
    1 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly and all the staff were very helpful and friendly"
    Mr Donocik, 07 Jun 2010

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly. Would have rated the service higher if transfer from Hotel to Airport was made more convenient."
    Mr Irvine, 20 Jun 2010

    Ibis
    4 out of 5

  • "Idris hotel very good.
    Airparks as usual good."

    Mrs Brown, 23 Jun 2010

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went as expected with no nasty surprises"
    Mr Johnson, 05 Jul 2010

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

1 2 3