Luton Ibis Customer Reviews Page 2


84% of customers who left a review for the Ibis would book again
1105 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "The reception staff was fantastic. Very helpful to us when our flight had been cancelled because of an air traffic controller strike.
    Staff very good in dining area as well.
    Thank you to the excellent staff."

    Mrs Crawford, 05 Apr 2016

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes. Very good."
    Mrs Thomas, 05 Apr 2016

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "The staff were extremely helpful. The female receptionist (pony tail, possibly Eastern European) was fantastic - a real credit to Ibis, extremely helpful, patient and friendly."
    Mr Baldock, 01 Apr 2016

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "facilities all good for over night stay, before early morning flight. Early morning wake up call spot on.Staff friendly and helpful."
    Mr Cosford, 30 Mar 2016

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "Directions to the car park were not very good at all."
    Mrs Furborough, 27 Mar 2016

    Ibis
    4 out of 5

  • "Yes to all questions above"
    Mr Knight, 24 Mar 2016

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "Pleasant and obliging reception and restaurant staff."
    Mrs Callow, 10 Mar 2016

    Ibis
    4 out of 5

  • "Reception and room fine. Breakfast badly managed. At 9.00 no orange juice and no spare to refill, two spoonfuls of scrambled egg in a pool of water and I took the last two has browns."
    Mr Heywood, 07 Mar 2016

    Ibis
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything went exactly to plan.very happy."
    Mr Westmacott, 28 Feb 2016

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "No clear signs to the airport or air parks but efficient when inside."
    Miss Burrows, 07 Feb 2016

    Ibis
    4 out of 5

  • "Yes to everything. Well situated, polite staff, you know what you are getting with rooms in the Ibis, clean and just what we wanted."
    Mrs John, 11 Jan 2016

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "everything went smoothly so no worries. staff very helpful hotel as described"
    Mr Langley, 10 Jan 2016

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes"
    Mrs Young, 08 Jan 2016

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "This was our 5 stay at the Ibis and like our previous visits everything was great"
    Mr Rendell-Harman, 04 Jan 2016

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "all went fine and everything was as expected"
    Mr Murrian07786666, 17 Dec 2015

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "All very good"
    Mr Wright, 29 Nov 2015

    Ibis
    4 out of 5

  • "Room a bit small but adequate very helpful concierge when we arrived great price for overnight stay and car park service"
    Mrs Robinson, 29 Nov 2015

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was as expected"
    Mr Cordle, 28 Nov 2015

    Ibis
    4 out of 5

  • "Warm welcome. Lovely restaurant. Good bed. Just what we required. Oh and a short walk to the airport. Perfect"
    Mrs Williams, 27 Nov 2015

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "All was as described. Comfy clean quite rooms. Helpful staff. Would recommend a taxi to airport if you have a couple of suitcases or kids. Worth the £4."
    Mr Lyons, 21 Nov 2015

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "All went to plan apart from parking. On the way back the point where the airparks bus picks up is away from the other stops and is a bit confusing. Otherwise very good."
    Miss Varney, 20 Nov 2015

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service, very good staff"
    Mr Woodroffe, 16 Nov 2015

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "After being stuck in Egypt for longer than anticipated due to flights being stopped was pleased to hear I wouldn't get charged for the extra days- & that was a huge bonus!
    Slightly disgruntled that our car wasn't ready for meet & greet after we rang 20 minutes prior to us landing..Also didn't realise how far I would have to walk? As being disabled really was a bit too far, thought meet & great would be right outside the airport- all this said would use air parks again."

    Miss Wheeler, 16 Nov 2015

    Ibis
    4 out of 5

  • "The hotel was excellent; helpful staff, clean and simple and great food for an excellent price. Second time we've stayed there, both times equally as good."
    Mr Norris, 11 Nov 2015

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel, Ibis, was fine. Room and bathroom better than expected, beds comfortable and staff friendly and helpful."
    Mrs Stocks, 09 Nov 2015

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was fine and as expected, except the pillows, they were lumpy, not firm but solid and uncomfortable. I was only there one night so did not see point in making an issue of it. apart from that everything was ok."
    Mrs Harris, 08 Nov 2015

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was very good, you could give a little extra time for dropping people off."
    Mr Treharne, 02 Nov 2015

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "Bus stop is too far away"
    Miss Pepper, 22 Oct 2015

    Ibis
    3 out of 5

  • "Very small basic rooms - as we were later getting there and leaving early next morning - didn't cause us any problems !!"
    Mr Goggin, 09 Oct 2015

    Ibis
    3 out of 5

  • "The hotel was described as on the Airport it was not we had to have a cab to the airport"
    Mr Price, 02 Oct 2015

    Ibis
    2 out of 5

  • "everything went well staff all very pleasant facilities good Tis is the 2nd time we have stayed before a flight"
    Mrs Stannard, 01 Oct 2015

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "Car parking arrangements worked very well, however staying at the Ibis Hotel ovwernight meant that we had to struggle with suitcases and bags uphill over rough surfaces to get to bus stop. which has no cover for poor weather conditons. waited long time for bus to come. Not a good start to a holiday. Why cannot the bus pick up from the hotel."
    Mr Noakes, 30 Sep 2015

    Ibis
    1 out of 5

  • "everything fine v.friendly and well organised"
    Mr Murphy, 08 Jul 2015

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went well - hotel room v comfortable and staff friendly. Easy to walk to terminal from hotel."
    Mrs Chick, 06 Jul 2015

    Ibis
    4 out of 5

  • "All went very well. No problems at all."
    Mr Bosworth, 05 Jul 2015

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "everything went very smoothly, room was good and had everything you needed for our overnight stay. and the walk to the terminal was fine. the staff were very helpful and the menu was good. we would stay with you again.."
    Mr Bowles, 02 Jul 2015

    Ibis
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly. Staff were very helpful and room very comfortable."
    Mrs Chick, 29 Jun 2015

    Ibis
    4 out of 5

  • "Very convenient to Luton Airport.
    Walking distance if you have a early morning flight when the buses are not running."

    Mrs Briscoe, 14 Jun 2015

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "Food Menu was not encouraging or enticing at all, simple food at reasonable prices, not the exorbitant prices for something not interesting. After checking next door at Ramada whose menu was only slightly better We went next door to Holiday Inn, which we will book in future. Overall room & facilities were basic & Food was not of appeal"
    Mr Cumberland, 28 May 2015

    Ibis
    4 out of 5

  • "Great budget hotel, clean and comfortable and reasonable bar and food prices"
    Ms Williams, 09 May 2015

    Ibis
    1 out of 5

  • "Air Parks and Ibis - runs like clockwork - a stress free way to get an early morning flight from Luton."
    Mr Durant, 06 Apr 2015

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "Very convenient but I had elderly father with me who doesn't walk well so access was difficult."
    Mr Bard, 05 Apr 2015

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "Long way to walk to catch to Car Parking Bus. Lack of adequate signing to the bus park. No shelter while waiting for bus. Would get soaked if raining."
    Mr Knight, 01 Apr 2015

    Ibis
    1 out of 5

  • "Everything was good, but the beds could have been more comfortable as the sheets were hard."
    Mr Evans, 24 Mar 2015

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "Person I spoke to was very helpful and nice. Was very impressed with the service it was excellent. I will use this company again."
    Miss Porter, 21 Mar 2015

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "Good location and everybody very helpful"
    Mrs Francis, 21 Mar 2015

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "helpfull staff. ideal for over night stay would use again"
    Mr Henshaw, 18 Mar 2015

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "Good value overnight and parking deal. The only issue would be that it is quite a walk from the hotel to the terminal with luggage. Ok if you are fit and the weather is good. There is a shuttle bus but it is quite a treck to the bus stop."
    Mrs Beckett, 17 Mar 2015

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent."
    Mr Clay, 17 Mar 2015

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

  • "Minimalist, modern hotel, bar/restaurant and bedroom most acceptable. Early breakfast selections and prices (generally) appreciated. Walking distance to airport departures. No need to waste money pre-holiday, half the cost I expect of many other hotels"
    Mr Laverick, 16 Mar 2015

    Ibis
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5