Gatwick Arora Reviews Page 3


90% of customers who left a review for the Arora would book again
906 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "Everything well executed, very easy and fast."
    Miss Turner, 20 Sep 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel, & transport arrangememts to and from the airport, were all faultless. We will certainly use them in the future."
    Mr Bushell, 16 Sep 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Good welcome, pleasant room, helpful staff."
    Mr Stott, 12 Sep 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly no problems, and we would use holiday extras again"
    Mrs Wakenshaw, 12 Sep 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "I booked airport parking through you and wish I still had the name of thr lady who assisted me with the booking who was so helpful and contacted the hotel direct to make sure that my 15 yer old son could be accomodated in my room. She was helpful, called me straight back and I completed the booking over the phone. Customer service at its best!"
    Mrs Blay, 09 Sep 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Service couldn't be better. Hotel very comfortable. Car waiting for us despite delayed flight. Will definitely use Holiday Extras again."
    Mrs Petherbridge, 06 Sep 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was as good as I'd hoped"
    Mr Saward, 05 Sep 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "great service, on time with no waiting. thank-you and we will do it again!"
    Mr Kennedy, 05 Sep 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly, the hotel was very comfortable and our car was delivered to the airport promptly on our return from holiday"
    Miss Cooper, 04 Sep 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent Service as always"
    Mr Duffy, 03 Sep 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "the accomodation was very good and the meet and greet with the car when we returned was excellent. Would definately use again"
    Mrs Adams, 31 Aug 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Very Happy with all aspects of your service, encountered no problems at all"
    Mr Wright, 10 Aug 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good service made holiday easier."
    Mr Walker, 02 Aug 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Lovely hotel room and Manor meet and greet worked perfectly"
    Mrs Stoakley, 01 Aug 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Great Value...."
    Mr Coward, 30 Jul 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "As usual the service was excellent. Thanks"
    Ms Hickman, 27 Jul 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was great. Much better than we expected. Would definitely book again"
    Mrs Wright, 26 Jul 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service from start to finish - will use you again"
    Mrs Brindley, 25 Jul 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "A great park & stay package and so easy to book."
    Mr Elliott, 22 Jul 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "THOUGHT THE HOTEL WAS EXCELLENT. FOOD VERY GOOD. THE STAFF WERE EXCELLENT. ROOM WAS LOVELY. GREAT START TO A GOOD HOLIDAY."
    Mr Welsh, 19 Jul 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Always very straightforward"
    Mr Newman, 14 Jul 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was great with went wihtout hitch - very friendly staff - thank you for the taking the hassle out of travelling... :)))"
    Mrs Templeton, 13 Jul 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "The meet and greet was a bit disappointing as it was well over 30 minutes that we had to wait"
    Mrs Morris, 11 Jul 2011

    Arora
    4 out of 5

  • "I decided to try out park/hotel and greet and it worked a treat. The hotel was fine and when you are on a late night flight, to come out of the terminal and your car is waiting for you - magic. Will definitely use this service again."
    Mr Taylor, 10 Jul 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service with a smile even at 6.00 am. thank you."
    Mr Plumridge, 10 Jul 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "As ever - fantastic service and great price. The Aurora is a brlliant hotel and the Maple Manor meet and greet service is superb"
    Mrs Doyle, 08 Jul 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went exactly to plan, Could ask for no more"
    Mr Lewis, 05 Jul 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel, transfer and return of car all first class. Very easy! Staff professional but friendly."
    Mr Swift, 03 Jul 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Service was exactly what was required, perfect for the start of our holiday."
    Mr Doak, 30 Jun 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service"
    Mr Drane, 29 Jun 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Very smooth and professional service. Thank you"
    Mr Ross, 27 Jun 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Aurora hotel was very nice and the Manor Park meet and greet service went very smoothly. All in all, great value for money."
    Mr Ketteringham, 27 Jun 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent thankyou"
    Mr Bennett, 26 Jun 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "hotel was lovely, clean, loads of room and very friendly service. would very much recommend it"
    Mr Pavelin, 13 Jun 2011

    Arora
    1 out of 5

  • "Excellent hotel and parking combination with a very nice meal deal at the Arora, great value."
    Mr Noakes, 13 Jun 2011

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "No problems at all with Hotel or Maple Meet & Greet."
    Mr Townson, 31 May 2010

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Airport transfer taxi was not big enough to tak 1 pram and suitcases and then the hotel minibus left late.
    We also received a call to our room whilst sleeping asking us to confirm our dinner as someone had charged food to our room."

    Mr Heron, 01 Jun 2010

    Arora
    3 out of 5

  • "Very good- no problems at all."
    Mr Pagden, 29 Jun 2010

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Fabulous, would recommend."
    Ms West, 01 Jul 2010

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service all-round.
    Easy to book, quality hotel, outstanding parking service."

    Mr Clarke, 01 Jul 2010

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly as expected"
    Mr Newman, 04 Jul 2010

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "First-class service as always. Using Holidayextras.com ensures our holiday gets off to the perfect start."
    Mr Mason, 05 Jul 2010

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "All went smoothly and as planned, made an enjoyable holiday relaxed from start to finish."
    Mr Turner, 07 Jul 2010

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Another excellent experience! Thank you & well done... we look forward to the next time!"
    Mr Edwards, 19 Jul 2010

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Couldn't fault easy & efficient service, would definitely use again. Very keen price too!"
    Mrs Housham, 22 Aug 2010

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Lived up to expectations"
    Mrs Webb, 08 Sep 2010

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "A few minor hiccups with timings but overall a good service"
    Miss Smith, 09 Sep 2010

    Arora
    4 out of 5

  • "The Arora Hotel was excellent, transfers good, return meet and greet worked great."
    Mrs Sweeting, 15 Sep 2010

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "A perfect start & end to the holiday."
    Mr Goddard, 23 Sep 2010

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Convenient,quiet and comfortable hotel with excellent Italian restaurant. Valet parking convenient for swift getaway on to M25."
    Mr Watson, 24 Sep 2010

    Arora
    4 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6