Gatwick Arora Reviews Page 6


90% of customers who left a review for the Arora would book again
904 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "Lovely hotel and a great parking service. Unfortunately we arrived too late in the evening to use the restaurant facilities but I would be happy to use this hotel again and would make the effort to arrive earlier."
    Mrs Higgins, 28 Sep 2008

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "The Staff are very helpful and will sort any problems out. We have always found your arrangements excellent over the last ten years."
    Mr Simpson, 27 Sep 2008

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Good website, very nice hotel"
    Mr Bell, 25 Sep 2008

    Arora
    4 out of 5

  • "Booking was smooth and easy, prices very good and chosen hotel excellent!!!"
    Mrs Plant, 23 Sep 2008

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Great way to start a holiday! Nice staff, all helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Room was great so would recommend to anyone."
    Mr Bennett, 16 Sep 2008

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Great hotel, great transfer, close to the airport and lovely public areas. Made the holiday start a day early!"
    Mrs Carline, 16 Sep 2008

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "fantastic service!!!!"
    Mr Whittaker, 16 Sep 2008

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Great end to end service"
    Mr Riley, 23 May 2008

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "perfect start to are holiday"
    Mr Stapley, 21 Jun 2008

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel and parking package was excellent and could not be faulted. The booking was simple and did exactly what you said."
    Mrs O.Connor, 17 Jun 2008

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "System worked well and efficiently thank you!"
    Mr Boddy, 16 Jun 2008

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "The Arora was a first class hotel and the staff were especially courteous and pleasant. The car parking system and airport meet and greet service were both excellent. Would def use this particular hotel again."
    Mrs Birch, 11 Aug 2008

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "We found Arora International extremely comfortable and hassle free we will definitely use this hotel again and have no hesitation in recommending it to all our friends."
    Mrs Harris, 22 Jul 2008

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Easy booking, great selection & reasonably priced."
    Mr Harman, 01 Sep 2008

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "we just used your meet and greet service and it was great,the transfer to the airport was easy and the transfer home could not have gone better, by the time we had picked up our cases and walked down to the pick up point our car was ready and waiting.also the lady on the telephone was so very helpful and friendly. Thank you everyone for making my holiday even better."
    Mrs Johnston, 22 Aug 2008

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "I realised a week before I was due to go on holiday that I had booked the wrong day for my stay at the Arora Hotel in Gatwick. When I telephoned to explain what I had done I was treated with great respect and the booking was changed quickly and without any fuss. A big thank you for this, for taking away the stress from my mistake.
    Maureen Hackett"

    Mrs Hackett, 20 Aug 2008

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Arora hotel was excellent. We used the service where they meet you at the airport after your return with your car. The service was speedy and we would definitely recommend it."
    Mrs Rishworth, 20 Aug 2008

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was lovely, bus to airport went smoothly and car delivery to the terminal at the end of my holiday great. Most impressively, when I realized I'd left all my credit cards in my car at the hotel, the reception desk arranged for someone to collect them from the car and deliver them to me at the airport with the next bus. Hugely appreciated! Will post review on trip adviser too..."
    Miss Ball, 19 Aug 2008

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent hotel with very good food facilities. Car Meet and Greet parking (part of package) worked very smoothly"
    mikew, 27 Aug 2006

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent hotel, very clean and good facilities"
    , 05 Oct 2006

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent value for money..dont know how you do it!hotel fantastic,airport transport superb and car brought outside airport within 10 mins of our arrival,what could be better."
    , 05 Nov 2006

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "an excellent hotel - no problems."
    , 07 Jan 2007

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was excellent, great room and car drop off arrangements, excellent transfer and great to have the car waiting for us at the airport after calling from the baggage hall. Excellent all round."
    , 08 Jan 2007

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Easy to book, excellent location, close to town centre for meal, meet & freet package made arriving home very easy."
    , 17 Feb 2007

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "We had the meet and greet service and stayed at the Arora Hotel in Gatwick. It was so easy to book online. The service at the hotel was marvelous and when we arrived back we just had to phone and our car was brought back to the airport it was so easy. We will definitely do this again thank you all Steve and Lynda"
    , 01 Mar 2007

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "I was pleasantly surprised by the Arora International Hotel in Crawley. The room was comfortable, and service good. The hotel's restaurant was also excellent."
    , 05 Mar 2007

    Arora
    4 out of 5

  • "Booking was easy, hotel was great - also good price."
    Mr Smith, 01 May 2007

    Arora
    4 out of 5

  • "we use holiday extras for hotels and hire cars and have neve been disappointed"
    Mrs White, 07 May 2007

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "An absolutely faultless stay at the Arora and car delivery to the airport. Thanks"
    Mr Poole, 24 May 2007

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good hotel and efficient transfer to LGW"
    Mr Lewis, 24 May 2007

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Great service. Called from arrivals loungs as suggested. Car rolled up as I exited terminal.Even after a 10 hour delay to flight."
    Mr Kelly, 26 May 2007

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Very happy with parking and accomodation"
    Mrs Huntington, 25 May 2007

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Very efficient service,Arora hotel excellent great value with parking,car delivered to airport within 5 mins of arriving home."
    Mr Jones, 12 Jun 2007

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent hotel, great service. Nice to see English check-in staff as well. Went for the valet pick-up and appeared within 30 mins of call"
    Mr Bennett, 21 Jun 2007

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Great hotel, better than expected!"
    Mr Mckie, 25 Jun 2007

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "My stay at the Arora could not have been improved. The hotel staff were courteous, friendly and very helpful. The room was comfortable and contained everything I needed. And after a long delay on my return journey, the car was delivered to the airport immediately and with a smile :)"
    Ms Goodger, 01 Jul 2007

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Perfect in every way, no problems at all.thanks so much."
    Mrs Moore, 01 Jul 2007

    Arora
    4 out of 5

  • "Great hotel, seamless booking arrangements"
    Mr Morphett, 30 Jun 2007

    Arora
    4 out of 5

  • "excellant service. I made an error in booking the wrong night and it was rectified quickly and without fuss. i would difinitely use you again."
    Mr Arnott, 29 Jun 2007

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Great value, great service, thanks."
    Mr Scally, 10 Jul 2007

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Lovely hotel"
    Mrs Brumpton, 09 Jul 2007

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Very conveniently situated. Much better than most of the airport hotels and parking facilities are very good as Maple Manor are always prompt when meeting you back at the terminal. Family rooms are great and food is very good! We would highly recommend this hotel and its facilities!"
    Mr Edwards, 06 Jul 2007

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Very efficient, stress free service, definitely recommended."
    Mrs Clark, 06 Jul 2007

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "The service provided was excellent and was very efficient. It was really nice to come out of arrivals and know that within five to ten minutes you would be in your own car and on your way home."
    Mr Alcock, 19 Jul 2007

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "It made such an easy and relaxing start to our holiday."
    Mr Howarth, 15 Jul 2007

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "A very comfortable place to stay with great customer care and extremely good food."
    Mrs Greig, 13 Jul 2007

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Perfect Service & Great Discount. The hotel we chose even delivered the car to the airport on return from our break saving all the hassle of coaches and car parks."
    Mr Squires, 23 Jul 2007

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Clean nice hotel, efficient staff, excellent food. Impressed."
    Mr Knight, 28 Jul 2007

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "The meet and greet facility was excellent. The hotel was also excellent - the only thing stopping me giving a "10" was the car park was full and I had to get staff to arrange for my car to be parked in a restricted zone. Staff were very helpful though."
    Rev Spokes, 07 Aug 2007

    Arora
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service and choice if hotels. Something for everyone. Car was returned within fifteen minutes of calling. Keep up the good service"
    Mr Scuffins, 10 Aug 2007

    Arora
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6