East Midlands Airparks Reviews

East Midlands Airparks Customer Reviews
  • 6959 East Midlands Airparks ratings have an average of 90%
  • Prices from: £3.37 a day, £26.99 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 8 mins
  • Distance to airport : 2.5
  • Park Mark Award : No
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Airparks East Midlands would book again
  • 6959 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Airparks East Midlands yes

    Mr Griffiths 23 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks East Midlands staff were excellent and everything went smoothly

    Howarth 27 Nov, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Airparks East Midlands We all had a great time

    Reed 26 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks East Midlands Yes it was good

    Ghavami 25 Nov, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Airparks East Midlands Everything was as sold made the holiday go with ease

    Mason 21 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks East Midlands All went very smoothly and would use again

    Warren 13 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks East Midlands Excellent service Thankyou

    Houghton 11 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks East Midlands we have used you several times, which is why we chose you this time, everything went fine

    Edwards 09 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks East Midlands yes everything was excellent including the breakfast and evening meals in the hotel.

    Wilkinson 08 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks East Midlands Yes, yes & yes.

    Frost 08 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks East Midlands Yes

    Halford 06 Nov, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Airparks East Midlands Excellent

    Brown 05 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks East Midlands Very efficiently organised

    Markey 04 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks East Midlands Yes all great

    Thompson 02 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks East Midlands Excellant service yet again thank you for making the start of our holiday smooth sailing

    Bott 26 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks East Midlands Excellent parking facilities, smooth check in and transfers.

    O'connor 22 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks East Midlands The car rental we booked turned out to be with a different company when we arrived. So we were looking for Auto-Union when we should have been looking for Auto-Candia and the address we had on our paperwork did not exist. But we got the car in the end and had our holiday.

    Mr Cotton 19 Oct, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Airparks East Midlands We used the airparks car park at East Midlands airport, everything was very smoothly handled both going to and from the airport - no complaints at all!!

    Mr Whitmore 12 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks East Midlands Stress free parking. Excellent all round service

    Mrs Lindsey 12 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks East Midlands the staff were very helpful.

    Mr Palmer 11 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks East Midlands As expected everything went according to plan. Would use the service again.

    Mr Hodgson 08 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks East Midlands Every thing was spot on

    Mrs Massey 08 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks East Midlands Everything as expected. Your usual first class service. Many thnnks.

    Mr Rennie 07 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks East Midlands This would have been 10 if the driver of the bus hasn't driven off and left us. I was told it was his last trip before finishing work and he was eager to go!!! Good job he doesn't work for me. Thanks to the new driver who was totally different. I have used this service any times before and have always been satisfied. My friend who was travelling with me hadn't and was very disappointed.

    Mrs Turner 06 Oct, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Airparks East Midlands everything was fantastic

    Mr Sanders 05 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks East Midlands Yes very satisfied we had no problems it was very easy

    Mr Wragg 05 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks East Midlands booked airparks through yourselves yet again,all as expected fast transfers etc and all staff professional and polite
    thankou all

    Mr Rumbold 03 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks East Midlands very helpful staff,quick & easy which we like, & also great value,well done to all !

    Mr Draper 30 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks East Midlands car parking was easy to find at east midlands airparks no trouble coming back on the transfer bus from airport to our car took about 10 mins to wait for bus and get to carparking would book again

    Mr Parker 30 Sep, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Airparks East Midlands always use you when traveling fromm east midland airport always get good and friendly service

    Mr Lenthall 28 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks East Midlands Yes everything went well thank you staff were great. Will always use you when using EMA

    Mr Harris 26 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks East Midlands Friendly helpfull staff. Everything ran smoothly, no problems. Would definatley use again.

    Mr Allen 26 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks East Midlands Helpful, courteous, efficient.

    Miss Kidman 25 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks East Midlands This is my second time using Holiday Extras.It was easy to book on line, the airport has staff who are very helpful if you have any problems.The pick up of the car on your return is so easy.Yes I will be using your company again on my next holiday,many Thanks Holiday Extras

    Mrs Shepherd 25 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks East Midlands staff helpful and bus driver very friendly did not wait around to long for transfer either

    Mr Fisk 23 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks East Midlands The airport parking at East Midlands was efficient and good value. The lounge was superb and outstanding value.

    Mr Jessop 23 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks East Midlands we use holiday extras every time we travel as we are never dissapointed with the service we recieve.

    Mrs Goodhand 22 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks East Midlands always very good service

    Mr Marshall 21 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks East Midlands staff were helpful but did not help in anyway with loading or unloading. Probably because of health and safety rules

    Mrs Rutland 20 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks East Midlands Staff are always helpful Quick KeyShed was closed so we had to go with luggage to reception to collect car keys and then back again to car

    Mrs Simpson 19 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks East Midlands everything was perfect thank you

    Mrs Porton 17 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks East Midlands Fine

    Mr Exley 15 Sep, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Airparks East Midlands Everything went perfectly just as normal

    Mr Coonie 12 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks East Midlands We found the facilities very easy and straight forward and wouldn't hesitate to use this facility again

    Mrs Houston 12 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks East Midlands yes excellent service

    Mr Marshall 04 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks East Midlands yes

    Mr Duff 04 Sep, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Airparks East Midlands All very straight forward! Thank you!

    Mrs Shuttlewood 04 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks East Midlands AirParks staff were efficient and transfers were quick both ways.

    Mr Mottram 04 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Airparks East Midlands I found the meet and greet service particularly useful as we arrived back at 10.00pm with 2 small children

    Mr Smith 03 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5