Stansted Hilton Hotel Reviews Page 10


90% of customers who left a review for the Hilton would book again
2098 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "The only problem was finding the correct area for pick up back to the Hilton. This probably could be attributed to refurbishment in the bus area."
    Mr Hartley, 27 Jun 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "EXCELLENT NO HASSLE SERVICE"
    Mrs Galloway, 24 Jun 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was OK - we didn't use any of the facilities because we were meeting friends but all looked reasonably OK. The wing we were in needed decoration but in fairness this was taking place."
    Mr Mills, 18 Jun 2008

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Excellent hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. Meal in restaurant was very good."
    Mr Darling, 17 Jun 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Easy to book and cheap too!"
    Mrs Hogan, 13 Aug 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Really easy to use, great deal. Would use again and recommend to others."
    Mrs Lee, 11 Aug 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Accommodation and parking/transfer arrangements excellent. Cost of food exhorbitant"
    Mr Jackson, 10 Aug 2008

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Great on site location, with fast transfer. Perfect, will use again when flying from Stansted."
    Mr Ramsay, 09 Aug 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Cost of drinks and meals too high. Accommodation and parking just fine"
    Mr Ritchie, 06 Aug 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Efficient and friendly staff. Thank you. Served us perfectly as we went on our holiday."
    Mr Doodes, 04 Aug 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent hotel everything went very smoothly and was good value"
    Mr Howitt, 03 Aug 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Had a really good stay, but did think the Bar meals were rather pricey for what was on the menu. shall stay again though really good value for a room and car parking."
    Ms Eaton, 31 Jul 2008

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Worked like clockwork."
    Mrs Ricketts, 29 Jul 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was perfect"
    Mrs Stephenson, 28 Jul 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "If ever I fly from Stansted again I will certainly look up Stansted hilton again as an overnight stop.
    Everything went well and I was a happy customer."

    Mr Gorringe, 27 Jul 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Friendly staff who were helpful."
    Mrs George, 23 Jul 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "The staff were all very friendly and helpful, just one thing I thought might be good is a spin drier in the sports facility as a lot of people are going away and don't want to take a dripping swimsuit with them."
    Mrs Sawdy, 21 Jul 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "The only downside was that our return flight landed 1½ hours prior to the start of the courtesy bus service, which meant that we had to use a taxi from the airport. Otherwise, a very good way to start our holiday."
    Mr Beakhust, 03 Sep 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "The bar was rather expensive.
    We loved the pool / saunas / jacuzzi area.
    Bus service very efficient."

    Mrs Kapoor, 02 Sep 2008

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Excellent service all around."
    Mrs West, 01 Sep 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Convenient for Stanstead with frequent shuttlebus service, and a good price for 2 weeks car parking and an overnight stay. We would definitely consider using holiday extras again.
    "

    Mrs Shaw, 31 Aug 2008

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "great hotel, try the buffet, well worth the money for starter and main.service all over the hotel is very good.bell hop guy very helpful.also wendy should get a mention for being the friendliest member of staff.room clean and comfy."
    Mrs Grant, 28 Aug 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Efficient and simple to book. Everything as requested."
    Mrs Grundy, 28 Aug 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "so easy to book and very good service at a fair price"
    Mrs Hunt, 26 Aug 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Good stay will be flying from Stansted again at end of January and will probably do same again"
    Mrs Futter, 25 Aug 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Good value for the overnight stay and seven nights parking. Unfortunately the weather did not cooperate and it rained on my arrival and departure! Valet parking would have made it a 10!"
    Mrs Morris, 22 Aug 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "A very smooth and good experience."
    Mr Nevin, 22 Aug 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was great and ride to and from the airport fine, but the directions to the hotel were misleading, it took us ages to find it."
    Miss Dray, 21 Aug 2008

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "The Stansted Hilton was very welcoming and comfortable and I felt that the car was very secure in the car park."
    Mrs Duffy, 19 Aug 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went well. No problems."
    , 02 Oct 2006

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service and value for a night stay and 8 days parking"
    , 02 Oct 2006

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "it was a very good stay"
    , 26 Sep 2006

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent service !"
    , 07 Oct 2006

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "very good service and easy."
    , 04 Oct 2006

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good service ,clean functional ,staff pleasant ,polite and helpful"
    , 03 Oct 2006

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Accommodation and food very good. Staff very friendly"
    , 13 Oct 2006

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Good discount on evening meal at Hilton Hotel. Hassle free ease of use."
    , 12 Oct 2006

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "No problem"
    , 10 Oct 2006

    Hilton
    3 out of 5

  • "good position and easy to get to and good parking and shuttle"
    , 23 Oct 2006

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "The staff were very helpful and the rooms were lovely...."
    , 20 Oct 2006

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "easy to book and hilton was clean and adequate for the few hours we were there"
    , 20 Oct 2006

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Easy to use booking facility, with clear and straight forward directions. Excellent value for money and friendly service all round - what more can you ask for?"
    , 30 Oct 2006

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Easy to use. Excellent hotel room and staff."
    , 26 Oct 2006

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "We were very pleased with the price and the service thank you"
    , 31 Oct 2006

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "perfect in every way first class"
    , 09 Nov 2006

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "-Everything turned out as promised. Hotel staff most obliging and restaurant a high standard."
    , 07 Nov 2006

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "The Hotel was in a perfect place, we caught the bus to the terminal at 0430 and were in the terminal in 10 mins. On return we found the bus easily, well worth the money no hassle !!!"
    , 19 Nov 2006

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Very efficient"
    , 22 Nov 2006

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "The restaurant meal and service was excellent and the whole experience was very good"
    , 07 Dec 2006

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Simple, efficient, very good service"
    , 15 Dec 2006

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11