Stansted Hilton Hotel Reviews Page 10


90% of customers who left a review for the Hilton would book again
2048 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "Friendly staff who were helpful."
    Mrs George, 23 Jul 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "The staff were all very friendly and helpful, just one thing I thought might be good is a spin drier in the sports facility as a lot of people are going away and don't want to take a dripping swimsuit with them."
    Mrs Sawdy, 21 Jul 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "The only downside was that our return flight landed 1½ hours prior to the start of the courtesy bus service, which meant that we had to use a taxi from the airport. Otherwise, a very good way to start our holiday."
    Mr Beakhust, 03 Sep 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "The bar was rather expensive.
    We loved the pool / saunas / jacuzzi area.
    Bus service very efficient."

    Mrs Kapoor, 02 Sep 2008

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Excellent service all around."
    Mrs West, 01 Sep 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Convenient for Stanstead with frequent shuttlebus service, and a good price for 2 weeks car parking and an overnight stay. We would definitely consider using holiday extras again.
    "

    Mrs Shaw, 31 Aug 2008

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "great hotel, try the buffet, well worth the money for starter and main.service all over the hotel is very good.bell hop guy very helpful.also wendy should get a mention for being the friendliest member of staff.room clean and comfy."
    Mrs Grant, 28 Aug 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Efficient and simple to book. Everything as requested."
    Mrs Grundy, 28 Aug 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "so easy to book and very good service at a fair price"
    Mrs Hunt, 26 Aug 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Good stay will be flying from Stansted again at end of January and will probably do same again"
    Mrs Futter, 25 Aug 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Good value for the overnight stay and seven nights parking. Unfortunately the weather did not cooperate and it rained on my arrival and departure! Valet parking would have made it a 10!"
    Mrs Morris, 22 Aug 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "A very smooth and good experience."
    Mr Nevin, 22 Aug 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was great and ride to and from the airport fine, but the directions to the hotel were misleading, it took us ages to find it."
    Miss Dray, 21 Aug 2008

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "The Stansted Hilton was very welcoming and comfortable and I felt that the car was very secure in the car park."
    Mrs Duffy, 19 Aug 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went well. No problems."
    , 02 Oct 2006

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service and value for a night stay and 8 days parking"
    , 02 Oct 2006

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "it was a very good stay"
    , 26 Sep 2006

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent service !"
    , 07 Oct 2006

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "very good service and easy."
    , 04 Oct 2006

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good service ,clean functional ,staff pleasant ,polite and helpful"
    , 03 Oct 2006

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Accommodation and food very good. Staff very friendly"
    , 13 Oct 2006

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Good discount on evening meal at Hilton Hotel. Hassle free ease of use."
    , 12 Oct 2006

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "No problem"
    , 10 Oct 2006

    Hilton
    3 out of 5

  • "good position and easy to get to and good parking and shuttle"
    , 23 Oct 2006

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "The staff were very helpful and the rooms were lovely...."
    , 20 Oct 2006

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "easy to book and hilton was clean and adequate for the few hours we were there"
    , 20 Oct 2006

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Easy to use booking facility, with clear and straight forward directions. Excellent value for money and friendly service all round - what more can you ask for?"
    , 30 Oct 2006

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Easy to use. Excellent hotel room and staff."
    , 26 Oct 2006

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "We were very pleased with the price and the service thank you"
    , 31 Oct 2006

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "perfect in every way first class"
    , 09 Nov 2006

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "-Everything turned out as promised. Hotel staff most obliging and restaurant a high standard."
    , 07 Nov 2006

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "The Hotel was in a perfect place, we caught the bus to the terminal at 0430 and were in the terminal in 10 mins. On return we found the bus easily, well worth the money no hassle !!!"
    , 19 Nov 2006

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Very efficient"
    , 22 Nov 2006

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "The restaurant meal and service was excellent and the whole experience was very good"
    , 07 Dec 2006

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Simple, efficient, very good service"
    , 15 Dec 2006

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything worked well. There were no problems with our booking on line. We received a cheerful and efficient welcome, any questions we thought we would have to ask were answered before we even posed them. Room and bed were comfortable and the parking worked well. We thought the location of the hotel was ideal and the shuttle bus to and from the airport worked seemlessly. In fact we had a great start to our holiday thanks to the Hilton."
    , 11 Dec 2006

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "comfy room ,efficient transfer."
    , 11 Dec 2006

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was just as we wanted. Great service."
    , 09 Jan 2007

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Nice room, use of gym, safe car parking and bus direct to airport"
    , 19 Jan 2007

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Great service, fast check in and very convenient for the airport"
    , 17 Jan 2007

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff very friendly and helpful"
    , 26 Jan 2007

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything was as booked, we were delighted. Excellent hotel."
    , 09 Feb 2007

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "friendly, welcoming,comfortable rooms, relaxing atmosphere, staff very helpful, perfect start to a holiday."
    , 20 Feb 2007

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "great price great hotel"
    , 26 Feb 2007

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "easy booking all the info we needed to get there and for the bus service etc. hotel had great facilities and the bus service regular."
    , 22 Mar 2007

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent"
    , 26 Mar 2007

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "the Hilton was a comfortable hotel,clean and the service was friendly and polite,the transport to stansted service worked well. the offer price through holiday extras was good and the special offer dinner price was a nice bonus"
    , 24 Mar 2007

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "website is quick and easy to use and the Hotel was great"
    , 05 Apr 2007

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Hotel was homely, food was excellent. Car parking thrown in was the enticement."
    jpickard, 05 Apr 2007

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Car parking and hotel fine and paperwork good."
    Mrs Crees, 30 Apr 2007

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11