Stansted Hilton Hotel Reviews Page 2


90% of customers who left a review for the Hilton would book again
2251 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "EVERYTHING WAS WONDERFUL A BRILLIANT START TO THE HOLIDAY"
    Mrs Connor, 19 Oct 2015

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was very convenient and comfortable. Checking in and leaving the car was the most straight forward of all the airport hotels I have used in the past. Hotel restaurant was very lively and food good."
    Mrs Good, 18 Oct 2015

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was perfect. A great start to our trip as always."
    Mr Shephard, 23 Mar 2015

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel very good, as were htl staff & parking very easy. Airport Transfer very efficient both outbound & return. Will definitly use again"
    Mr Bradley, 21 Mar 2015

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "It was all excellent as it always is."
    Mrs Mcmanus, 17 Mar 2015

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "No problems and staff very helpful"
    Mr Holland, 15 Mar 2015

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent"
    Mrs Jury, 13 Mar 2015

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "A courtesy bus should really be free of charge. The hotel is a perfect start to any holiday and the choice at breakfast was fabulous."
    Mr Hunter, 10 Mar 2015

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "We always enjoy starting a holiday at the Stansted Hilton. Everything was as expected."
    Mr Bellis, 08 Mar 2015

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "It was ideal, just what we wanted"
    Mr Harris, 06 Mar 2015

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "As usual best of the best"
    Mr Hurl, 20 Feb 2015

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "The room was great, food good, bar friendly, check in fast and efficient"
    Miss Dolton, 03 Feb 2015

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Just made life so easy."
    Mr Greenwell, 01 Feb 2015

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Good hotel not far from airport. Staff friendly, helpful."
    Mr Wardrop, 01 Feb 2015

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "10 out of 10"
    Mrs Pickersgill, 14 Jan 2015

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "leisure facilities disappointing for such a large hotel."
    Mr Hillier, 27 Dec 2014

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Excellent"
    Miss Hopkins, 22 Dec 2014

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Good facilities - a little difficult to access from the A120 but fine. Excellent staff at the hotel. We were delayed for 48 hours and the staff were very understanding and sympathetic, full marks!"
    Miss Edwards, 15 Dec 2014

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "All good"
    Mrs O'brien, 01 Dec 2014

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "I always stay at the Hilton Stansted and have never been disappointed, It's clean, comfortable has a nice restaurant & bar and the staff are very friendly & helpful, Would recommend to anyone. It's not the cheapest but in my opinion one of the best airport hotels."
    Mr Sturdy, 28 Nov 2014

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Easy booking, everything went smoothly. Will definitely use again."
    Mrs Langbant, 24 Nov 2014

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was as was sold and will definitely book again. Thanks"
    Mr Buchanan, 24 Nov 2014

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "All was excellent"
    Mr Dickins, 14 Nov 2014

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "went very smoothly"
    Mrs Woods, 16 Nov 2014

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly !"
    Mrs Evans, 15 Nov 2014

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent all-round"
    Mr Ford, 08 Nov 2014

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "helpful staff, and excellent facilities."
    Mrs Grimshaw, 14 May 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Things were very well organised, although I did not appreciate having to sign a disclaimer for any damaged may be done to my car, on moving it to a car storage park."
    Mrs Collins, 14 May 2013

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "wonderful"
    Mrs Lewis-Harding, 14 May 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes all perfect. Already booked again for June and will be booking for August"
    Mrs Jackson, 13 May 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Extremely helpful staff at the Stansted Hilton.Much appreciated by my husband and myself, both of us having mobility problems. Parked car in disabled bay (zone A). V.convenient. Facilities excellent."
    Mrs Rees, 13 May 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Receptionist very nice and helpfull in the hilton, bus driver was a bit grumpy not a lot of sense of humour"
    Mr Haydock, 14 May 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Our flight back was after the last bus back to our car so we had to get a taxi, would have been nice to know this."
    Mrs Conner, 12 May 2013

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Staff and facilities were fine,only comment would be that the food on offer was very poor"
    Mr Lindfield, 12 May 2013

    Hilton
    3 out of 5

  • "easy to use booking system and a perfect start to our holiday"
    Mrs Gurry, 11 May 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "The staff were some of the very best we have come across, everything was first rate"
    Mr Freeman, 10 May 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly. There were no hiccups at all."
    Mr Coyne, 08 May 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "All Perfect"
    Mrs Wright, 08 May 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "yes,thought the hilton was better than raddison"
    Mr Robson, 08 May 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly no problems at all, very happy"
    Mrs Williamson, 05 May 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Nothing really, its hard to a 10 but you were close!!"
    Mr Thomson, 01 May 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Facilities v. good staff good"
    Mr Berry, 01 May 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Clear paperwork; good value; worked like clockwork!"
    Mr Gilliat, 29 Apr 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "The lounge where we had booked a breakfast due to early travel was absolutely excellent with a lovely choice of early morning refreshment."
    Mrs Loftus, 27 Apr 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent"
    Mrs Rollinson, 28 Apr 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly. Very pleased with the Hilton Stansted. Left my car and all was straight forward as arranged. Found all staff at the hotel very pleasant, helpful and efficient. Definitely use again."
    Mrs Taaffe, 24 Apr 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service, as described with no problems."
    Mr Foster, 23 Apr 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "staff very helpfull,nice hotel"
    Mrs Brzeczek, 21 Apr 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Package bought from you was spot on, good price,excellent value.
    We found the Hotel was very expensive when it came to buying food and drink, Not everybody is a millionaire!! of course this did not form part of our deal with you I am just giving feedback. Thank you"

    Mr Chapman, 21 Apr 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Cost!! Unfortunately we had no alternative given our flight times."
    Mr Rothwell, 18 Apr 2013

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12