Stansted Hilton Hotel Reviews Page 2


90% of customers who left a review for the Hilton would book again
2130 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "Great price, easy to book and no problems! Thank you"
    Miss Field, 11 Apr 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "The staff at The Holiday Inn were outstanding. However on my return journey the coach transfer driver was rude, aggressive and used profane and abusive language in front of my 6 year old son."
    Mr Friel, 11 Apr 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was lovely, staff were friendly, parking and transfer procedure went smoothly"
    Miss Avery, 10 Apr 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was good"
    Mr Shewan, 04 Apr 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotels dn price we paid was brilliant will definitely use again"
    Mrs Fuller, 31 Mar 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Everthing was perfect, cant fault anything. well done"
    Mrs Townshend, 31 Mar 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "As expected. Hotel bar was abit scruffy"
    Mr Fridlington, 31 Mar 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "We booked the Stansted airport Hilton for one night plus car parking. We also bought the meal deal for £17.99 each which was actually worth £25 each in the restaurant. The staff throughout the hotel were very helpful and friendly, our room very comfortable and the food in the restaurant was excellent. I would deinitely stay here again."
    Mr Davies, 29 Mar 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Very lovely hotel and staff"
    Mr Dean, 24 Mar 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes"
    Mr Lakhani, 23 Mar 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff at the Hylton hotel Stansted were extremly helpful on my return from holiday, when I had a problem with my car battery."
    Mr Straker, 23 Mar 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was just great from the start to the finish, we even stayed again in the hotel on our return journey."
    Mrs Jury, 21 Mar 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "We stayed at the Hilton,Stansted, the only problem was the bus to the airport was quoted as £2.00 each way, when we boarded we were informed it was £2.50. I do think we should have been informed the fare had gone up."
    Mrs Johnson, 20 Mar 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes on arrival all went smoothly, excellent meal and staff who served were very good."
    Mr Metcalf, 13 Mar 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "the only problem was thatwe could not print the hotel/parking booking form,not a fault of our printer, not dark enough, only pat=rtially came out"
    Mrs Hannah, 12 Mar 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "We were very pleased with the service you provided"
    Mr Smith, 12 Mar 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "A very good hotel. We had fish and chips in the bar in the evening - absolutely superb. Staff were very helpful. Journey to and from the airport very good. Would certainly use this one again."
    Mr Baty, 11 Mar 2013

    Hilton
    1 out of 5

  • "Hotel good but directions to it confusing."
    Ms Bennett, 10 Mar 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Always use holiday extras. Always spot on"
    Ms Farmer, 08 Mar 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "everything a ok. The lady on the reception desk this time at the Hilton was great nice friendly and helpful with a nice bit of general conversation"
    Mr Frost, 11 Feb 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "The booking on line was good and the hotel parking and transfers went very smoothly"
    Mrs Silk, 09 Feb 2013

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly would use your service again"
    Mr Ellis, 08 Feb 2013

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "A fantastic start to our holiday definitely do it again"
    Mrs Odriscoll, 02 Feb 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "We look, as most others, for good value and to deal with nice folk. You have certainly met our expectations and will be happy to recommend your services to others. Thank you."
    Mr Williams, 01 Feb 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "hilton stansted airport excellent .transfers brilliant, staff friendly and helpfull"
    Mrs Myerscough, 21 Jan 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Really profesional from start to finish lovely hotel and very comfortable room"
    Mrs Williamson, 16 Jan 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "All went very well, many thanks."
    Mr Niazi, 13 Jan 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "no complaints the lady on reception was very helpful and my car was safe on return. The only complaint I have is the cost of the transfer I think should be included within the price"
    Mr Rinfret, 11 Jan 2013

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything went swimmingly, great value considering the hotel was onlt about £20ore expensive than long stay parking for the week"
    Mr Lee, 11 Jan 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "All went smoothly going and returning. Reception staff could have been a little more friendly on our return. Would definately use the service again."
    Mr Hales, 10 Jan 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was fabulous. The staff were really pleasant and The room perfect. A great stay."
    Mr Kay, 09 Jan 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "quick booking, problem and stress less:)"
    Ms Podolczak, 06 Jan 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Great deal! Convenient and safe parking close to the airport."
    Mrs Tyson, 05 Jan 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "no problems at all, good service and contact information"
    Mr O'neill, 03 Jan 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "very helpful. easy to book on web."
    Mr Long, 28 Dec 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent customer service at Hilton.All very good and relaxed.Lovely atmosphere and hotel excellent"
    Mrs Griffiths, 28 Dec 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "nice hotel, bit confusing about how the included meal works and no explenation regarding the parking."
    Mrs Jones, 28 Dec 2012

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "can think of nothing that would need improvement a great service and accomodation"
    Mr Chambers, 20 Dec 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "overnight stay at hilton stansted was excellent - bus to airport and parking all great - made starting holiday so easy"
    Mcdonald, 16 Dec 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "be able to buy bus tickets in hotel rather than cash in bus"
    Welch, 06 Dec 2012

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "easy to book thanks"
    Clynes, 30 Nov 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "I would recommend the overnight hotel stay and car parking at the Stansted Hilton. Everything worked like clockwork and took away the stress of getting to the airport early in the morning."
    Bryan, 25 Nov 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service, everything as expected. Would be happy to use again."
    Mccue, 23 Nov 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "very helpful"
    Melton, 21 Nov 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent hilton hotel.good transfers."
    Murphy, 20 Nov 2012

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Ran like clockwork made life a lot easier Thank you"
    Blakey, 18 Nov 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly, thank you."
    Dales, 14 Nov 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Exellent service"
    Finney, 08 Nov 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "All very good"
    Hall, 30 Nov -1

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel excellent, staff excellent. Directions to Hotel appalling! We are told to follow signs to Stansted Airport. You don't; you follow signs to Long Stay Car Park, and only then is the Hotel signposted. An excellent hotel, spoiled by terrible directions."
    Mccarthy, 01 Nov 2012

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11