Stansted Hilton Hotel Reviews Page 9


90% of customers who left a review for the Hilton would book again
2048 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "Reception very helpful"
    Mr Barratt, 19 Nov 2008

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Excellent communication and a really good deal."
    Mr Tranah, 12 Nov 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "We found The Hilton very comfortable and most welcoming. The room was excellent and the restaurant most appetising with first class waitressing - as a start to our holiday with easy access to Stansted Airport."
    Mrs Vickers, 08 Nov 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Easy to use. We encountered no problems."
    Mrs Grief, 07 Nov 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Very convenient. Extremely helpful staff."
    Mrs Minton, 06 Nov 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "the room service was excellent the meal was lovely and staff very attentive"
    Mrs Grennhill, 23 Oct 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Good experience - no problems -good shuttle to and from Terminal"
    Mr Hubbard, 20 Oct 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "All was fine"
    Mrs Muskett, 18 Oct 2008

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Lovely hotel and good transfers"
    Mr Odewick, 12 Oct 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent value, good comfortable rooms and good friendly service, fast efficient shuttle service. Hassle free start and finish to our holiday. Thank-you."
    Miss Calver, 11 Oct 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel and restaurant excellent, further from the terminal than I expected but plenty of room on the bus."
    Mrs Bode, 11 Oct 2008

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Always easy and informative to use your website."
    Mr Jones, 09 Oct 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent Hotel. Friendly and efficient. Easy parking and excellent transfer facilities"
    Mr Glew, 08 Oct 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "We thought that it was very good value for money and the service both at the hotel and the bus transfer to the airport was excellent. We would definitely use your hotel again."
    Mr Dillon, 06 Oct 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "We understood the hotel was walking distance from the terminal. We had to get a bus which involved a half hour wait."
    Mr Keith, 05 Oct 2008

    Hilton
    3 out of 5

  • "have used your company for several years now,
    always satisfied pleasant helpful staff. thank you."

    Mr Pratt, 02 Oct 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Reception staff extremely helpful when we lost our car keys. Many thanks."
    Mrs Batterham, 29 Sep 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Every thing ran smoothly and got our holiday off to a good start."
    Mr Wood, 25 Sep 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "very comfortable and quiet. Excellent food. Staff very helpful."
    Dr Angus, 22 Sep 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Very useful & effective site -
    Thanks - Paul Jackson."

    Mr Jackson, 21 Sep 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service, would definitely use you again."
    Mrs Izatt, 20 Sep 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service,easy to book & the stay was great!"
    Mrs Morris, 18 Sep 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Nice clean comfy hotel with nice helpful staff from check in/out to the people serving food and drinks."
    Mrs Boutall, 17 Sep 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "The standard and choice of the food is very good at The Hilton, therefore the discount which Holiday Extras offers for an early meal is very much appreciated"
    Mr Powell, 17 Sep 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Efficient service - value for money options"
    Mr Wilkinson, 16 Sep 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Courteous, polite staff, excellent facilities, makes travelling from Stansted so much easier."
    Miss Shook, 11 Jun 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "I wouldn't hesitate to use you again."
    Mrs Hurst, 10 Jun 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "It was great to relax, use the pool have a nice meal and a good night sleep, then just 'pop' over to get our flight first thing! Great way to start a holiday! thank you!"
    Mr Green, 07 Jun 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Thought it was a lot better parking in the hotel than having to go into the hotel then round to the car park, then walk back to the hotel. Price of the breakfast was reduced because we were Holiday Extras, well done as it was better for us than trying to eat at the airport. Please try and do that again for next year (16th May).The only reason we used the stay & park was the cost was reasonable, so please consider next years prices as holidays for next year are already a lot more expensive and staying in the Hilton the night before is only an extra luxury to the holiday."
    Mr Galey, 31 May 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Parking the car at the hotel made the outward and homeward journeys hassle-free."
    Dr Todd, 30 May 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was fantastic, the only complaint was the bathroom taps were very squeaky, but this was fixed very quickly."
    Mr Shoesmith, 06 Jul 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "I have used Holiday Extras for many years, and I am always impressed with the speed of service received on the Telephone,and your Hotel and Car Parking deals cannot be beaten, I always recommend your Company to my friends"
    Mr Maloney, 02 Jul 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "A great way to start the holiday, better than getting up at the crack of dawn! - will definitely do it again."
    Mr Hagger, 29 Jun 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "rally easy, really convenient, great start to our holiday"
    Mr Lewis, 28 Jun 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Very efficient service - breakfast was included at a discounted rate which was and added bonus!"
    Mr Worrell, 27 Jun 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "We enjoyed using the special discount for the evening meal"
    Mr Powell, 27 Jun 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "The only problem was finding the correct area for pick up back to the Hilton. This probably could be attributed to refurbishment in the bus area."
    Mr Hartley, 27 Jun 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "EXCELLENT NO HASSLE SERVICE"
    Mrs Galloway, 24 Jun 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was OK - we didn't use any of the facilities because we were meeting friends but all looked reasonably OK. The wing we were in needed decoration but in fairness this was taking place."
    Mr Mills, 18 Jun 2008

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Excellent hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. Meal in restaurant was very good."
    Mr Darling, 17 Jun 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Easy to book and cheap too!"
    Mrs Hogan, 13 Aug 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Really easy to use, great deal. Would use again and recommend to others."
    Mrs Lee, 11 Aug 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Accommodation and parking/transfer arrangements excellent. Cost of food exhorbitant"
    Mr Jackson, 10 Aug 2008

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Great on site location, with fast transfer. Perfect, will use again when flying from Stansted."
    Mr Ramsay, 09 Aug 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Cost of drinks and meals too high. Accommodation and parking just fine"
    Mr Ritchie, 06 Aug 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Efficient and friendly staff. Thank you. Served us perfectly as we went on our holiday."
    Mr Doodes, 04 Aug 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent hotel everything went very smoothly and was good value"
    Mr Howitt, 03 Aug 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Had a really good stay, but did think the Bar meals were rather pricey for what was on the menu. shall stay again though really good value for a room and car parking."
    Ms Eaton, 31 Jul 2008

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Worked like clockwork."
    Mrs Ricketts, 29 Jul 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was perfect"
    Mrs Stephenson, 28 Jul 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11