Stansted Hilton Hotel Reviews Page 8


90% of customers who left a review for the Hilton would book again
2130 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "Room too basic.
    Quality of food on site questionable."

    Mr Sharp, 07 Dec 2010

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything was A1 - very helpful"
    Mrs Clarke, 15 Dec 2010

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was fine and as expected"
    Mrs Cavriani, 11 Jan 2011

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "All staff very helpful"
    Mr Frame, 10 Oct 2010

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Very good geting to & from the airport was Very good"
    Mr Nicholls, 11 Jun 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "no problems"
    Mr Chown, 10 Jun 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "hilton stansted excellent value for money"
    Mr Lassiere, 10 Jun 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "shuttle bus brilliant,nice comfy room,breakfast outstanding."
    Mrs Hulme, 07 Jun 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "A good service, although the only 'surprise' was the cost of the bus from the hotel to the airport! £2 each way per adult...."
    Mr Holttum, 06 Jun 2011

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Very helpful and easy to use website. Good value for money. The only thing that was slightly incorrect was the pick up point of the transfer hotel bus. Would use the site again."
    Miss Smith, 04 Jun 2011

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything regarding the booking we made through holiday extras went smoothly and the facilities described were acurate, would definately use them again."
    Mr Warner, 01 Jun 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Very happy with the service"
    Mr Root, 31 May 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff and facilities at the Stansted Hilton were excellent. This package was very good value."
    Mrs Hargreaves, 26 May 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "went smooth from start to finish.
    I would not hesitate to use holiday extras again
    "

    Mr Lloyd, 25 May 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Flawless booking and service"
    Mr Hudson, 23 May 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "good car park very clean hotel nice rooms good food"
    Mr Yarham, 22 May 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "it was good to be able to book in a hotel as we had an early start.The hotel was very good we were expected on arrival.Many thanks."
    Mrs Parke, 17 May 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "everything great as ever"
    Mr Whyte, 17 May 2011

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Excellent as always, do not hesitate in recommending Holiday Extras & The Hilton Stansted."
    Mr Sturdy, 16 May 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "The staff at the hotel were most helpful and friendly with a warm welcome."
    Mr Tyler, 15 May 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes, we encountered no problems."
    Mr Little, 14 May 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "All very efficient and helpful, and good value too."
    Mr Grimwade, 01 Feb 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "As always brilliant service, seamless as ever"
    Mrs Ketley, 04 Feb 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Good deal,included one night at Hilton, Stanstead and parking for two weeks."
    Mr Houghton, 16 Feb 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "great service will do it next time"
    Mr Newland, 09 May 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel and car parking facilities were first class."
    Mr Tindale, 25 Feb 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "The service was good, and I all ready booked my next holiday car park with you."
    Mrs Quiruga, 06 Mar 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "All went very well"
    Mr Toney, 19 Mar 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "everything great"
    Mr West, 15 Apr 2011

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Yes everything went smoothly no probs a very enjoyable trip and stay."
    Mrs Clarke, 11 Apr 2011

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Holiday Extras performed to the usual high standards. We needed an hotel as close as possible to the terminal because of an early departure time (6.50 a.m.)
    The combination of an early start + the risk of being held up on the motorway is too worrying to ignore. ng"

    Mr Lloyd, 31 Jan 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was excellent and the bus to the airport ontime and effecient. Highly reccomend this package of hotel and parking"
    Mrs Bekker, 22 Jan 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "We had a great holiday, and it was made much easier without the hassle of having to travel down for an early flight. By using the hotel and the parking facilities the night before it took a lot of stress out of the process."
    Mr Dowsett, 07 Jan 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Very cold weather, so room could have been warmer. Breakfast good, but evening meal not very good - next time we will pay the supplement and use the grill menu"
    Mr Vincent, 04 Jan 2011

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Very good hotel,very clean, reception staff very friendly, helpful and efficient. Shuttle service went well. All in all just what we wanted before our holiday."
    Mr Barlow, 11 Dec 2010

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes everything was surperb from the hotel to the parking, do prefer to leave the car at the hotel that we stayed in. Staff very helpful and polite. Always feels so special when we stay."
    Mrs Hunt, 21 Nov 2010

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "I use hilton hotels a lot and I was very disappointed with the stanstead airport hotel. Very dark small rooms, food and drink very expensive."
    Mr Macgregor, 08 Nov 2010

    Hilton
    2 out of 5

  • "HOTEL WAS BRILL AT STANSTED STAFF VERY HELPFUL"
    Mrs Tyrrell, 01 Nov 2010

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "We were initilly allocated a smoking romm but this was chnegd byt he front desk with no problem. oarking arrangemnts for the airport were good."
    Mr Harry, 25 Oct 2010

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "As usual everything was exactly as described by Holiday Extras, everything went to plan, and all facilities were in place as arranged. Perfect start to a perfect holiday, will be in touch again soon !!"
    Mr Booth, 29 Sep 2010

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "The room and bed was very comfortable, the bathroom needed an update, TLC but clean and tidy as expected. the cheapest way to book, as apposed to with the hilton directly!!"
    Miss Glenn, 13 Sep 2010

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Staff were very courteous and helpful but room was disappointing as it was small in comparison to last stay and needed a general freshening up. "
    Mrs Bunting, 25 Aug 2010

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "I often book with Holiday Extras for hotels and car park when traveling. As usual all went smoothly, accommodation as stated."
    Mrs High, 18 Jun 2010

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "very comfortable hotel, and good transport service from and to the airport at a reasonable rate , a good start to the holiday"
    Mr Rowley, 22 Jun 2010

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "we booked and stayed at the Stansted Hilton (stay park & fly)it was perfect room, shuttle and parking Thank you"
    Mr Nanson, 28 Jun 2010

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "The Hilton was fine - we have stayed many times. Only drawback is the ?2 pp charge each way for their airport bus."
    Mr Potter, 28 Jun 2010

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "The hotel was good and car parking excellent. Staff were friendly and the pool was fine. The signage to the Hilton from the motorway slip road was poor, otherwise we were very happy."
    Mr Brierley, 02 Jul 2010

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Every thing went smoothly, very nice rooms."
    Mrs Wilson, 17 Jul 2010

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "I had a two hour delay on my flight yet the taxi to the hotel was still waiting for me.
    Prior to returning home, a fax was sent to my hotel informing me of the time that the taxi would collect me to the airport. It was dead on time."

    Mrs Monsey, 31 Jul 2010

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "This is the fourth time we have booked a hotel with parking through you and as before the service was of a very high standard - well satisfied!"
    Dr Wybrow, 01 Aug 2010

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11