Stansted Hilton Hotel Reviews Page 8


90% of customers who left a review for the Hilton would book again
2048 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "good car park very clean hotel nice rooms good food"
    Mr Yarham, 22 May 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "it was good to be able to book in a hotel as we had an early start.The hotel was very good we were expected on arrival.Many thanks."
    Mrs Parke, 17 May 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "everything great as ever"
    Mr Whyte, 17 May 2011

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Excellent as always, do not hesitate in recommending Holiday Extras & The Hilton Stansted."
    Mr Sturdy, 16 May 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "The staff at the hotel were most helpful and friendly with a warm welcome."
    Mr Tyler, 15 May 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes, we encountered no problems."
    Mr Little, 14 May 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "All very efficient and helpful, and good value too."
    Mr Grimwade, 01 Feb 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "As always brilliant service, seamless as ever"
    Mrs Ketley, 04 Feb 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Good deal,included one night at Hilton, Stanstead and parking for two weeks."
    Mr Houghton, 16 Feb 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "great service will do it next time"
    Mr Newland, 09 May 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel and car parking facilities were first class."
    Mr Tindale, 25 Feb 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "The service was good, and I all ready booked my next holiday car park with you."
    Mrs Quiruga, 06 Mar 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "All went very well"
    Mr Toney, 19 Mar 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "everything great"
    Mr West, 15 Apr 2011

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Yes everything went smoothly no probs a very enjoyable trip and stay."
    Mrs Clarke, 11 Apr 2011

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Holiday Extras performed to the usual high standards. We needed an hotel as close as possible to the terminal because of an early departure time (6.50 a.m.)
    The combination of an early start + the risk of being held up on the motorway is too worrying to ignore. ng"

    Mr Lloyd, 31 Jan 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was excellent and the bus to the airport ontime and effecient. Highly reccomend this package of hotel and parking"
    Mrs Bekker, 22 Jan 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "We had a great holiday, and it was made much easier without the hassle of having to travel down for an early flight. By using the hotel and the parking facilities the night before it took a lot of stress out of the process."
    Mr Dowsett, 07 Jan 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Very cold weather, so room could have been warmer. Breakfast good, but evening meal not very good - next time we will pay the supplement and use the grill menu"
    Mr Vincent, 04 Jan 2011

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Very good hotel,very clean, reception staff very friendly, helpful and efficient. Shuttle service went well. All in all just what we wanted before our holiday."
    Mr Barlow, 11 Dec 2010

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes everything was surperb from the hotel to the parking, do prefer to leave the car at the hotel that we stayed in. Staff very helpful and polite. Always feels so special when we stay."
    Mrs Hunt, 21 Nov 2010

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "I use hilton hotels a lot and I was very disappointed with the stanstead airport hotel. Very dark small rooms, food and drink very expensive."
    Mr Macgregor, 08 Nov 2010

    Hilton
    2 out of 5

  • "HOTEL WAS BRILL AT STANSTED STAFF VERY HELPFUL"
    Mrs Tyrrell, 01 Nov 2010

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "We were initilly allocated a smoking romm but this was chnegd byt he front desk with no problem. oarking arrangemnts for the airport were good."
    Mr Harry, 25 Oct 2010

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "As usual everything was exactly as described by Holiday Extras, everything went to plan, and all facilities were in place as arranged. Perfect start to a perfect holiday, will be in touch again soon !!"
    Mr Booth, 29 Sep 2010

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "The room and bed was very comfortable, the bathroom needed an update, TLC but clean and tidy as expected. the cheapest way to book, as apposed to with the hilton directly!!"
    Miss Glenn, 13 Sep 2010

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Staff were very courteous and helpful but room was disappointing as it was small in comparison to last stay and needed a general freshening up. "
    Mrs Bunting, 25 Aug 2010

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "I often book with Holiday Extras for hotels and car park when traveling. As usual all went smoothly, accommodation as stated."
    Mrs High, 18 Jun 2010

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "very comfortable hotel, and good transport service from and to the airport at a reasonable rate , a good start to the holiday"
    Mr Rowley, 22 Jun 2010

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "we booked and stayed at the Stansted Hilton (stay park & fly)it was perfect room, shuttle and parking Thank you"
    Mr Nanson, 28 Jun 2010

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "The Hilton was fine - we have stayed many times. Only drawback is the ?2 pp charge each way for their airport bus."
    Mr Potter, 28 Jun 2010

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "The hotel was good and car parking excellent. Staff were friendly and the pool was fine. The signage to the Hilton from the motorway slip road was poor, otherwise we were very happy."
    Mr Brierley, 02 Jul 2010

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Every thing went smoothly, very nice rooms."
    Mrs Wilson, 17 Jul 2010

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "I had a two hour delay on my flight yet the taxi to the hotel was still waiting for me.
    Prior to returning home, a fax was sent to my hotel informing me of the time that the taxi would collect me to the airport. It was dead on time."

    Mrs Monsey, 31 Jul 2010

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "This is the fourth time we have booked a hotel with parking through you and as before the service was of a very high standard - well satisfied!"
    Dr Wybrow, 01 Aug 2010

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "It would be good if the courtesey bus was free, as it adds substantially to the cost of the deal. Also a more frequent service."
    Ms Lambert, 06 Apr 2010

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything was as expected and parking at the Hilton Hotel car-park was much easier than parking at the usual Airport sites."
    Mr Jarrold, 01 Apr 2010

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "The only weakness was locating the Hilton shuttle pick-up point on return. The public signs run out. It took us 20 mins and it was freezing!"
    Mr Canham, 15 Mar 2010

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Your facility for choosing airport parking + hotel (often cheaper than just parking) is a dependable service on which I often rely. Who wants to get up at some ungodly hour and drive half-awake to the airport with the real and ever present risk of delay?"
    Mr Lloyd, 01 Feb 2010

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Had an enjoyable overnight stay and dinner at the Hilton.The staff was very helpful.No problems with leaving our car.Will use Holiday Extras again."
    Mr Michel, 07 Jan 2010

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "I always use holiday extras for booking hotel and carpark. I told many people on holiday about this website. thank you"
    Mrs Hall, 22 Nov 2009

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "We thought the very run of the mill Pino Grigio at over £22 was a grossly inflated price. Apart from that the stay was fine"
    Mr Edmonds, 28 Sep 2009

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "The Hilton was very good, standard of accommodation etc. Parking the car on the car park was easy and saved time. Buffet was good but a la carte was very expensive."
    Mr Lane, 17 Sep 2009

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "service we received was excellant staff very helpful and friendly"
    Mrs Hammond, 22 Apr 2009

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Usually the pressure time is going to and returning from holidays. I found that your service made the whole process easier and really hassle free - thanks"
    Mr Muir, 20 Mar 2009

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "A bad airport experience will set the holiday off on the wrong road especially if, like us, you pick a 6.40 flight from Stansted! Your great rate for the Hilton meant we started our holiday the night before. Thanks."
    Mr Colvey, 11 Mar 2009

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "A1 service at the Stansted Hilton. Blissful beds. A great and relaxing way to start our holiday."
    Mr Chapman, 16 Feb 2009

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Booking with Holiday Extras allowed us a smooth start to our holiday from Stansted all with no worries."
    Mr Prichard, 15 Dec 2008

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Lovely stay, staff very helpful"
    Mr Bloomfield, 11 Dec 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent Service with friendly staff - started our holiday off early for us."
    Mrs Tumbridg, 23 Nov 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11