Stansted Hilton Hotel Reviews Page 6


90% of customers who left a review for the Hilton would book again
2037 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "Not really enough parking spaces.We had to park round the back up the curb.But the hotel and staff were really good."
    Mr Bushell, 25 Sep 2011

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "all good, staff great at Hotel (Hilton)"
    Mr Harris, 26 Sep 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "All went well ... stress free with no unexpected hiccups !"
    Mrs Howard, 26 Sep 2011

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "superb service"
    Prof Sackett, 23 Sep 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel/Parking package was excellent. All the instuctions were clear. Staff at hotel were very helpful. Very good value for money. Good airport bus service"
    Ms Jowett, 23 Sep 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes, good service"
    Mr Herbert, 21 Sep 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff were very helpful. Hotel suited our requirements. Transfer was smooth and well organised. We found the restaurant/bar in the hotel rather dominated by the large screen - our only reservation."
    Mrs Doggett, 21 Sep 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel and parking at Stansted Hilton. Very good as far as airport hotels go."
    Mrs Bell, 21 Sep 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Very smooth, good start to our holiday. Staff very helpful."
    Mr Bellamy, 20 Sep 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "All as described, Hilton staff very hgelpful and friendly. (Stanstead)"
    Mr Plows, 19 Sep 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was as expected"
    Mr Griffin, 18 Sep 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent internet facilities, easy to use and simple to book. All hotels were as described. A very easy and effective way for he independent traveller to make their travel arrangements."
    Mr Guest, 10 Sep 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service all round, thank you"
    Mr Pursey, 08 Sep 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Service and booking excellent the only problem we had was finding the Hilton Hotel, it took us an hour and a half up and down the Mll looking for the small sign that said Hilton Hotel"
    Mr Armstrong, 07 Sep 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes, very good. The staff very helpful"
    Mrs Wray, 07 Sep 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Good"
    Mr Hastings, 03 Sep 2011

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "The Hilton Stansted was a great hotel with friendly staff and a great pool. Good clean room, parking was easy and quick too.Hotel is very close to the airport, with a regular, affordable shuttle bus, so ensuring we started our holiday very relaxed. Another succesful booking with HolidayExtras."
    Mrs Simpson, 31 Aug 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Hilton Hotel food expensive and of poor quality"
    Miss Gibbs, 29 Aug 2011

    Hilton
    3 out of 5

  • "not sure how to park and then procedure for getting out after arriving back at the hotel, but staff were helpful in sorting out our concerns."
    Mr Billingsby, 23 Aug 2011

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Thank you a very comfortable stay.good value for money. Dinner was basic but ok"
    Mr Wallis, 23 Aug 2011

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "hotel was very nice very clean all the staff was very nice and helpful
    the pool and gym was very good all free to use will stay again in the future"

    Mr Leatherland, 04 Aug 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Exactly as it says on the tin!"
    Mr Belsten, 02 Aug 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything worked really well. Thank you."
    Mr Picker, 02 Aug 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Fantastic service - easy and great value for money!"
    Ms Anderson, 26 Jul 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel with parking included was good value and fine for an airport stay although the restaurant food is fairly basic and a bit overpriced for what it is.The reception is very efficient and check out is speedy as all the bills are posted through the doors overnight.Unfortunately the same is not true of the shuttle bus.As others have commented the £2 charge for the shuttle bus early in the morning causes an uneccessary delay. Once everyone is on the bus the transfer is very short."
    Mrs Huybrechts, 25 Jul 2011

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "the hotel was good, access and parking was very convenient.Food was expensive though."
    Mrs Jack, 13 Jul 2011

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "As a repeat customer, over many years,I have always received good service."
    Mr Bamford, 12 Jul 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent as always. So easy from start to finish"
    Mrs Farrow, 10 Jul 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "excellant service smooth from start to finish, thanks!!!"
    Ms Wall, 09 Jul 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "everything went well- no worries"
    Mrs Howard, 06 Jul 2011

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "All went very smoothly, everything was exactly as described and all staff were fab!"
    Mrs Pearcey, 05 Jul 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Our stay at the Hilton Stansted prior to an early departure to Portugal got our holiday of to a very relaxing start. The cost, including 14 nights car parking, was excellent value for money."
    Mr Kneen, 03 Jul 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "very well it was a joy to leave everything to other people and i could relax knowing everything would be done."
    Mr Theobald, 29 Jun 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service as always"
    Mrs Pike, 28 Jun 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent. Arrived at the Hilton in Stansted and got a room straight away. The transfer too and from Stansted Airport was very good and we we would certainly use your service in the future."
    Mrs Shapiro, 27 Jun 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Stay at the Hilton and parking were very good. The only issue was confusing signage upon entry to the car park which didn't make clear that you could park anywhere."
    Miss Malcolm, 26 Jun 2011

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Staff very friendly and helpful. Room comfortable. Car safe."
    Ms Nel, 26 Jun 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "As ordered and paid for. Happy with service provided by holiday extras.com"
    Mrs Prior, 20 Jun 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "All went smoothly...thank you"
    Miss Butt, 17 Jun 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Slight delay on transfer to airport. Everything else very good - accommodation, service, food."
    Mr Smith, 14 Jun 2011

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Excellent service-have used Holiday Extras several times and have always been highly satisfied."
    Mr Appleton, 28 May 2010

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service as usual"
    Miss Amery, 28 May 2010

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent"
    Mr Clarke, 29 May 2010

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Good hotel and car parking facilities. Pity an evening meal not included!"
    Mrs Carter, 01 Jun 2010

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "smooth operation of exactly as we had expected. I would use this again if we have an early flight"
    Mr Whitehead, 01 Jun 2010

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Our airport hotel at Stansted and parking for two weeks whilst we holidayed in North Cyprus, was booked perfectly. Thank you Holiday Extras - we'll be back in October!"
    Mrs Daniels, 01 Jun 2010

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Glasgow airport Servisair lounge very small and hot. Not suitable for the number of people using it."
    Ms Binks, 02 Jun 2010

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Very smooth service all round"
    Mr Garner, 18 Jun 2010

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "staff very helpful and everything went to plan"
    Mr Faulkner, 19 Jun 2010

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was lovely fantastic little town and surrounding area.
    Flights basic and luggage fees not mentioned."

    Miss Wilton, 20 Jun 2010

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11