Stansted Hilton Hotel Reviews Page 4


90% of customers who left a review for the Hilton would book again
2123 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "we were entirely happy , and thought the facilities were very good."
    Mr Yarnold, 10 Jul 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Quite expensive for drinks and food at the Hilton hotel and service very slow"
    Mrs Dockerill, 10 Jul 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel and car parking were as you would expect with the organisation and services being very good"
    Mr Woods, 10 Jul 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes hotel fine, no problem
    All ran smoothly."

    Mr Wortley, 08 Jul 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff very helpful, room very comfortable, everything absolutely fine."
    Mrs Riley, 03 Jul 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "everything went smoothly with no problems i have used holiday extras before and was pleased with the service so thats why ive come back to use them again"
    Mr Berryman, 01 Jul 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Very efficient will use again."
    Mrs Jackson, 28 Jun 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was fine. Thank you."
    Mrs Grove, 25 Jun 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Good hotel. Bus service. Excellent meal. Will use again no worries. Overall comes up with the goods"
    Mr Mckenna, 22 Jun 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything ran like clockwork"
    Mrs Plummer, 21 Jun 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was great, well organised and transfers from the hotel were perfect."
    Mrs Branton, 20 Jun 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "a1 service"
    Mr Southall, 19 Jun 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Hassle free holiday extra planning.
    Excellent accommodation at great rates, including secure parking at hotel."

    Ms Brindle, 18 Jun 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "The facilities were OK, the transfer and carparking excellent. The only down side was the menu at the Hilton was basic and not what I would call good food, and we felt like we were on a conveyor belt of customers for the staff."
    Mr Woollen, 18 Jun 2012

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything was exactly as the booking confirmation said. Excellent hotel, a week's parking included and good service. Made a great start to the holiday."
    Mr Geeves, 17 Jun 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "parking places at hotel not clearly defined
    had to return to reception to clarify"

    Mrs George, 17 Jun 2012

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Hotel and parking at Hilton Stansted. Very good, courteous and efficient"
    Mr Gibbs, 17 Jun 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "yes"
    Mrs Smith, 16 Jun 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was perfect thank you"
    Mr Yates, 11 Jun 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "All went well and we felt the deal was excellent value for money."
    Mr Batchelor, 11 Jun 2012

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "It was so easy to book with you and we got a great deal on a hotel and parking deal. Couldn't have been happier"
    Mr Riley, 11 Jun 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Smooth booking, no issues, hotel and staff were great"
    Mrs Barnard, 10 Jun 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "yes everything was well done"
    Mr Newman, 09 Jun 2012

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "The Hilton is only the equivalent of a budget hotel but the deal offered was good value because of the cheap parking"
    Mr Romney, 09 Jun 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was perfect the room the facilities and the breakfast was yummy. well done Holiday extras"
    Mr Fawcett, 06 Jun 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was as mentioned, would not hesitate use you this site again."
    Mr Ford, 06 Jun 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service"
    Mrs Kirk, 06 Jun 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "everything fine will use again"
    Mr Davies, 05 Jun 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "easy to use, very efficient and facilities great for price"
    Mr Bailey, 04 Jun 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "The staff exceeded all expectations.Facilities top class. Amazing service as we had an emergency."
    Mrs Hindmarch, 03 Jun 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very well and we enjoyed our stay. staff helpful, efficient and friendly. Facilities very good.Bus shuttle to/from airport punctual. As I travelled with my 86yr old mum and I have arthritis myself some help with cases on and off the bus would have been very nice.That apart, excellent sevice."
    Miss Thain, 03 Jun 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "No problem"
    Mr Jones, 01 Jun 2012

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "HOTEL WAS CLEAN AND VERY COMFORTABLE,BUT THERE WAS NO PARKING SPACES SO WE ENDED UP HAVING TO PARK IN STAFF CARPARK"
    Mrs Burtenshaw, 29 May 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service. Good provision of information."
    Mrs Bale, 27 May 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "The pass to get out of the car park did not work so I had to return to the hotel to get it re programmed which at midnight was not what I wanted to do, I wanted to be on my way home without any delay."
    Miss Medlock, 27 May 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes everything went smoothly. Recommend Hilton Stansted. Staff friendly and helpful."
    Mrs Doltis, 27 May 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "All ok and as described"
    Mr Phillips, 26 May 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "I would certainly use the service again when travelling from Stansted. It made for a truly stress free trip both departing and arriving."
    Prof Lockwood, 25 May 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went as planned and from the parking and hotel prior to travelling and the picking up of the car on return, it all went very well."
    Mr Bennett, 25 May 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Facilities were as expected and the airport transport was regular and on time."
    Mr Bounford, 24 May 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes"
    Mr Hawksworth, 14 May 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "good value
    very good hotel"

    Mr Brooks, 13 May 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "YES TO ALL THE ABOVE. EVERYTHING WORKED PERFECTLY"
    Mr Humphreys, 12 May 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "good room good staff good service only complaint found bar area to be lacking in atmosphere."
    Mr Johnson, 09 May 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Check in was eay & the staff were friendly & helpful."
    Miss Collison, 09 May 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything perfect,staff,food and transfer"
    Mr Allison, 07 May 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Booked airport and hotel and parking, very good price and all went very smoothly."
    Mrs Collins, 06 May 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "yes"
    Mr Ellis, 02 May 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly from booking procedure to booking out! The hotel was as described, the hotel staff friendly and helpful, a very good experience."
    Ms Jowett, 02 May 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Booking easy. Hotel very good for an airport hotel. Parking arrangements good & bus service adequate"
    Mr Dancer, 01 May 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11