Stansted Hilton Hotel Reviews Page 4


90% of customers who left a review for the Hilton would book again
2006 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "everything was perfect the room the facilities and the breakfast was yummy. well done Holiday extras"
    Mr Fawcett, 06 Jun 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was as mentioned, would not hesitate use you this site again."
    Mr Ford, 06 Jun 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service"
    Mrs Kirk, 06 Jun 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "everything fine will use again"
    Mr Davies, 05 Jun 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "easy to use, very efficient and facilities great for price"
    Mr Bailey, 04 Jun 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "The staff exceeded all expectations.Facilities top class. Amazing service as we had an emergency."
    Mrs Hindmarch, 03 Jun 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very well and we enjoyed our stay. staff helpful, efficient and friendly. Facilities very good.Bus shuttle to/from airport punctual. As I travelled with my 86yr old mum and I have arthritis myself some help with cases on and off the bus would have been very nice.That apart, excellent sevice."
    Miss Thain, 03 Jun 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "No problem"
    Mr Jones, 01 Jun 2012

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "HOTEL WAS CLEAN AND VERY COMFORTABLE,BUT THERE WAS NO PARKING SPACES SO WE ENDED UP HAVING TO PARK IN STAFF CARPARK"
    Mrs Burtenshaw, 29 May 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service. Good provision of information."
    Mrs Bale, 27 May 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "The pass to get out of the car park did not work so I had to return to the hotel to get it re programmed which at midnight was not what I wanted to do, I wanted to be on my way home without any delay."
    Miss Medlock, 27 May 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes everything went smoothly. Recommend Hilton Stansted. Staff friendly and helpful."
    Mrs Doltis, 27 May 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "All ok and as described"
    Mr Phillips, 26 May 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "I would certainly use the service again when travelling from Stansted. It made for a truly stress free trip both departing and arriving."
    Prof Lockwood, 25 May 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went as planned and from the parking and hotel prior to travelling and the picking up of the car on return, it all went very well."
    Mr Bennett, 25 May 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Facilities were as expected and the airport transport was regular and on time."
    Mr Bounford, 24 May 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes"
    Mr Hawksworth, 14 May 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "good value
    very good hotel"

    Mr Brooks, 13 May 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "YES TO ALL THE ABOVE. EVERYTHING WORKED PERFECTLY"
    Mr Humphreys, 12 May 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "good room good staff good service only complaint found bar area to be lacking in atmosphere."
    Mr Johnson, 09 May 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Check in was eay & the staff were friendly & helpful."
    Miss Collison, 09 May 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything perfect,staff,food and transfer"
    Mr Allison, 07 May 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Booked airport and hotel and parking, very good price and all went very smoothly."
    Mrs Collins, 06 May 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "yes"
    Mr Ellis, 02 May 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly from booking procedure to booking out! The hotel was as described, the hotel staff friendly and helpful, a very good experience."
    Ms Jowett, 02 May 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Booking easy. Hotel very good for an airport hotel. Parking arrangements good & bus service adequate"
    Mr Dancer, 01 May 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was perfect for waht we wanted & hassle free! Transfers to the airport were on time - it was all so much easier then travelling through the night to reach the airport for our early morning flight. Would definitely stay again!"
    Miss Lake, 01 May 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "The staff at the Hilton hotel in stantead where excellent a credit to the hotel"
    Mr Vincent, 27 Apr 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was as good as advertised the staff could not be any more helpfulit was justwhat we wanted"
    Mrs Clark, 20 Apr 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "The Hilton hotel stansted was brill welcoming friendly and very helpful.
    The room was comfortable and it made our early start so much easier. The bus transfer was on time and easy."

    Mr Jacovides, 17 Apr 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good"
    Miss Smith, 16 Apr 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Booked Stanstead Hilton stay & park,
    every great except the evening meal - service was rushed and the food was just OK - Breakfast was good"

    Mr Scull, 16 Apr 2012

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly, ensuring a relaxed start to our holiday. This is the fifth time we have used holiday extras and we hope to carry on using your website for many years to come."
    Mr Smith, 15 Apr 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Very easy process and the apartment was exactly as described."
    Miss Littleton, 14 Apr 2012

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "everything was as it should be"
    Mr Harrison, 13 Apr 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went perfectly and the cost of the hotel and parking were very reasonable."
    Mr Ibbotson, 10 Apr 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything as described great value"
    Mr Bristow, 08 Apr 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes, we use the Hilton at Stansted often."
    Mr Potter, 07 Apr 2012

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "I was very happy with price and everything. Thank you!"
    Ms Coates, 07 Apr 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "yes"
    Mrs Bangham, 05 Apr 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Comfortable hotel close to Airport including holiday parking and easy transfers. Overall very satisfactory"
    Mrs Beeden, 03 Apr 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Great service, no problems, highly recommended"
    Mr Jackson, 30 Mar 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent, everything went as planned with no problems. Would book with holiday extras again."
    Mrs Robinson, 30 Mar 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes very"
    Mr Craft, 30 Mar 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "yes"
    Mr Smrtnik, 29 Mar 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went really well...no problems at all. I always use holiday extras, and am always impressed, and never had a problem."
    Mr Cooke, 29 Mar 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes to all."
    Mr Perks, 28 Mar 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Stayed at the Hilton Stansted before early flight the next day, check in very quick, hotel accomodation excellent. Quick transfer the next day."
    Mrs Walsh, 27 Mar 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Good service; everthing went smothley."
    Mr Denmark, 26 Mar 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly, car parking & hotel were excellent. Really good start to the holiday."
    Mr Warman, 25 Mar 2012

    Hilton
    1 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11