Gatwick Hilton Reviews Page 2


88% of customers who left a review for the Hilton would book again
2276 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "Everything went as planned"
    Mr Murphy, 16 Sep 2015

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent service"
    Mrs Sickler, 12 Sep 2015

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Very helpful and friendly."
    Mr Shyllon, 26 Aug 2015

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "room was very spacious, buffet dinner perfect with plenty of choice. A good night's sleep and an excellent breakfast - the perfect start to our family holiday, would recommend without hesitation"
    Mr Anderton, 23 Jul 2015

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Woken up early morning by people vacating for early flights as room was close to reception area. No other problems."
    Mr Buckley, 14 Jul 2015

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "All good"
    Mrs Withington, 27 Jun 2015

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Booking in was fine but my room was in a very noisy location - would have expected a Hilton to have installed some means of muffling noise of travellers coming and going at all hours. However it was the closest to the Checkin in the South Terminal so that was the only plus."
    Miss Soper, 14 Jun 2015

    Hilton
    1 out of 5

  • "Hotel was very comfortable and convenient.Service was very good. Witherspoons was a bonus.Breakfast could have been tastier."
    Mrs Lewis, 02 Jun 2015

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff very helpful evening meal and breakfast superb room very comfortable would stay there again."
    Mrs Jackson, 25 May 2015

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was absolutely fine, evening meal delicious worth every penny, and the staff were very attentive. Thankyou Hilton Hotels"
    Mrs Turner, 12 May 2015

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "All went very well, staff and facilities were of a high standard."
    Mrs Waker, 02 May 2015

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Enjoyed our stay and would come again but the room smelt of smoke.
    Enjoyed dinner and breakfast."

    Mrs Robbins, 08 Apr 2015

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "A perfect place to stay before your holiday, so close to the airport. Perfect."
    Mr Hale, 26 Mar 2015

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "The only reason we stay at the Gatwick Hilton Hotel is for convenience to be right there at the airport. The Hotel is nothing special. Restaurants are dreadful and bar prices are high. Every time we stay there they forget to give us a wake up call.....not that we really need one as we use our mobile phone alarms but it has become a point of principle now!"
    Mrs Vied, 14 Feb 2015

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Hotel was excellent and in a brilliant location to walk to the airport defiantly a bonus, we pre booked an Eve meal to and this was lovely"
    Mrs Thompson, 15 Jan 2015

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "When I made the booking, the man I spoke to was most helpful. We had a short talk about where I was going and when I told him it was for a 50th Wedding he must have put it on the form. We had an upgrade at the Hilton at the start and end of our holiday and admission t0o the executive lounge. Thank you who ever it was."
    Mr Seaton, 14 Dec 2014

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Always use you, never any problems"
    Mr Mabbs, 21 Sep 2014

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "The Hilton at Gatwick was fine. We regularly have an evening meal at the Garden restaurant, but the selection and quality of the food has deteriorated."
    Mr Pollentine, 15 Sep 2014

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "No problems whatsoever, great deal, will do it again!"
    Mr Helstrip, 20 Nov 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "We booked bus returns and the hotel the night before we were flying and everything went smoothly so would use this service again"
    Mr Booth, 10 Feb 2014

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Great service from holidays extra..booked Hilton gatwick but there standards have dropped"
    Mr/S Mitchell, 03 Sep 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Saff ok, facilities appalling"
    Mr Brown, 25 Aug 2013

    Hilton
    3 out of 5

  • "Everything was fantastic - from booking on web, payment, cost, hotel details/facilities."
    Mrs Spence, 16 Jul 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "No problems"
    Mr Clark, 14 Jul 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Does what it says on the tin Excellent!"
    Mrs Grennan, 08 Jul 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Initially I was told I could not cancel a booking made a few hours earlier even though the email said I could but after my persistence and a return of phone call the booking was cancelled and rebooked without parking as we had decided to go by train as the flight times allowed it. Thank you anyway as it was sorted out. Easy to make the booking in the first place though and clear."
    Mrs Humphries, 01 Jul 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was as good as it always is except the food this time was well below what we have had in the past. We will not be going to the Hilton again"
    Mrs Biggs, 20 Jun 2013

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "As always booking went very smoothly. Have used holiday extras for a long time and will continue to do so."
    Mrs Clarke, 25 May 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Everthing went very well, the facilities were good and the staff were very helpful."
    Mr White, 13 May 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes,, big busy airport hotel. Buffet meal in evening was good value and suited better than a breakfast because of early flight"
    Mr Elder, 23 Apr 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "The Hilton at Gatwick was lovely, from the staff to the meal in the evening. Room was worth every penny."
    Ms Bullion, 18 Mar 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "yes."
    Mrs Morrison, 13 Mar 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was "spot-on" from original booking/airport parking/stopover hotels to our return home - Thanks we will be using your services again."
    Mr Cartmell, 10 Feb 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "It was perfect!"
    Mrs Rayner, 10 Feb 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff very polite and friendly. Just a little too "pushy" at reception with regard to offering upgrades, deals etc. whilst we were trying to check in!"
    Mr Heweth, 26 Jan 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Spot on"
    Mrs Davies, 31 Dec 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Only booked hotel with evening meal & breakfast but meals where fab room good everything was quick & easy from booking to departure & an excellent price will use again for sure"
    Mr Garner, 26 Dec 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very well and was what was expected thankyou"
    Hale, 09 Dec 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service as always."
    Hibbert, 24 Nov 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "All good"
    Anderson, 19 Nov 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Brilliant. Cheap and very smooth. No hassles."
    Sawyer, 11 Nov 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "My only complaint is the that the villa we booked was not ready to accept the small child we had with us on arrival, and as everybody knows after traveling through airports you dont then need to be arranging for pool guards and stair gates to be sorted.
    Other than that all was perfect."

    Thunderclisse, 09 Nov 2012

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "excellent"
    Bishoprick, 04 Nov 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Free upgrade was given because we arrived late due to really back road accident. Very nice staff."
    Watson, 03 Nov 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "perfect"
    Bishoprick, 02 Nov 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Well pleased with all your services"
    Baxter, 21 Oct 2012

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "all was very good staff and hotel faciliies clean helpful and even large family feeling"
    Mr Rigden, 15 Oct 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Good rate through holiday extras as always that cannot be beaten."
    Mr Dean, 13 Oct 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service as always thanks"
    Mrs Guy, 09 Oct 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "value for money as always. Hotel quieter than many off site. Not the sound of an aircraft to keep you awake"
    Mr Dean, 08 Oct 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11