Gatwick Hilton Reviews Page 4


88% of customers who left a review for the Hilton would book again
2211 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "Everything went extremely smoothly. Very impressed."
    Ms Hinkley, 13 Oct 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Facilities were clean and staff were ok it was an airport hotel! Serving staff for evening meal weren't good but meal Was ok"
    Mr Mellor, 12 Oct 2011

    Hilton
    3 out of 5

  • "Booked on line, everything went smoothly. Use Holiday Extras frenquently and found everything very efficient."
    Mrs Manson, 07 Oct 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Had stayed in hotel before, very convenient to be able to walk to check in. Food was good. A lovely start to our holiday."
    Ms Pamplin, 04 Oct 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "We had no problems with our booking and will use Holiday Extras again."
    Mr Greenfield, 04 Oct 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "yes all the above"
    Mr James, 03 Oct 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was fine all went well"
    Mr Camfield, 03 Oct 2011

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "yes"
    Mrs Kerr, 30 Sep 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "It is so easy to book with Holiday Extras!"
    Mrs Lowe, 30 Sep 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes"
    Mrs Prout, 29 Sep 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "coach travel was better than before, hotel was lovely and staff very pleasant."
    Mr Bone, 28 Sep 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "The Hilton was ok but we found the long walk down the never ending corridor pulling our cases quite tiring."
    Mrs Loveday, 27 Sep 2011

    Hilton
    3 out of 5

  • "Everything was to our expectations"
    Mr Fry, 24 Sep 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Our additional booking for one night was not attached to our original reference and the Hilton hotel were not aware of it!"
    Mr Ellis, 24 Sep 2011

    Hilton
    3 out of 5

  • "Great time at hotel but meet and greet parking was not very good as we could not reach them on the phone for 20 minutes."
    Mr Waldron, 23 Sep 2011

    Hilton
    3 out of 5

  • "Hotel great, staff helpful, food delicious"
    Mrs Louch, 22 Sep 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went well from check in to express check out"
    Mrs Cox, 20 Sep 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "good service all round"
    Mrs Lindsay, 17 Sep 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "everything went smoothly as you can see with the top marks thank you"
    Mrs Deacon, 14 Sep 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes, all was excellent, exactly as expected. Hotel excellent quality, and train tickets a very good price. Good online booking experience too"
    Mr Braines, 07 Sep 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "We used holiday extras for the first time to book into the Hilton hotel the night before we travelled. It was simple to book and we had np oroblems whatsoever. Thank you"
    Mrs Friday, 06 Sep 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "The best we have ever had"
    Mrs Satchell, 20 May 2010

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went well. Nothing to complain about."
    Mr Melvin, 30 May 2010

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Staff very helpful, and accommodation nice and clean. Good start to a relaxing holiday."
    Mr Harmer, 05 Jun 2010

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent rates & sevice. Perfect start to the holiday! Friendly staff & good size room. Will use again."
    Mr Wall, 09 Jul 2010

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Good value for money."
    Mrs Simons, 11 Jul 2010

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "As always great service, great price and very helpful. thankyou."
    Mrs Creal, 28 Sep 2010

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Got the room we needed at a v ery good price!"
    Miss Merritt, 05 Sep 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was very good"
    Mrs Noble, 04 Sep 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Check in very slow but everything else was fine. A good easy start to the holiday flying from gatwick"
    Mrs Brown, 28 Aug 2011

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Excellent value for money.Will be booking again soon. Thank you"
    Mrs Clarke, 27 Aug 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "No problems, very efficient service"
    Mr Warburton, 25 Aug 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "OK"
    Mr Brecht, 23 Aug 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "it was better than expected and we we would have no hesitation in using your facilities again"
    Mrs Gilchrist, 22 Aug 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "The booking clerk who took the hotel reservation was amazing. Everything went fine."
    Mr Edge, 19 Aug 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Great"
    Mr Boyd, 19 Aug 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "facilities were exactly as described and there wereclear instructions on how to get there. Hotel easily accessible, and excellent position for Gatwick airport."
    Ms Warren, 16 Aug 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Fantastic.Great service."
    Mrs Haynes, 16 Aug 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "all fine"
    Mrs Mahmood, 09 Aug 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Had a very relaxing night and felt really refreshed for our early morning flight. The facilities were excellent and the staff more than helpful. will certainly book the Gatwick Hilton again."
    Mrs Weston, 05 Aug 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes all went great."
    Mrs Briand, 31 Jul 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent service and hotels especially in gatwick hilton"
    Mrs Beattie, 27 Jul 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "an easy transfer to hotel from airport,family room spacious even for the 5 of us,very clean.public areas of hotel impressive although we did not really have time to use them.would def use the hotel again if travelling through gatwick.a problem free stay."
    Mrs Gordon, 22 Jul 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "all went smoothly, hotel facilities and location perfect. 3 course dinner, excellent food variety of choice. All staff very helpful."
    Mr Dyer, 16 Jul 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went according to plan and the person I spoke to was very helpful."
    Mrs Glover, 16 Jul 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "very good service, made the most of my valuable holiday time by using this company, would recommend them and use them again in the future"
    Mr Nicolle, 13 Jul 2011

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "All was satisfactory"
    Mr Baker, 12 Jul 2011

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Long wait on return for car to be delivered by Maple Manor. Otherwise - all was fine"
    Mr Smith, 11 Jul 2011

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything went as planned. It was a perfect start."
    Mr Rees, 10 Jul 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent savings! Can't beat your website."
    Mrs Dight, 04 Jul 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10