Gatwick Hilton Reviews Page 4


88% of customers who left a review for the Hilton would book again
2277 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "Gatwick Hilton as excellent value as ever!"
    Mr Foster, 24 Jan 2012

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Booking procedure,hotel and services were all very satisfactory. Lack of hotel parking the only minor inconvenience."
    Mr Heweth, 20 Jan 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Stayed overnight at Hilton Gatwick all excellent. No problems made a great start to our holiday"
    Mrs Peach, 17 Jan 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "everyone was very cheerful and helpful"
    Mrs Phillips, 12 Jan 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "we stayed at the Hilton in Gatwick and would recommend it to anyone,the staff were very helpful and the room was just perfect, we also has the evening buffet which was very good value, that is the 3rd time i have used holiday extra ans would defo use them and and stay at Hilton again,"
    Miss Moore, 12 Jan 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Fantastic time!"
    Mr Rawls, 08 Jan 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel fab. Buffet meal was amazing"
    Mr Rawlings, 09 Jan 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Hilton Hotel, Gatwick. Comfortable and easy access to the terminal"
    Mr Wilcock, 04 Jan 2012

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Great deal on airport hotel with kids buffet breakfast free."
    Mrs Ludlam, 30 Dec 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "yes, yes and yes"
    Mr Blant, 22 Dec 2011

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly - no problems"
    Mrs Hodgson, 22 Dec 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent.2nd visit would thoroughly recommend"
    Mrs Bolt, 14 Dec 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Very Goog in every way"
    Mrs Wright, 14 Dec 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "we have used Holiday Extras many times, always efficient and facilities as described. Would definately use again and recommend."
    Mrs Manson, 12 Dec 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "All details as described"
    Miss Dennis, 01 Dec 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "extremely helpful.everything was great."
    Mr Longstaff, 26 Nov 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went according to plan so we are totally satisfied"
    Mr Leray, 22 Nov 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went to plan"
    Mr Pirie, 21 Nov 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent service will certainly use
    again.thanks"

    Mr Murray, 19 Nov 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was great, many thanks"
    Mr Brice, 15 Nov 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "yes to all"
    Mrs Hector, 09 Nov 2011

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "overall good service"
    Mr Gallagher, 04 Nov 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went like clockwork! Didn't give 10 as I didn't want you to 'stop trying' !! I would certainly use your services again."
    Mr Clark, 03 Nov 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "All good, but the train restrictions held us up a little on the journey to the airport."
    Mr Docherty, 01 Nov 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes to all questions."
    Mr Morley-Smith, 29 Oct 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "No problems with the service from Holiday Extras but the hotel I booked at Gatwick wasn't great. The description was fine but I was disappointed."
    Mr Dowling, 25 Oct 2011

    Hilton
    3 out of 5

  • "ok not bad"
    Mr Norris, 25 Oct 2011

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Great"
    Mr Jagger, 24 Oct 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Gatwick Hilton hotel was wonderful, staff all very helpful & friendly. Buffet meal was very good value for money & the room provided everything required including 3.30am wake up call."
    Miss Cashman, 21 Oct 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "We stayed at the Hilton, Gatwick, were led to believe it was an easy walk from the South Terminal to the hotel, not quite that, possibly due to the ongoing building at Gatwick."
    Mr Irving, 19 Oct 2011

    Hilton
    3 out of 5

  • "Hotel was excellent - mattress a little on the firm side. Only frustration was lack of working lifts at Airport side"
    Mrs Sterba, 19 Oct 2011

    Hilton
    3 out of 5

  • "All fine thanks. Our meal & service in the Garden Restaurant was excellent."
    Mr Cornwell, 18 Oct 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Brilliant service."
    Mr Hardwicke, 17 Oct 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went extremely smoothly. Very impressed."
    Ms Hinkley, 13 Oct 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Facilities were clean and staff were ok it was an airport hotel! Serving staff for evening meal weren't good but meal Was ok"
    Mr Mellor, 12 Oct 2011

    Hilton
    3 out of 5

  • "Booked on line, everything went smoothly. Use Holiday Extras frenquently and found everything very efficient."
    Mrs Manson, 07 Oct 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Had stayed in hotel before, very convenient to be able to walk to check in. Food was good. A lovely start to our holiday."
    Ms Pamplin, 04 Oct 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "We had no problems with our booking and will use Holiday Extras again."
    Mr Greenfield, 04 Oct 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "yes all the above"
    Mr James, 03 Oct 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was fine all went well"
    Mr Camfield, 03 Oct 2011

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "yes"
    Mrs Kerr, 30 Sep 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "It is so easy to book with Holiday Extras!"
    Mrs Lowe, 30 Sep 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes"
    Mrs Prout, 29 Sep 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "coach travel was better than before, hotel was lovely and staff very pleasant."
    Mr Bone, 28 Sep 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "The Hilton was ok but we found the long walk down the never ending corridor pulling our cases quite tiring."
    Mrs Loveday, 27 Sep 2011

    Hilton
    3 out of 5

  • "Everything was to our expectations"
    Mr Fry, 24 Sep 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Our additional booking for one night was not attached to our original reference and the Hilton hotel were not aware of it!"
    Mr Ellis, 24 Sep 2011

    Hilton
    3 out of 5

  • "Great time at hotel but meet and greet parking was not very good as we could not reach them on the phone for 20 minutes."
    Mr Waldron, 23 Sep 2011

    Hilton
    3 out of 5

  • "Hotel great, staff helpful, food delicious"
    Mrs Louch, 22 Sep 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went well from check in to express check out"
    Mrs Cox, 20 Sep 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11