Gatwick Hilton Reviews Page 8


88% of customers who left a review for the Hilton would book again
2149 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "Very helpful staff and a good start to our holiday. Would certainly do this again."
    Mrs Fearn, 10 Jun 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Nice and easy to use, was nice staying at a hotel close to the airport and not having to worry about where the car was going to be parke"
    Mr Catanach, 04 Jun 2008

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "All perfect, cot in room as promised, everything was a breeze. Will definitley use you again."
    Mr Bowers, 04 Jun 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff helpful and efficient on changing my previous booking."
    Miss Horsley, 01 Jun 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "It was easy to book on-line and there was no problem at the hotel reception when handing over the voucher."
    Mrs Smith, 29 May 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "As usual the booking went like clockwork."
    Mr Blackburn, 25 May 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "very good"
    Mr Leach, 24 May 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "We were very impressed with the quick, efficient and friendly manner we were dealt with by your staff at the reception when we arrived all tired and harassed from a long journey. We began to relax straight away. The porters,the gentlemen in charge of our luggage, the waiters, they were all very good indeed. The room was nice and the bed was really very comfortable Keep up the excellent work and thank you very much for a short but very happy stay.
    "

    B2ryg -, 15 Jul 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent service and all without a hiccup!"
    Mr Bell, 10 Jul 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "a last minute booking handled very efficiently."
    Mr Corfield, 30 Jun 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Everyone I spoke to was extremely polite and helpful.
    Thank you all"

    Miss Parsons, 26 Jun 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Gatwick Hilton was very good and extremely convenient but the bar prices were OTT! - take you own!"
    Mrs Gresswell, 23 Jun 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service - easy, stress free start & end to our holiday - thanks for making it so simple. We will be back...."
    Mrs Worboys, 17 Jun 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "The Hilton had no rooms online so to book through yourselves cheaper for where we wanted to stay was fantastic"
    Mr Buck, 13 Aug 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service."
    Mr Scott, 13 Aug 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "We cannot fault the hotel, the parking or the service you have given us, All at a great price.
    Thank you for starting our holiday in a happy mood."

    Mr O'Hare, 10 Aug 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "simple,"
    Mr Potts, 08 Aug 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Very helpful. Many thanks"
    Mrs Brown, 05 Aug 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "very well organised with both the hotel and the train prices really good."
    Mr Back, 05 Aug 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "provision of breakfast would be appreciated.."
    Mr Lawrenson, 03 Aug 2008

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "It was an excellent start to a good holiday and I wouldn't think of doing it any other when the airport check-in is so early. Thank you"
    Mr Ross-Watson, 02 Aug 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "So convenient. What a great start to the holiday"
    Mrs Udale, 29 Jul 2008

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Another pain free holiday...dump the car, good night's sleep...off to the plane early the next day. Get's the holiday off to a great start."
    Mr Peters, 23 Jul 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "As always solid and dependable"
    Mr Eardley, 21 Jul 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "warm and welcoming hotel."
    Mrs Ellis, 21 Jul 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "score of ten out of ten says it all"
    Mr Enevoldsen, 14 Sep 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good service I would definitely use them again"
    Mr Brown, 14 Sep 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "very good service as always"
    Mr Sumner, 13 Sep 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "fast and easy. thanks"
    Mrs Richardson, 10 Sep 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Stress free couldn't have been better. Next time we'll book sunshine on our return as well"
    Mr Welch, 09 Sep 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "As always everything goes so smoothly, book into the Hilton,get your parking voucher, leave your cases in your room and then go and park your car and get the bus back to the airport. On arriving home, just get the bus back to the North Terminal Parking Area, pick up your car keys and then on your way home (sadly). We have used your service many times now and do not bother looking on any other web site when we are ready to travel again. Many thanks"
    Mrs Lancley, 08 Sep 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "A room with 3 course buffet evening meal included was simply fantastic"
    Mr Crumpton, 08 Sep 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Thank you for changing our booking three or four times when our flights were changed!"
    Mrs Bostock, 06 Sep 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "great, easy booking- no prolems before or after"
    Mrs Cole, 05 Sep 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "All was as stated on the website - no problems"
    Mr Turner, 02 Sep 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "A great experiance - a good hotel."
    Mr Lane, 28 Aug 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Very Clean Hotel, Excellant Staff. Very Friendly and helpful"
    Mr Mccreadie, 27 Aug 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "We got exactly what was promised and with excellent service from the Hilton staff."
    Mrs Pine, 26 Aug 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Great all round service. Car parking was a pleasure even at 11 o'clock at night when we got back. Will 100% use your service again."
    Mr Murray, 26 Aug 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "We got free wine and strawberries at the Hilton because it was our honeymoon!"
    Mr Ball, 26 Aug 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "a very good facility, we found everything in order even though we were only there 14 hours."
    Mr Hawkins, 24 Aug 2008

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "simple and convenient - made a much more relaxed start to our holiday!"
    Ms Hardy, 24 Aug 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "comfortable start to the holidays."
    Mr Parkin, 22 Aug 2008

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Perfect way to start and end our Holiday, many thanks to Holiday Extras"
    Mr Lepelley, 22 Aug 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Was so easy, we did leave the South Terminal building and after hours of travelling it was very welcoming"
    , 15 Jan 2007

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "We wanted to stay overnight at Gatwick near the South terminal. The hotel was good, the parking was fine, it was easy and comfortable."
    , 26 Feb 2007

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Always satisfied with your service."
    Mr Morgan, 03 May 2007

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "The Gatwick Hilton was superb, and with a disabled passenger saved us the problem of using the courtesy buses. every one was extremely helpful"
    Mrs Grant, 22 May 2007

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "As always, this booking made with yourselves was perfect in every detail, and exactly what we were looking for."
    Mr Collins, 21 May 2007

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Thoroughly impressed with the service - It's a good excuse for another holiday!"
    Mr Fagan, 29 May 2007

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9