Gatwick Hilton Reviews Page 8


88% of customers who left a review for the Hilton would book again
2272 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "everything went smoothly and everyone helpful. thank you. have used this numerous times as the booking process very easy and the service very smooth."
    Mr Waterhouse, 07 Jan 2010

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Booking was easy, no problems at check-in.
    The evening meal at the Hilton was superb, however the room was spartan, the bed as hard as a rock (housekeeping gave us an extra quilt to sleep on, but it didn't help)"

    Mr Constable, 28 Dec 2009

    Hilton
    3 out of 5

  • "As the response shows we were both very pleased with how things turned out both with the travelling to and from the airport and to the hotel which was very good in all aspects"
    Mr French, 03 Nov 2009

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly with no problems at all.
    Facilities were exactly as described and i was the staff were more than helpful.
    I will be booking with holiday extras again!!"

    Mrs Hazell, 21 Sep 2009

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Both rooms at the Gatwick Hilton were exactly as ordered, very clean and we had a most relaxing stay. All the arrangements made through Holiday Extras were spot on. Thanks."
    Mrs Henderson, 27 Jul 2009

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Only tiny complaint would be that maybe someone could ask the Hilton to turn the heating down in the bedrooms. We did use the air-con, but it was still very warm. But that would be the only complaint. "
    Mr Bracher, 06 Jul 2009

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Booked through holiday extras, this being the 5th time we have used them and as usually there was no problems at all. I would recommend anyone looking for airport parking or a hotel and airport parking to book through Holiday Extras, not only are they one of the cheapest they are also one of the best."
    Mr Burt, 21 Jun 2009

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "I am very pleased with the service provided by Holiday extra.com. I found the staff very helpful. The Hotel was provided with very reasonable rate. When I myself failed to book the hotel, the holiday extra did it for me without troubles."
    Mr Rahman, 30 May 2009

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "When we arrived at the hotel we were informed of a change in the parking venue. The parking was fine but it would of been nice to be informed of this prior to travel to enable us to make any changes if we wished to do so.
    The Hilton Hotel was an excellent location for stress free access to the airport."

    Mrs Bentley, 29 May 2009

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "I found it very straightforward to use. The Hilton hotel at Gatwick being on site at the airport made things so much simpler when arriving late. No shuttle buses to worry about."
    Mr Spoors, 26 Apr 2009

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly"
    Mrs Clipsham, 23 Apr 2009

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "hotel very convenient and parking was simple and trouble free"
    Mrs Croft, 21 Apr 2009

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "very reasonable... will be using you again most definately.... thanks"
    Miss Ballard, 22 Dec 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "We have stayed a few times before when we have had early flights - it makes so much more sense. The hotel is just so convenient, the rooms are clean and the staff are helpful - it is part of our holiday!!"
    Mr Alexander, 22 Dec 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent Accommadation,Very helpful staff also very near Departure Check-ins."
    Mr Marsh, 29 Dec 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Very easy to use and an excellent rate for the rooms"
    Mr Cottell, 23 Feb 2009

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Great!"
    Mrs Millard, 10 Dec 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Very comfortable hotel and good amenities."
    Mrs Martin, 10 Dec 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "very helpful and efficient and good value thanks."
    Mrs Luis, 09 Dec 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Always great value and service"
    Mr Evans, 08 Dec 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Loved the bunk beds for the kids. I wish I had known about that in advance -- it made the stay easier!"
    Mrs Gaddy, 04 Dec 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Absolutely Brilliant! First class as always!!"
    Mr Hickman, 03 Dec 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "You gave us a good price and every thing went very well."
    Mr Lisney, 02 Dec 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "On Departure / Arrival everything was as I'd booked online. No complications."
    Mr Holmes, 02 Dec 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "A very easy booking in system and even easier pick up, I would happily use again."
    Mr Conibear, 30 Nov 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Our stay at the Gatwick Hilton was excellent. It allowed us to relax the night before a long flight. We used the summer special parking facility which again was excellent. A really excellent value for money experience. I have since recommended to my friends and family"
    Mr Burton, 29 Nov 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Can not fault anything at all, will use everytime and have recommended to friends"
    Mrs Satchell, 28 Nov 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "only booked one night,but everything was clean and staff welcoming,it made a very early morning flight much easier"
    Mr Banton, 28 Nov 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "I found HOLIDAY EXTRAS better than any other company i have used and would recommend them every time. Thank you"
    Mr Skerritt, 24 Nov 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent room rate. Hilton was as good as always."
    Mr Mcculloch, 10 Nov 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Food overpriced and not very good. Accommodation good."
    Mr Stevenson, 08 Nov 2008

    Hilton
    3 out of 5

  • "very easy to book, thank you"
    Mr Johnson, 07 Nov 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "all went as planned"
    Mrs Duffield, 05 Nov 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Great Service. Great Hotel and Parking. What more could you ask!"
    Mr Handscombe, 05 Nov 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent service"
    Mrs Lamport, 02 Nov 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service - made the start to our holiday a relaxing rather than stressful experience. Will definately stay again."
    Mr Roe, 31 Oct 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Thank you, The Hotel and Car Parking made a great start to our holiday. See you gain"
    Mr Smith, 28 Oct 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Would use Holiday Extras again everything from first Booking Online to booking in at the Hilton went very Smoothly it was the perfect start to our Holiday thanks Holiday extras be back soon"
    Mrs Reed, 25 Oct 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel is great, but car park defeats the object, too far away."
    Mrs Hanson, 24 Oct 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was made very simple and easy, we booked into our Hotel, had a good nights sleep and were up bright and breezy the next morning without any hassles of sitting in traffic jams and finding the car park."
    Mrs Graham, 21 Oct 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "It was so easy to book with you and I saved a huge amount of money too!"
    Mrs Wight, 17 Oct 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service from you yet again
    Regards"

    Mr Rogers, 15 Oct 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "My sister and brother-in-law were thrilled with the relaxed, comfortable start to their Ruby Wedding holiday. Staying at the Gatwick Hilton overnight ensured the holiday started calmly."
    Mr Halls, 12 Oct 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Fast and efficient service, and competitive prices."
    Mr Russel-Fisher, 11 Oct 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "We would definitely book via yourselves again. It was all made so easy and went very smoothly. Our stay at the Gatwick Hilton was the perfect start to our holiday! Thank you!"
    Mrs Wheatley, 09 Oct 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "We often use Holiday Extras to book hotel and car parking packages or just car parking. The hotel and car parking packages normally use Summer Special car park. We would prefer it if there were a choice of car parks. Will definitely use Holiday Extras again."
    Mrs Peacock, 05 Oct 2008

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Staying at the Hilton,gave us a relaxed start to our holiday.The room was excellant with the added bonus of being in the airport"
    Mr Bowden, 04 Oct 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "the best way to start any holiday,no rushing around on the day of departure.."
    Mr Holliday, 04 Oct 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "The only problem was getting around the road works. The rest was simple, book in at the Hilton with your cases, then just follow the directions to the car park, leave the car, and jump on the bus to the terminal. When you get to the terminal the directions for the Hilton Hotel could be better, but once you find the walkway (down a couple of parking levels) you are inside the hotel in a few minutes. In the morning you drop off the key in a box and walk into the airport. Simple!"
    Mr Saunders, 03 Oct 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Hilton standard, good as usual"
    Mr Wells, 02 Oct 2008

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11