Gatwick Hilton Reviews Page 9


88% of customers who left a review for the Hilton would book again
2192 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "Another pain free holiday...dump the car, good night's sleep...off to the plane early the next day. Get's the holiday off to a great start."
    Mr Peters, 23 Jul 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "As always solid and dependable"
    Mr Eardley, 21 Jul 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "warm and welcoming hotel."
    Mrs Ellis, 21 Jul 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "score of ten out of ten says it all"
    Mr Enevoldsen, 14 Sep 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good service I would definitely use them again"
    Mr Brown, 14 Sep 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "very good service as always"
    Mr Sumner, 13 Sep 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "fast and easy. thanks"
    Mrs Richardson, 10 Sep 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Stress free couldn't have been better. Next time we'll book sunshine on our return as well"
    Mr Welch, 09 Sep 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "As always everything goes so smoothly, book into the Hilton,get your parking voucher, leave your cases in your room and then go and park your car and get the bus back to the airport. On arriving home, just get the bus back to the North Terminal Parking Area, pick up your car keys and then on your way home (sadly). We have used your service many times now and do not bother looking on any other web site when we are ready to travel again. Many thanks"
    Mrs Lancley, 08 Sep 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "A room with 3 course buffet evening meal included was simply fantastic"
    Mr Crumpton, 08 Sep 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Thank you for changing our booking three or four times when our flights were changed!"
    Mrs Bostock, 06 Sep 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "great, easy booking- no prolems before or after"
    Mrs Cole, 05 Sep 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "All was as stated on the website - no problems"
    Mr Turner, 02 Sep 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "A great experiance - a good hotel."
    Mr Lane, 28 Aug 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Very Clean Hotel, Excellant Staff. Very Friendly and helpful"
    Mr Mccreadie, 27 Aug 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "We got exactly what was promised and with excellent service from the Hilton staff."
    Mrs Pine, 26 Aug 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Great all round service. Car parking was a pleasure even at 11 o'clock at night when we got back. Will 100% use your service again."
    Mr Murray, 26 Aug 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "We got free wine and strawberries at the Hilton because it was our honeymoon!"
    Mr Ball, 26 Aug 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "a very good facility, we found everything in order even though we were only there 14 hours."
    Mr Hawkins, 24 Aug 2008

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "simple and convenient - made a much more relaxed start to our holiday!"
    Ms Hardy, 24 Aug 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "comfortable start to the holidays."
    Mr Parkin, 22 Aug 2008

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Perfect way to start and end our Holiday, many thanks to Holiday Extras"
    Mr Lepelley, 22 Aug 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Was so easy, we did leave the South Terminal building and after hours of travelling it was very welcoming"
    , 15 Jan 2007

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "We wanted to stay overnight at Gatwick near the South terminal. The hotel was good, the parking was fine, it was easy and comfortable."
    , 26 Feb 2007

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Always satisfied with your service."
    Mr Morgan, 03 May 2007

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "The Gatwick Hilton was superb, and with a disabled passenger saved us the problem of using the courtesy buses. every one was extremely helpful"
    Mrs Grant, 22 May 2007

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "As always, this booking made with yourselves was perfect in every detail, and exactly what we were looking for."
    Mr Collins, 21 May 2007

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Thoroughly impressed with the service - It's a good excuse for another holiday!"
    Mr Fagan, 29 May 2007

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Super service!"
    Mr Hopper, 28 May 2007

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Very happy with the service. room and parking exactly as described which made the whole holiday build up so much less stressful."
    Mr Jones, 10 Jun 2007

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Even received a free room upgrade on arrival at hotel."
    Mrs Raggett, 21 Jun 2007

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Friendly and helpful staff. Very convenient for the airport. But car park was quite far from airport."
    Mrs Dix, 17 Jun 2007

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was excellent and the arrangements made by you were very good."
    Mr Gray, 25 Jun 2007

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Very efficient service, great offer with hotel"
    Mr Page, 25 Jun 2007

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "An efficient service that always delivers great value for money"
    Mrs Dowden, 25 Jun 2007

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "As usual hotel and car park bookings at Gatwick went smoothly."
    Mr Raab, 22 Jun 2007

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Booking with holiday extras made it so easy, and the breakfast price was great."
    Mr Gow, 05 Jul 2007

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Courteous Staff, excellent food in the main Restaurant"
    Mrs Green, 04 Jul 2007

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Easy and straightforward. Thanks."
    Mrs Hunt, 02 Jul 2007

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Good value for money when combining hotel + Parking. Efficient and pleasant staff at reception. Clean + comfortable room."
    Mr Clarke, 08 Jul 2007

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellant service,very efficient and reliable"
    Mr Rickerby, 26 Jul 2007

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Supurb hotel thank you."
    Mr Stevens, 26 Jul 2007

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Thank you for a pleasant smooth booking - very easy, fast and accurate. Highly recommended."
    Mrs Anderson, 26 Jul 2007

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Great service, great deal."
    Mr Jones, 23 Jul 2007

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service from very efficient staff. The offer to upgrade to an executive room was very much appreciated. A nice touch to finish our holiday."
    Mr Soudain, 21 Jul 2007

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "As usual we had a very smooth positive experience"
    Mrs Wilson, 20 Jul 2007

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "everything fine, no problems"
    Mrs Williams, 20 Jul 2007

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "we have used your services on several occasions when making reservations to stay at the Gatwick Hilton and each time the service has been very good."
    Mr Bishop, 31 Jul 2007

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "It was easy to use and the information received was easy to follow. It was stress free."
    Mrs Emmanuel, 31 Jul 2007

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Telephone staff very very helpful, will certainly use again."
    Mr Hirst, 30 Jul 2007

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10