Gatwick Hilton Reviews Page 6


88% of customers who left a review for the Hilton would book again
2083 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "Always lowest price & you still get the great service."
    Mr Taylor, 13 Apr 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Always a Pleasurable time at all the Hotels I have booked through Holiday Extras.com."
    Mr Jarvis, 12 Apr 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "First class.Excellent dinner with very attentive staff.Nice room. Tremendous value."
    Mrs Burdon, 04 Apr 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent"
    Miss Bromley, 05 Apr 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly as usual."
    Mr Payne, 05 Apr 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was perfect"
    Mrs Ellliott, 05 Apr 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "The staff at the Hilton were very friendly, made us very welcome from arrival at reception to the restaurant. Choice of evening meal very good. Pleased to say could not fault anything. A very good start to a very good holiday."
    Mr Wheeler, 20 Mar 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good and convenient for airport. The evening buffet was particularly good value, it was included in the rate we paid."
    Mrs Rees, 14 Mar 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Hilton Hotel very comfortable and enjoyed the meal included in the price.Very convienient straight from the hotel into the airport. Everyone very friendly and helpfull"
    Mrs Kerr, 13 Mar 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent, I have stayed at this hotel before and was not impressed but for this vist everything was excellent from booking to checking out."
    Mr Duncan-Santiago, 10 Mar 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was excellent and the close proximity of the hotel to the airport made a very relaxing start to our trip."
    Mrs Burdon, 26 Jan 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "hilton hotel is all that you need and more before going on holiday or arriving back its bed are very comfortable for a good night sleep i would recommend this hotel and the buffet is excellent value with a great variety of food suitable for all ages even a fussy 10 year old"
    Mrs Kiberd, 23 Jan 2011

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Hilton Hotel beds were uncomfortable, and tea, coffee etc was supplied for two although there were three of us. Coffee shop closed so we had to tramp around the terminal"
    Mrs Gainey, 12 Jan 2011

    Hilton
    2 out of 5

  • "The Hilton at Gatwick is not the hotel it used to be. "
    Mrs Jennings, 06 Jan 2011

    Hilton
    3 out of 5

  • "Yes. However, the bed at the Hilton was extremely hard and it took ages to get some extra bed items brought to make it more comfortable. The food and the restaurant service were very good. However, they ran out of bacon at breakfast time and there was no-one available behind the serving counter to ask about this. "
    Mrs Jackson, 18 Nov 2010

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "we stayed at the london gatwick hilton. it proved to be an excellent choice. staff efficient and friendly and the buffet was excellent."
    Miss Churchill, 13 Nov 2010

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly and as stated on the web site. Fantastic. Will definitely use you again and recommend you to friends and family."
    Mr Hillier, 07 Nov 2010

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Very easy booking, straightforward and helpful - quick response to telephone call when looking to organise 'extras'(in our case a cot).Very happy customer."
    Mrs Mellor, 20 Oct 2010

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "the only problem we encountered was that the room had no safety deposit box. Every other time we have stayed at this hotel there was a box for our valuables."
    Mrs Hosty, 15 Sep 2010

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Have just returned from holiday and booked 1 night at Gatwick Hilton at the start of our holiday and again on our return very good value for a 4 star hotel."
    Mr Snell, 03 Sep 2010

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Having booked many times with you our recent booking of a hotel stay at the Gatwick Hilton at the start and end of our holiday also rail travel to gatwick was as usual excellent. Your staff are always a pleasure to deal with we would never use anyone else"
    Mr Snell, 26 Aug 2010

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "All arrangements went well although a bit dissappointed with the room. Bed was really uncomfortable. "
    Mrs King, 18 Jun 2010

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "yes - very easy to book online and helpful staff"
    Mr Taylor, 15 Jul 2010

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "very good. even though the flight was delayed your driver waited for us and delivered us to our destination with no delay or problems."
    Mrs Wright, 16 Aug 2010

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was perfectly as described,the food was lovely, plenty to chose from,the staff were really helpful, and checking out was very fast, I would stay again, and would recommend this hotel to anyone, a fantastic way to kick start your holiday!!"
    Miss Alexander, 24 Apr 2010

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "I stayed at the Gatwick Hilton for one night before and one night after my holiday. I think the hotel rooms are tired and shabby and still smell of cigarettes!"
    Mrs Harbour, 02 Apr 2010

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "You always offer excellent prices as well. Site is clear and easy to follow. I recommend you to all my friends."
    Mrs Rowe, 04 Mar 2010

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good holiday. With the flight out being in the morning, the overnight stay at the Gatwick Hilton and day before check in of luggage, allowed for a very smooth day of travel."
    Mr Cook-Fielding, 02 Mar 2010

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "we should have booked the buffet in advance, it was much more expensive to pay at the hotel.Otherwise a very comfortable stay at the Gatwick Hilton"
    Mrs Anderson, 18 Jan 2010

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "we have used many hotels around Gatwick airport as we live in jersey. The Hilton was perfect from beginning to end and the buffet was excellent great value for money and so convenient to the airport"
    Mrs Kiberd, 08 Jan 2010

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "everything went smoothly and everyone helpful. thank you. have used this numerous times as the booking process very easy and the service very smooth."
    Mr Waterhouse, 07 Jan 2010

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Booking was easy, no problems at check-in.
    The evening meal at the Hilton was superb, however the room was spartan, the bed as hard as a rock (housekeeping gave us an extra quilt to sleep on, but it didn't help)"

    Mr Constable, 28 Dec 2009

    Hilton
    3 out of 5

  • "As the response shows we were both very pleased with how things turned out both with the travelling to and from the airport and to the hotel which was very good in all aspects"
    Mr French, 03 Nov 2009

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly with no problems at all.
    Facilities were exactly as described and i was the staff were more than helpful.
    I will be booking with holiday extras again!!"

    Mrs Hazell, 21 Sep 2009

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Both rooms at the Gatwick Hilton were exactly as ordered, very clean and we had a most relaxing stay. All the arrangements made through Holiday Extras were spot on. Thanks."
    Mrs Henderson, 27 Jul 2009

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Only tiny complaint would be that maybe someone could ask the Hilton to turn the heating down in the bedrooms. We did use the air-con, but it was still very warm. But that would be the only complaint. "
    Mr Bracher, 06 Jul 2009

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Booked through holiday extras, this being the 5th time we have used them and as usually there was no problems at all. I would recommend anyone looking for airport parking or a hotel and airport parking to book through Holiday Extras, not only are they one of the cheapest they are also one of the best."
    Mr Burt, 21 Jun 2009

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "I am very pleased with the service provided by Holiday extra.com. I found the staff very helpful. The Hotel was provided with very reasonable rate. When I myself failed to book the hotel, the holiday extra did it for me without troubles."
    Mr Rahman, 30 May 2009

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "When we arrived at the hotel we were informed of a change in the parking venue. The parking was fine but it would of been nice to be informed of this prior to travel to enable us to make any changes if we wished to do so.
    The Hilton Hotel was an excellent location for stress free access to the airport."

    Mrs Bentley, 29 May 2009

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "I found it very straightforward to use. The Hilton hotel at Gatwick being on site at the airport made things so much simpler when arriving late. No shuttle buses to worry about."
    Mr Spoors, 26 Apr 2009

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly"
    Mrs Clipsham, 23 Apr 2009

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "hotel very convenient and parking was simple and trouble free"
    Mrs Croft, 21 Apr 2009

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "very reasonable... will be using you again most definately.... thanks"
    Miss Ballard, 22 Dec 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "We have stayed a few times before when we have had early flights - it makes so much more sense. The hotel is just so convenient, the rooms are clean and the staff are helpful - it is part of our holiday!!"
    Mr Alexander, 22 Dec 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent Accommadation,Very helpful staff also very near Departure Check-ins."
    Mr Marsh, 29 Dec 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Very easy to use and an excellent rate for the rooms"
    Mr Cottell, 23 Feb 2009

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Great!"
    Mrs Millard, 10 Dec 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Very comfortable hotel and good amenities."
    Mrs Martin, 10 Dec 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "very helpful and efficient and good value thanks."
    Mrs Luis, 09 Dec 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Always great value and service"
    Mr Evans, 08 Dec 2008

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9