Heathrow Long Stay T4 Feedback

Heathrow Long Stay - Terminal 4 Customer Reviews
  • 1517 Heathrow Long Stay Terminal 4 ratings have an average of 92%
  • Prices from: £9.21 a day, £73.70 - 1 week
  • Terminal : 4
  • Transfer time : 3-7 mins
  • Distance to airport : On airport
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 92% of customers who left a review for the Long Stay would book again
  • 1517 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Long Stay Been using your services for years now. Never been let down. Thank you

    Mr Abusahmen 29 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Staff very helpful

    Mr Barrett 29 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The facilities were very conveniently located for terminal 4, the staff were extremely helpful

    Mr Lloyd 26 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Parking worked great, no problems, good price

    Mr Cooke 23 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay yes staff was helpfull

    Mr Kumar 22 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very easy to use; friendly and helpful staff

    Mr Nadesan 21 Aug, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay All went smoothly and according to plan. What a good service provided.

    Mr Ouargli 19 Aug, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Parking easy to find and staff very helpful.

    Mrs Dacoco 20 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very straight forward and very simple to use. All as described on the website.

    Mrs Doolan 16 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Once again parking Long Term Terminal 4 excellent, you hardly have to wait for the shuttle bus arriving & departing & staff always friendly & cheerful, have used numerous times now at LHR & will keep doing so

    Mrs Franklin 01 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All was as advertised. Had to wait for second bus as first bus was full on return to heathrow.

    Mr Borgese 30 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Unusually, the car was not recognised at the entry point. It took 5 minutes or so to negotiate my exit, though I had my e-mail with me and the staff were friendly.

    Mr Kerr 17 Jul, 2013 1 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was fine, thank you.

    Mr Mustafa 01 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay top rate

    Mr Parsons 23 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay It was very easy to use the parking facility and the bus service is very efficient and prompt.

    Mrs Ellis 20 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent service and excellent staff,others should learn from you.

    Mr Patel 17 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Service was fantastic - excellent value for money and a complete stress free end to my holiday.

    Miss Dyer 13 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay I mislaid my car park ticket but the number plate recognition system opened the barrier automatically.

    Mr Kerr 13 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Happy with the service I received.

    Mrs Adebanjo 06 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Instructions for using the long-term car park at Heathrow Terminal 4 were easy to follow and worked reasonably well. The only improvement I would suggest is that the indicators at bus stops in the car park should indicate the departure time of the next shuttle bus rather than just the time of day and "a 10-minute service is in operation". We waited about 20 minutes having missed one bus. An indication of the next departure would have been useful.

    Mr Haynes 03 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything spot on. Easy to find, easy to park, fast transit to terminal, also on the way home.

    Mr Flynn 02 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Yes very smooth running

    Ms Yung 01 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Booking online was easy and directions to the car park and instructions were good.

    Miss Kucera 31 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay I always book my airport parking with Holiday Extras as I have found the service to be excellent value, absolutely reliable and hassle-free.

    Miss Hall 29 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Helpful staff, efficient service. Long Stay car park Bus Stop very convenient for Arrivals and Lift to Departures at Heathrow. Would use again and price was good too.

    Mrs Cleeves 27 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Yes, but shame about the debit card fees

    Mrs Jack 23 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went smoothly.

    Mr Case 14 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All the staff we encountered where more than helpful and answered all our quetions without an uh or an ah. As we had pre booked we wre given another ticket on entry which seemed to point to paying as we exited but the driver explained what we needed to do. Of course we had no trouble exiting the man in the booth new our car and that was that. cheers guys.

    Mr Nuttall 08 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay They are very helpful.

    Mrs Josuka 07 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Payment had not gone through when checking out of carpark

    Mr Campbell 07 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Booked parking, all straight forward.

    Mrs Ahmad-Hambling 15 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Only booked airport parking but staff were very helpful when we realised that we had entered the wrong email address and made the correction immediately so we were able to receive confirmation

    Mr Thackray 15 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Although I was sent email giving me app cheaper deal when booked it was the same price as normal advertised cost and no cheaper than other sights

    Mr Davies 14 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All was spot on!

    Mr Smith 14 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Booked Heathrow Parking through your site; everything perfectly OK.
    Thanks.

    Mr Coleman 03 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went very smoothly, very impressed with our return after a long haul flight to find a bus waiting and being transferred to our parking zone, the only customers on the bus! Very quick efficient service and help with the bags!

    Mr Yallop 02 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay all worked flawlessly

    Mr Seager 29 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All OK, no problems at all

    Mr Turner 22 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Fantastic Service Superb Staff..

    Mr Singh 12 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went like clockwork.

    Mrs Hamblin 04 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay A very smooth operation

    Mr Knight 30 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay yes, very helpful at long term parking terminal 4 will be using again

    Mrs Powell 16 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Tost helpfulwas mhe bus driver

    Mr Mussett 13 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay everything went to plan, smooth and easy

    Mrs Waterfield 07 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Directions to available spaces would have made it ten out of ten.

    Mr Quinlan 01 Jan, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Stress-free.

    Mr Brown 29 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay No problems, good service

    Kennedy 13 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay totally perfect

    Gibbins 12 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The only thing that went qwrong was me. I went to the wrong carpark

    Collister 11 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5