Official Valet Parking T3 Reviews

Book Heathrow T3 Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

It was all good

Mrs Salmons, 13 Sep 2015

Valet
5 out of 5

Just the beltway to come and go

Mr Brown, 04 Mar 2015

Valet
5 out of 5

Very smooth and no complaints

Mr Hart, 27 Feb 2015

Valet
5 out of 5

Quick, efficient and does what it says on the tin!

Mr Sondh, 25 Feb 2015

Valet
5 out of 5

Very well organised. Helpful staff and a smooth exit from the airport with 2 tired children

Mr Cusack, 23 Feb 2015

Valet
5 out of 5

excellent service

Mrs Ainscough, 23 Feb 2015

Valet
5 out of 5

Great service, quick and eSy drop off and pick up.

Mr Harris, 19 Feb 2015

Valet
5 out of 5

Pick up and drop off staff were extremely pleasant and helpful and the whole process was smooth and easy. The only one small complaint was that the driver who moved my car changed all my seat settings so I had to spend 10mins reading the manual so I could put it all back to how it was. A very minor thing but otherwise you would have received 10/10.

Dr Taylor, 22 Nov 2014

Valet
4 out of 5

Very helpful )))

Mrs Stephen, 13 Nov 2014

Valet
5 out of 5

Valet parking got our holiday off to an easy, stress-free start. Usually find Heathrow airport daunting, but just had to park opposite the terminal check-in and walk over the road, which took minutes. Arriving home was just as easy. Definitely use that service again!

Mr Ives, 29 May 2013

Valet
5 out of 5

Really smooth valet parking service at Heathrow, dealt with quickly, efficiently and courteously. Will deinately use again. Thanks

Mr Penny, 12 May 2013

Valet
5 out of 5

Couldn't improve. Fast friendly and efficient

Mr Gabb, 02 Feb 2013

Valet
5 out of 5

You did what you said you would do .

Mr Young, 06 Jan 2013

Valet
5 out of 5

only slight issue was the arrival area is a little too small for the volume of traffic, I had to double park to book into the office. On booking in I found the staff very helpful, courteous and engaging.

Mr Steer, 03 Jan 2013

Valet
4 out of 5

Valet Parking at Heathrow Terminal 3 was very good.

Condie, 15 Dec 2012

Valet
5 out of 5

All fine and dandy, thank you

Wilson-Soppitt, 13 Dec 2012

Valet
5 out of 5

Fantastic service! This is the fourth time I've used this service and is now the first choice for my colleauges when travelling overseas : )

Khan, 14 Nov 2012

Valet
5 out of 5

Valet parking at terminal 3 worked perfectly

Winstone, 06 Nov 2012

Valet
5 out of 5

Smooth service, everything as described. Will use you again.

Serruys, 20 Oct 2012

Valet
5 out of 5

Helpful staff polite and courteous

Mr Gulliford, 12 Oct 2012

Valet
5 out of 5

The valet parking at T3 was excellent. I was greeted by name and my car was witing when I got back.

Mr Drayton, 05 Oct 2012

Valet
5 out of 5

yes

Mr Bain, 05 Oct 2012

Valet
3 out of 5

Yes, very professional service.

Mr Johnston, 04 Oct 2012

Valet
5 out of 5

Even with the disruption due to the Olympics, everything went smoothly - again! Prompt efficient service - thanks!

Mrs Fodczuk, 27 Jul 2012

Valet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, staff very helpful and friendly

Mrs Munday, 14 Apr 2012

Valet
5 out of 5

The arrival process was annoying as I was asked to move my car despite parking where I have always parked!

Mr Atkin, 26 Feb 2012

Valet
4 out of 5

Excellent service at Valet Parking.

Miss James, 03 Feb 2012

Valet
5 out of 5

Valet parking worth every penny after a long flight home. Very quick, efficient service.

Mr Taylor, 04 Jan 2012

Valet
5 out of 5

good service

Dr Griffiths, 04 Jan 2012

Valet
5 out of 5

Went very smoothly

Mr Franken, 29 Dec 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

Great service, car waiting for us when we arrived home. Staff helpful and friendly. If flying from terminal 3 again would definitely use them.

Mrs Williams, 24 Dec 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Ross, 21 Dec 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

My plane was delayed and the staff helpful. Thanks

Mrs Coleman, 02 Dec 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

Extremely helpful

Ms Grey, 17 Nov 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and services were excellent

Mrs Stradling, 17 Nov 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

Staff pleasant and helpful

Mr Harwood, 03 Nov 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

First time for me in Terminal 3. IT should be clearly signed where to put your car. I saw nothing but the Valet Parking kiosk which I duely drove to. Otherwise, your service is the best of any associated with Heathrow Airport!

Mr Scheyd, 31 Oct 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

As always superb service.

Mr Thompson, 17 Oct 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

All went well

Mr Hurmson, 05 Oct 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

Fantastic service!

Mr Boyes, 15 Aug 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

first time I had used valet parking and it was excellent. My car was waiting for me and, with only hand baggage I was away from Heathrow in a flash. Will use again.

Mrs Smy, 29 Jul 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

Very good service.

Mr Livesey, 07 Jul 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

Very good service, cannot fault service and will be using again.

Mr Bartlett, 30 Sep 2010

Valet
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Baron, 25 Oct 2010

Valet
4 out of 5

Everything just went so perfectly ..no hassle...no stress

Mr Flanagan, 24 Nov 2010

Valet
4 out of 5

Not as smooth as T5 service. Long wait at check-in due to driver staff problem. Collection process was great.

Mr Atkin, 25 Nov 2010

Valet
3 out of 5

Flights delayed due to snow! However, the guys at Holiday Xtra were understanding and accommodating

Mr Raza, 03 Jan 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

I booked the Valet service for 130 GBP and the flight got cancelled so we used the car park for four hours and we could not get any money back through no fault of our own.
The insurance will not pay either so I am not a happy person.

Mr Wootton, 06 Jan 2011

Valet
1 out of 5

I booked the Valet service for 130 GBP and the flight got cancelled so we used the car park for four hours and we could not get any money back through no fault of our own.
The insurance will not pay either so I am not a happy person.

Mr Wootton, 06 Jan 2011

Valet
1 out of 5

Top