Official Valet Parking T3 Reviews

Heathrow Official Valet Parking T3 Customer Reviews
  • 216 Heathrow Official Valet Parking T3 ratings have an average of 88%
  • Prices from: £15.38 a day, £123.00 - 1 week
  • Terminal : 3
  • Transfer time : No transfers required
  • Distance to airport : Met at the terminal
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 88% of customers who left a review for the Valet would book again
  • 216 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Valet Very helpful )))

    Mrs Stephen 13 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Valet Valet parking got our holiday off to an easy, stress-free start. Usually find Heathrow airport daunting, but just had to park opposite the terminal check-in and walk over the road, which took minutes. Arriving home was just as easy. Definitely use that service again!

    Mr Ives 29 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Valet Really smooth valet parking service at Heathrow, dealt with quickly, efficiently and courteously. Will deinately use again. Thanks

    Mr Penny 12 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Valet Couldn't improve. Fast friendly and efficient

    Mr Gabb 02 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Valet You did what you said you would do .

    Mr Young 06 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Valet only slight issue was the arrival area is a little too small for the volume of traffic, I had to double park to book into the office. On booking in I found the staff very helpful, courteous and engaging.

    Mr Steer 03 Jan, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Valet Valet Parking at Heathrow Terminal 3 was very good.

    Condie 15 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Valet All fine and dandy, thank you

    Wilson-Soppitt 13 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Valet Fantastic service! This is the fourth time I've used this service and is now the first choice for my colleauges when travelling overseas : )

    Khan 14 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Valet Valet parking at terminal 3 worked perfectly

    Winstone 06 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Valet Smooth service, everything as described. Will use you again.

    Serruys 20 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Valet Helpful staff polite and courteous

    Mr Gulliford 12 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Valet The valet parking at T3 was excellent. I was greeted by name and my car was witing when I got back.

    Mr Drayton 05 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Valet yes

    Mr Bain 05 Oct, 2012 3 out of 5

  • Valet Yes, very professional service.

    Mr Johnston 04 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Valet Even with the disruption due to the Olympics, everything went smoothly - again! Prompt efficient service - thanks!

    Mrs Fodczuk 27 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Valet Excellent service, staff very helpful and friendly

    Mrs Munday 14 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Valet The arrival process was annoying as I was asked to move my car despite parking where I have always parked!

    Mr Atkin 26 Feb, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Valet Excellent service at Valet Parking.

    Miss James 03 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Valet Valet parking worth every penny after a long flight home. Very quick, efficient service.

    Mr Taylor 04 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Valet good service

    Dr Griffiths 04 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Valet Went very smoothly

    Mr Franken 29 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Valet Great service, car waiting for us when we arrived home. Staff helpful and friendly. If flying from terminal 3 again would definitely use them.

    Mrs Williams 24 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Valet All good

    Mr Ross 21 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Valet My plane was delayed and the staff helpful. Thanks

    Mrs Coleman 02 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Valet Extremely helpful

    Ms Grey 17 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Valet Everything went smoothly and services were excellent

    Mrs Stradling 17 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Valet Staff pleasant and helpful

    Mr Harwood 03 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Valet First time for me in Terminal 3. IT should be clearly signed where to put your car. I saw nothing but the Valet Parking kiosk which I duely drove to. Otherwise, your service is the best of any associated with Heathrow Airport!

    Mr Scheyd 31 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Valet As always superb service.

    Mr Thompson 17 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Valet All went well

    Mr Hurmson 05 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Valet Fantastic service!

    Mr Boyes 15 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Valet first time I had used valet parking and it was excellent. My car was waiting for me and, with only hand baggage I was away from Heathrow in a flash. Will use again.

    Mrs Smy 29 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Valet Very good service.

    Mr Livesey 07 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Valet Very good service, cannot fault service and will be using again.

    Mr Bartlett 30 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Valet All good

    Mr Baron 25 Oct, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Valet Everything just went so perfectly ..no hassle...no stress

    Mr Flanagan 24 Nov, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Valet Not as smooth as T5 service. Long wait at check-in due to driver staff problem. Collection process was great.

    Mr Atkin 25 Nov, 2010 3 out of 5

  • Valet Flights delayed due to snow! However, the guys at Holiday Xtra were understanding and accommodating

    Mr Raza 03 Jan, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Valet I booked the Valet service for 130 GBP and the flight got cancelled so we used the car park for four hours and we could not get any money back through no fault of our own.
    The insurance will not pay either so I am not a happy person.

    Mr Wootton 06 Jan, 2011 1 out of 5

  • Valet I booked the Valet service for 130 GBP and the flight got cancelled so we used the car park for four hours and we could not get any money back through no fault of our own.
    The insurance will not pay either so I am not a happy person.

    Mr Wootton 06 Jan, 2011 1 out of 5

  • Valet Did every thing you say you do and more, and everyone very efficient with it.
    Thank you

    Mr Goodman 14 Jan, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Valet It is not possible to book out from one terminal at LHR and return to a different terminal using the internet. Nor is it possible to change the date and time of your return trip over the internet once you have left.

    Dr Hunter 22 May, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Valet Great thanks

    Mr Smith 16 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Valet All of the above! Smooth operation, facilities as described and helpful staff. Excellent.

    Mr Champion 31 Jan, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Valet A service I would definitely recommend to friends and colleagues.
    Excellent.

    Mr Johnston 12 Feb, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Valet yes all ok

    Mr Morley 20 Feb, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Valet very smooth service, worth the extra cost for convenience

    Mr Ashcroft 24 Apr, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Valet Very efficient & helpful.Thanks for taking the stess out of the parking experience.

    Mr Taylor 29 Mar, 2011 5 out of 5