Purple Parking Manchester airport Reviews

Book Manchester Purple Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Add us to your contacts...

Download

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

"Meet & Greet" chauffeurs were prompt and friendly. Phone contact on return was very helpful. Excellent service - Thank you.

Mr Mercer, 08 Jan 2012

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Bookin went ok after a few hiccups

Mr Hall, 20 Dec 2011

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

yes staff was good the bus was old and to far from areport

Mr Newman, 20 Nov 2011

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

hotel and car park transfer/ pick up both absolutely fine

Mr Graham, 28 Oct 2011

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Very friendly staff at the car park and very helpfull.

Mr Dougherty, 27 Oct 2011

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was as booked and advised

Miss Ingledow, 19 Oct 2011

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

a very good all round service,have booked before and will book again

Mr Franks, 14 Oct 2011

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Hard to find, more signs

Mr Hodgson, 13 Oct 2011

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

The bus from the car park waited 40 mins before setting off and as a result put one couple in a high likelihood of missing check in. If the bus is there and there are people on it then it should take them to the airport. You definitely should not wait to pick up more passengers when you know that some are short of time

Mr Pedley, 03 Oct 2011

Purple Parking
2 out of 5

Everything went well. It is just too far from the airport

Mr Hughes, 29 Sep 2011

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

As always, the service provided was excellent - the staff were courteous and helpful, the service efficient and speedy.

Mrs Thorley, 28 Sep 2011

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Good all round no complaints.

Mr Dunning, 27 Sep 2011

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

yes very good

Mr Davies, 27 Sep 2011

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Helpful and well organised

Mr Kirtley, 24 Sep 2011

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

I didn't book a holiday, but car parking with Purple Parking at Altrincham, Manchester, who always offer a very good service. Your telephone booking staff are also polite, professional and efficient.

Mrs Harper, 24 Sep 2011

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

The place was very hard to find

Mr Short, 23 Sep 2011

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

all very good

Mr Mckee, 22 Sep 2011

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, only fault was the hygiene of our hotel, but for the money l can't complain. Also no hangers for our clothes but we had seen that in several reviews before we left.

Mrs Mitchell, 22 Sep 2011

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and the staff were very helpful too.

Ms Salisbury, 21 Sep 2011

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

staff friendly

Mr Hughes, 20 Sep 2011

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

staff very helpful..would use again...

Mr Griffiths, 18 Sep 2011

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Car Park too far from Airport, shuttle bus too few.

Mr Read, 14 Sep 2011

Purple Parking
2 out of 5

a slight mix up in communications but was easily sorted by one phone call....thanks

Mr Curotto, 10 Sep 2011

Purple Parking
3 out of 5

very pleased with the service

Mr Davies, 10 Sep 2011

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was as described and the parking service was brilliant. Will certianly be using them again.

Miss Shiell, 05 Sep 2011

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

I booked through you as we have many times before bu tthe staff at purple parking were great when the car was dropped off and we were quickly directed to the airport. However upon our return we had to wait for over 30 minuets and the company were very long in answering our calls. The driver was very kind and polite but we then still had to circle the other terminals looking for other passangers. Not very great upon return.

Mrs Bannister, 05 Sep 2011

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

ALL TRANSFERS WENT EXACTLY TO TIME

Mr Galvin, 02 Sep 2011

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent service.Nothing to much trouble. Stress free booking, stress free prior to take off, will use again

Mrs Brocklehurst, 30 Aug 2011

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was great, I booked car parking and thought it good value for money

Ms Maslin, 30 Aug 2011

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

very professional, would certainly reccomend & use again

Mr Londesbrough, 29 Aug 2011

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

It was really good and we would use it again the pick up in particular was excellent. The only small point was that on arrival there were several people arriving and one chap trying to book everyone in in the rain so it took a little while.

Mr Hallett, 25 Aug 2011

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Holiday extras were fine but the car park was rubbish. It took over an hour to get from the airport to carpark as they took so long to pick us up.

Mr Simnett, 24 Aug 2011

Purple Parking
2 out of 5

Too long waiting for bus at the airport in the rain with 4 kids at 2am.

Ms Hill, 23 Aug 2011

Purple Parking
2 out of 5

Purple parking - basic, safe and reliable - lowest price so good value for money.

Mr Strozykowski, 19 Aug 2011

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly with no problems. Staff were polite and helpful

Mrs Masterman, 19 Aug 2011

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent in all areas. Friendly and helpful staff. Cannot fault them.

Mr Kelly, 16 Aug 2011

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

good service but took 45mins to collect us from airport!

Miss Williamson, 15 Aug 2011

Purple Parking
3 out of 5

Excessive time once the phone call was made for us to be picked up from Manchester Airport.

Mr Clements, 26 Jul 2011

Purple Parking
2 out of 5

Very good service, would recommend,
Thank You.

Mrs Linton, 23 Jul 2011

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

a carefree operation on both outward & homeward runs well done

Mr Franks, 22 Jul 2011

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

excellent very helpful

Mrs Hayton, 18 Jul 2011

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent, friendly and efficient.

Mr Garrett, 11 Jul 2011

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent service from the time of arrival. Journey to airport was efficient and on return we were picked up immediately and our vehicle ready and waiting at car park.

Mrs Ransome, 08 Jul 2011

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Really happy with the service. Nice to arrive in good time and be driven to the airport. Collection was amazing. Cannot fault the service

Mr Green, 07 Jul 2011

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

we waited about 45mins to be picked up from the airport and rang them twice to see why no one had turned up

Mrs Jones, 04 Jul 2011

Purple Parking
1 out of 5

everything ran smoothly from parking to airport, and airport to parking. well impressed.

Mr Carrick, 04 Jul 2011

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

The price we paid via holiday extras.com was much cheaper than paying on the day!

Ms Heirman, 03 Jul 2011

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Staff was good.

Dr Sajid, 29 Jun 2011

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

excellent parking service. fast transfers to and from airport, friendly staff.

Mr Smith, 28 Jun 2011

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Top