Purple Parking Manchester airport Reviews

Purple Parking Manchester airport Reviews
  • 394 Manchester Purple Parking ratings have an average of 82%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 15 mins
  • Distance to airport : 6.2
  • Park Mark Award : No
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 82% of customers who left a review for the Purple Parking would book again
  • 394 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Purple Parking "Meet & Greet" chauffeurs were prompt and friendly. Phone contact on return was very helpful. Excellent service - Thank you.

    Mr Mercer 08 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Purple Parking Bookin went ok after a few hiccups

    Mr Hall 20 Dec, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Purple Parking yes staff was good the bus was old and to far from areport

    Mr Newman 20 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Purple Parking hotel and car park transfer/ pick up both absolutely fine

    Mr Graham 28 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Purple Parking Very friendly staff at the car park and very helpfull.

    Mr Dougherty 27 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Purple Parking Everything was as booked and advised

    Miss Ingledow 19 Oct, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Purple Parking a very good all round service,have booked before and will book again

    Mr Franks 14 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Purple Parking Hard to find, more signs

    Mr Hodgson 13 Oct, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Purple Parking The bus from the car park waited 40 mins before setting off and as a result put one couple in a high likelihood of missing check in. If the bus is there and there are people on it then it should take them to the airport. You definitely should not wait to pick up more passengers when you know that some are short of time

    Mr Pedley 03 Oct, 2011 2 out of 5

  • Purple Parking Everything went well. It is just too far from the airport

    Mr Hughes 29 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Purple Parking As always, the service provided was excellent - the staff were courteous and helpful, the service efficient and speedy.

    Mrs Thorley 28 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Purple Parking Good all round no complaints.

    Mr Dunning 27 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Purple Parking yes very good

    Mr Davies 27 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Purple Parking Helpful and well organised

    Mr Kirtley 24 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Purple Parking I didn't book a holiday, but car parking with Purple Parking at Altrincham, Manchester, who always offer a very good service. Your telephone booking staff are also polite, professional and efficient.

    Mrs Harper 24 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Purple Parking The place was very hard to find

    Mr Short 23 Sep, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Purple Parking all very good

    Mr Mckee 22 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Purple Parking Everything was fine, only fault was the hygiene of our hotel, but for the money l can't complain. Also no hangers for our clothes but we had seen that in several reviews before we left.

    Mrs Mitchell 22 Sep, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Purple Parking Everything went smoothly and the staff were very helpful too.

    Ms Salisbury 21 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Purple Parking staff friendly

    Mr Hughes 20 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Purple Parking staff very helpful..would use again...

    Mr Griffiths 18 Sep, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Purple Parking Car Park too far from Airport, shuttle bus too few.

    Mr Read 14 Sep, 2011 2 out of 5

  • Purple Parking a slight mix up in communications but was easily sorted by one phone call....thanks

    Mr Curotto 10 Sep, 2011 3 out of 5

  • Purple Parking very pleased with the service

    Mr Davies 10 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Purple Parking Everything was as described and the parking service was brilliant. Will certianly be using them again.

    Miss Shiell 05 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Purple Parking I booked through you as we have many times before bu tthe staff at purple parking were great when the car was dropped off and we were quickly directed to the airport. However upon our return we had to wait for over 30 minuets and the company were very long in answering our calls. The driver was very kind and polite but we then still had to circle the other terminals looking for other passangers. Not very great upon return.

    Mrs Bannister 05 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Purple Parking ALL TRANSFERS WENT EXACTLY TO TIME

    Mr Galvin 02 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Purple Parking Excellent service.Nothing to much trouble. Stress free booking, stress free prior to take off, will use again

    Mrs Brocklehurst 30 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Purple Parking Everything was great, I booked car parking and thought it good value for money

    Ms Maslin 30 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Purple Parking very professional, would certainly reccomend & use again

    Mr Londesbrough 29 Aug, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Purple Parking It was really good and we would use it again the pick up in particular was excellent. The only small point was that on arrival there were several people arriving and one chap trying to book everyone in in the rain so it took a little while.

    Mr Hallett 25 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Purple Parking Holiday extras were fine but the car park was rubbish. It took over an hour to get from the airport to carpark as they took so long to pick us up.

    Mr Simnett 24 Aug, 2011 2 out of 5

  • Purple Parking Too long waiting for bus at the airport in the rain with 4 kids at 2am.

    Ms Hill 23 Aug, 2011 2 out of 5

  • Purple Parking Purple parking - basic, safe and reliable - lowest price so good value for money.

    Mr Strozykowski 19 Aug, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Purple Parking Everything went smoothly with no problems. Staff were polite and helpful

    Mrs Masterman 19 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Purple Parking Excellent in all areas. Friendly and helpful staff. Cannot fault them.

    Mr Kelly 16 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Purple Parking good service but took 45mins to collect us from airport!

    Miss Williamson 15 Aug, 2011 3 out of 5

  • Purple Parking Excessive time once the phone call was made for us to be picked up from Manchester Airport.

    Mr Clements 26 Jul, 2011 2 out of 5

  • Purple Parking Very good service, would recommend,
    Thank You.

    Mrs Linton 23 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Purple Parking a carefree operation on both outward & homeward runs well done

    Mr Franks 22 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Purple Parking excellent very helpful

    Mrs Hayton 18 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Purple Parking Excellent, friendly and efficient.

    Mr Garrett 11 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Purple Parking Excellent service from the time of arrival. Journey to airport was efficient and on return we were picked up immediately and our vehicle ready and waiting at car park.

    Mrs Ransome 08 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Purple Parking Really happy with the service. Nice to arrive in good time and be driven to the airport. Collection was amazing. Cannot fault the service

    Mr Green 07 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Purple Parking we waited about 45mins to be picked up from the airport and rang them twice to see why no one had turned up

    Mrs Jones 04 Jul, 2011 1 out of 5

  • Purple Parking everything ran smoothly from parking to airport, and airport to parking. well impressed.

    Mr Carrick 04 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Purple Parking The price we paid via holiday extras.com was much cheaper than paying on the day!

    Ms Heirman 03 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Purple Parking Staff was good.

    Dr Sajid 29 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Purple Parking excellent parking service. fast transfers to and from airport, friendly staff.

    Mr Smith 28 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5