Skypark Manchester Meet and Greet reviews

What customers think
  • 535 Skypark Meet and Greet ratings have an average of 86%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 5-10 mins
  • Park Mark Award : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 86% of customers who left a review for the Skypark Meet and Greet would book again
  • 535 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Skypark Meet and Greet very smooth, staff helpful.

    Mrs Kindon 22 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet cant fault your services

    Mrs Mulleny 21 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet Excellent service

    Miss Skorski 22 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet Staff were very pleasant and on time

    Mrs Marley 19 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet all went well. from booking, payment confirmations and easy systems to use well done

    Mrs Pugh 16 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet This Meet & Greet service was less smooth than ones we used previously that had on airport drop off and pick up

    Mr Firman 15 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet had to wait 25 mins for my car to be picked up on my departure
    better service on arrival

    Mr Davies 15 May, 2013 3 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet All the staff were great and very helpful, however on departure we waited more than 20 minutes to be greeted and our xar to be taken. Other than that, we have used this service twice now and find it a great service. We eould definately use on our next trip!

    Ms Stewart 15 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet Fantastic service. Definitely use again.

    Mr Foley 12 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet Excellent service and drivers

    Mrs Worthington 10 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet Yes

    Mrs Reay 08 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet yes

    Mrs Price 07 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet Staff were helpful and facilities were good

    Mr Marshall 07 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet got a little stressed out on arrival at Manchester airport as waited about 20 mins for car to be picked up, but great on our return your guy phoned us and we were on our way home quickly.

    Mr Owen 02 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet everything went smoothly thanks

    Mrs Walker 01 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet All was as we expected and staff were very friendly and informative.

    Mr Radford 30 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet Excellent service very smooth and would definately use the meet and greet facility again.

    Mrs Anderson 29 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet Everything went really smooth from start to finish. Excellent service . Used it twice in 3 weeks.

    Mr Baker 27 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet Dropping off was excellent met almost immediately, but a fairly long wait on our return

    Mrs Fleming 26 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet excellent service

    Mrs Bates 26 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet all went smoothly staff were very helpful

    Mr Andrew 23 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet The service was so easy with no stress at all.

    Mrs Wood 23 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet The service we used was fantastic from start to finish, first time we used them and we wont ever use anybody else. Really polite and efficient company.

    Miss Kitching 19 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet Used Meet & Greet Parking. Everything went smoothly. Staff pleasant and helpful

    Mrs Barton 18 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet Used you several times but this time had quite a long wait going and about 30mins on return

    Mr Cornwall-Nash 16 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet meet and greet at manchester really worked

    Miss Clewlow 12 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet Services were very good, everything was as described and staff were courteous and helpful.

    Mr Porter 09 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet Yes

    Mr Bridge 05 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet very good , but waited 15mins for our car to be picked up

    Mrs Quayle 04 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet Really easy, someone there to meet us when they said they would, no problem at all. Car a bit dusty.

    Ms Cusack 27 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet Staff very helpful . Slight delay in returning car to us on return , but advised to sit inside terminal & we got phone call as car arrived outside . Only 10 min wait though so not a problem for us .

    Mrs Davies 20 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet IT WOULD BE GOOD IF THE CAR WAS PUT THROUGH A CAR WASH BEFORE PICK UP. THE SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT, NO COMPLAINTS.

    Mr Marling 03 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet Everything ran very smoothly, we dropped the car off at the front doors,no messing about in and out of lifts, having 3 children this was so easy, Thank you

    Mr Hoole 30 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet Very good will use again

    Mr Cullen 23 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet Yes but had to wait for person to turn up shall use official valet next time it flowed much better worth the extra.

    Mr Townsend 19 Jan, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet Excellent service no faults at all

    Mr Hodkin 19 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet Everything went well and smooth ,staff very effecient

    Mr Foster 16 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet Excellent customer service.

    Mr Owens 13 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet Very good service! Even when we got lost on way to airport the meet and greet people came to find us so that we could follow them to the airport! Extremely pleased with service received thank you!

    Mrs Gratton 13 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet Everything was excellent

    Mr Griffiths 07 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet It was a total pleasure everything went soothly.and the staff were brill

    Miss James 02 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet The gentle man who collected my car and returned it was a lovely man by helpful very prompt. The service was excellent.

    Mrs Saunders 27 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet Excellent service, would definately use again. Many thanks.

    Mr Pilkington 22 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet Returning guests,eve4rything went just fine

    Mr Maskell 20 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet Very good service throughout. No problems.

    Mason 11 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet car parking valet service was excellent

    Crate 23 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet The staff were helpful

    Harding 13 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet Everything went smoothly, very efficient service and no hassle. Would highly recommend the service.

    Miss Hawkins 17 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Skypark Meet and Greet excellant service highly recommended

    Mr Broomfield 10 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5