Aberdeen Courtyard by Marriott Hotel Reviews

Argyll Road Aberdeen AB21 0AF

Book The Courtyard by Marriott

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 2 guests

Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£85.00*
room-only
0 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

90% of customers who left a review for the would book again
2 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Beautiful hotel, lovely room, comfortable bed. All staff friendly, welcoming and helpful, in particular the night staff who were on duty while we stayed. Can't fault any aspect of our stay and will definitely stay again.

Mrs Muir, 30 Sep 2017

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Very happy with hotel fantastic rooms free wi fi and great breakfast best hotel in Aberdeen and value for money

Mr Martin, 07 May 2016

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

staff and facilities were excellent

Mr Edmond, 26 Sep 2015

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Everything was as described although the walk to the airport terminal is longer than I expected

Ms Mcmillan, 19 Jul 2015

Courtyard by Marriott
4 out of 5

The hotel was beautiful and staff very kind and friendly food was fantastic only downside was no shuttle to airport taxies to airport and back was the only downside

Mr Beattie, 28 Jun 2015

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

The hotel was very good and staff very helpful

Mrs Lane, 28 Jun 2015

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Perfect facilities. Customer service second to none.

Mr Stenton, 28 Jun 2015

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff. Excellent hotel, would definitely stay again.

Mr Brophy, 27 Jun 2015

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

This was an ideal overnight stay before flying on holiday. The staff were very helpful, and the hotel was comfortable. We had an early flight and they offered us breakfast to go. The terminal is about 5 mins walk and easily achieved for most people. It was as described by Holiday extras with no hassle. Brilliant

Mr Macleod, 08 Jun 2015

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Marriott Hotel was lovely. Clean, decorated well and friendly staff. Car was fine only problem was terrible weather when we arrived back and nobody can help that.

Mrs Gunner, 06 Jun 2015

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was lovely and very modern and comfortable.

Mr Anderton, 24 May 2015

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Hotel was fine, but just too far away from airport to walk with cases.

Mr Buxton, 04 Apr 2015

Courtyard by Marriott
3 out of 5

Everything was fine.

Mr French, 09 Jan 2015

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Lovely Hotel and friendly staff. Had to walk about 5 mins to airport and it was raining so could have done with the hotel a bit nearer the main road but other than that it was good. Food was good too.

Mrs Carter, 07 Sep 2014

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Good deal for one night stay at new Marriott at Aberdeen Airport with parking for a week. New hotel lovely.

Mrs Mcintyre, 02 Oct 2013

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 25-11-2018, valid as of 25-09-2018