Belfast Maldron Reviews

Belfast International Airport, Belfast BT29 4ZY

Book The Belfast Maldron

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 15 guests

Families with young children:
Mature couples:

(3 star hotel)
 
£69.00*
room-only
£89.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Maldron, on average, 9/10 (15 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 15 of 15

You are lucky to have such good staff, the meal we have was excellent. Thank you for a good start to our holiday

Mr Gallagher, 25 Apr 2016

Maldron
5 out of 5

restaurant prices slightly high

Mr Hargreaves, 01 Apr 2016

Maldron
5 out of 5

Extremely helpful.Couldnt have been more pleasant

Mrs Powers, 25 Mar 2016

Maldron
5 out of 5

After booking, HE was able to give us a better price. HE cancelled the previous booking and issued emails etc for new booking. Upon arrival at the hotel we found that the booking had been cancelled, but no new one made - we were lucky that the hotel was not fully booked and that they could give us a room based on our copy of the paperwork from HE. If the hotel had been fully booked or if I hadn't brought along the paperwork, we would have been without somewhere to stay and would have had no car park for the duration of our holiday - no thanks to HE!

Mr Robinson, 04 Mar 2016

Maldron
3 out of 5

Maldon hotel is so convenient to check in at airport. Staff are friendly. Would use again if early morning flight

Mr Millar, 25 Feb 2016

Maldron
5 out of 5

Hotel excellent.Staff friendly. Convenient to Belfast International airport.

Mr Millar, 21 Jan 2016

Maldron
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly from start to finish. The staff were excellent.

Ms Jess, 08 Jan 2016

Maldron
5 out of 5

Great hotel,excellent for staying prior to travelling

Mrs Doherty, 06 Nov 2015

Maldron
5 out of 5

yes very good and helpfull

Mr Brown, 31 Oct 2015

Maldron
5 out of 5

No problems checking in. Helpful staff on arrival and on return.

Mr Shields, 09 Mar 2013

Maldron
5 out of 5

Yes everything went great would use site again.

Mrs Grant, 08 Jul 2011

Maldron
5 out of 5

Lovely clean hotel, great start to our holiday, everything we expected and more!

Mr Lindsay, 03 Apr 2011

Maldron
5 out of 5

excellent,even though the hotel was extremely busy. we stayed at the airport hotel The Park Plaza Belfast 23rd Dec as the weather was so bad & our flight was very early xmas eve. Had very pleasant stay, room clean, reception staff at check in efficient, and had nice meal in the restaurant. we would stay again & have already recommended this hotel to friends & family when taking an early morn flight.

Mr Mclaughlin, 10 Jan 2011

Maldron
5 out of 5

Very good service. I had to cancel first date and it was done efficiently for me.

Mrs Mccullough, 26 Jun 2008

Maldron
5 out of 5

Comfortable hotel with good food and drink. Friendly helpful staff.

Mr Pilkiewicz, 17 Aug 2007

Maldron
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 15 of 15

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 17-11-2019, valid as of 15-09-2019