Heathrow St Giles Reviews

Hounslow Road, Feltham, Middlesex TW14 9AD

Book the Heathrow St Giles Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 23 guests


(3 star hotel)
 
4 miles
from the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated , on average, 9/10 (9 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 9 of 9

Staff very helpful even though the hotel was packed with coach parties

Mr Gannon, 02 Sep 2018


4 out of 5

We had a wonderful stay. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Our room was very comfortable indeed. It was great to have a microwave and fridge. Our sons had separate beds and my bed was though a doorway. We had everything that we needed.

Mrs Butcher, 29 Aug 2018


5 out of 5

Hotel too far from Heathrow

Mr Angel, 23 Aug 2018


2 out of 5

Decent overnight hotel and parking for Heathrow good value bar and restaurant basic , although taxi each way £20 so need to take into account with your budget

Mrs Mann, 13 Aug 2018


5 out of 5

The staff were friendly and helpful, but the hotel looks a little tired. It was a very hot night and the air-conditioning in our room was not working. We asked and were moved to another room, but had the same problem. The parking part of booking went smoothly and we collected our car easily enough. However, it would have helped if the information from Hoilday Extras had explained that there was a bus to/from our terminal and that the cost was much cheaper than getting a taxi (£18 by taxi and £4.50p on the bus).

Mr Rist, 07 Aug 2018


3 out of 5

Clean and friendly hotel with a good restaurant and bar, excellent for park and holiday only about £20 each way to Heathrow.

Mr Cheese, 29 Jun 2018


3 out of 5

The facilities were good. The hotel was clean and comfortable and the food was excellent.

Mrs Ormrod, 27 Jun 2018


5 out of 5

Good location easy to get to Heathrow, secure car parking at hotel.

Mrs Sowden, 09 Jun 2018


5 out of 5

No record of booking when arrived at hotel. Lady at reception was very apologetic and sorted a room out for us eventually but it was worrying given I was travelling on my own with my four year old daughter. Air conditioning in room was not working.

Miss Adcock, 05 Jun 2018


3 out of 5

smooth checkin and checkout. Totally hassle free.

Mr Kalavala, 18 Apr 2018


5 out of 5

friendly efficient service

Mr Jackson, 20 Feb 2018


5 out of 5

Everything was good the restaurant was affordable,car was still there when we got back what more do you want from 1 nights stay and parking for heathrow.

Mrs Amor, 19 Oct 2017


5 out of 5

Everything as described, very busy Hotel but friendly and efficient staff. Room clean, bed comfy, taxi came on time.

Mr Green, 23 Sep 2017


4 out of 5

The gym could do we some fresh air and maybe a revamp. Everything else was great!

Mrs Pickles, 18 Mar 2015


5 out of 5

Staff member who welcomed up was fantastic, most amazing customer service I have received. Hotel easy to find, safe to keep car!! And our room was upgraded :) website Is the most easiest compare website to use!

Miss Bowden, 25 Feb 2015


5 out of 5

Very smooth, good location , easy journey to Heathrow airport. Staff very helpful.the beds could do with being softer and bigger.

Mrs Hall, 19 Feb 2015


3 out of 5

Was a perfect way to start our holiday. Room was spacious and staff extremely helpful and knowledgeable.

Mrs Starling, 13 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

First class service

Mr Huckfield, 07 Jan 2014

St Giles
5 out of 5

We were very happy with the arrangements and the scheduals We had a very good holiday and everything fell into place.

Mr Lagier, 20 May 2013


5 out of 5

Hotel was excellent. Close to airport and local bus to airport was easy. Got the last parking space as was busy due to rugby match at twickenham. Staff all friendly and helpful espectially the young scottish lady on reception. Had a nice meal in the hotel's italian restaurant.

Miss Reeve, 12 May 2013


5 out of 5

Excellent easy car parking and storage at the hotel. Very easy to use local bus to get to the airport. Hotel was very satisfactory and location good.

Mrs Thomas, 11 May 2013


5 out of 5

Hotel reception was overwhelmed. Long queue. Only one lady on who maintained her cool under very difficult conditions. Waited 20 mins to check in. Unacceptable. Hotel itself and room ok

Mr Bailey, 08 May 2013


3 out of 5

Good clean room.convienient location. Friendly staff

Ms Damico, 20 Apr 2013


5 out of 5

everything went as planed staff and facilities good.

Mr Freegard, 15 Apr 2013


5 out of 5

The hotel was a little further away then anticipated.

Miss Bailey, 09 Apr 2013


4 out of 5

We booked undercover hotel which we knew was rated 3 star but for one night stay and parking for 10 days was excellent value.

Mr Gardner, 06 Apr 2013


4 out of 5

St giles hotel was ideal for heathrow comfortable beds & parking on site what more could u ask for

Miss Smith, 06 Apr 2013


5 out of 5

Great hotel for price, comfy beds, good food, staff most helpful. Would use them again

Mr Watt, 29 Mar 2013


5 out of 5

Very pleased with hotel and staff very helpful. Thank you.

Mr Turner, 28 Mar 2013


5 out of 5

Holiday extras gave me the wrong address and postcode for the hotel where we were staying and parking. This was not helpful having driven from the North of England to London on a Friday afternoon / evening (rush hour), and added over an hour to our journey time and made it tight for our airport check in. However the hotel was helpful once I found their number and phoned for the correct address, and they upgraded us to a better room as a consequence of ‘holiday extras’ error.

Mr Lally, 20 Mar 2013


1 out of 5

Having used Holiday Extras before, I continue to rate them highly

Mr Smith, 20 Mar 2013


5 out of 5

Everything was really nice, we'll book there again

Mr Allum, 17 Mar 2013


5 out of 5

Yes, everything as described. Good value hotel with friendly staff.

Mr Gill, 14 Mar 2013


5 out of 5

Regular traveller and will always use Holiday Extras for airport parking/hotels and usually for travel insurance. I always find the procedures of the website clear and easy and excellent value for money.

Mrs Cox, 13 Feb 2013


5 out of 5

Hotel was lovely, clean and functional with a good restaurant. Directions clear and would definitely use holiday extras again so easy.

Mrs Bryant, 11 Feb 2013


4 out of 5

we were pleasantly surprised,the service we recieved was exellent,from checking in, to the meal in the resturant

Miss Warren, 07 Feb 2013


5 out of 5

everything was better than expected

Mr Rogers, 28 Jan 2013


5 out of 5

staff helpful parking good and secure room and bed basic but to 3 star level. ideally situated just a bus ride from terminal 5 and feltham station for travelling into london. good value for money

Mr Horne, 24 Jan 2013


4 out of 5

Everything worked to plan. Staff very helpful. Food in hotel was average. Fold out bed uncomfortable and the room could have been cleaner but it served our purpose.

Mr Taylor, 12 Jan 2013


4 out of 5

The hotel was lovely and the staff were very helpful explaining where the bus stop was and which bus to catch

Miss Rogers, 10 Jan 2013


5 out of 5

everything excellent, great room, front desk staff very helpful & friendly, 2 week inclusive car parking worked out fine.

Mr Clark, 06 Jan 2013


5 out of 5

Booking was easy, staff very helpful and friendly and all the services just as described.

Ms Rogers, 04 Jan 2013


5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan.Very well organised

Mr Lacey, 29 Dec 2012


5 out of 5

good value. room rather small but warm and comfortable

Hawkes, 03 Dec 2012


5 out of 5

Yes, yes and yes

Mcgarry, 08 Nov 2012


5 out of 5

Yes, all went off OK

Mr Kent, 14 Oct 2012


4 out of 5

Extremely

Mr Watkins, 27 Sep 2012


5 out of 5

The hotel was convenient and easy to get to the airport on the bus links.

Mrs White, 26 Sep 2012


4 out of 5

Holiday Extras as a company was fantastic and easy to use.

Mrs Fulcher, 05 Sep 2012


2 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 9 of 9