Norwich Holiday Inn Reviews

Cromer Road, Norwich, Norfolk, NR6 6JA

Book the Norwich Holiday Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 17 guests

Families with young children:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:

within walking distance
9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Holiday Inn with parking at the hotel, on average, 9/10 (17 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 17 of 17

Very convenient for airport. Hedges could do with cutting to make walk to terminal easier!

Frau Hartlieb, 21 Oct 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Nice and easy check in, room was a bit dated, but for one night it was ok. Staff were pleasant and courteous

Herr Arcuri, 01 Sep 2019

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Just brilliant

Mrs James, 02 Jul 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel just as described. 2 minutes from airport. Comfortable room.

Mr Banham, 17 Jun 2018

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

This was the first time I had stayed with this particular holiday express. It was so close to the Airport that I could walk there with my case. It only took a few minutes. All the staff were very friendly when I was checking in and I had a meal there too in the evening which was very nice and staff came over to see if I wanted another drink which was handy because I sat on my own.

Mrs Collison, 29 May 2018

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very easy and very helpful staff at the hotel

Mrs Hall, 01 May 2018

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

All perfect thank you

Mr Smallwood, 06 Aug 2016

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very good hotel & parking, great food, service and immaculate room, easy access for airport terminal across the road.

Mr Berwick, 20 Jun 2016

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Yes all OK. The receptionist told us that the check-in at the airport was diabolical but it was quick and very easy

Mrs Williams, 12 Jun 2016

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Customer service, food and rooms excellent

Mrs Galley, 22 May 2016

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff, lovely room and facilities, amazing choice at breakfast. Would certainly recommend it

Mrs Lancaster, 11 May 2016

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

We booked through Holiday extras and specifically requested a Disabled Friendly Room. Hotel reception Had no knowledge of this request and none were available. Manager Nicola and staff where most concerned and tried to be helpful but none of the rooms offered had grab rails in the showers- essential for my wife's safety.

Mr Cook, 05 May 2016

Holiday Inn
3 out of 5

Awesome.

Mr Asbury, 23 Mar 2016

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Good location very convenient for airport park and stay

Mr Howard, 13 Nov 2015

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Only stayed overnight so can't comment on very much but staff were friendly and room was clean and well decorated and bed was comfortable. Very convenient for the airport, just a short walk.

Mrs Barker0758, 05 Jul 2015

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Good hotel and parking

Mr Gerald, 15 Oct 2006

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

The staff were pleasant and helpful even at 5am in the morning.

Dr Challis, 13 Jul 2007

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 17 of 17