Reviews for the Clubrooms Gatwick North

Customer ratings and reviews

Book Clubrooms at Gatwick North

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Holiday Extras customers who booked the Clubrooms Gatwick North were asked if they would like to leave a rating and also any comments or feedback. Have a little read to get a picture of their experience.

Our customers rated Clubrooms, North Terminal, on average, 9/10 (38 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 38 of 38

The Clubrooms Lounge is a wonderful quiet retreat from the airport havoc with great decor, great food & drink, great staff. Will definitely use again.

Mr Davis, 28 Jul 2019

Clubrooms, North Terminal
5 out of 5

Service was excellent, staff were very helpful and lovely comfortable seating. Will certainly use this facility again.

Mrs Vogel, 12 Jul 2019

Clubrooms, North Terminal
5 out of 5

delay checking car in valet parking .. first, reservation could not by found on check in and secondly when we arrived home valet receptionist started argue that we only booked the car in for for 1 day instead of 11! causing more delays coming home.

Herr Freimann, 09 Jul 2019

Clubrooms, North Terminal
3 out of 5

Nice to be away from the crowds in the terminal. Staff were lovely and the food was great.

Herr Schulze, 01 Jul 2019

Clubrooms, North Terminal
5 out of 5

Thoroughly recommend the Clubrooms at the North Terminal at Gatwick Airport. Really attentive staff. Very friendly and excellent service

Herr Baltus, 19 Jun 2019

Clubrooms, North Terminal
5 out of 5

Had the Champagne package it was fantastic!! Great service made a great start to our Holiday thanks. Paul & Helen.

Mr Cragg, 11 Jun 2019

Clubrooms, North Terminal
5 out of 5

The lounge was absolutely beautiful and so relaxing.Truly wonderful start to the holiday.

Herr Zubarew, 03 Jun 2019

Clubrooms, North Terminal
5 out of 5

The lounge was lovely however i would say some off the staff members were not very attentive and it almost felt like they were avoiding serving you at times even when asked they would avoid eye contact . the quality of food / drinks were very good and the over all lay out of the lounge was also very good.

Ms Klaus, 24 May 2019

Clubrooms, North Terminal
5 out of 5

The club lounge was excellent , nice and quiet , big comfy chairs and lovely pastries , very good value and will be booking it again hopefully soon

Mrs Kasper, 18 May 2019

Clubrooms, North Terminal
5 out of 5

Yes hotel was great friendly staff especially the lady when we checked in very helpful

Ms Hutwelker, 07 May 2019

Clubrooms, North Terminal
5 out of 5

See my Trip Advisor review - poor food & value for money

Ms Leadbetter, 03 May 2019

Clubrooms, North Terminal
1 out of 5

I cannot answer your enquiry as we have not been on holiday yet !!!

Herr Raeven, 18 Apr 2019

Clubrooms, North Terminal
1 out of 5

A perfect start to a holiday amazing staff good choice of food very peaceful and a place we would use and recommend to friends and family. Thank you and well worth the money.

Frau Palm, 12 Apr 2019

Clubrooms, North Terminal
5 out of 5

Directions to the club area was easy to follow. The staff were very friendly and helpful. It was lovely to sit down in comfort and peace and quiet, order breakfast and have it delivered to your table quickly. The food was very good too. Well worth the money especially when waiting for a long haul flight, start the holiday off in comfort.

Mr Neville, 25 Mar 2019

Clubrooms, North Terminal
5 out of 5

Enjoyed this lounge. Would have liked a view from the windows. It just seemed a bit dark. Food was good. Staff helpful.

Mrs Brown, 26 Jan 2019

Clubrooms, North Terminal
5 out of 5

Top class as always

Mr Leitch, 18 Dec 2018

Clubrooms, North Terminal
5 out of 5

very quite at the time of day we visited, friendly staff and a pleasant way to begin our holiday

Mr Willmott, 24 Oct 2018

Clubrooms, North Terminal
4 out of 5

Great service, comfortable lounge, friendly staff and good food.

Mr Crouch, 23 Oct 2018

Clubrooms, North Terminal
5 out of 5

Calm and relaxing area, perfect start to our holiday.

Mr Glover, 06 Oct 2018

Clubrooms, North Terminal
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful.

Mrs Riddick, 05 Oct 2018

Clubrooms, North Terminal
5 out of 5

Service was appalling, considering this is one of the more expensive lounges, I was very disappointed. Had to constantly ask then to clear table, once breakfast had been eaten, it took 35 mins to remove plates. There was no milk for coffee, so I asked for some fresh milk, I was advised they would bring it over, it never arrived. I asked for a bucks fizz and they brought orange juice. Was not was I was expecting.

Mrs Maunder, 25 Sep 2018

Clubrooms, North Terminal
2 out of 5

As expected...courteous staff...good surroundings

Mr Ward, 18 Sep 2018

Clubrooms, North Terminal
5 out of 5

The breakfast took a long time to come and was cold. They did give me a lunch to make up for it.

Mr Aitkenhead, 03 Sep 2018

Clubrooms, North Terminal
5 out of 5

Very relaxing. Breakfast was freshly cooked. Friendly staff. Worth every penny. Will definitely book again.

Mr Hall, 08 Aug 2018

Clubrooms, North Terminal
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly

Mr Turner, 01 Dec 2017

Clubrooms, North Terminal
5 out of 5

excellent relaxing environment prior to travel both Caroline and Joan were attentive rofessional and efficient nice food

Mr Mein, 29 Nov 2017

Clubrooms, North Terminal
5 out of 5

Great food drink and service

Mr Cramb, 12 Nov 2017

Clubrooms, North Terminal
4 out of 5

The facilities were great the only little problem was their was not enough staff for the people.

Miss Hilson, 25 Oct 2017

Clubrooms, North Terminal
5 out of 5

Excellent lounge

Mr Dearing, 08 Oct 2017

Clubrooms, North Terminal
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful and the facilities were nice, however, the food we had wasn’t very good, the Moroccan Chicken was dried up and tasteless, the apple pie was fine though.

Mrs Gill, 03 Oct 2017

Clubrooms, North Terminal
3 out of 5

The facilities were lovely, but it would have been nice to have 2 bacon rolls not just one, and more cheese and biscuits on the cheese or even the option of ordering more than once. Also the bar staff need to be more tentative to females waiting to be served at the bar. Plus it would have been nice to have more options for a pudding as it was limited to dry cake only.

Mrs Boardman, 29 Sep 2017

Clubrooms, North Terminal
5 out of 5

everything was as expected. the lounge was an oasis of calm before the flight. we needed a little more time to really enjoy what the lounge had to offer but maybe next time.

Mr Parr, 24 Sep 2017

Clubrooms, North Terminal
5 out of 5

Yes staff were very pleasant and professional

Mr Norris, 23 Sep 2017

Clubrooms, North Terminal
5 out of 5

not the best service, understaffed and very busy, although our waiter connor done his best, we felt rushed because we had to wait so long between courses.

Mrs Beasor, 18 Sep 2017

Clubrooms, North Terminal
2 out of 5

Did not use the lounge as my Wife was unable to travel as she was admitted to Hospital

Mr Cane, 10 Sep 2017

Clubrooms, North Terminal
3 out of 5

Actually, the facilities were even better than I expected.No problems whatsoever and the staff were lovely and helpful.

Mr Skinner, 24 Aug 2017

Clubrooms, North Terminal
5 out of 5

Staff and lounge facilities were excellent

Ms East, 21 Aug 2017

Clubrooms, North Terminal
5 out of 5

Very quiet . Friendly staff. Food good. Help yourself coffee. Great way to relax whilst awaiting flight. Will do it again.

Mr Clark, 25 Jul 2017

Clubrooms, North Terminal
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 38 of 38