Reviews for the Clubrooms Gatwick North

Customer ratings and reviews

Book Clubrooms at Gatwick North

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Holiday Extras customers who booked the Clubrooms Gatwick North were asked if they would like to leave a rating and also any comments or feedback. Have a little read to get a picture of their experience.

Our customers rated Clubrooms, North Terminal on average 9/10 (55 reviews).

Great service, comfortable lounge, friendly staff and good food.

Mr Crouch, 23 Oct 2018

Clubrooms, North Terminal
5 out of 5

Calm and relaxing area, perfect start to our holiday.

Mr Glover, 06 Oct 2018

Clubrooms, North Terminal
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful.

Mrs Riddick, 05 Oct 2018

Clubrooms, North Terminal
5 out of 5

Service was appalling, considering this is one of the more expensive lounges, I was very disappointed. Had to constantly ask then to clear table, once breakfast had been eaten, it took 35 mins to remove plates. There was no milk for coffee, so I asked for some fresh milk, I was advised they would bring it over, it never arrived. I asked for a bucks fizz and they brought orange juice. Was not was I was expecting.

Mrs Maunder, 25 Sep 2018

Clubrooms, North Terminal
2 out of 5

As expected...courteous staff...good surroundings

Mr Ward, 18 Sep 2018

Clubrooms, North Terminal
5 out of 5

The breakfast took a long time to come and was cold. They did give me a lunch to make up for it.

Mr Aitkenhead, 03 Sep 2018

Clubrooms, North Terminal
5 out of 5

Very relaxing. Breakfast was freshly cooked. Friendly staff. Worth every penny. Will definitely book again.

Mr Hall, 08 Aug 2018

Clubrooms, North Terminal
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly

Mr Turner, 01 Dec 2017

Clubrooms, North Terminal
5 out of 5

excellent relaxing environment prior to travel both Caroline and Joan were attentive rofessional and efficient nice food

Mr Mein, 29 Nov 2017

Clubrooms, North Terminal
5 out of 5

Great food drink and service

Mr Cramb, 12 Nov 2017

Clubrooms, North Terminal
4 out of 5

The facilities were great the only little problem was their was not enough staff for the people.

Miss Hilson, 25 Oct 2017

Clubrooms, North Terminal
5 out of 5

Excellent lounge

Mr Dearing, 08 Oct 2017

Clubrooms, North Terminal
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful and the facilities were nice, however, the food we had wasn’t very good, the Moroccan Chicken was dried up and tasteless, the apple pie was fine though.

Mrs Gill, 03 Oct 2017

Clubrooms, North Terminal
3 out of 5

The facilities were lovely, but it would have been nice to have 2 bacon rolls not just one, and more cheese and biscuits on the cheese or even the option of ordering more than once. Also the bar staff need to be more tentative to females waiting to be served at the bar. Plus it would have been nice to have more options for a pudding as it was limited to dry cake only.

Mrs Boardman, 29 Sep 2017

Clubrooms, North Terminal
5 out of 5

everything was as expected. the lounge was an oasis of calm before the flight. we needed a little more time to really enjoy what the lounge had to offer but maybe next time.

Mr Parr, 24 Sep 2017

Clubrooms, North Terminal
5 out of 5

Yes staff were very pleasant and professional

Mr Norris, 23 Sep 2017

Clubrooms, North Terminal
5 out of 5

not the best service, understaffed and very busy, although our waiter connor done his best, we felt rushed because we had to wait so long between courses.

Mrs Beasor, 18 Sep 2017

Clubrooms, North Terminal
2 out of 5

Did not use the lounge as my Wife was unable to travel as she was admitted to Hospital

Mr Cane, 10 Sep 2017

Clubrooms, North Terminal
3 out of 5

Actually, the facilities were even better than I expected.No problems whatsoever and the staff were lovely and helpful.

Mr Skinner, 24 Aug 2017

Clubrooms, North Terminal
5 out of 5

Staff and lounge facilities were excellent

Ms East, 21 Aug 2017

Clubrooms, North Terminal
5 out of 5

Very quiet . Friendly staff. Food good. Help yourself coffee. Great way to relax whilst awaiting flight. Will do it again.

Mr Clark, 25 Jul 2017

Clubrooms, North Terminal
5 out of 5