Reviews for the House Terminal 4

Customer ratings and reviews

Book The House Lounge Terminal 4

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Holiday Extras customers who booked The House T4 Lounge have left feedback on their experience, see what they had to say.

Our customers rated The House, Terminal 4, Heathrow, on average, 9/10 (8 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 8 of 8

A very relaxing start to our holiday. Lovely food and very relaxing g lounge area away from the hustle & bustle.

Frau Tischer, 22 Sep 2019

The House, Terminal 4, Heathrow
5 out of 5

Very clean, spacious and peaceful environment. The food and drink provision is comprehensive, tasty and well presented. Eating in a dining room, then relaxing in a lounge provided a high level of comfort at all times.

Mr Mclaughlin, 05 Aug 2019

The House, Terminal 4, Heathrow
5 out of 5

Good service and a relaxing atmosphere with good food and drinks

Herr Wegel, 10 Jul 2019

The House, Terminal 4, Heathrow
4 out of 5

Great deal, good hotel, convenient location, excellent food and good service.

Mr Mckee, 16 May 2019

The House, Terminal 4, Heathrow
5 out of 5

Excellent food, excellent service. Would recommend as value for money.

Herr Zoch, 06 Apr 2019

The House, Terminal 4, Heathrow
5 out of 5

The lounge was a very peaceful place. However, we were slightly disappointed with the food. Very small portions. We were expecting more as it was Sunday lunchtime.

Mrs Elworthy, 21 Mar 2019

The House, Terminal 4, Heathrow
4 out of 5

Very pleasant lounge. Usual problem accessing even though we produced the paid voucher and the lounge was relatively empty. Why do the reception staff always do this? Really nice chicken burger from the set menu and great to be served along with ice cold wine. Paid a bit extra to use this lounge but worth it. Would use it again. (if the reception staff let us that is!)

Mrs Brown, 26 Dec 2018

The House, Terminal 4, Heathrow
5 out of 5

Their services are second to none, I had a lot to eat and to drink. Would recommend it to all travellers.

Mr Barnie, 19 Dec 2018

The House, Terminal 4, Heathrow
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 8 of 8