Reviews for Meteor Meet and Greet at Birmingham Airport

Book Meteor Meet and Greet Birmingham Airport

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meteor Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (6 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 6 of 6

Great service, car was where it should have been at the correct time. Agents were very polite and friendly.

Mr Cook, 02 Dec 2019

Meteor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Clear instructions on where to be greeted, fast & easy hand-over, 2-3 minute walk to departures and away. Returning home was just as smooth - perfect!

Mr Silverwood, 05 Nov 2019

Meteor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Clear instructions on where to be greeted, fast & easy hand-over, 2-3 minute walk to departures and away. Returning home was just as smooth - perfect!

Mr Silverwood, 05 Nov 2019

Meteor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really pleased. Arrived handed over car. Returned rang car their by time I got to car park. Helped with luggage in car then left. Excellent service

Miss Brewerton, 21 Sep 2019

Meteor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On arrival 27.08.19 staff could not be found and we had to wander about to find him. On return 06.09.19 we found the directions to Valet Parking very inadequate. My wife is disabled and we found ourselves going the wrong way and trying to cross a busy road at a very dangerous point.

Mr Cook, 09 Sep 2019

Meteor Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

All went very smoothly no waiting on both arriving and departing

Mr Mccreadie, 29 Aug 2019

Meteor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 6 of 6

Top