Doncaster Airport Mid Stay Reviews

Book Mid Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Mid Stay, on average, 9/10 (2520 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2520

Entry and exit needs sorting out never recognises number plate both December and March booking everything else okay

Mrs Elsom, 15 Mar 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Entry and exit needs sorting out never recognises number plate both December and March booking everything else okay

Mrs Elsom, 15 Mar 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Easy to book parking. No problems in or out

Mrs Hill, 13 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

First time to use Doncaster airport, A P R,worked perfect, distance from carpark to terminal just a short walk, wld recommend this airport and parking.

Mr Cardus, 04 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

turned up at gate took card on return put card in and went home top class service booked for may thanks

Mr Clamp, 27 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

turned up at gate took card on return put card in and went home top class service booked for may thanks

Mr Clamp, 27 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car parking was excellent and it was everything you promised

Mrs Mcwilliam, 27 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Web site easy to use parking as described no problem on exiting.

Mr Metcalf, 16 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Every time we arrive back to DSA from our holiday abroad and try to exit the car park we have to ring through for the gate to be opened. We always book in advance and our exit ticket never works. Apart from that everything else is fine.

Mrs Bramhall, 01 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes, no staff contacted

Mr Merryweather, 01 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything5pounds went smoothly

Mrs Frankland, 22 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent, efficient service

Mrs Hall, 14 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All was good as usual

Mr Jackson, 05 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was ok. No problems to find a parking spot.

Miss Malycha, 03 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find, close to the terminals. When I arrived, on the ticket it says license plate unreadable ( because of the rain,I suppose) and because of that, at the exit, the gate didn’t opened. I press the help button, and the problem was fixed in les then a minute! Very helpful staff. Recommend!

Mr Lungeanu, 01 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park very conveniently located just outside the terminal. Unfortunately, the entering and leaving the parking did not go smoothly. Firstly, my number plate was not automatically recognised, for no apparent reason. Also, when leaving I had to have a lengthy conversation with someone on the other end of the speaker as the barrier would not lift and they could not find my booking! Very frustrating.

Mrs Sparling, 25 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Hillman, 24 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good car park 3 mins from checking and very good value

Mr Smithson, 21 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great car park easy access and departure

Mrs Mahoney, 19 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problem at all used your company many times.

Mr Stevens, 20 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find,plenty of available spaces. Very short walking distance into airport.

Mr Wain, 16 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find,plenty of available spaces. Very short walking distance into airport.

Mr Wain, 16 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I have used this car park at Doncaster a good few times over the past few years and have always prepaid. On my last three visits my registration plate was not recognised and the barrier failed to rise so I took a ticket and proceeded into the long stay carpark. After the holidays I proceeded to the exit and inserted the ticket into the machine only to find the barrier would not rise. I then got in touch with your attendant and asked them to raise the barrier at which point I got a load of abuse before the barrier was finally raised. Is this the way to treat a loyal customer and get future business?

Mr Hammond, 10 Dec 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Number plate recognition never works

Mr Fareham, 09 Dec 2019

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Number plate recognition never works

Mr Fareham, 09 Dec 2019

Long Stay
2 out of 5

The car park is ideal for travel from Doncaster airport, as it is just opposite the terminal. We had one small problem on return, as the exit gate didn’t recognise the car. This was soon sorted out though.

Mrs Burke, 01 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff were very friendly and helpful as I had got parked in the wrong park long stay instead of short stay but it was 04:00 hours in the morning with a long diversion due to flooded roads I would recommend holiday extras as I have used this company now for a number of years and never had and problems with them so easy to book on line

Mr Symons, 26 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Made everything so easy..

Mr Low, 23 Nov 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

We did parking at Doncaster airport very easy to get too plenty of parking spaces,and the road off the M18 goes straight to the car park

Mrs Johnson, 22 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems. Parked near the terminal. Very convenient.

Mr Billington, 21 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We pre paid for the car park, but when we tried to exit the car park at Doncaster, after inserting the ticket, the barrier wouldnt raise.

Mrs Richardson, 19 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Problem getting out had to press button for help

Mr Vann, 15 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

When I arrived at the barrier the camera didn’t read my car number plate so I had to press for a ticket. When I returned i had a problem getting out because the ticket didn’t work and I couldn’t hear the person speaking on the intercom.

Mr Williams, 16 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Exit gate did not work only had to push help button no problem

Mr Farrell, 14 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to find through direction provided.

Mr Hickey, 12 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly with no hold ups. Number plate recognition worked perfectly, with plenty of available parking spaces in the long stay car park. No problem on departure, ticket accepted and barrier lifted and we were on our way home in seconds. Would definitely use again and highly recommended to anyone flying from Robin Hood Airport. 10/10

Mr Lee, 03 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Amazing service staff were so friendly which was a great start to our trip. Everything was so easy. Definitely use meet and greet again%.

Mr Jarvis, 03 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Easy access and exit from the car park. Lovely airport and staff.

Mrs Eadie, 27 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We had to change the car details a few days before flying, there were no problems, everything went smoothly, as usual

Mrs Newbury, 26 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booking the parking was easy, and a good price. Everything went smoothly from the start to finish.

Mr Smith, 25 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was good. We always use the same car park and will continue in the future.

Mr Stevenson, 25 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Smashing break just what we wanted parking was east flight was good and airport was good

Mrs Blades, 22 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems at all. Very happy

Mrs Clarke, 22 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car park entry was easy to locate and it is only a few minutes walk to the terminal. On return one exit barrier did not recognise my license plate.

Mr Anderson, 23 Oct 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Everything as described. Will definitely use again.

Mr Ciortea, 21 Oct 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly no problems arriving or departing and 1 minute from terminal

Mr Smith, 19 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book

Mrs Connell, 17 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park barrier did not recognise reg

Tbc Tbc, 23 Sep 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

The barrier did not recognise my number plate. I worried how we were going to handle it on departure so I downloaded your App for advice. As instructed the help button called the control and we were let out

Mrs Ward, 22 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Number plate recognition not working on entry to car park. Long queue to ask for assistance on departure

Mr Broughton, 22 Sep 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2520

Top