East Midlands Shuttle Economy 1 reviews

Book East Midlands Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated JetParks 1, on average, 9/10 (1598 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1598

All good thanks.

Mr Keating-Rogers, 18 Oct 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Going in was fine but at 3.00am coming out had problems getting out of the barrier also 3 other cars

Mrs Sims, 19 Oct 2019

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly Couldn't fault the service home &away.

Mrs Mussared, 16 Oct 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Easy to find, good value, slight problem with the barrier put quickly rectified.

Mr Porter, 16 Oct 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Brilliant, very quick, easy & efficient. Thanks

Mr Simpson, 07 Oct 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as described.

Mr Smith, 02 Oct 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

The bus transfer was pretty bad, as there were lots of people needing the transfer, the bus was overcrowded, no room for luggage, and no notification of which stop was which.

Mrs Jones, 23 Sep 2019

JetParks 1
3 out of 5

Jet parks 1 was easy to find and we’ll sign posted. No parking space is too far from a bus stop. Bus drops outside terminal building. Excellent value for money

Mrs Webster, 22 Sep 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Yes the transfer to the car park was timely

Miss Atkins, 20 Sep 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Very easy from start to finish.Regular user.Prices are always competitive.

Mr Plant, 12 Sep 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

I have booked jet parks with you before and always had number plate recognition which worked really well but this time everyone was held up as people did not know that they now had to scan their phone with the barcode! We should have been notified of this change as we were stuck at the barrier for ages!!!!

Mrs Rushin, 10 Sep 2019

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Very good parking but on access and egress from the park neither barrier opened automatically and I had to place my ticket barcode on the pay point machine.

Mr Wilson, 11 Sep 2019

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Yes to all

Mr Wilson, 10 Sep 2019

JetParks 1
3 out of 5

All ran smoothly, plenty of space to park.

Ms Allen, 07 Sep 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected and staff very helpful

Mr Graham, 07 Sep 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

No problems on arriving and departing.

Mrs Burdett, 04 Sep 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned no complaints with anything

Mr Jones, 31 Aug 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Very easy and efficient.

Mr Rich, 31 Aug 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

The online purchase process was excellent, I felt very well informed of my options which gave me great confidence in your company. I especially liked the videos! Also the member of staff in the contact centre was very friendly and helpful when my flight home was cancelled and I was worried about overstaying my time in the EMA JetParks carpark. She informed me it would be a flat £10 fee per day. Unfortunately the attendant at the intercom on the car park gate when I was trying to leave the carpark tried to charge me £15 to which I informed him of my conversation with your contact centre and he then reduced it to £10 (and a bit of back-and-forth)

Mr Cuffaro, 30 Aug 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Easy to park and regular buses to and from the terminal.

Ms Cooke, 29 Aug 2019

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Everything went really smoothly. Very easy from start to finish.

Mrs Howell, 26 Aug 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

It was the best & easy

Mr Aalthawbani, 26 Aug 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

We found the spaces in the car park very tight . Could be improved if you did not cram so many in!!

Mrs Topham, 25 Aug 2019

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Helpful early adverts sent out, discount offers included, easy booking system, decent price, good location, haven’t needed to seek advice from staff as no issues or questions.

Mr Hawes, 24 Aug 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything as per brochure

Mr Macdonald, 22 Aug 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Excellent experience, easy to use no having to book your keys in, shuttle bus going and coming back was very efficient, all in all a really good experience. Competitive prices

Mr Shine, 19 Aug 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Check Post code for sat nav took us in a village near by

Mr Dixit, 19 Aug 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Initially the car park was a bit difficult to find but from then on all went great. Both in and out and the bus to and from the terminal was close to where I parked.

Mrs Cowley, 18 Aug 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Very rude staff!!! I’d made a small mistake with the booking time, which was rectified - well done, thank you. But the woman I dealt with was incredibly rude! So my lasting memory of the experience was how rude the staff were. A shame!

Mr/S Devine, 17 Aug 2019

JetParks 1
1 out of 5

Car park is rough in places to drag cases over. Bus ride was good. Getting off bus on return in dark and finding our way back to our car wasn't easy.

Mrs Pigott, 14 Aug 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything was great no problems

Mr Hudson, 08 Aug 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Yes all went well

Mrs Chadderton, 05 Aug 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

easy, drive in, park up ( a little hard to find a space as very full), no waiting which was good, drive away ok.

Mr Thompson, 03 Aug 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Car parking spaces are very tight,need to drive carefully as large holes in the ground.didn't need to wait long for the bus there and back but on return was quite dark could not see the sign posts very easily so unknowing where to jump off the bus for your car.

Mrs Baddeley, 03 Aug 2019

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Great service no problem

Mrs Stephens, 02 Aug 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Great price.Waited only minutes for bus to arrive.Driver friendly and only couple minutes and we was at departures. Same on return

Mr Brush, 28 Jul 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Slight hiccup getting through the barrier on entry but was soon sorted . The bus transfers were within minutes both ways . Was confident the park was secure and well lit .

Mrs Calcraft, 21 Jul 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

everything was great. Only problem was plate number not recognised on exit. This was sorted by contacting the help team

Mr Craig, 10 Jul 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Only booked car parking.

Mr Huckerby, 09 Jul 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

All very good

Mr Broomhall, 08 Jul 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

4 30am running round for a space many half spaces which l had to squeeze into eventually ormiss our flight people should be fined if they park over the designated lines you must be loosing money having reduced spaces and irate customers having to park as close to other cars I expected a few dents and scratches but alas all was ok but it has put me off using this system taxis in future

Mr Roberts, 08 Jul 2019

JetParks 1
1 out of 5

Very good service

Mr Jones, 06 Jul 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Have used this service on many occasions without any problems.

Mr Fellows, 06 Jul 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

everything was spot on, good job.

Mr Morse, 30 Jun 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Decent parking easy to find

Tbc Tbc, 28 Jun 2019

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

We always have problems with the barrier not lifting on arrival at the car park

Mrs Bown, 10 Jun 2019

JetParks 1
3 out of 5

Clear signs Good shuttle sevice

Mr Bywater, 05 Jun 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

There is not much room between the vehicles to allow you to remove cases plus there were lots of stones all over ashphelt

Mr Taylor, 02 Jun 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Quickly gained entry to the carpark. Bus was handy and a short ride to the departure gate. Thank you.

Mr Douglas, 31 May 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

The car park facilities were excellent. Dry easy to travel too without any hiccups. We thought this is great and easy to do. Unfortunately on our return from our family holiday (2.30am) I approached the bus driver to ask if he was going to jetparks 1, he responded very nasty to say “does it say on my bus jetparks 1†no I’m not. I explained that it was the early hours in the morning, it was dark and we were all very tired. He was very rude and said wait until your bus comes. He was also rude to passengers that were getting on his bus as well- he was “long stay†car park from what I seen. We only asked a question to be honest and if my husband had heard him speak to me like that, we’ll lets just say I’m glad he didn’t. When our bus did arrive 10mins later, the bus driver for jet parks 1 was fantastic, asked us if we enjoyed our holiday.... very nice off him to ask. Would we use again- “yes†as long as we don’t see the other driver.

Mr Anderson, 29 May 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1598

Top