Purple Parking Meet and Greet Customer Reviews

Book Purple Parking Meet and Greet at Edinburgh

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£8.12*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Purple Parking Meet and Greet operated by Maple Parking, on average, 9/10 (10 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 10 of 10

Extremely happy with your service. Everything went smoothly and the staff were great. The only negative that the drop off area was not easy to find. A bit confusing.

Mrs Graham, 21 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Professional service provided,no complaints.

Mr Bradley, 10 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fast, friendly and efficient!

Mr Kerr, 02 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We had a very smooth transition everything was as advertised and the staff were very friendly

Mrs Cameron, 28 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All very good. Directions to car park at airport could be clearer.

Mr/S Mccall, 24 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went smoothly as expected however call was not answered when we arrived. Car was in car park as expected, but no driver / rep for approx 10-15 mins. This was unlike previous holidays when driver was with car or drove up as we arrived. I do believe the system may have changed but a prior warning would have avoided any confusion/anxiety.

Mr Gore, 23 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

late in returning car

Mr Walker, 22 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Had a good experience when arriving at airport it was straight forward handing over car then on return I called to say we had collected our luggage and was told car was waiting for us in pick up zone was amazing would recommend to everyone

Mrs Clark, 09 Mar 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, the staff were very helpful and the instructions easy to follow. It really made a difference having the car handy on my return as I'm travelling with my daughter.

Miss Basta, 08 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great dropping off, a bit longer than usual to wait to pick up though

Mrs Wishart, 06 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 10 of 10

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 19-01-2020, valid as of 19-11-2019