Customer Reviews for Short Stay Fast Track

Book Glasgow Short Stay Fast Track

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Stay 2 with Fast Track, on average, 9/10 (120 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 120

couldn't fault the car park,easy to find,good big spaces,under a roof especially in winter months.

Miss Laing, 11 Feb 2019

Short Stay 2 with Fast Track
5 out of 5

Easy access and exit

Mr Mcfadden, 06 Jan 2019

Short Stay 2 with Fast Track
5 out of 5

The parking was good but a bit expensive but l would use it again

Mr Campbell, 12 Nov 2018

Short Stay 2 with Fast Track
3 out of 5

Had trouble leaving car park as the ticket machine demanded a further £255 parking charges .The attendant was called and he ,after checking with his office, confirmed that I had prepaid .However the drivers behind me were somewhat unhappy at the delay !! However as this is the first time I have experienced such a problem I would use the facility again and trust that it doesn’t recur

Mr Rone, 11 Nov 2018

Short Stay 2 with Fast Track
3 out of 5

Ideal parking hassle free, connecting undercover bridge on same level takes you straight into terminal

Mr Davidson, 29 Oct 2018

Short Stay 2 with Fast Track
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly

Mr Summers, 21 Oct 2018

Short Stay 2 with Fast Track
5 out of 5

First class

Mr Laing, 15 Oct 2018

Short Stay 2 with Fast Track
5 out of 5

everything went very well, leaving and returning. Thank you will use again soon.

Mr Sutherland, 12 Oct 2018

Short Stay 2 with Fast Track
5 out of 5

GREAT SERVICE FAST AND EASY

Mr Welsh, 05 Oct 2018

Short Stay 2 with Fast Track
5 out of 5

No problem with booking etc., however, a problem at exiting, i.e. the machine stated that I owed over £300, spoiled a stress-free end to the experience. To be honest, the operatives at the barrier solved the problem very quickly, but why should it have happened at all ,would be My question.

Mr Macaulay, 21 Sep 2018

Short Stay 2 with Fast Track
4 out of 5

Very easy today book and no problems

Mrs Grant, 19 Sep 2018

Short Stay 2 with Fast Track
5 out of 5

This couldn’t have gone more smoothly, very easy and exceptional value. We will certainly be using the car park service again.

Mr Haarison, 07 Sep 2018

Short Stay 2 with Fast Track
5 out of 5

Impressive, from the booking process to the arrival at the parking and recognition of the car all worked perfectly

Mr Macdougall, 10 Aug 2018

Short Stay 2 with Fast Track
5 out of 5

Parking was simple easy to find, great access to the airport made an early rise with tired kids much less stressful even better on return strait into the car and away home. Will use again.

Mr Gibbon, 29 Jul 2018

Short Stay 2 with Fast Track
5 out of 5

Yes,all good

Mr Shanks, 26 Jul 2018

Short Stay 2 with Fast Track
3 out of 5

Absolutely no hassle whatsoever,I would recommend this service to anyone,I had secure parking with fast track through security,well worth the money.

Mr Lawrie, 23 Jul 2018

Short Stay 2 with Fast Track
5 out of 5

Great car park deal straight thru covered inside connection to fast track security

Mr Miller, 20 Jul 2018

Short Stay 2 with Fast Track
5 out of 5

Despite me booking online and even checking with customer services via phone to confirm the booking was set up ok, I was still left at the barrier (with a considerable queue behind me) being told there was an outstanding balance, because your system didn’t link the car reg to the booking. I was kept waiting for so long that my toddler most wet himself because he eventually needed the toilet after all that waiting. You’d think that if you book online, your system would get the brains (like linking the car reg to the booking) right. Ref: MQO0R

Mr Gallagher, 21 Jul 2018

Short Stay 2 with Fast Track
1 out of 5

Staff at airport in Tenerife were NOT friendly! Crammed us into a small CAR taxi , 4 passengers and 4 suit cases . Not good ! Transfer to the airport much better small coach nice driver .

Mr Lafferty, 15 Jul 2018

Short Stay 2 with Fast Track
4 out of 5

Difficulty getting into car park. instructions not clear. Number recognition did not work. Pressed for ticket as it was my only option as far as I could see. At the end of the holiday car park automation was trying to charge me full parking charge for a week i.e. £220. Had to attract attention of attendant. Luckily I had receipt with me and it was dealt with quickly. Not as smooth as I had hoped

Mrs Tarrant, 02 Jul 2018

Short Stay 2 with Fast Track
3 out of 5

They had no record of my booking , was held up for 10 mins at barrier, with angry people behind . You come off a long flight and don’t expect this . I scrolled through my phone emails and luckily found my booking or I would be paying £202 till I got out

Mr Lees, 01 Jul 2018

Short Stay 2 with Fast Track
1 out of 5

Got to gate on way out and was charged £313 to exit. I’d prebooked with you so obviously was not going to pay this but caused a massive traffic jam, lots of people using their horns, stressfull times after an 8hr flight with tired kids. Took me 10 mins to negotiate with the local parking people. Disappointed!

Mr Mackay, 14 Jun 2018

Short Stay 2 with Fast Track
1 out of 5

No problems

Mr Harkin, 24 May 2018

Short Stay 2 with Fast Track
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, no complaints, all staff were courteous and helpful, happy holiday.

Mrs Leitch, 10 May 2018

Short Stay 2 with Fast Track
5 out of 5

Parking worked brilliantly, will definitely use Holiday Extras again

Mrs Reid, 18 Feb 2018

Short Stay 2 with Fast Track
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and car park easy to get to.

Mr Barclay, 13 Feb 2018

Short Stay 2 with Fast Track
5 out of 5

Car and ticket not recognised when leaving Glasgow airport

Mr Wyles, 05 Feb 2018

Short Stay 2 with Fast Track
3 out of 5

A good no problem parking experience and withinyards of the main terminal doors.

Mr Conlan, 23 Jan 2018

Short Stay 2 with Fast Track
5 out of 5

When exiting the carpark the ticket reader showed me owing £249.00 . I had to show my confirmation to the attendant who informed me that they always have problems with holiday extra bookings.He suggested booking with NPC direct next time. Not great service for £85.00 held at the barrier for 12mins.

Mr Mckinlay, 09 Jan 2018

Short Stay 2 with Fast Track
3 out of 5

The car park barrier didn’t recognise that I had paid when I went to exit. I had to find the booking email and show it to the car park attendant.

Mr Murray, 03 Jan 2018

Short Stay 2 with Fast Track
3 out of 5

Parking at the airport was so convenient and made for a quick getaway home

Mrs Potts, 31 Dec 2017

Short Stay 2 with Fast Track
5 out of 5

Only issue I had was the holiday taxis from airport on arrival GLASGOW organisation was terrific

Mr Laughand, 30 Dec 2017

Short Stay 2 with Fast Track
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Alexander, 22 Dec 2017

Short Stay 2 with Fast Track
5 out of 5

Could please stop reclining seats as it hurts people on there knees if they are over five feet 10 tall

Mr Breslin, 03 Nov 2017

Short Stay 2 with Fast Track
5 out of 5

All went very well

Mr Morrison, 31 Oct 2017

Short Stay 2 with Fast Track
5 out of 5

Really pleased about all aspects of the service provided.

Mr Rush, 30 Oct 2017

Short Stay 2 with Fast Track
5 out of 5

Everything was quick and easy

Mr Mclennan, 25 Oct 2017

Short Stay 2 with Fast Track
5 out of 5

Spot on

Mr Wildman, 24 Oct 2017

Short Stay 2 with Fast Track
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful

Mr Jamieson, 23 Oct 2017

Short Stay 2 with Fast Track
5 out of 5

Good yes

Mr Munro, 24 Oct 2017

Short Stay 2 with Fast Track
5 out of 5

Priority parking in terminal was the best.

Mr Brown, 23 Oct 2017

Short Stay 2 with Fast Track
5 out of 5

Great place to park. The fast track security is great especially if traveling with hand luggage only

Miss Fehler, 20 Oct 2017

Short Stay 2 with Fast Track
5 out of 5

Ended up parking on the top floor of the car park in the open as we couldn't find a space under cover. Could a parking space be allocated?

Mrs Mckenzie, 20 Oct 2017

Short Stay 2 with Fast Track
5 out of 5

Everything worked a treat

Mr Young, 18 Oct 2017

Short Stay 2 with Fast Track
5 out of 5

When we went to the car park 2 office twice there was no one in attendance with a sign saying on patrol

Mr Ferguson, 17 Oct 2017

Short Stay 2 with Fast Track
5 out of 5

Mixup on exit but staff were able to resolve in a few minutes

Mr Campbell, 16 Oct 2017

Short Stay 2 with Fast Track
5 out of 5

As usual parking at the airport was a breeze.

Mr Nimmo, 14 Oct 2017

Short Stay 2 with Fast Track
5 out of 5

A week Prior to departing I realised that I had entered the date I left the resort not the date I landed in the uk as it was a night flight .i tried to amend this but was told I couldn't but that I would only pay the daily rate of £15 . I emailed a transcript of chat for records but on exiting the car park I was hit with s charge of £28 despite showing the copy of the transcript was advised that unless I paid I couldn't leave as that was the correct daily rate at 3.30 in the morning this was not what I wished to hear . So I don't know who is correct ?

Mrs Campbell, 11 Oct 2017

Short Stay 2 with Fast Track
2 out of 5

Very good and plenty of parking spaces.

Mr Wylie, 01 Oct 2017

Short Stay 2 with Fast Track
5 out of 5

Nope, everything went wrong. A very stressful start to the day. Next week I'm flying from Edinburgh instead

Mr Morton, 02 Oct 2017

Short Stay 2 with Fast Track
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 120

Top