Reviews for Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport

Book Blue Circle Parking Meet & Greet at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

5
terminal

leave keys
£9.50*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Blue Circle Meet and Greet T2, on average, 8/10 (962 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 962

My car was return on time to the meet and greet , but cover in Mud ! the whole left side and read o vehicle was affected, inside the driver wells, the driver door was also muddy alongside the door seal were the driver had scrapped the door when getting out of the vehicle., this is was happens when you park the car on a building site . Laslty the driver seat memory setting had been changed , when there is 2 options. if you like a photo of the external state of vehicle to prove my point I have one. I had to take it to the be especially cleaned , on Sunday morning when I got back home. cost £ 10. You need to give your driver a bit more training or use other personnel who will take care of your customer's vehicle

Mr Philippe, 10 Dec 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

My car was return on time to the meet and greet , but cover in Mud ! the whole left side and read o vehicle was affected, inside the driver wells, the driver door was also muddy alongside the door seal were the driver had scrapped the door when getting out of the vehicle., this is was happens when you park the car on a building site . Laslty the driver seat memory setting had been changed , when there is 2 options. if you like a photo of the external state of vehicle to prove my point I have one. I had to take it to the be especially cleaned , on Sunday morning when I got back home. cost £ 10. You need to give your driver a bit more training or use other personnel who will take care of your customer's vehicle

Mr Philippe, 10 Dec 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The phone lines are very unclear - hard to make yourself understood.

Mr Jones, 29 Nov 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Car was returned filthy. Back end covered in tree sap and dead material. Taken extensive washing and polishing to remove. Absolutely disgusted with service. Drivefly offered derisory £20 towards cleaning. Have pictures.

Mr Kerby, 28 Jun 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Unfortunately when I returned back from holiday, my car had been damaged while in the car of drivefly. While it was only small cosmetic damage to the bumper frustratingly they could not tell me how it was done and instead I have to email and wait up to 5 days for information on what to do and how they managed to damage my car while I was away.

Miss Buckle, 11 Mar 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Used the service before a number of times. No problems

Mr Hughes, 08 Mar 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great price and service as i need to make a change to my booking very late on

Mr Ess, 04 Mar 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The telephone number to get the car back was permanently engaged and when we did get the car back the tyres were covered in mud as if the car had been parked in a field. Not what we expected when paying for secure parking.

Mr Veal, 03 Jan 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Staff were very helpful. Just a little delay getting the car back when we landed home, despite calling straight away, but nothing terrible.

Mrs Cork, 25 Dec 2018

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very impressed. Efficient service. Only one negative- their written instructions were incorrect. It said the wrong exit from the m25 and took us to the wrong terminal. Luckily we had allowed enough time to get to the correct one. Apart from that they were very good. Would definitely use their services again.

Mrs Bolton, 12 Dec 2018

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Elkins, 31 Oct 2018

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were very polite, the car was returned speedily and I was just very pleased with the service

Mr Danning, 13 Oct 2018

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were very polite, the car was returned speedily and I was just very pleased with the service

Mr Danning, 12 Oct 2018

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Efficient. Both Drop off and collection.

Mr Kelly, 12 Oct 2018

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop-off straightforward, called the number once we had collected our luggage and the car was waiting for us by the time we got to level 4 carpark - very pleased no hassle service thanks

Mr Marsh, 01 Oct 2018

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Fine on arrival but had to wait 40 minutes for the car to be returned

Miss Read, 18 Aug 2018

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Everything went fine. But when calling as instructed before arriving to the drop off point, we spoke to rather rude and unaccommodating staff. This did not add to my conserns of leaving my car to a stranger. ... Your instruction email states that you are to call 30 mins before arriving but according to your own staff this isnt true. Either change your email or change your processes .

Mr Ruben, 08 Aug 2018

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Meet and greet by drive fly at Heathrow Terminal 2 was excellent

Mr Weatherhead, 07 Aug 2018

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drivefly rep had no record of my booking on arrival at LHR T2

Mr Kettle, 17 Jul 2018

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Nothing to fault. Seamless experience.

Mr Clark, 19 Jun 2018

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Signposting could have been better. We couldn’t find the correct Meet & Greet first time & had to leave & re-enter the car park again. All rather stressful & time consuming.

Mr Powell, 02 Jun 2018

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All positive

Dr Agwu, 19 Mar 2018

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All excellent

Miss Brown, 16 Feb 2018

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good overall service, a bit difficult to contact for pick-up, but car was there when we arrived.

Mr Vickers, 12 Feb 2018

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Car not returned when I got back to Heathrow, despite having phoned at baggage collection as instructed

Mrs Williamns, 12 Feb 2018

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Car filthy inside, showed delivery agent who agreed. Driver side footwell, pedals, door cill all muddy and carpet covered in debris. Paper protector that had been put down was all disentegrated and muddy and was left in for me to deal with. Car was cleaned day before traveling, will now require valeting

Mr Gibb, 11 Feb 2018

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

I done what was asked of me on return by phoning the number before we got to baggage collection. We were told the car would be waiting for us on level 4. We waited approx 30 before I phoned again. The car was there in 10 minutes

Mr Thomson, 04 Jan 2018

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service - however the settings on my radio had all been deleted!!!!! Also a few other settings i.e. Heads up display etc A really small point is that can the seat settings be put back as well

Mrs Senior, 04 Dec 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth and effective thanks. A little worrying that phone calls are not always answered, but very flexible with our early arrival. Good team.

Mr Mcdowell, 01 Dec 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, everything went exactly to plan. Staff were quick and efficient.

Ms Goddard, 29 Nov 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Arrived early ,called the number I was given and car was waiting as we arrived out of the lift. Great service and great value for money.Will certainly use this service again.Well done

Mr Parker, 14 Nov 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

difficult to find must keep to the very right and signs not very prominent had to go out and back in the first time

Mr Abbott, 13 Nov 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent service. Easy to follow instructions for arrival and car was there within 10 minutes on our return.

Mrs Lord, 11 Nov 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Your note says to phone when you get your bags. I had to wait for more than 30 minutes for my car to arrive. For people who may just come back from a holiday ok but I travel abroad most weeks and I don't want to wait. I use to use purple parking but it's now gone, so I will look for another company that can offer the same services

Mr Justin, 10 Nov 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

I would have scored a 10 but my car came back filthy, covered in pigeon muck!

Mrs Devayya, 30 Oct 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Drivefly delivered rubbish service and compounded it with appalling customer relations. Please save yourself the stress. Not a 'meet and greet' service when, despite calling when we collected our cases on return, we still waited 30 mins in a drafty short stay car park whilst they retrieved our car. The on airport representative shrugged his shoulders and told me to call the office who then argued with me at length about what was a reasonable wait time. You might as well park off airport and ride a bus - its quicker and cheaper and, in my experience, the staff are professional and courteous.

Mrs Langford, 25 Oct 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything went according to plan.

Mrs Maddocks, 22 Oct 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I did not receive advance notification that the drop off point had changed

Mrs Teoh, 22 Oct 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

When making the required phone call upon nearing Heathrow Airport, we were told to drive to Level 2 of Terminal 2, and not Level 4 as in our documentation. This caused us the inconvenience of a further phone call and having to exit and re-enter the Terminal's Short Stay car park. Also,upon our return from holiday we had to wait around 25 minutes for our car to be returned after phoning through to say we had collected our baggage. We hadn't anticipated we would have to wait that long.

Mrs Meaney, 20 Oct 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Everything worked well. Service was as described. Courteous staff.

Mr Robinson, 14 Oct 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly: just a small wait for the return of the car, which gave us time for refreshments. The staff were very helpful.

Mr Hughes, 05 Oct 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The directions were wrong on arrival and we were sent to wrong level. Staff were helpful and sorted it. In return we rang as soon as bags collected but had to wait 20 minutes for car

Mr Travers, 04 Oct 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Helpful staff there when they said they would be. Easy to find from the directions given and the car was outside the lift doors waiting for us on our return. We'd definitely use you again.

Mrs Mcdermott, 02 Oct 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Can't think of any improvements required, all went according to expectations.

Mr Cooke, 01 Oct 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drivefly had changed the meeting place from level 2 to level 4 and didn’t inform us, so on arriving for our departurewe couldn’t find their representative. A phone call quickly sorted this out. On our return, everything went very smoothly.

Mrs Evison, 30 Sep 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Helpful and efficient service with no issues. Will use again.

Mr Kiyani, 28 Sep 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Friendly and very easy.

Mr Coole, 24 Sep 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Polite staff there on arrival and collection - no problems - would certainly use these guys again

Mr Marsh, 19 Sep 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff helpful, all went to plan

Mrs Cholerton, 14 Sep 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The email instructions were wrong - parking at level 2 instead of level 4. Had to exit the car park and start again. Also they switched off my dash board camera and used my car (about miles). Will NEVER use them again.

Mr Rudnev, 14 Sep 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 962

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 12-02-2020, valid as of 13-12-2019