Reviews for Good To Go Meet and Greet T4 at Heathrow

Book Good To Go Meet and Greet T4

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

4
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Good to Go Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (358 reviews).

Viewing reviews 301 - 350 of 358

Disorganised

Mr Adams, 21 Sep 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Staff were very friendly and helpful

Mr Hillier, 19 Sep 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient, everything as described

Mrs White, 19 Sep 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

smooth as silk.staff great. will use again.

Mr Pearce, 17 Sep 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

well organised

Mrs Berry, 16 Sep 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Better Signage for Meet and Greet on ramp leading upto level 4

Mr Cockerill, 15 Sep 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Disgraceful,not what I paid for

Mr Dennis, 08 Sep 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything went fine. The gentlemen on duty both for parking and collecting our car were courteous and hyper efficient. A great experience, will definitely use again.

Mr Rump, 13 Sep 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever, no delays, great timing

Mr Gray, 13 Sep 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, very pleased with the service.

Mr Lawrance, 13 Sep 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All very satisfactory

Mr Bain, 13 Sep 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Clear signage - instructions of where to go - ie level 4 car park. I also didn't receive a confirmation email with my receipt - I have received them in the past. Tried to phone and had no answer.

Mr Bhamra, 07 Sep 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Be more viable at the airport

Mr Hawkey, 06 Sep 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

It was a great and efficient service, except for a little hick up when picking the car up, he said he did not have any record of the car. But it was there, where it should have been. Sorted in 2 min.

Mrs Rittig, 05 Sep 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth service, would certainly book again.

Ms Rothman, 04 Sep 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was a great arrangement, only one problem. When I arrived at the Terminal 2 Good to Go parking area I parked ok and stood around with noone there for ages. I then discovered a desk that had a phone number on it and had to phone them. They then came straight away. The instuctions should say if the desk is not manned we should phone them and the number should be given as the desk is not obvious. Likewise on return I phoned them on receipt of my bag.This no. should be given us in the instructions.

Miss Nason, 05 Sep 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I would never use good to go for parking ever again. The description as to how to get to the parking area was vague and I ended up in the wrong place there was no contact number so I had to call HolidayExtras to find out from them where I should be. When I returned I went to the place that the man I saw when I arrived directed me to which was the wrong place which ended up delaying me by half an hour. I would never recommend this company ever again. I have booked through holiday extras before for the business parking in terminal 4 which has never been a problem but it wasn't abailbale on this occasion

Miss De'ath, 05 Sep 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything was great. easy to find,staff very helpful, just followed the information on the email went straight to the parking space. Made our journey much easier

Mr Anderson, 03 Sep 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Standard of cleaning excellent. Employees very polite and helpful.

Mr Rahmi, 04 Sep 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Super helpful and good value!

Mr Robinson, 03 Sep 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Difficult to find but great service

Miss Jones, 31 Aug 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good.

Mr Down, 29 Aug 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly except that on our return we had to phone because no one was on the desk. Someone returned within minutes and directed us to our car so it was only a slight worry. Good service.

Mr Stocks, 28 Aug 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes they were helpful

Mr Momoniat, 26 Aug 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service was very efficient and the staff were very helpful

Mr Mcnally, 23 Aug 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good, only thing to remember is the address, which is just opposite of the T3 terminal for me, short stay 3 car park.

Mr Kumar, 23 Aug 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service was very efficient and the staff were very friendly.

Mrs Bage, 23 Aug 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good to Go is a great service and very convenient. My only suggestion would be to improve the directions to the drop-off area. We went round three times before we finally found it.

Mr Hymans, 22 Aug 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Nothing all good

Mr Adam, 19 Aug 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful and car on time on return

Mr Todd, 18 Aug 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Directions for the meeting point a bit confusing. Missed it and had to go round car park again.

Mr Foot, 16 Aug 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The instructions on what to do at car park arrivals were a bit vague so we ended up at the wrong one . It only took a few minutes to sort but with a number of 'meet and greet' and 'valet' parking in the same place it is easy to get the wrong one

Mrs Walton, 17 Aug 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Impossibly busy at drop off as cars were not being cleared fast enough so nowhere to park. Very smooth upon return.

Mr Johnston, 15 Aug 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I was the direction to the drop off point that I found most problematic.

Mr Peatfield, 15 Aug 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Location and pick up very convenient. Was a little confusing as to where to go on entry, 'Good to Go' signage not as obvious as Heathrow Meet n Greet.

Mrs Clothier, 12 Aug 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service,very easy and very helpful staff. Highly recommend

Mrs Greenhalgh, 09 Aug 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Almost perfect. But, when I go back to LHR car park, nobody there your company employee , inspite of other company person there. It's only my unexpecting condition.

Mr Mukai, 08 Aug 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very quick and efficient with helpful friendly staff.

Mr Caulkett, 07 Aug 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes all good

Mr Blandford, 06 Aug 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to find,quick efficient service

Mr Hill, 06 Aug 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No-one at the drop off point when I arrived (that said didn't take long for them to arrive after I called) Instructions were incorrect on documentation for car collection and the guy quite rude about it when I called to find them - "well you were told [18 days ago] when you dropped it off". My car battery was totally flat so whoever had brought it back must have left something on.

Mr Smith, 05 Aug 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Not given correct form when dropping off car. So some confusion when collecting car as to its location. One staff member then stepped in to help and car keys were located shortly afterwards.

Mrs Ellis, 05 Aug 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Great service with polite and helpful staff. No hidden extras is always a bonus.

Mr Coppen, 04 Aug 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

You need to update the instructions on how to get to the parking at Heathrow we wasted 20 minutes and a call agents time (who did her best but had the same problem as us)Once I sorted it was seemless

Mr Head, 03 Aug 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went well, thanks.

Mr Singleton, 04 Aug 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Very impressed with friendliness and efficiency of the staff and service. Would use again.

Mrs Kuruvatti, 04 Aug 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, everything went very smoothly

Mr Coates, 31 Jul 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes but I was given the wrong parking ticket on leaving and so was unable to get out of the airport which was particularly annoying and not what you want after a day's travelling

Mr Comer, 28 Jul 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very impressed

Mr Kelly, 27 Jul 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy peasy !

Miss Watts, 25 Jul 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 301 - 350 of 358

Top