Heathrow Terminal 5 Meet and Greet Reviews

Book Heathrow Meet and Greet Parking T5

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (4485 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4485

Everything was fine and as expected

Mr Hill, 10 Jul 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything worked smoothly as expected.

Mr Gilson, 12 Jun 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

An AMAZING service fast,thorough and very professional.

Mrs Harvey, 22 May 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The only problem we had was lack of signage to get us to the Meet and Greet area at the short stay carpark at Terminal 5. Larger and more obvious signs would improve the situation considerably. Everything else was absolutely fine.

Mrs Dumbrell, 26 Apr 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything was great and went to plan

Mrs Tolliday, 08 Apr 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful

Mr Packham, 15 Feb 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful

Miss Ardley, 25 Jan 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant service

Mr Cunningham, 12 Jan 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Facilities and staff very good

Mr Reynish, 11 Jan 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff!

Miss Makela, 09 Jan 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth as ever.

Mr Miles, 06 Jan 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, except that you did not make it clear in your paperwork that you are on level 4 in terminal 5

Mrs Clark, 06 Jan 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes very impressed with slick efficiency of entire process. No better way to park - will use again for sure.

Mr Tribley, 06 Jan 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were dreadful on returning back to Heathrow. Key was pretty much shoved through the glass screen at me. Not a single smile, no eye contact. Just a snarl when I asked where I would find my car. Awful return

Miss Andersen, 06 Jan 2016

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

The service was fantastic and good value for money in comparison to long stay parking. It was very easy, even though I turned up early, the staff more than accommodated me and on the Return the car was ready and waiting, it made my long haul journey very easy.

Ms Weatherhead, 05 Jan 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was so easy to use the meet and greet service at terminal 5. I would definitely use it again. It was so quick.

Mrs Hughes, 05 Jan 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful but found it confusing to find the meet and greet car park area. Instructions could be made clearer to distinguish between other car parks.

Mr Butronmarcelia, 04 Jan 2016

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All good though the directions to get there were confusing but that was probably our fault!

Mr Wright, 04 Jan 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Staff very pleasant and helpful and easy to find. Would definitely recommend this to my friends and family.

Mr Croome, 03 Jan 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was exactly as expected. Staff very helpful.

Mr Simpson, 18 Dec 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to book (perhaps a bit pricey) efficient drop off & pick up, friendly staff.

Mr Bentley, 07 Dec 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth operation

Mr Adams, 06 Dec 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Greet was very good. Pick up was poor. Unfriendly. Had to find my own car. Found it difficult to find exit. It just needed a little bit of greet.

Mr Nishikawa, 05 Dec 2015

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

yes everything at T5 was as I expected. Staff were helpful. If you helped older people take luggage to the check in you would have the full service.

Mr Godfrey, 03 Dec 2015

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Yes, everything worked well and as expected.

Mrs Wood, 30 Nov 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were extremely friendly and helpful both on my arrival and departure. Nice to feel safe coming back at night and to a friendly smile and enthusiasm. Great service thank you.

Ms Kingsnorth, 26 Nov 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was great.

Mr Twohey, 17 Nov 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Seamless process of dropping off my car and walking into the terminal. Made more enjoyable on my return when I walked straight to my car that was ready and waiting.

Mr Gilbert, 16 Nov 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Worked a treat no delays it did what it said on the tin.

Mr Dye, 14 Nov 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything went well but the extra cost is an issue.

Mr Nelson, 12 Nov 2015

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went perfect best I have experienced.

Mr Parkes, 13 Nov 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

In a word - SUPERB!

Mr Smith, 11 Nov 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Helpfull staff. Service with a smile, just what's needed after a long flight. Would definitely recommend.

Mr Rogers, 12 Nov 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went very well. Check in and check out were very efficient. Whole process worked very well.

Mr Fitchett, 09 Nov 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service from the team at Heathrow - really helpful when we needed a jump start due to battery problems

Mrs Retter, 08 Nov 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All very good as usual.

Ms Hanham, 05 Nov 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were extremely helpful. I had mislaid my booking form and went to the incorrect office/company. However, that company directed me to the alternative reception and all was resolved.

Mr Corpe, 02 Nov 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service and value

Mrs Hannaford, 02 Nov 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, so easy.

Mrs Wigston, 01 Nov 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We was told when we dropped our car off, that your car would be waiting where you dropped it off. However when I got to the car park reception on level 4 the member of staff told me too sign a paper once I handed my paper in and handed me the keys and told me "your car is in the 4th or 5th row on the right" despite knowing I was a meet and greet customer.

Mr Singh, 28 Oct 2015

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

staff very helpful. Service excellent

Mrs Meghji, 20 Oct 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything worked perfectly. Great service without the stress of buses to and from the long term car park.

Mr Hancock, 21 Oct 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Miss Farmer, 18 Oct 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As I think noticed on the website that others had done, I found the instructions for reaching the Meet & Greet kiosk at LHR Terminal 5 rather confusing: I didn't see a name sign for Wellington Road at the roundabout and the directions then to 'bear right' and then 'keep left' didn't seem to correspond to what I saw when actually approaching; in addition the separate section on Arrival Procedures duplicated parts of the Directions section and I almost drove to the left of the barrier. The little Google map extract provided did not really help at all. I would suggest that you review and rewrite these instructions and then test them out from the roundabout on a couple of people who do not know the route. Otherwise the service worked well.

Mrs Jameson, 17 Oct 2015

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

larger meet and great signs are required at heathrow, difficult to see signs especially when arriving in the dark. Signage at Manchester is much better.

Mr Williams, 16 Oct 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service - very efficient and fast

Mr Chilton, 05 Oct 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Exactly as expected

Mr Watts, 05 Oct 2015

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

everything was perfect met by the nicest person dealt with quickly and on our way. on return car was ready and another extremely nice person dealt with us quickly & efficiently. Your staff are lovely

Mr Gill, 03 Oct 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes. Instructions easy to follow. Staff helpful on arrival and professional.

Mrs Ranger, 01 Oct 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Super convenient once you actually find the right car park - it could definitely be better signposted. I was alone in the car so although I read the instructions it would have been helpful to have signage outside the car park.

Ms Gibson, 30 Sep 2015

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4485

Top