Reviews for Imagine Meet and Greet Outdoor Parking

3-4 Morrow Court, Skypark Industrial Estate, Speke, Liverpool L24 1YD

Book Imagine Meet and Greet Outdoor Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£8.13*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (114 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 114

Not a smooth meet & greet service. Disappointing that carpark charges are added and it took 3 attempts to contact on the return journey. No real benefit over paying for long stay parking and walking to and from terminal.

Mr Mullarkey, 29 Jul 2019

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The only negative was after paying for meet and greet we were not met with our car at the airport. We were taken to the car park in a taxi.

Mrs Lawler, 12 Apr 2019

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Flight and hotel was great and St Helier was fantastic

Mr Saunders, 13 Mar 2019

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

They were all helpful and very friendly and made us feel welcome in Liverpool. My first time in Liverpool and I found all people there were very friendly and welcoming. No issues whatsoever. I recommend to anyone traveling from Liiverpool airport. Thank You. Yvonne and Robert (Birmingham UK)

Mr Stanley, 30 Dec 2018

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We booked Meet and Greet at Liverpool John Lennon Airport as we had a very early flight. On ringing to alert the company 10 mins before arrival we were told that they had no record of our booking. Not what we wanted to hear at 3 am. I am disappointed in Holiday Extras. I have used you many times before with no probs. I will give you another chance but if there are any more problems I will not use you again.

Ms Whitfield, 04 Nov 2018

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Staff weren't aware of the booking at first, but were very helpful and the service was prompt.

Mr Downing, 28 Oct 2018

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Amazingly good service on our return.

Mr Talbot, 27 Oct 2018

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Would definitely use Imagine outdoor meet and greet again.Great service

Mr Bayne, 03 Sep 2018

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We arrived at Liverpool airport early morning as our flight was at 7am to Faro we had to wait for 20 mins when he arrived he said he was on his own he looked like he needed a good wash we just signed a paper he gave us no other papers. We have done meet and greet at Manchester airport with no hassle but we would not do it at Liverpool again.

Mr Mailey, 18 Jul 2018

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

We arrived at Liverpool airport early morning as our flight was at 7am to Faro we had to wait for 20 mins when he arrived he said he was on his own he looked like he needed a good wash we just signed a paper he gave us no other papers. We have done meet and greet at Manchester airport with no hassle but we would not do it at Liverpool again.

Mr Mailey, 18 Jul 2018

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

I was offered car valet which I thought was ok I was told one price then had to pay another Then I had to pay more money to meet them

Mr Hale, 30 Jun 2018

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

No problems staff very helpful

Mr Lewis, 15 Jun 2018

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Lovely apartment had a great time the apartment was spotless and a very good size for 6 people It had everything you would need and lots of information about finding things and getting about The complex was lovely and within easy walking distance to the marina We loved and would definitely stay there again or recommend it

Mr Lister, 04 Jun 2018

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Delays in both collecting and bringing back the car by the Meet & Greet company When calling them both times there appeared to be a lack of organisation for the process Wouldn’t use Meet & Greet at Liverpool airport again

Mr Ellis, 14 May 2018

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went well when arriving at Liverpool we called the company and he was there in 5 mins to pickup car and when returning they were there with a mini bus to pick us up and take to our car all staff were pleasant.

Mr Cook, 21 Mar 2018

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No proper directions where to drop the car off. Went to the wrong entrance.

Mrs Pendleury, 29 Jan 2018

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Arrival was good we were met at the airport at the allocated time. Unfortunately on our return at 12.30a.m. We had to take the mini bus to collect our car. We had paid for a full meet and greet so rather disappointing. The staff were apologetic but it was quite expensive for not receiving the full service.

Mr Bell, 29 Oct 2017

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Staff were very helpful and prompt helped load luggage into car

Mrs Bradbury, 22 Oct 2017

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes my car was collected and delivered back promptly

Mrs Headen, 18 Oct 2017

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff helpfull, but it takes a long time to get the car collected and returned when you call well ahead of arrival and collection at the airport, is it worth the money?

Mr Long, 18 Oct 2017

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Our meet and greet took 45 minutes to get to us. Apparently they sent a van to get us and we werent there i explained we dodnt ant a van we had booked m and g when they finally arrived they said we had told them 5pm as an arrival time which we hadnt and he felt by showing me 5pm wfitten on the key tag the rubbish service was vindicated. Never again

Mr O'halloran, 14 Oct 2017

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Brilliant service .. lovely staff, prompt and amazingly successful. It's the 'way to go...' Thank you.

Mrs Whipp, 11 Oct 2017

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Rang after collecting baggage and told the car would be delivered in 2 minutes - had to ring again 20 minutes later and was again told 2 minutes - then again 20 minutes after that, yet again told 2 minutes - car eventually delivered 52 minutes after my first call - transpired that my arrival time had been incorrectly entered into the paperwork - in hindsight that could have been my typo on your website - however I don't believe there is any excuse for taking nearly an hour to deliver my car from what we later saw to be a compound just yards away from us whilst we stood there in the pouring rain without any shelter- they had my flight details but they obviously didn't bother to check them - the driver who brought the car back was full of apologies but the office staff were ignorant and I, unfortunately, lost my temper with them.

Mr Mckay, 02 Oct 2017

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Calling process a bit unnecessary duplication. Car was mud spattered

Mr Hudson, 25 Sep 2017

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Cartledge, 22 Sep 2017

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect , helpful ,on time with no hassle. We would use them again.

Mrs Berry, 30 Aug 2017

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes it was great, very helpful too as I'd made a mistake while booking online, noticed less thanhours before so couldn't alter it, quick call direct and they were more than helpful and happy to make the alterations!

Mrs Sim, 29 Aug 2017

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good but very overpriced!

Mrs Edwards, 28 Aug 2017

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Instructions given in paperwork to call minutes before arrival at airport. Having pulled over to make the call, it took 4 attempts to get through to be told to call when I got to the airport?

Mr Budge, 25 Aug 2017

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent staff andcservice

Mr Mcgeehan, 22 Aug 2017

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect service - thank you

Mrs Cowan, 16 Aug 2017

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Lovely staff, very helpful!

Mrs Mcdade-Smith, 31 Jul 2017

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

When collected car battery very low and clock mins slow - only discovered when staff rep left otherwise everything satisfactory. Not sought explanation because not prejudiced our return home.

Mr Hunt, 08 Jul 2017

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Your representative was on his own and very busy sorting customers out. Our flight was minutes arriving , we had to wait a further minutes from making the call. This is not a complaint, it is an observation your people are usually very prompt.

Mr Muscroft, 03 Jul 2017

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

It was good with you

Mr Bell, 02 Jul 2017

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Not clear you need to park in the short stay car park on arrival. Price should include the £3 you need to get out when you pick up the car

Mr Jones, 29 Jun 2017

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mr Weaver, 25 Jun 2017

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It went quite smoothly but not as good as some Meet and greet where there is an office on site that you drop off and pick up the car, the mobile number I was given was out of action but when I range the land line I got sorted and arrived within minutes(arriving back)

Mr Owen, 24 Jun 2017

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

It's was not meet and greet They Didn't turn back up with the car at Liverpool airport at 2am in the morning. With in our party with had a disabled old woman with 2 walking sticks . I booked meet and greet so this would be easier This was very poor service and not worth the money and they didn't offer money back for not turning up with the car.

Mrs Proctor, 20 Jun 2017

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Yes as usual great service.

Mrs Ivory, 18 Jun 2017

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great staff & service, will use again.

Mrs Rothwell, 12 Jun 2017

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Terrible service, asked to ring when minutes away from arriving to drop the car off to be told on ringing ring us when you get there. Upon returning I contacted imagine on the number provided as requested when we were collecting the luggage and told them we had our luggage so would be outside in two minutes to be told that he would leave in five minutes to be on the safe side, minutes later we contacted them again to find out what was going on with my car (meet and greet) to be told "oh I'll leave now" we had been stood outside with an eight year old, a 4 year old in his wheelchair and a one year old in her pram as well as 4 suitcases and hand luggage. The service was terrible and I would never use them again. There was no apology from the driver when he brought me my car back, he laughed it off and waited round for a tip which he obviously realised he wasn't going to get.

Mrs Ross, 11 Jun 2017

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Very helpful staff

Mr Gill, 21 May 2017

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Only issue I had was that the paperwork said call mins before but when I did I was told phone when we actually arrived at airport. But misleading.

Mrs Marsden, 10 May 2017

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Compared to Gatwick meet and greet Liverpool have alit to learn. Directions from the min destination were v poor.. on return I rang number as stated ... I offered my registration was told didn't need it. Waiting min rang again - was told I should have said I was meet & greet. When man arrived with car I was just asked is this your car and he walked away - I could of been anyone. The service was much slower than friends who had parked in another carpark at Liverpool.

Miss Higgins, 10 May 2017

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Staff were very good,would definitely use again.

Ms Turnbull, 25 Apr 2017

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Upon arrival there was no one at the desk, there was only one lady working who appeared to be in the kitchen. The choice was limited in terms of food options. The bacon barms seemed microwaved and we had to wait for food to be ready. No other options except small pastries and biscuits. Limited choice of drinks just a few sports, the soft drinks were all bottled and some flat. All in all a poor experience from first time using an airport lounge, I would not book again, not worth the money paid.

Miss Johnson, 04 Apr 2017

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Upon arrival there was no one at the desk, there was only one lady working who appeared to be in the kitchen. The choice was limited in terms of food options. The bacon barms seemed microwaved and we had to wait for food to be ready. No other options except small pastries and biscuits. Limited choice of drinks just a few sports, the soft drinks were all bottled and some flat. All in all a poor experience from first time using an airport lounge, I would not book again, not worth the money paid.

Miss Johnson, 04 Apr 2017

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

We had to call twice each time we dropped off the car and picked it up even though we called at the times stated in the paperwork (20mins from drop off, after collecting baggage) - which gave the impression the staff didn't want to come out in the rain or something. However the worst point was that we were left waiting for 20mins in the pick up area after calling to say we had landed and picked our bags up. An imagine van came and went a couple of times but for other customers. it was only on the 3rd time of calling that someone realised that rather than just a pick up, we had paid for a meet and greet service. Maybe it was an honest mistake, but given that it was just after midnight and cold i wasn't happy to be waiting for so long when i should have been in my car and away straight after walking out of the terminal - that is the point of meet and greet is it not!?!

Mr Hunter, 08 Nov 2016

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Krajewski, 27 Oct 2016

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 114

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 21-11-2019, valid as of 21-09-2019