Enjayco Meet and Greet Norwich Airport Reviews

Book Norwich Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Enjayco Meet & Greet, on average, 9/10 (18 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 18 of 18

When we collected our car from the airport on Saturday the 14th I pointed out to the attendant that there was a nasty scratch on the front of our car. He hurriedly said it was there when we dropped the car off and he had taken a picture of it. He then rushed on to say he took a picture of the dent in the back, there was no dent. We felt he was just fobbing us off. We would like to see the picture of the scratch on our car and the date of it. This scratch is fairly deep and looks new and was not on the car before we dropped it off. We have taken a photo of the scratch if you want us to send it.

Mr Giles, 17 Sep 2019

Enjayco Meet & Greet
1 out of 5

A perfect beginning and end to our trip. We were met by a very helpful and friendly staff member. It all went like clockwork.

Frau Sager, 30 Jun 2019

Enjayco Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

This was our first time using holiday extras at Norwich airport. The product was meet and greet parking. We were met at 4:00 am by your very helpful and pleasant driver. We handed over our keys and walked straight into the terminal building. No lengthy coach rides from car park to terminal. On our return, we made our phone call to let the driver know we had returned, and with in minutes we were driving home. All in all a fantastic experience and definitely would recommend to friends and family. And will most certainly consider doing it again if we travel from Norwich.

Mr Hambling, 03 Jun 2019

Enjayco Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

Easy, efficient, friendly.

Ms Isdell-Carpenter, 18 May 2019

Enjayco Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

I need to get MY part of the booking right so the parking guy can be better prepared!

Mr Runnacles, 02 May 2019

Enjayco Meet & Greet
3 out of 5

Everything was very good,I was early and staff came straight away, was there waiting for me when I return

Mrs Skeggs, 20 Apr 2019

Enjayco Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

I used the meet and great car service which was excellent and hassle free. I would definitely use it again and happily recommend it to anyone else.

Mrs Davis, 15 Mar 2019

Enjayco Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

We followed all the instructions, arrived at the airport to find someone waiting to collect our car. This freed us to go immediately into the airport for our flight. Coming home again same guy was waiting for us with our car. After signing his document we could get into the car and drive home. Excellent service would use it again definitely.

Mrs Stannard, 14 Jan 2019

Enjayco Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient and very helpful. The car was waiting for me just outside the arrival hall in the car drop off and pick up area when I returned from a very long flight and I could just get in and drive home. Staff were all helpful and efficient.

Ms Van De Stege, 10 Dec 2018

Enjayco Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

Extremely pleased with the quality and efficiency of your parking service at Norwich airport. Everything worked smoothly and brilliantly. Thank you.

Mr Davies, 31 Oct 2018

Enjayco Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth handover at Norwich Airport, the company agent was very polite, helpful and informative. Equally so on our return, even though the flight was delayed, there was absolutely no problem whatsoever. We will definitely use your company again. Many thanks.

Mr Baldry, 28 Oct 2018

Enjayco Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy meet and greet at Norwich

Mrs Trenter, 06 Oct 2018

Enjayco Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service - very easy and straight forward. Will definitely use again.

Mr Owen, 27 Sep 2018

Enjayco Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

All went as expected, staff polite and helpful. Thank you.

Mrs Trigg, 12 Sep 2018

Enjayco Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

Would absolutely use you guys again. Value for money, super easy. Very friendly staff. Perfect service. Thank you.

Miss Webb, 25 Aug 2018

Enjayco Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

Effortless and smooth valet parking experience. A+++

Mr Kothalawala, 30 Jul 2018

Enjayco Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

Extremely pleasant young man already at car park when we set out and again on return Even though our return flight was delayed All very easy

Mr Woolmer, 24 Jun 2018

Enjayco Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly driver was on time going out and coming back

Mr Hayden, 20 Jun 2018

Enjayco Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 18 of 18

Top