Reviews of Car Park 2 at Prestwick Airport

Book Prestwick Car Park 2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Car Park 2, on average, 9/10 (49 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 49 of 49

Easy descent size parking space close to airport entrance it was only a two minute walk, have used twice now

Mr Gilchrist, 19 Mar 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Well cant fault any thing with facilities as% as stated when booking it and staff very polite and help and spoke clearly at all times.

Mr Clelland, 18 Mar 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Very easy two minute walk to check in

Mr Wales, 16 Mar 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Really easy parking

Mr Thomson, 10 Mar 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Great location and easy to get to.

Miss Hamilton, 09 Mar 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly.

Mr Thomson, 09 Mar 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Everything went very smothly online booking easy to navigate

Ms Smith, 01 Mar 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Very easy to use just drive in and on return drive up to the barrier and away. Excellent Also great value for money

Mr Mctaggart, 28 Feb 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smooth from going into airport and our return. Will definitely use again.

Mrs Marshall, 17 Feb 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Easy and quick...anpr recognition makes it all better

Mr Mcdougall, 16 Feb 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

The car park does not have clear signage of which barrier to approach to entry car park two. There is a small sign lower down just above ground level. Also when prebooked the machine does not offer a ticket, which is ok at least you know you have prebooked but I did push the button to speak to the rep to make sure.

Mr Perras, 16 Feb 2019

Car Park 2
3 out of 5

Excellent service from start to end encountered no problems whatsoever. Would certainly recommend

Mrs Boyd, 13 Feb 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Perfect smooth service,no hassles at all

Mrs Hilland, 03 Feb 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Every thing was as it should have been easy to use no issues at all

Ms Irving, 30 Jan 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Car parking at prestwick airport was well signposted and easy to find and only a few yards from the terminal itself

Mr Dobbs, 25 Jan 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

No problems with Holiday Extras ! Prestwick car park 2 very close to airport - few minutes walk. However compared to car parks for Glasgow international & Edinburgh airports feel £54 for week’s parking is quite expensive & because of limited choice it s necessary to pay the price. We travel every month & prestwick parking is always the most expensive cf to other Airparks.

Mrs Bunton, 24 Jan 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

We had a great time hotel lovely staff great food brilliant very central for buses beach close to shops bars etc we even had good weather everything went to plan drinks in hotel were reasonable prices and very good measures

Mr Hyslop, 19 Jan 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

great experience from start to finish - booked car parking at prestwick airport. had absolutely no problems whatsoever. the process was so easy -on both arrival + departure the number plate recognition worked perfecly, allowing us swift access in + out. will definately use this system again

Mrs Sheppard, 16 Jan 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Right next to airport

Mr Fyfe, 13 Jan 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Easy access, and exit number plate recognition. No problems whatsoever.

Mrs Nolan, 09 Jan 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

you offered 15% below standard rate but I could get the same directly from the airport. Only reason I bought it was because I did not need to complete the whole form as I had used you before. Give a properdiscount to your loyal customers.

Mr Clark, 08 Jan 2019

Car Park 2
2 out of 5

nothing. everything allright

Mr Lewandowski, 07 Jan 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Great thanks

Mr Tait, 07 Jan 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

The car park was great and well sign posted. Also good lighting and very close to the airport.

Mrs Denny, 17 Dec 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Parking location, entry and exit were fantastic. Quick walk to the terminal. Easy to find and smooth service. Bit pricey though.

Mrs Black, 27 Nov 2018

Car Park 2
4 out of 5

Excellent service. When you arrive at the barrier at 4:30 a.m. it's a pleasure just to drive through with your car registration number recognised. Park the car and a 3 minute walk to the airport terminal. Could not be better. Same for return.Drive to the barrier and then off home. We'll book again

Mr Gordon, 23 Nov 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Easy access and smooth exit no problems at all

Mr Liddicott, 02 Nov 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Number plate was not recognised on way out and had to use the call button to speak to staff to raise the barrier.

Mr Baillie, 24 Oct 2018

Car Park 2
4 out of 5

Staff were very helpful.

Mrs Campbell, 23 Oct 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

2nd time we've booked this car park. Everything went smoothly again. Decent price too. Will probably use again.

Miss Kinley, 22 Oct 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Excellent parking right by the terminal entrance. Car kept safe while we were away.

Mrs Moore, 18 Oct 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Somehow or other 2 payments came off but was highlighted prior to using. and 1 was refunded. At airport, barrier wouldn't recognise our car. However most helpful person printed out a ticket with reservation on it. Had a great holiday. On leaving airport there was no problem with the barrier and we're able to leave promptly.

Mrs Farquhar, 16 Oct 2018

Car Park 2
4 out of 5

Really easy parking was stress free and right next to the terminal and would definately use again

Mrs Henderson, 13 Oct 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Great and no problems

Mr Ferguson, 12 Oct 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

The parking space was of sufficient size for our car.

Mr Holmes, 13 Oct 2018

Car Park 2
4 out of 5

Everything was perfect.. man very jolly at the gates on exit very friendly thank you x

Mr Nicholson, 10 Oct 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Completely hassle free No need to involve staff as all was done online. Didn’t even need a printer !

Miss Stirling, 08 Oct 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

The holiday was good and the hotel staff were friendly and helpful the food was good and the hotel was clean and tidy but needs a update

Mr/S Rennie, 07 Oct 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Easy and automatic

Miss Morgan, 04 Oct 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Excellent, no problem finding car park , very close to terminal

Mrs Pringle, 05 Oct 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

nothing to improve

Mr Sandilands, 04 Oct 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Great as usual. Number plate recognition is super - out of the building, up to car park 2 ( at PWK ) luggage in, and through the barrier towards home. Will continue to book this way. Thanks.

Mr Barclay, 03 Oct 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Parking next to the airport was great. Straight to the barrier no fuss recognised the car and found a space in minutes. Then a short walk 2 minutes if that into the airport. Holiday started no fuss

Mr Balmer, 04 Oct 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

The parking facilities, car park 2, at prestwick airport were very easy to access, safe and within a 2 minute walk from the airport building. I would definitely use this again. There was no interaction with staff required.

Mrs Mcdonald, 02 Oct 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Always great service

Mr Mann, 30 Sep 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Superb service made getting to airport and home after the holiday an absolute delight

Mr Mcsherry, 29 Sep 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Our reservation was from 4.30am, the area at that time was quiet and parking was not a problem. We were parked up and in the terminal within 5 minutes.

Mr Mcclintock, 29 Sep 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Everything went well will book again in December ,

Mr Jack, 28 Sep 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Excellent service arrived at airport car recognised barrier opened parked no problem highly recommend

Mrs Weber, 26 Sep 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan thank you. Facilities were great. We didn’t engage with any staff.

Mrs Paterson, 25 Sep 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 49 of 49

Top