Reviews of Crowne Plaza at Aberdeen Airport

2 International Gate, Dyce, AB21 0BE

Book the Crowne Plaza Aberdeen Airport

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 12 guests

Families with young children:
Mature couples:

(4 star hotel)
 
£45.00*
room-only
£87.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

But what do you think?

Our customers rated Crowne Plaza, on average, 9/10 (12 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 12 of 12

Lovely clean and friendly hotel, ideal for walking to the airport only takes 5minutes with a covered walkway most of the wY.

Mrs Horne, 27 May 2018

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Covered walkway to terminal was only partially covered. The distance to terminal was more than as stated and the vital fact that it was very steep was not mentioned

Mrs Taylor, 10 Aug 2017

Crowne Plaza
1 out of 5

Yes to all above, excellent

Mr Andrew, 16 Oct 2016

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Ideal airport hotel at a good price

Mrs Osgood, 17 Jul 2016

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

The hotel was lovely and the breakfast was fantastic only think that let it down was just one barman trying to serve 60 people bit of a pain apart from that would book again

Mr Beattie, 10 Jul 2016

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

The Crowne Plaza was perfect for an overnight stay before flying the next morning. Everything went smoothly and the staff were welcoming, the restaurant was very nice and the rooms were very nice. I would definitely stay again.

Mrs Cran, 02 Jul 2016

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Everything was as described

Mr Meldrum, 23 Jun 2016

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

Hotel did not have a record of our booking and asked if we'd booked it through holiday extras as bookings quite often come through from them. Fortunately I had the confirmation email on my phone and there was space at the hotel so they were able to book us into a room.

Mrs Oconnor, 20 Jun 2016

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

I had 3 rooms booked but hotel only had information of 1 room, staff were helpful but it did take about 20 mins to sort out

Mrs Day, 13 Jun 2016

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

all very satisfactory

Mrs Douglas, 31 Mar 2016

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. But the ever frequent request to pay for the booking on check out was present as seems to be all the time. Hotel is vey comfortable.

Mr Coverley, 18 Feb 2016

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Booked a room for three - 2 adults and 1 child. This hotel does not cater for families. Therefore had to share one double bed between 3. Disappointed in holiday extras.

Mr Deans, 12 Jan 2016

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 12 of 12

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 22-09-2019, valid as of 23-07-2019