Reviews of the Hallmark Hotel

Farburn Terrace, Dyce, AB21 7DW

Book the Hallmark Hotel Aberdeen Airport

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Good' by 13 guests

Families with young children:
Mature couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£49.00*
room-only
0 miles
from the airport
6/10
customer rating

But what do you think?

Our customers rated Hallmark, on average, 6/10 (13 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 13 of 13

Hotel not very nice,we paid £10to get taxi so would have been better to get a decent hotel nearer to airport. Also not enough milk for our drinks and someone came knocking on our door at 8.30 we had a late flight in to Aberdeen so we're not too pleased!!.Also knocking on our door again at.We had till 11 for room.

Mrs Taylor, 16 Jul 2018

Hallmark
2 out of 5

I paid £76 with Holiday Extras for Room only and Car Parking for a week. Itison were £39 with Breakfast and Parking and £59 with Dinner Bed and Breakfast and Car Parking!!!! Really disappointed we are Pensioners and when I emailed Holiday Extras I was wasting my time! Really disappointed as I have used Holiday Extras on many occasions.

Mrs Cox, 21 Mar 2018

Hallmark
1 out of 5

Hallmark hotel was clean, room was spacious. We hadn’t realised however that it is motel style and we had to walk quite a distance on a very cold and snowy night to get to and from the main building. We had a meal in the hotel which was quite good, but rather expensive for what it was. Drinks expensive. The hotel staff were helpful. Parking - we were able to take the courtesy minibus from the hotel to the airport, but it wasn’t made clear when booking with Holiday Extras that this wouldn’t be available on our return to the airport. We had to pay another £8 for a taxi.

Mrs Clelland, 15 Mar 2018

Hallmark
2 out of 5

Hotel was very welcoming and the staff very friendly. Would certainly use again

Mr Fairweather, 01 Jan 2018

Hallmark
5 out of 5

No absolutely not I will email you with details. This is not a hotel to be used for holidays. I feel I was sold under false pretences.

Mrs Mcinally, 24 Jun 2017

Hallmark
1 out of 5

Hotel really shabby and tired looking, room and bed ok but very basic would not book this hotel again

Mr Richardson, 04 Nov 2016

Hallmark
2 out of 5

Facilities were good very pleasant and helpful staff great breakfast location ideal for airport

Mr Burgess, 21 Oct 2016

Hallmark
5 out of 5

Grim hotel. I booked based on location and price so my fault, but this is a really horrible place to stay

Mr Robertson, 05 Aug 2016

Hallmark
1 out of 5

Booking with you was for Bed including breakfast, Hotel said you only booked Bed. Your website states that hotel provides free return pick up at Airport. They do not.

Mr Macinnes, 14 Jul 2016

Hallmark
1 out of 5

Courtesy bus not available on our return so we had to get a taxi back to pick up our car. Otherwise hotel was good.

Mr Coubrough, 18 Jun 2016

Hallmark
4 out of 5

You advertised overnight stay with breakfast and parking. When we arrived it was booked as room only with no breakfast. This must be false advertising?!

Mrs Cox, 02 Jun 2016

Hallmark
5 out of 5

Was met at reception by a girl that was quite pleasant, however was not very good at knowing how the shuttle service and breakfast times were. As it was there was no shuttle service on Saturdays, also no breakfast early enough before setting off to airport. Also booked an alarm call for 4.30am but did not get that. Good job I set my alarm on phone. Room etc. was comfortable enough. Will not stay at the Hallmark Aberdeen Airport again.

Mrs Fryer, 02 Jan 2016

Hallmark
2 out of 5

Yes we had an enjoyable stay and a great breakfast. Staff were friendly and helpfull. Well worth the money!

Mr Craib, 29 Aug 2015

Hallmark
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 13 of 13

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 24-11-2019, valid as of 19-09-2019