Reviews of the Jurys Inn

Argyll Road, Dyce, AB21 0AF

Book the Jurys Inn Aberdeen Airport

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 16 guests

Families with young children:
£49.00*
room-only
£73.00*
including 8 days parking

within walking distance
9/10
customer rating

But what do you think?

Our customers rated Jurys Inn, on average, 9/10 (16 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 16 of 16

All brilliant

Frau Test, 28 May 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Nice hotel very close to Aberdeen airport staff all nice food and drink a bit expensive but hotel geared up for offshore workers

Mr Timpen, 03 Apr 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent value. Great discount for my hotel and parking long term, will definitely continue to book through this site.

Mr Savory, 29 Nov 2018

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Superb hotel , no hassle parking and drop off to airport

Mr Mcgregor, 26 Jul 2018

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Yes all good thanks. Will continue to use your very helpful services.

Mr Savory, 27 Jan 2018

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Breakfast was quite old and cold by 7am. Chips were cold and undercooked

Mrs Bennie, 13 Oct 2017

Jurys Inn
4 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Disappointed with two things. Paid for a 3 course dinner but didn't realise there was a £15.00 limit to the meal. There is no way I could have had 3 courses for this amount. Also I had an early flight so had to pay for a taxi to take me to the airport as the transfer bus service didn't start until 5 am.

Mrs Greig, 13 Sep 2017

Jurys Inn
3 out of 5

Everything gone to plan, all good.

Mr Turner, 31 Jul 2017

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Overpriced menus not a lot of choice

Mr Brett, 16 May 2017

Jurys Inn
4 out of 5

Overpriced menus not a lot of choice

Mr Brett, 16 May 2017

Jurys Inn
4 out of 5

Great company to book through. Everything arranged for you and very highly recommended. We will book through holiday extas again

Mr Smith, 15 May 2017

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Friendly hotel with excellent facilities close to Aberdeen Airport. Large car park with plenty of spaces & speedy shuttle service available on demand.

Mr Macfadyen, 26 Nov 2016

Jurys Inn
1 out of 5

Facilities were fine and the bed was so very comfortable

Mrs Valentine, 01 Aug 2016

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

The staff at the hotel were very helpful as the booking hadnt gone through their system so had to copy my confirmation email for proof of booking and re book the room. Hotel is going under a refurb but would imagine it will be a great hotel once complete.

Mr Dawson, 29 Jun 2016

Jurys Inn
4 out of 5

We were very impressed with the new room styles the ease of parking transport to the airport and all the staff.

Mrs Jones, 31 May 2016

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Yes staff were very helpful and room was as described

Mrs Ingram, 23 May 2016

Jurys Inn
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 16 of 16

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 19-01-2020, valid as of 14-11-2019