Birmingham Airport Best Western Plus Hotel Reviews

127 Main Road, Meriden, West Midlands, CV7 7NH

Book The Best Western Plus Manor

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 448 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£105.00*
room-only
£105.00*
including 8 days parking
4 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meriden Manor with parking at the hotel, on average, 9/10 (448 reviews).

Viewing reviews 351 - 400 of 448

Hotel excellent friendly staff. Transfers went perfect taxi arrived to pick us up less than five minutes afterw we had rung we also received a text saying it was on it's way and a phone call too. Will definitely use again

Mrs Bazylewycz, 25 Jun 2012

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

Everything was fantastic staff very helpful food hotel and parking great. Fast transfers to airport

Miss Constantine, 21 Jun 2012

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan -what a pleasant change! I'll definitely do this again!

Mr Johnson, 19 Jun 2012

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

Hotel very good and taxi service to Birmingham Airport and pick up on return excellent

Mrs Osborn, 18 Jun 2012

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

The hotel and parking facility wereverygood value

Mrs O'sullivan, 14 Jun 2012

Meriden Manor
4 out of 5

Better than expected, great value Thank You.

Mr Laughton, 08 Jun 2012

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

Manor Hotel was lovely but taxi was late arriving to take us to the airport and when we phoned for return taxi (3am)was told we would have to wait half hour So we had to pay for a taxi back to the hotel which cost £15.00.

Mr Bryers, 05 Jun 2012

Meriden Manor
4 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly. Nice hotel with friendly staff. No negative points to write

Mr Darby, 03 Jun 2012

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

very happy with hotel

Mr Johns, 02 Jun 2012

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork, no problems at all.

Mr Wadsworth, 29 May 2012

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

Yes, yes and yes !!!

Mr Fenwick, 26 May 2012

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel,great location, easy transfer to airport

Ms Escott, 23 May 2012

Meriden Manor
4 out of 5

It was all and more - Everything went smoothly.

Miss Meredith, 18 May 2012

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel and great value with airport parking included. Transfers to the airport were efficient and quick.

Mr Fewster, 01 May 2012

Meriden Manor
4 out of 5

The Manor Hotel in Meriden was brilliant. Everything went well except they forgot our early morning call but woke anyway

Mrs Parkinson, 01 May 2012

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

very good, first class.we have used your company before and will use you again.

Mr Franklin, 30 Apr 2012

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

Hotel was good, transport to and from airport was hassle free, distance was as described. Couldn't fault any of it. Probably the best airport hotel I've stayed in.

Ms Cusack, 30 Apr 2012

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

Everything as described

Mr Shawcroft, 29 Apr 2012

Meriden Manor
4 out of 5

Absolutely brilliant. Exactly as described, hotel and staff 10 out of 10. Thank you

Mrs Blanchard, 27 Apr 2012

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

Brilliant service everything completely satisfactory would not hesitate to use again.

Mr Waters, 26 Apr 2012

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Everything as described, had a very nice holiday, thank you.

Mr Cowie, 24 Apr 2012

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

Fantastic service

Miss Rome, 19 Apr 2012

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from start to finish, the taxi service was excellent. We would not hesitate to use this hotel in the future.

Mr Gartside, 15 Apr 2012

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

Brilliant,as always,have booked again,mny thanks.

Mr Sly, 15 Apr 2012

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

Taxi service particularly efficient and helpful to and from airport.

Mr Southgate, 11 Apr 2012

Meriden Manor
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. hotel was great and parking facilities were great. We will use Holiday Extras again

Mr Jenkins, 10 Apr 2012

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

Excellent standard of Hotel and very efficient service.

Mrs Falshaw, 09 Apr 2012

Meriden Manor
1 out of 5

Yes very good

Mrs Milsom, 31 Mar 2012

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

excellent hotel,staff very good,taxi transfers to & from airport very efficient,would stay there again without hesitation

Mr Grainger, 25 Mar 2012

Meriden Manor
4 out of 5

Had to wait 45 mins for taxi back to hotel from airport

Mr Midgley, 18 Jan 2012

Meriden Manor
4 out of 5

great hotel friendly staff and good food and service,had to wait for over 30 mins in the cold waiting for return taxi Apart from that 1st class service

Mr Sinclair, 11 Jan 2012

Meriden Manor
4 out of 5

Comfortable hotel and courteous, prompt taxis to and from airport.

Mr Gittins, 02 Nov 2011

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

The hotel and service to and from the airport were first class. We could not have asked for better service.

Mrs Prior, 25 Oct 2011

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

Excellent .

Mr Preedy, 25 Oct 2011

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

The hotel was lovely and the pick up in the morning even arrived early, however the taxi from the airport to the hotel to pick up the car took 30 minutes to arrive spoiling what would have been a great service

Mr Bugden, 18 Oct 2011

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

the service was generally good, although it was a little confusing with the taxi firm, and the car park was under a large Beech tree so my car was a mess when I returned.

Mr Utteridge, 03 Oct 2011

Meriden Manor
4 out of 5

Very Pleased worked well for us all went to plan no problems

Mr Mchale, 03 Oct 2011

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

facilities as described, staff ok

Mrs Rayner, 20 Sep 2011

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

Hotel was of a good standard and the service was excellent

Mrs Rees, 19 Sep 2011

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

Every aspect wes excellant -

Mrs Sones, 19 Sep 2011

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

fantastic hotel service pick everything ran smooth AAAAA++++++

Mrs Rokel, 18 Sep 2011

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

everything was really great thank you.

Mr Sly, 18 Sep 2011

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent, the quality of the hotel, the hotel staff, parking space and the taxi arrangements to and from the airport.

Mr Goodenough, 09 Sep 2011

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

everything went very well, the food could have been better but generally a good experience

Mr Kain, 04 Sep 2011

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel taxi transport to and from airport were first class.

Mr Trott, 20 Aug 2011

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

COULD NOT FAULT THE MANOR HOTEL MERIDEN WEST MIDLANDS, THE ROOM WAS CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. THE PRE ARRANGED TAXI SERVICE FROM THE HOTEL TO BIRMINGHAM AIRPORT ARRIVED PROMPTLY AT 0500, AS ASKED FOR, ON THE MORNING OF DEPARTURE AND A PHONE CALL WHILST WAITING FOR OUR LUGGAGE ON ARRIVAL BACK AT BIRMINGHAM AIRPORT ENSURED THE TAXI WAS THERE WAITING FOR US OUTSIDE TO TAKE US BACK TO THE MANOR HOTEL WHERE WE PICKED OUR CAR UP FROM THE SECURE CAR PARK AT THE REAR OF THE HOTEL.

Mr Oliver, 16 Jul 2011

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel with taxi transfers to the airport and back plus parking while we were away. Went like clockwork and what a great price too!

Mr Hutson, 13 Jul 2011

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel with friendly and helpful staff. professional and speedy taxi transfers. Excellent service throughout.

Mr Hughes, 03 Jul 2011

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

I will definitey be using this service again, what a great start to our holiday, the hotel was great and the staff very friendly and helpful, the taxi transfers were excellent,on our return, got our cases, called the taxi company and they were there in five minutes, excellent A+++++

Mr Hall, 02 Jul 2011

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

yes staff very friendly & helpful,facilities superb but 1 small issue was we booked a triple room but arrived at 3.30 am to a double room ! but this was sorted out very quickly.

Mr Benson, 01 Jul 2011

Meriden Manor
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 351 - 400 of 448

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 19-01-2020, valid as of 17-11-2019